Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GrandClick
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GrandClick

GrandClick

Visit
favicon GrandClick grandclick.com
3.7/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
GrandClick is a free worldwide PTC service, consists of allowing advertisers to reach thousands of potential customers by displaying their advertisement(s) on the website and users to earn money by viewing those advertisements.
GrandClick pay you up to $0.02 per click and up to $0.02 per click of your referrals.
Your minimum to cashout is only $5 and the TOS said that the payment deadline is some hours. You can choose among the following payout solutions: Payeer, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Skrill. This website is published in English.

It has been in operation since 2013
The current number of members: 196013
They paid: $ 134,304.32 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 0.2


high referral profit
Pays 5 years
you can withdraw to skrill
grandclick.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
Paid to users over $130 000
payments are processed within 30 days from request
Maximum Direct Referrals 100 (Free membership)
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.00075 $
Available clicks per day+32
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, Okpay, Bitcoin , Litecoin, Dogecoin ,Ethereum, AirTM, Neteller ,
Languageenglish
Monitored since2699 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 268,82 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GrandClick
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/10/2019 at 4:07 PM
Not paying : scam : Displays fake proof in the payments section without paying to users.
Status history
  • 2019-09-23 16:45:31
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-09-20 20:37:24
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2015-07-08 21:25:07
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-02-04 09:59:17
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.7
39 Opinions on 187 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
BaribluX
Followings
1622
Followers
69
11 months
[My Fixed Advertisements]
Ad: 13 years with NeoBux! Make money online!
Clicks/Outside: 542/17
Clicks today: 394
Expires: Jun 23 2021
Status: Active
😀 😀 😀
Advertising is always well-liked (especially with a duration of 1 year).
thumb_167155_grandclick_200624104033.jpg
avatar
BaribluX
Followings
1622
Followers
69
11 months
He probably won't have paid to some users because some of these users will have been rude towards the support technician (I withdraw to deliberate because I don't want to know about this fact) rather the nice thing about this site is that it continues to manage better in the online advertising. Always alive and well! Do you think I purchased the fixed advertising of 30 seconds that lasts 365 days with only $ 299.00 ready to invest in advertising (worth $ 0.0002 per click). Now I enjoy my fixed advertising. This is a proof of purchase. 😀
thumb_167155_grandclick_200624062644.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
11 months
Amount received : 9.55$
My #10 Payment http://joxi.ru/12MbPGQH0ygqqA Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 year
Amount received : 9.55$
My #9 Payment http://joxi.ru/p270NMLCWbB73A
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 year
Amount received : 9.5$
My # 8 Payment http://joxi.ru/gmvayJehvbEKyr Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 year
Amount received : 9.5$
My #7 payment http://joxi.ru/brRBPV8TYdMWyr Thank You Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 year
Amount received : 9.5$
My #6 Payment http://joxi.ru/823ql1jfDMzEnr Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 year
Amount received : 9.05$
My #5 Payment http://joxi.ru/KAgN6vMcXEDXk2
avatar
mohamad9245
Followings
1
Followers
0
1 year
This site is very scam
I request for a Withdraw money, more than 40 days left unpaid
It also doesn't respond to tickets at all.
All the proof of payments is fake.
Don't invest in this site at all because you will lose your time and money.
After the upgrade, clicks referal will drop sharply and you lose your money and never profit
I lose more than 150$ for deposit this site, never paid for me more 40 days ago.
i work more 100 days and click daily, As soon as but request my money. not paid for me , and dont response my ticket.
Don't invest or work on this site at all because This site is very scam.
Thanks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
366
1 year
GrandClick turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : Displays fake proof in the payments section without paying to users.
avatar
BaribluX
Followings
1622
Followers
69
Hello @Fakealert, Keep in mind that this is a safe and respectful place for everyone. The site is not a scam. Please remove the current "scam" status as (as mentioned above) it is not a scam. GrandClick is legit. Advertising paid by an advertiser who does not run away is important to know. Therefore, if one does not intervene in the accuracy of this image, it would be foreseeable to take legal action and also through law enforcement (Postal police and finance guard) to understand if FoxyRating has some tax evasion. The bad state that has prejudiced FoxyRating towards GrandClick does not forgive him at all without a valid reason because what @Fakealert says is false. Please enter "legit". Best regards, @BaribluX, FoxyRating User
11 months
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
366
You can comment on your own. Our criterion here is to carefully review the status of the site and view the comments of many users. Many users have said that the site has not paid them, but has listed their names in the payments section. This means fraud and therefore the status of this site has changed to scam.
11 months
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
366
1 year
I never get paid
-see the proof
thumb_98262_grandclick_191019010236.png
avatar
SirPerez
Followings
0
Followers
1
when you were working it?
1 year
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
366
I used to work but I am not working at present
1 year
avatar
SirPerez
Followings
0
Followers
1
Ok, thanks bro!
1 year
avatar
SirPerez
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Anyone know if this platform is still paying today?
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
366
no
1 year
avatar
SirPerez
Followings
0
Followers
1
Deam!
1 year
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
366
1 year
GrandClick turns to legit status.

Reason : Paying
avatar
vinzor
Followings
3
Followers
11
2 years
The site has been running since 2014. The best site for earnings.
avatar
Avayamc
Followings
249
Followers
44
this type some site suggest me please. i want work ptc site
1 year
avatar
vinzor
Followings
3
Followers
11
2 years
The best site for making money on clicks
avatar
Payment proof from vinzor
Followings
3
Followers
11
2 years
thumb_96448_grandclick_190309125717.png
Amount received : 9.46$
thank you for paying on such short notice
avatar
Payment proof from vinzor
Followings
3
Followers
11
2 years
thumb_96448_grandclick_190309125413.png
Amount received : 9.46$
thanks for paying
avatar
Payment proof from Bariblu
Followings
1543
Followers
129
2 years
thumb_123568_grandclick_181227111508.jpg
Amount received : 1.57€
I've received a payment that I requested and in few minutes it is arrived! €1.57. Thanks a lot Michael as Admin of this site (GrandClick)!
avatar
rikosd
Followings
21
Followers
30
nice
2 years
avatar
Bariblu
Followings
1543
Followers
129
2 years
Hi everyone,
for everyone who owns the PayPal account, I inform you that PayPal has decided not to work with GrandClick anymore because it uses another method / another payment processor.
Perfect Money, Payeer, SolidTrustPay, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash e Dogecoin will remain available. The administrator will enter Skrill instead of PayPal. Good stay!
avatar
marco73
Followings
40
Followers
39
hi Bariblu ! how are you in GRANDCLICK? do you know if there are also adpack or just the refferal?
2 years
avatar
Hunter357
Followings
0
Followers
70
2 years
One payment came after a very long wait from 08/19/2018. Below, the actual screen has been previously presented, probably the admin is interested in statistics on the monitors and makes attempts to correct the payment situation.
thumb_118253_grandclick_181211112952.png
avatar
Bariblu
Followings
1543
Followers
129
Now you think better!
2 years
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service