Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GrandMonopoly
Require chips

34 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GrandMonopoly

GrandMonopoly

Visit
favicon GrandMonopoly grandmonopoly.com
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
WELCOME TO GRANDMONOPOLY
If you are looking to promote your product or services at some of the lowest rates on the web. This is the right place for you, with competitive prices and the ability to reach thousands of potencial customers, you now can get the traffic you always wanted!
- Banner impressions from $0.003 per 1000 views
- PTC credits from $1 per 1000 credits
- Check out our insane cheap Special Packages!
- Demographic filter, detailed statistics.
- Anticheat protection.
- Advertising credits start as low as $0.20
- Contact us today and let us help to find advertising for your needs!
- Earn up to $0.10 per Click!
- Earn up to 200% Referral Commission!
- $2 Minimum Withdrawal.
- Earn from Offerwalls, Videos, Games and so on...

Accepted Payment Gateways: Payeer. Perfect Money, AirTM, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Plus internal transfers between its sister sites.
No need to invest.
Use legal EvolutionScript license.
Very Fast Payment.
SSL encrypted connection.
Professional Support, get your question answered in hours.
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day.
You are required to have a minimum of 100 clicks, to use any of the withdrawal options.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Okpay, Bitcoin , Dogecoin , Litecoin , Ethereum ,AirTM , Neteller
Languageenglish
Monitored since2989 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 242,24 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GrandMonopoly
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/05/2019 at 9:10 PM
Other
Status history
  • 2015-08-22 10:55:04
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-02-04 10:11:08
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
23 Opinions on 105 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
6 days
thumb_186054_grandmonopoly_220619032927.jpg
Amount received : 2.98$
My 18th payment
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_182175_grandmonopoly_220619023443.png
Amount received : 23.75$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it on time.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats.
5 days
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
1 week
thumb_69232_grandmonopoly_220615125637.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Payment #19
Online since APRIL 2014, Very Fast Payment, Professional Support,
Trusted Admin, High RR AVG, GrandClickers Group, Legit Site, Thank Admin!!!
Various Ways to Earn, Notik, Lootably, CPX-Research and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_182175_grandmonopoly_220614084351.png
Amount received : 23.75$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it on time.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_186054_grandmonopoly_220610044611.jpg
Amount received : 3.63$
My 17th payment
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
2 weeks
thumb_69232_grandmonopoly_220607010856.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Payment #18
Online since APRIL 2014, Very Fast Payment, Professional Support,
Trusted Admin, High RR AVG, GrandClickers Group, Legit Site, Thank Admin!!!
Various Ways to Earn, Notik, Lootably, CPX-Research and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_182175_grandmonopoly_220606113319.png
Amount received : 23.75$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it quite soon.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_182175_grandmonopoly_220606113235.png
Amount received : 23.75$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it on time.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_186054_grandmonopoly_220606075445.jpg
Amount received : 6.29$
My 16th payment
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
5
4 weeks
thumb_182175_grandmonopoly_220528110929.png
Amount received : 23.75$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it on time.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
4 weeks
thumb_69232_grandmonopoly_220527041157.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Payment #17
Online since APRIL 2014, Very Fast Payment, Professional Support,
Trusted Admin, High RR AVG, GrandClickers Group, Legit Site, Thank Admin!!!
Various Ways to Earn, Notik, Lootably, CPX-Research and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_182175_grandmonopoly_220524081434.png
Amount received : 23.75$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it on time.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_182175_grandmonopoly_220520124800.png
Amount received : 15.76$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it very soon.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats!
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_186054_grandmonopoly_220519031833.png
Amount received : 6.49$
My 15th payment
Thanks admin for the fast payment
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
1 month
thumb_69232_grandmonopoly_220514065020.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Payment #16
Online since APRIL 2014, Very Fast Payment, Professional Support,
Trusted Admin, High RR AVG, GrandClickers Group, Legit Site, Thank Admin!!!
Various Ways to Earn, Notik, Lootably, CPX-Research and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
Hello friends, GrandMonopoly has been online since 2014 paying its users without interruptions, it also has its legal Evolutionscript license, I think it has already earned its STATUS: LEGIT!!! It is the most logical and correct, greetings. @Fakealert, @UnityPilon, @Wared, @PY, @bbert07
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_186054_grandmonopoly_220509060446.png
Amount received : 6.2$
My 14th payment
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_186054_grandmonopoly_220429042543.png
Amount received : 9.35$
My 13th payment
Thanks admin
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats!
1 month
avatar
cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
@moneyline thank you my friend
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
1 month
thumb_69232_grandmonopoly_220429033048.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Payment #15
Online since APRIL 2014, Very Fast Payment, Professional Support,
Trusted Admin, High RR AVG, GrandClickers Group, Legit Site, Thank Admin!!!
Various Ways to Earn, Notik, Lootably, CPX-Research and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
2 months
thumb_69232_grandmonopoly_220421013420.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Payment #14
Online since APRIL 2014, Very Fast Payment, Professional Support,
Trusted Admin, High RR AVG, GrandClickers Group, Legit Site, Thank Admin!!!
Various Ways to Earn, Notik, Lootably, CPX-Research and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 months
thumb_186054_grandmonopoly_220415090347.png
Amount received : 4.01$
My 12th payment
Thank you admin
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service