Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ilocado
Require chips

24 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ilocado

ilocado

Visit
favicon ilocado ilocado.com
4/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Add a description

This website is available in french.

Specs
Payout0 €
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment solutionsGifts, Codes
Languagefrench
Monitored since3032 days
Payments reported on NBR   769,33 $
Accepted countries Belgium, France, Switzerland
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of ilocado
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/02/2022 at 8:33 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2022-04-21 08:42:53
    new
  • Other
  • 2021-01-06 08:26:20
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2020-05-12 08:03:34
    legit
  • Other
  • 2020-05-10 07:36:42
    promising
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-16 17:05:05
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2018-04-05 08:40:40
    new
  • Other
  • 2017-12-27 15:39:40
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2017-11-02 22:37:13
    new
  • User comments are negative
  • 2016-10-04 09:14:21
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-09-06 08:08:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
54 Opinions on 185 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Gustav12
Followings
200
Followers
21
2 months
I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading bitcoin and forex few months ago , I really don't have the Necessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met Maria Renee who thought me all about the market psychology as She managed my account for me .
Today I am grateful to her for her great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $1000 and am making $12,500 profits per week right now . If you need her help, contact her
WhatsApp +1 (732)630-9483
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
5 months
ilocado turns to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
ele87
Followings
0
Followers
1
site fiable ou arnaque..
4 months
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
5 months
ilocado turns to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
1 year
ilocado turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
2 years
ilocado turns to legit status.

Reason : Other
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
2 years
ilocado turns to promising status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
10506
4 years
ilocado turn to legit status.

Reason : Paying
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
4 years
ilocado turn to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
bigorno
Followings
6
Followers
212
4 years
ilocado turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
4 years
ilocado turn to new status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
10506
5 years
ilocado turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
nandou33
Followings
1
Followers
274
7 years
ilocado turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service