Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on QoinPro
Require chips

67 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/12/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
QoinPro

QoinPro

Visit
favicon QoinPro qoinpro.com
4.5/5
Status
Promising
Presentation
The QoinPro Platform was conceptualized in December 2013. Step one was completed on January 23, 2014. The public beta of step one launched on January 28, 2014 and QoinPro successfully incorporated on February 21, 2014.

Step two added online wallet functionality and was launched on September 1, 2014.

QoinPro is an innovative multi-currency online cryptocurrency wallet that rewards users every day with free coins.

With the one click sign up, using your Google, Facebook, LinkedIn or Microsoft account you can create a QoinPro account in seconds, which allows you to easy to keep track of your cryptocurrencies and to learn about new projects.
Daily free coins which can be increased
Airdrops
The app is still in development
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, BCH, DASH, Doge, LTC, PPC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsBTC, BCH, DASH, FTC, LTC, NEO, PPC, VTA, DGC, DOGE, EAC, TIPS, IFC, WDC, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2470 days
Payments reported on NBR   743,09 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of QoinPro
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/02/2019 at 6:44 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-06-10 11:11:54
    new
  • User comments are positive : The comments seems to be good for the past months.
  • 2017-11-12 14:57:48
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2016-01-11 10:32:01
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2015-02-03 20:51:43
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4.5
186 Opinions on 225 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Brennan
Followings
0
Followers
0
Now
Stumbled upon this site awhile back and I think it's a great way to passively earn various cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin!
avatar
meszy18
Followings
0
Followers
0
20 hours
I nearly forgot about that,I registered to this site about 6 years ago already but as I hunting coins again,I ran into the registration email accidentaly. Was let me in straight away,still have the collected coins there. Cannot wait to see,what gonna happen now. I'll make a review update after first withdrawal.
avatar
Payment proof from AmIEvil
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 days
Amount received : 6$
This is a legit site. People who come to me wanting to know more about Crypto - I always send them here just to at least hopefully get a referral as well as to let newbs start collecting some free faucet coins. https://www.qoinpro.com/c12d4f9aa790a1e573c734222302650d | Edit. : 27/11/2020 4:31:02
avatar
Payment proof from Chaidulz
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 weeks
Amount received : 10$
Its trusted. Excellent!
avatar
BlackBetty311
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
I love QoinPro because you don't have to work to get airdrops... Just sign up and sit back and collect!
thumb_176684_qoinpro_201025114614.PNG
avatar
winawi
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 month
A truth website, i have been payed yet
avatar
cryptojalt18
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Easy to use and a great way to start in cryptocurrency. Thanks QoinPro
avatar
Payment proof from Daeros
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Amount received : 8$
Awesome Free Cryptocurrency Wallet.
avatar
Payment proof from Rickyfjr
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Amount received : 31$
If you think a savings account in the bank is great then you'll live qoinpro. With compounded interest daily !
avatar
Payment proof from nicolamona
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
Amount received : 53.2392$

I have been in qoinpro for almost 3 years. always receiving free coins. and the site is looking more beautiful and with more functions. I like very much.
avatar
Payment proof from Masterok80
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
Super | Edit. : 21/08/2020 22:54:23
avatar
serufo
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
Good site to accumulate different crypto currency with a good daily bonus
avatar
Payment proof from aazard
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
thumb_171023_qoinpro_200725061029.png
Amount received : 1000
Pure gold! Simple and clean, but the features are awesome.. can you say daily coins and air drops plus more? You have to try it!
avatar
rakeshsatoshi
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
Wonderful sites, legit and trusted, Never seen such a site which provides free coin to the users, awesome! | Edit. : 23/07/2020 9:47:53
avatar
abangdwie
Followings
2
Followers
0
4 months
It the best cryto currency wallet ever low fees in exchange rate it shows all the cryto currency in the world and the lastest.
avatar
nurzarqa
Followings
3
Followers
7
4 months
Great faucet
avatar
coinenir
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
The decision is early!
I can't express my opinion now!
Everything is fine, but only on the site's dashboard !!!
Has anyone been able to withdraw coins?

Good luck.
avatar
bangruk
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 months
this site is recommended for all miner, I love QoinPro
thumb_169303_qoinpro_200701035626.png
avatar
Payment proof from afefidelis
Followings
5
Followers
0
5 months
Amount received : 3gift
i love this site
avatar
Crypto_Babygirl
Followings
3
Followers
0
5 months
I love this site, I was skeptical at first but I'm withdrawing about once every 2 weeks now!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service