Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on QoinPro
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
QoinPro

QoinPro

Visit
favicon QoinPro qoinpro.com
4.5/5
Status
Closed
Presentation
The QoinPro Platform was conceptualized in December 2013. Step one was completed on January 23, 2014. The public beta of step one launched on January 28, 2014 and QoinPro successfully incorporated on February 21, 2014.

Step two added online wallet functionality and was launched on September 1, 2014.

QoinPro is an innovative multi-currency online cryptocurrency wallet that rewards users every day with free coins.

With the one click sign up, using your Google, Facebook, LinkedIn or Microsoft account you can create a QoinPro account in seconds, which allows you to easy to keep track of your cryptocurrencies and to learn about new projects.
Daily free coins which can be increased
Airdrops
Fast and easy to sign up
The app is still in development
Specs
AutoFaucet
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, BCH, DASH, Doge, LTC, PPC
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, BTC, BCH, DASH, FTC, LTC, NEO, PPC, VTA, DGC, DOGE, EAC, TIPS, IFC, WDC
Languageenglish
Monitored since2840 days
Payments reported on NBR   751,09 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of QoinPro
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/03/2021 at 6:12 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-11-02 18:44:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-06-10 11:11:54
    new
  • User comments are positive : The comments seems to be good for the past months.
  • 2017-11-12 14:57:48
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2016-01-11 10:32:01
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2015-02-03 20:51:43
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4.5
190 Opinions on 231 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mloai
Followings
21
Followers
185
8 months
QoinPro turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Payment proof from DipuOinam
Followings
0
Followers
1
10 months
Amount received : 8$
One of the best free multi coins faucet that pays rewards for daily to us. Here comes the fact. First of all, it is an amazing site to earn at ease. On the 2nd point, it's a bit slow but worth it. But I bet my chances to open an account with you guys and I know it's worth it. Definitely I have tried for a small withdrawal transactions of Doge coin and already got it in my Dogecoin wallet. You people rocks. Don?t think too much. Instead of that just hit it and earn with ease. You?ll definitely love it. Join me here https://www.qoinpro.com/b44ba0712d67983987fcbfb116b65018
avatar
mickyaqp
Followings
0
Followers
1
10 months
Its been years, and still active
avatar
jenny5018
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
Good site to accumulate different crypto currency with a good daily bonus | Edit. : 07/01/2021 23:26:00
avatar
miltonfagundes
Followings
5
Followers
2
11 months
Amazing, serious and responsible design. It is a pleasure to follow the work since its foundation. QoinPro still has a lot to grow and we want to be part of this story ...
avatar
Brennan
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Stumbled upon this site awhile back and I think it's a great way to passively earn various cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin!
avatar
meszy18
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
I nearly forgot about that,I registered to this site about 6 years ago already but as I hunting coins again,I ran into the registration email accidentaly. Was let me in straight away,still have the collected coins there. Cannot wait to see,what gonna happen now. I'll make a review update after first withdrawal.
avatar
Payment proof from AmIEvil
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 6$
This is a legit site. People who come to me wanting to know more about Crypto - I always send them here just to at least hopefully get a referral as well as to let newbs start collecting some free faucet coins. https://www.qoinpro.com/c12d4f9aa790a1e573c734222302650d | Edit. : 27/11/2020 4:31:02
avatar
Payment proof from Chaidulz
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 10$
Its trusted. Excellent!
avatar
BlackBetty311
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
I love QoinPro because you don't have to work to get airdrops... Just sign up and sit back and collect!
thumb_176684_qoinpro_201025114614.PNG
avatar
winawi
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 year
A truth website, i have been payed yet
avatar
cryptojalt18
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Easy to use and a great way to start in cryptocurrency. Thanks QoinPro
avatar
Payment proof from Daeros
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 8$
Awesome Free Cryptocurrency Wallet.
avatar
Payment proof from Rickyfjr
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 31$
If you think a savings account in the bank is great then you'll live qoinpro. With compounded interest daily !
avatar
Payment proof from nicolamona
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 53.2392$

I have been in qoinpro for almost 3 years. always receiving free coins. and the site is looking more beautiful and with more functions. I like very much.
avatar
Payment proof from Masterok80
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Super | Edit. : 21/08/2020 22:54:23
avatar
serufo
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Good site to accumulate different crypto currency with a good daily bonus
avatar
Payment proof from aazard
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
thumb_171023_qoinpro_200725061029.png
Amount received : 1000
Pure gold! Simple and clean, but the features are awesome.. can you say daily coins and air drops plus more? You have to try it!
avatar
rakeshsatoshi
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Wonderful sites, legit and trusted, Never seen such a site which provides free coin to the users, awesome! | Edit. : 23/07/2020 9:47:53
avatar
abangdwie
Followings
2
Followers
0
1 year
It the best cryto currency wallet ever low fees in exchange rate it shows all the cryto currency in the world and the lastest.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service