Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on QoinPro
Require chips

73 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
QoinPro

QoinPro

Visit
favicon QoinPro qoinpro.com
4.5/5
Status
Promising
Presentation
The QoinPro Platform was conceptualized in December 2013. Step one was completed on January 23, 2014. The public beta of step one launched on January 28, 2014 and QoinPro successfully incorporated on February 21, 2014.

Step two added online wallet functionality and was launched on September 1, 2014.

QoinPro is an innovative multi-currency online cryptocurrency wallet that rewards users every day with free coins.

With the one click sign up, using your Google, Facebook, LinkedIn or Microsoft account you can create a QoinPro account in seconds, which allows you to easy to keep track of your cryptocurrencies and to learn about new projects.
Daily free coins which can be increased
Airdrops
The app is still in development
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, BCH, DASH, Doge, LTC, PPC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsBTC, BCH, DASH, FTC, LTC, NEO, PPC, VTA, DGC, DOGE, EAC, TIPS, IFC, WDC, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2351 days
Payments reported on NBR   634,85 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of QoinPro
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/02/2019 at 6:44 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-06-10 11:11:54
    new
  • User comments are positive : The comments seems to be good for the past months.
  • 2017-11-12 14:57:48
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2016-01-11 10:32:01
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2015-02-03 20:51:43
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4.5
177 Opinions on 214 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
serufo
Followings
0
Followers
0
42mn
Good site to accumulate different crypto currency with a good daily bonus
avatar
Payment proof from aazard
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_171023_qoinpro_200725061029.png
Amount received : 1000
Pure gold! Simple and clean, but the features are awesome.. can you say daily coins and air drops plus more? You have to try it!
avatar
rakeshsatoshi
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
Wonderful sites, legit and trusted, Never seen such a site which provides free coin to the users, awesome! | Edit. : 23/07/2020 9:47:53
avatar
abangdwie
Followings
2
Followers
0
2 weeks
It the best cryto currency wallet ever low fees in exchange rate it shows all the cryto currency in the world and the lastest.
avatar
nurzarqa
Followings
3
Followers
7
3 weeks
Great faucet
avatar
coinenir
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
The decision is early!
I can't express my opinion now!
Everything is fine, but only on the site's dashboard !!!
Has anyone been able to withdraw coins?

Good luck.
avatar
bangruk
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
this site is recommended for all miner, I love QoinPro
thumb_169303_qoinpro_200701035626.png
avatar
Payment proof from afefidelis
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 month
Amount received : 3gift
i love this site
avatar
Crypto_Babygirl
Followings
3
Followers
0
1 month
I love this site, I was skeptical at first but I'm withdrawing about once every 2 weeks now!
avatar
boxeramz
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
This is a high quality crypto currency platform with unlimited potential it's always consitant a 5 star product.

? This payment thing has me confused but that's ok lol
thumb_168802_qoinpro_200625032558.png
avatar
Andrei3565
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Hello!
This site is today one of
The best in free bitcoins and
Payouts. The man who showed me it
Registered on it since 2015 and with it
Words, not once in all this time, the site did not
Yourself somehow bad or at least once
Delayed payment.
Bad reviews are written by those who try
To cheat and deceive his administration.
Sign up and see how easy it is to
You can earn free coins with it
Without even going to it every day! | Edit. : 25/06/2020 15:03:18
avatar
RishiH
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Great site with a lot of ways to increase daily coins. Easy to follow instructions upon signing up. Easily manage balances across multiple coins that they offer.
avatar
poketmon
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
buena pagina pagando
avatar
Reuben
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Qoinpro is an amazing site that does what it says. 5 star anytime, anyday
avatar
Michael34
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 month
I think it is a good site to earn free crypto daily..I would recommend it to anyone starting out in the crypto world | Edit. : 11/06/2020 19:45:39
avatar
alcor
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
This website appear pretty good
avatar
azzaray
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
hi just wanted to let you know that qoinpro is a good site to earn free cryptocurrency. you get daily bonuses and your wallet grows on a daily basis. i highly recommend qoinpro as it hasn't let me down.
avatar
SaruShota
Followings
3
Followers
57
2 months
I find it an interesting page, it has been online for years and the site itself explains directly what it is about. I think that with investment it would be an incredible page, I am testing it
avatar
Gally86
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Ho aderito da poco a QoinPro, l'iscrizione è fin troppo facile perchè si collega a google, l'unico finora che lo fa dei faucet che conosco, i guadagni free sono molto alti 286 Satoshi /day ma quello che è più interessante è che si ottengono una decina di valute ogni giorno e non solo Bitcoin, quindi l'ho trovato molto interessante ai fini di una buona diversificazione in cripto.
avatar
Scampi66
Followings
2
Followers
11
2 months
This is not just an excellent AUTOMATIC Faucet with the added benefit of FREE airdrops - but is also a very easy to use cryptowallet for the following :

Cardano (ADA)
Basic Attention Token (BAT)
Bitcoin Cash ABC (BCH)
BitMark Token (BMC)
BNB (BNB)
Bitcoin (BTC)
CPUcoin (CPU)
Civic (CVC)
Dash (DASH)
DogeCoin (DOGE)
Ethereum (ETH)
FeatherCoin (FTC)
ChainLink Token (LINK)
LiteCoin (LTC)
Monaco (MCO)
Metronome (MET)
PLAN (PLAN)
PeerCoin (PPC)
TrueUSD (TUSD)
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service