Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on adzbazar
Require chips

71 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
adzbazar

adzbazar

Visit
favicon adzbazar adzbazar.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $ 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to this site is by nbr: Legit. With our status, you can see at a glance if it clicks paying site is a scam or a PTC seriously.

The minimum to have on his account to withdraw its earnings is $ 5 and the TOS say that the payment deadline is a few hours. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, Bitcoin, AlertPay, PayPal,SolidTrrustpay,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic.
members can earn from offerwalls:
clixwall
kiwiwall
offer4all
monero miner
ptcads surfer-newly added
link ads-newly added
adzgrid
adpacks

With this P.T.C. you earn 75% of your referrals earnings.At 30.03.2019, the total of 904498 members paid $256,694.65

This site is available in English.
good support
instant payout
Multiple earning opportunities
50% referral earnings
Quick response of support ticket.
Need to click at least 1 ad to receive referral earnings on the next day
Standards needs 1000 cashout point to withdraw
Low ad values
Low RR Limit
Some bugs here and there
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsPayeer, Neteller, ,Airtm,FaucetPay, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish, spanish
Monitored since2615 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 919,02 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of adzbazar
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/23/2019 at 4:17 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 16:55:07
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2015-03-13 08:24:17
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-09-08 14:35:13
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
75 Opinions on 341 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
50mn
thumb_141250_adzbazar_210803100655.JPG
Amount received : 0.07$
My New Payment, Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
5 hours
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210803052723.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 36th payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
3 days
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210731071358.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 35th payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
6 days
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210728070358.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 34th payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 week
thumb_92694_adzbazar_210725115543.jpg
Amount received : 28.41$
thanks again
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 week
thumb_92694_adzbazar_210725114039.jpg
Amount received : 28.12$
awesome thanks Admin
avatar
KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
1 week
Rented referrals in standard membership are not profitable. | Edit. : 25/07/2021 19:13:27
avatar
0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
you have to upgrade it will be more beneficial for you
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
1 week
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210725065648.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 33rd payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
1 week
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210722065027.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 32nd payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 week
thumb_92694_adzbazar_210720103916.jpg
Amount received : 27.16$
great job, wish you the best of luck
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
2 weeks
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210719062419.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 31st payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_141250_adzbazar_210718031651.JPG
Amount received : 0.7$
My New Payment, Thanks | Edit. : 18/07/2021 3:17:08
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_188459_adzbazar_210718024637.png
Amount received : 8.86$
my Payment received!
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
2 weeks
thumb_92694_adzbazar_210717023123.jpg
Amount received : 27.85$
the best of the best many thanks
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
2 weeks
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210715052117.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 30th payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
2 weeks
thumb_92694_adzbazar_210715013433.jpg
Amount received : 28.13$
you're doing lovely job, excellent Admin
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
3 weeks
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210713064938.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 29th payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
3 weeks
thumb_92694_adzbazar_210711082142.jpg
Amount received : 27.16$
thank you so much
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
3 weeks
thumb_150102_adzbazar_210710050735.png
Amount received : 48.5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 28th payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site. It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment]
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
3 weeks
thumb_92694_adzbazar_210707115731.jpg
Amount received : 6.43$
thanks again
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service