Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on adzbazar
Require chips

261 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
adzbazar

adzbazar

Visit
favicon adzbazar adzbazar.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $ 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to this site is by nbr: Legit. With our status, you can see at a glance if it clicks paying site is a scam or a PTC seriously.

The minimum to have on his account to withdraw its earnings is $ 5 and the TOS say that the payment deadline is a few hours. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, Bitcoin, AlertPay, PayPal,SolidTrrustpay,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic.
members can earn from offerwalls:
clixwall
kiwiwall
offer4all
monero miner
ptcads surfer-newly added
link ads-newly added
adzgrid
adpacks

With this P.T.C. you earn 75% of your referrals earnings.At 30.03.2019, the total of 904498 members paid $256,694.65

This site is available in English.
active rental referrals
instant payout
Multiple earning opportunities
50% referral earnings
Professional support
Need to click at least 1 ad to receive referral earnings on the next day
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer, SolidTrustPay, OKPAY ,Airtm, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish, spanish
Monitored since2057 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 230,66 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of adzbazar
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/23/2019 at 4:17 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 16:55:07
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2015-03-13 08:24:17
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2014-09-08 14:35:13
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
51 Opinions on 203 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
205
1 month
thumb_98262_adzbazar_191125062120.png
Amount received : 6.95$
-instant payment
-good rr avg
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
408
congrats 😀
1 month
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
144
Followers
183
congrats!
1 month
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
205
thanks friends
1 · 1 month
avatar
Adceran
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
The administrator of this site suspended my account because I was frauding in the bonus ads, he tells me that he did not accept my clicks on those ads, does anyone know if it is to use the Universal Bypass? It only serves to jump some captchas
avatar
thpl
thpl avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
8
3 months
Please an Iranian
Send me an email
I have been for a long time
I'm a member of this site, but I still losemoney because of my lack of strategy and management refferals
avatar
benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
9
It is only profitable to pay a membership, rent referrals renew to each one to 240 days taking advantage of 30% discount, recycle referrals with 3 or 5 days without clicks and self-payment always activated, greetings
1 · 3 months
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
52
4 months
adzbazar turns to legit status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Payment proof from tyogesh27
Followings
0
Followers
12
4 months
thumb_151779_adzbazar_190921035404.png
Amount received : 5.08$
i received my payment in a hour. Along with adzbazar payment 5.08$ adzseven payment 1.89$ so total 6.97$. Site is performing good.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
52
4 months
adzbazar turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Poor activity (few payments on last months)
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
205
4 months
thumb_98262_adzbazar_190918035401.png
Amount received : 7$
-trusted admin
-many ways to earn money
-instant payment
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
205
4 months
thumb_98262_adzbazar_190908083655.png
Amount received : 5.7$
old and profitable site
-trusted admin
-sister sites(adzseven,clixblue)
-payment with in 24 hours
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
19
5 months
thumb_85724_adzbazar_190821043610.GIF
Amount received : 6.8$
Very fast payment. Thank.
avatar
Payment proof from grandele
Followings
1
Followers
7
5 months
thumb_101658_adzbazar_190807071530.png
Amount received : 4.85$
This is my 3rd Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
205
6 months
thumb_98262_adzbazar_190722071213.png
Amount received : 16.77$
payment proof
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
205
6 months
Amount received : 16.77$
one of the best ptc site | Edit. : 22/07/2019 19:11:21
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
19
8 months
thumb_85724_adzbazar_190524084340.JPG
Amount received : 4.67$
Very fast payment. Excellent site.
avatar
Payment proof from jamalsee
Followings
1036
Followers
657
9 months
thumb_89101_adzbazar_190426015754.jpg
Amount received : 4.71$

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/26/2019 at 2:22 PM | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

I received payment $ 4.71 USD April 25, 2019 to my Perfect Money
They pay within few hours .
Join my link for get update
avatar
nsi731
Followings
5
Followers
19
9 months
My new payment
thumb_110648_adzbazar_190423062037.png
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
9
9 months
thumb_134328_adzbazar_190417021441.png
Amount received : 23.33$
great ptc great administrator
avatar
benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
9
10 months
great ptc great administrator
thumb_134328_adzbazar_190314043925.png
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
U strategy? RR ..
10 months
avatar
benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
9
hello lukapro I do not follow any strategy, my goal is to reach 4,000 rented referrals leave autopayment always active and renew referrals to 15 days when you have 1 day of expiracion, nor recycle let you do the free page since I am investing in other pages I combine it ...
9 months
avatar
alcoor
Followings
75
Followers
37
10 months
Operation date: 04 Mar 2019 21:49
Operation ID: 748063934
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 4.73 $
Comment: You've got a payment from Adzbazar!! Please post proof in our forum.

From: P25214767 VERY FAST,ALMOST INSTANT
avatar
Payment proof from jesudor
Followings
0
Followers
12
11 months
Amount received : 74.14$
74.14 received
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
U strategy?
10 months
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
U have many rr. With click 0.001? Thank u for info
10 months
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
19
11 months
thumb_85724_adzbazar_190131030000.JPG
Amount received : 6.94$
Very fast payment. Active RR. Good site.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service