Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on adzbazar
Require chips

252 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/27/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
adzbazar

adzbazar

Visit
favicon adzbazar adzbazar.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $ 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to this site is by nbr: Legit. With our status, you can see at a glance if it clicks paying site is a scam or a PTC seriously.

The minimum to have on his account to withdraw its earnings is $ 5 and the TOS say that the payment deadline is a few hours. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, Bitcoin, AlertPay, PayPal,SolidTrrustpay,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic.
members can earn from offerwalls:
clixwall
kiwiwall
offer4all
monero miner
ptcads surfer-newly added
link ads-newly added
adzgrid
adpacks

With this P.T.C. you earn 75% of your referrals earnings.At 30.03.2019, the total of 904498 members paid $256,694.65

This site is available in English.
active rental referrals
instant payout
Multiple earning opportunities
50% referral earnings
Professional support
Need to click at least 1 ad to receive referral earnings on the next day
Standards needs 1000 cashout point to withdraw
Low ad values
Low RR Limit
Some bugs here and there
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsPayeer, Neteller, ,Airtm, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Skrill
Languageenglish, spanish
Monitored since2366 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 301,91 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of adzbazar
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/23/2019 at 4:17 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 16:55:07
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2015-03-13 08:24:17
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-09-08 14:35:13
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
65 Opinions on 245 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
45
2 hours
thumb_92694_adzbazar_201127114442.jpg
Amount received : 27.44$
thanks again Admin, my deep respect
avatar
Payment proof from rohit021988jain
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
thumb_176757_adzbazar_201126051912.JPG
Amount received : 13$
Third payment
received in 1 hour
$13
Thanks Admin
https://prnt.sc/vqnup0
https://www.adzbazar.com/?ref=rohit021988jain
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
45
1 week
thumb_92694_adzbazar_201121010727.jpg
Amount received : 55.89$
my sincere regards to you awesome Admin, thanks
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
45
1 week
thumb_92694_adzbazar_201116100807.jpg
Amount received : 54.83$
thanks Again Admin you're awesome without a doubt
avatar
rohit021988jain
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
I am a member of at least 5 PTCs.
Adzbazar has given me the best rented referral average ,much much better than scarlet ( i took membership and not willing to take again)
payment received from adzabazar - $25
proof attached, anyone interested to know how I earned, please get in touch, i will be happy to assist everyone because I joined so many websites with a lot of expectation and invested money with much difficulty.

Admin is prompt to reply.
payment received instantly.

Thanks
thumb_176757_adzbazar_201112052052.JPG
avatar
geomir77
Followings
29
Followers
12
2 weeks
Admin, please comment.
The antivirus program Avast blocks access to this site as very dangerous.
I can't use it anymore.
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
45
2 weeks
thumb_92694_adzbazar_201109060041.jpg
Amount received : 27$
it's one of my best sites at all, so don't waste time and have some of what I'm having for sure
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_148461_adzbazar_201105055232.jpg
Amount received : 3.08$
I have got my 1st payment, thank you very much!


avatar
Payment proof from sureshchand
Followings
5
Followers
35
1 month
Amount received : 13.08$
My #3rd Payment!!!
Best PTC Site.
Thanks Admin 😀
Proof : https://i.imgur.com/U39FpDr.jpg | Edit. : 06/10/2020 12:47:09
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
24
2 months
thumb_134328_adzbazar_200926031155.png
Amount received : 12.14$
thanks for the quick payment
avatar
Payment proof from Giuseppe88288
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 months
thumb_139350_adzbazar_200925082031.JPG
Amount received : 4.69$
Thanks Admin | Edit. : 25/09/2020 20:20:46
avatar
Payment proof from Angel78902
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Amount received : 1.94€
Es una página muy buena i si paga .yo a resivi mi primer pago la recomiendo al 100%
avatar
Payment proof from sureshchand
Followings
5
Followers
35
2 months
thumb_161639_adzbazar_200903040616.jpg
Amount received : 17.76$
My #2 Payment!!!
Thanks Admin 😀
avatar
mintale5119
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
"Screen resolution too low for this advertisement" is shown even when the admin actually earns his/her damn R4A commission, his/her own R4A ads are more of a scam.

Also, the site heavily uses null script and adfly shit is everywhere. Not recommended for anyone without a proper ref base | Edit. : 22/08/2020 5:06:22
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
24
3 months
thumb_134328_adzbazar_200820015552.png
Amount received : 24.41€
thank you administrator for the quick payment
avatar
Payment proof from COCO777
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
thumb_156932_adzbazar_200806075244.jpg
Amount received : 47$
On the 8th of August,I withdrew $ 47
Thanks administrator for the fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from COCO777
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 months
thumb_156932_adzbazar_200727080232.jpg
Amount received : 47$
On July 27, I withdrew $ 47
Thanks administrator for the fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from COCO777
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 months
thumb_156932_adzbazar_200724092315.jpg
Amount received : 47$
On July 24, I withdrew $ 47
Thanks Adzbazar
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
12
4 months
thumb_150102_adzbazar_200721082415.png
Amount received : 2.67$
My Username:Contributor
I received my 2nd payment from Adzbazar. Thanks Admin
I recommend to invest on this trusted site.It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan + Instant payment] | Edit. : 21/07/2020 8:24:49
avatar
Payment proof from COCO777
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 months
thumb_156932_adzbazar_200720093322.jpg
Amount received : 47$
On July 20, I withdrew $ 47
Thanks Adzbazar they are very serious
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service