Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Bitcoinker
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Bitcoinker

Bitcoinker

Visit
favicon Bitcoinker bitcoinker.com
3.7/5
Status
Scam
Presentation
Bitcoinker changed. Having called 99satoshi, renamed here is the same as before. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether its scam or legit.

This faucet is one of the highest paying faucet. This site also pays you 10% of your referrals earnings.

-> All you need to get started :-

1)Visit this site
2) Enter your Wallet address ( No need to sign up)

3) Click on claim,
And here you go!!

You no longer have the option of choosing between 3 amounts satoshi or a fixed amount, every 15 minutes.
This site also pays you 15% of your referrals earnings.

Now:

You can claim, every 5 minutes, a variable amount from up to 100 000 satoshis. The mean reward is about 50 satoshis.

Simply fill out the captcha and this is validated.

What you earn is accumulated in your balance. When it reaches 20000 satoshis, you will automatically be paid the following Sunday, directly on your bitcoin wallet.

Moreover, Bitcoinker reward your loyalty!
The more you regularly use the site, the more you will have an important commission.

Example: After 31 days, 10% of your claim
          after 91 days, + 30%.

Enjoy it while it pays well.

This website is available in English.
Specs
AutoFaucet
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2924 days
Payments reported on NBR   0,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Bitcoinker
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/11/2019 at 4:38 PM
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2019-02-14 22:35:12
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative : Bad user comments and site seems to become inactive
  • 2018-09-06 10:47:17
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Last comments on that faucet are negative
  • 2016-10-16 22:33:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2016-03-08 13:24:05
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2015-08-31 09:37:01
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
Users Advice
3.7
34 Opinions on 77 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
1058
3 years
Bitcoinker turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Reimo
Followings
1
Followers
7
3 years
No paying, it's was hard work to proof that but I did.
thumb_137448_bitcoinker_190602022738.png
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
1058
3 years
Bitcoinker turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative : Bad user comments and site seems to become inactive
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
1058
4 years
Bitcoinker turn to promising status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Last comments on that faucet are negative
avatar
jagVB
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 years
Bitcoinker is not making payout any more! I have reached 20K satoshies in the middle of August and on 1st of September the payout did not happened.
It also did not happened till this day and Bitcoinker is not answering on my message.
Checking their profile at Facebook and Twitter I found that the last information from them was in the end of 2017. It seems, that Bitcoinker stopped the payouts also in the end of 2017.
Now Bitcoinker is a scum and a waste of time!
avatar
stereoxidal17
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
is this site still paying? i already reach my threshold 20k sats last june now its july it says "Payouts are done every 1st day of the month to addresses with more than 20K Satoshis" tried to contact them thru facebook and twitter they dont reply and i dont see an email contact to their site
thumb_90203_bitcoinker_180703063315.png
avatar
Payment proof from goedaal
Followings
0
Followers
13
4 years
thumb_70655_bitcoinker_180224033816.JPG
Amount received : 0.00023994 Btc
Thank you very much ADMIN
avatar
akhamal
Followings
27
Followers
36
4 years
Has anyone got their payout in February?
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
@akhamal be sure they pay
4 years
avatar
akhamal
Followings
27
Followers
36
Guys Today I got my payout. Thanks bitcoinker
4 years
avatar
Payment proof from LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2172
4 years
thumb_86726_bitcoinker_171210044447.png
Amount received : 0.00020241 Btc
This is my 2nd Pyament from http://ouo.io/6ecKYB

payout amount in btc 0.00020241 | Edit. : 10/12/2017 16:45:42 | Edit. : 10/12/2017 17:05:30
avatar
chadlersreynols
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 years
Me sale el siguiente error en la pagina (22/10/2017):
"Error establishing a database connection"
thumb_98388_bitcoinker_171023125113.jpg
avatar
stdjekic
Followings
3
Followers
4
5 years
~This site can?t provide a secure connection
bitcoinker.com uses an unsupported protocol.
ERR_SSL_VERSION_OR_CIPHER_MISMATCH
Why?
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
try changing browser mate
5 years
avatar
akhamal
Followings
27
Followers
36
5 years
It's paying.
Best bitcoin faucet
avatar
akhamal
Followings
27
Followers
36
5 years
Is it still paying friend? I have over 20k in my wallet and it was already Sunday. But they didn't pay me.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
Yes they are paying!
1 · 5 years
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
If you had satoshis deducted from your account wait for the bitcoin network. If they have not, you may have less satoshis. than 20k. You must wait for next sunday I guess
1 · 5 years
avatar
akhamal
Followings
27
Followers
36
Wow!! I got my payment. It's best bitcoin earning faucet.
5 years
avatar
pandecoco1994
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 years
Is this still paying? Its been a weeks since i got 20k sats but im not payed. Last week i got 20k sats now i got 25k but still not payed. The last time i got payed was aug 27.
thumb_95052_bitcoinker_170910072304.png
avatar
tomsr
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 years
Timely payouts, so far no problems and everything received. They are pretty strict against cheaters but if you follow the rules then I think there won't be any issues.
avatar
asmi
asmi avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 years
| Edit. : 28/08/2017 17:19:33
avatar
tomsr
Followings
0
Followers
1
Maybe contact their support? I received my payouts with no issues.
5 years
avatar
Payment proof from sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
5 years
thumb_87074_bitcoinker_170813084943.png
Amount received : 0.003 Btc
My this Sunday's #7th payment. Most recommended faucet Pays good and higher than the rest.. | Edit. : 13/08/2017 20:50:23
avatar
Payment proof from sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
5 years
Amount received : 0.0021248 Btc
My this sunday's payment. Great faucet..
avatar
Payment proof from sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
5 years
thumb_87074_bitcoinker_170730055236.PNG
Amount received : 0.0016129 Btc
My this Sunday's #6th Payment. Best faucet Most recommended faucet with best claim amount you would ever find! | Edit. : 30/07/2017 17:54:09
avatar
Payment proof from sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3264
5 years
thumb_87074_bitcoinker_170724040734.png
Amount received : 0.001393 Btc
My this sunday's payment!! Recommended!! | Edit. : 24/07/2017 16:15:46
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service