NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on adzbazar
Require chips

135 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 09/20/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
adzbazar

adzbazar

Visit
favicon adzbazar adzbazar.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $ 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to this site is by nbr: Legit. With our status, you can see at a glance if it clicks paying site is a scam or a PTC seriously.

The minimum to have on his account to withdraw its earnings is $ 5 and the TOS say that the payment deadline is a few hours. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, Bitcoin, AlertPay, PayPal,SolidTrrustpay,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic.
members can earn from offerwalls:
clixwall
kiwiwall
offer4all
monero miner
ptcads surfer-newly added
link ads-newly added
adzgrid
adpacks

With this P.T.C. you earn 75% of your referrals earnings.At 30.03.2019, the total of 904498 members paid $256,694.65

This site is available in English.
active rental referrals
instant payout
earn from monero miner
75% referral earnings
You need to view at least 1 more advertisements to earn clicks from your referrals tomorrow.
Standard members need a minimum earned of 10% in Offerwalls in order to be able to request a payment.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer, SolidTrustPay, OKPAY ,Airtm, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish, spanish
Monitored since1928 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 211,63 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of adzbazar
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/13/2015 at 8:24 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-09-08 14:35:13
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
46 Opinions on 193 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
165
1 week
thumb_98262_adzbazar_190908083655.png
Amount received : 5.7$
old and profitable site
-trusted admin
-sister sites(adzseven,clixblue)
-payment with in 24 hours
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
18
3 weeks
thumb_85724_adzbazar_190821043610.GIF
Amount received : 6.8$
Very fast payment. Thank.
avatar
Payment proof from grandele
Followings
1
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_101658_adzbazar_190807071530.png
Amount received : 4.85$
This is my 3rd Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
165
1 month
thumb_98262_adzbazar_190722071213.png
Amount received : 16.77$
payment proof
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
165
1 month
Amount received : 16.77$
one of the best ptc site | Edit. : 22/07/2019 19:11:21
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
18
3 months
thumb_85724_adzbazar_190524084340.JPG
Amount received : 4.67$
Very fast payment. Excellent site.
avatar
Payment proof from jamalsee
Followings
1036
Followers
650
4 months
thumb_89101_adzbazar_190426015754.jpg
Amount received : 4.71$

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/26/2019 at 2:22 PM | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

I received payment $ 4.71 USD April 25, 2019 to my Perfect Money
They pay within few hours .
Join my link for get update
avatar
nsi731
Followings
5
Followers
19
4 months
My new payment
thumb_110648_adzbazar_190423062037.png
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
7
5 months
thumb_134328_adzbazar_190417021441.png
Amount received : 23.33$
great ptc great administrator
avatar
benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
7
6 months
great ptc great administrator
thumb_134328_adzbazar_190314043925.png
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
U strategy? RR ..
5 months
avatar
benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
7
hello lukapro I do not follow any strategy, my goal is to reach 4,000 rented referrals leave autopayment always active and renew referrals to 15 days when you have 1 day of expiracion, nor recycle let you do the free page since I am investing in other pages I combine it ...
5 months
avatar
alcoor
Followings
51
Followers
33
6 months
Operation date: 04 Mar 2019 21:49
Operation ID: 748063934
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 4.73 $
Comment: You've got a payment from Adzbazar!! Please post proof in our forum.

From: P25214767 VERY FAST,ALMOST INSTANT
avatar
Payment proof from jesudor
Followings
0
Followers
13
6 months
Amount received : 74.14$
74.14 received
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
U strategy?
6 months
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
U have many rr. With click 0.001? Thank u for info
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
18
7 months
thumb_85724_adzbazar_190131030000.JPG
Amount received : 6.94$
Very fast payment. Active RR. Good site.
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
7 months
Legit | Edit. : 27/01/2019 11:36:19
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
Xalvira group honest 3 sites . Bazar - ads seven-clixblue
1 · 7 months
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
33
i love 3 of them . best of the bests
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from anonmasternode
Followings
5
Followers
5
8 months
thumb_136645_adzbazar_181226113357.PNG
Amount received : 28.75$
My second payment
avatar
Fayaz007
Followings
0
Followers
1
Bhai ye widraw kahan se hoga
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from rikosd
Followings
21
Followers
23
9 months
thumb_133697_adzbazar_181216015813.jpg
Amount received : 5.05$
my first cashout on Adzbazar
avatar
Payment proof from anonmasternode
Followings
5
Followers
5
9 months
thumb_136645_adzbazar_181213122017.PNG
Amount received : 28.07$
payment received | Edit. : 13/12/2018 12:20:59
avatar
nainamata
Followings
0
Followers
12
10 months
Received my #4th Payment smooth and fast. Thanks for all team of Adzbazar
thumb_133187_adzbazar_181106040859.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
13
Followers
169
1 year
thumb_88070_adzbazar_180829050348.jpg
Amount received : 14.59$
My New Payment (Instant)
Thanks AdzBazar!..
avatar
kazi
kazi avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
1
no have any payment proof this month?
10 months
avatar
hamid66
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Legit
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service