Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on TrafficMonsoon
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
TrafficMonsoon

TrafficMonsoon

Visit
favicon TrafficMonsoon trafficmonsoon.com
4/5
Status
ILLEGAL

AVERTISSEMENTPonzi scheme based websites are illegal. Don't use them, else you will be scammed.

Presentation
TrafficMonsoon is a site of investment or one gains 110% and 10% of the minimum godson have to invest and of 50 dollars validated site identity.
at least 10 should be clicked pub per days to be active which save to you appropriations for visit on your site.

Specs
Minimal investment10 $
Payment solutions SolidTrustPay , wire transfer, Payza
Languageenglish
Monitored since2150 days
Payments reported on NBR   38 121,17 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of TrafficMonsoon
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/18/2016 at 9:43 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2015-08-10 11:19:24
    scam
  • Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme : PTC is legal, Ads pack are ponzi scheme : illegal -> scam.
  • 2015-04-23 07:34:10
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-03-12 16:43:57
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
87 Opinions on 301 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
londonccole
Followings
4
Followers
1
2 years
Never give up on crypto currency, binary & forex because you lost money, binary & forex is really a great way of making more money with the right trading strategy & a good broker, that's why I am here to introduce you guys to Mrs Malvina which earns me thousands weekly, I strongly advice every trader to take advantage of this opportunity to recoup all your lost for the past years by contacting her for trading strategy & funds recovery via her email malvina.bancroft @ gmail dot com?
avatar
DaVychi
Followings
0
Followers
2
Piss off .......Malvina!!!!!!
2 years
avatar
athome
Followings
15
Followers
377
4 years
TrafficMonsoon turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
DaVychi
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 years
U.S. SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Litigation Release No. 23604 / July 28, 2016

Securities and Exchange Commission v. Traffic Monsoon et al., No. 2:16-cv-00832-JNP (D. Utah filed July 26, 2016)

SEC Halts $207 Million Internet-Based Ponzi Scheme

The Securities and Exchange Commission today announced that it has obtained an asset freeze against the operator of a Utah-based international Ponzi scheme that raised more than $207 million from investors worldwide, primarily in the U.S., India and Russia.

In a complaint filed in federal court in Salt Lake City on July 26, the SEC alleges that Traffic Monsoon LLC and Charles Scoville, the company's only member operated an Internet-based Ponzi scheme that they falsely represented to investors was an advertising company. According to the SEC complaint, Scoville began operating Traffic Monsoon in October 2014 as a combination Internet traffic exchange and pay-per-click program and recruited more than 162,000 investors around the world. According to the complaint, although Traffic Monsoon markets itself as a highly successful company, nearly all of its revenue is generated by other investors, not its products or services. The complaint alleges that more than 99% of Traffic Monsoon's revenue is derived from new investor funds, making claims that it is a successful advertising business merely an illusion.

The SEC's complaint alleges that Traffic Monsoon and Scoville violated Sections 5(a), 5(c) and 17(a)(1) and (3) of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 10(b) of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 and Rule 10b-5(a) and (c) thereunder. Among other things, the SEC's complaint seeks permanent injunctions, prohibiting further violations of the laws charged, disgorgement of ill-gotten gains plus prejudgment interest and civil penalties from Traffic Monsoon and Scoville.

The SEC's investigation was conducted by Alison Okinaka, Scott Frost and Cheryl Mori of the SEC's Salt Lake Regional Office. Daniel Wadley is leading the SEC's litigation.

SEC Complaint
avatar
DaVychi
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 years
All accounts is frozen past few days,TM under investigation,no money given back...
avatar
Payment proof from NunoAndrade
Followings
6
Followers
26
4 years
thumb_51482_trafficmonsoon_160601071613.png
Amount received : 4$
I just received my 2º payment.
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
326
Congrats!
4 years
avatar
emreninmailibu
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
ptc is scam too. scam scam scam alert!!
avatar
VpavMty
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
Ponzi scheme, don't invest here because it will stop paying.
avatar
Payment proof from Kobani
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 years
thumb_59479_trafficmonsoon_160510072408.jpg
Amount received : 8.27$
SIGUE PAGANDO!!
avatar
surajknair
Followings
0
Followers
83
4 years
Paypal block funds in this site.Paypal only block funds scam sites.............
Yes this is big big scam site................
avatar
willarrezeb
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
[PT-BR]

O site não paga mais com paypal, para quem começou com paypal e quiser receber por payza só pode se tiver comprado alguma coisa no site pagando com payza.

Recebi até alguns dias atrás eles não deixar mais mudarem o meu método de pagamento de paypal para payza eles tiraram essa função do site para adicionar essa função!

-------
[EN-US]
The site does not pay more through paypal, who started with paypal and want to receive by Payza just might have bought something in paying site with Payza.

I received until a few days ago they did not leave more change my paypal payment method for Payza they took this site function to add this function!
avatar
Payment proof from srikantom
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
thumb_50314_trafficmonsoon_160112103330.jpg
Amount received : 4.95$
Payment proof from Trafficmonsoon
avatar
tayyabali76
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
They are paying to their members. One of the best paying site around
avatar
shefchenko17
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
There is no 'shefchenko17' in our database. .. They deleted my account obviously... SCAM!
avatar
Payment proof from elcrackderap
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
thumb_51825_trafficmonsoon_160108060012.png
Amount received : 3.06$
i thought about joining active with this new concept but after reading this review and seeing that you consider TM a scam i mean.... THE HELL WITH YOU GUYS dont know nothing, i-ve made my first 50$ with them FOR FREEE just viewing ads, and then invested on it and now im up to 200$ so hows that a scam???? #YOUSCRAZY
avatar
NunoAndrade
Followings
6
Followers
26
4 years
The reason why we can?t say it is Scam because its business model is very innovative and generating good profit. Traffic Monsoon is sister site of Adhitprofits and Adhitprofits is also paying to its members from April 8th, 2013 till this date. | Edit. : 08/01/2016 4:51:52
avatar
NunoAndrade
Followings
6
Followers
26
4 years
http://www.newsonlineincome.com/traffic-monsoon/
avatar
NunoAndrade
Followings
6
Followers
26
4 years
I just think that you should not consider this a scam site, until it stops paying! For now they are paying everybody, so, why is it scam?
avatar
Payment proof from PTCBAZIScom
Followings
2
Followers
8
4 years
thumb_37454_trafficmonsoon_160103034136.jpg
Amount received : 10.09$
13.
requested😞10.07$) 2015/12/29
received:2015/12/29
INSTANT
avatar
Payment proof from PTCBAZIScom
Followings
2
Followers
8
4 years
thumb_37454_trafficmonsoon_160103034043.jpg
Amount received : 10.2$
12.
requested😞10.41$) 2015/12/19
received:2015/12/19
INSTANT
avatar
Payment proof from PTCBAZIScom
Followings
2
Followers
8
4 years
thumb_37454_trafficmonsoon_160103033956.jpg
Amount received : 10.03$
11.
requested😞10.23$) 2015/10/27
received:2015/10/27
INSTANT
r
Similar sites recommanded
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service