NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Genesis Mining
Require chips

207 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/31/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Genesis Mining

Genesis Mining

Visit
favicon Genesis Mining genesis-mining.com
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : AvORqJ

Genesis Mining is the largest cloud mining provider. The company was founded in January 2014. Their mining servers are located in Europe, America, and Asia.

Cloud mining allows you to rent hash power to mine crypto currencies without the need to buy specialized hardware and software for mining as well as pay electricity costs. Their server are strategically located, in places such as Iceland, to reduce costs for cooling.

There are no maintenance and mining pool fees. Genesis Mining pay all mined coins daily to your wallet. More hash power you buy, more you earn every day.

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : AvORqJ

Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, DASH, Doge, ETH, LTC, XMR
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionswire transfer, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational
Monitored since1601 days
Payments reported on NBR   22 783,55 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Genesis Mining
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/14/2016 at 10:55 AM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2016-07-01 12:51:58
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-02-27 20:43:36
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4.1
133 Opinions on 423 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
bratton
Followings
28
Followers
2
4 days
how well can i trust this site
avatar
halid
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months

I do not know what you think about genesis mining so many complaining about late payments lifelong contracts have been limited I think cloud mining is scam
avatar
Sole1
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
Genesis Mining is definitely the best company for mining on the mining market. If you are new to mining you will see how easy it is to start mining on their site. I remember when I first started mining and I was looking for a site that is first of all, legite and the other thing was that I wanted the easy to use site. I have found that in GM. Untill now, I have a few contracts in Genesis and I am very satisfied with my paymants. They are rising, are regular on every day basis and for me mining is still very profitable. I bought more hash power lately so I am hopeing for even more profits. Anyway, Genesis is definitely legite and great mining site.
avatar
Feyyaz
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
I read so many tech articles about mining and then decided to invest in bitcoin market. Didn't know exactly where to start, but then I got in touch with Genesis Mining and I gotta tell you, their customer support gave a 100% themselves to make me comfortable to invest my money and to give me answers to any question I had. I signed my contract a year ago and I get profit on regular basis, of course the stock market affects but its normal. Genesis Mining is the company for all of us who don?t have enough knowledge but would like to take part in profitable mining.
avatar
Gustavooooooooo
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months
My experience with Genesis Mining so far has been positive.I started using G.M. a few months ago.Genesis Mining is a great company for mining in my opinion.Would recommend to everyone.
avatar
theMiningReviewer
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
Joined late 2017, then they paused my contract with the possibility to pay almost as much as a new contract to continue mining with they're new offer.
avatar
tiagoft
Followings
5
Followers
2
4 months
Mineradora muito boa e paga certinho na hora
avatar
HannaBee
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months

I have allways had a feeling of security and transparency mining with Genesis Mining. Trough my mining experience I have never felt scamed or like my money and investment wasn't taken care of. I had a few minor account difficulties and their customer service was on it to fix it wich made me never doubt in their credibility. And even now, when mining market is in crisis, I feel like they are doing their best to keep mining profitable for their clients. I have upgraded my contracts and so far so god. It turned to be a great decision and smart investment. Hope mining industry will recover soon and profits will rise.
avatar
Finner
Followings
3
Followers
15
5 months
Very affordable Cloud Mining Site. I invested first time 3 years ago when mining was profitable and got a good ROI also the second time one year after. Mining contracts can easyli expire before terminating, think always at current BTC Price and Difficulty.

Has at the time Black Friday offers and who wants not only the 25% off can use this Discount Code for 3% off: eyviun

At the moment my new 50 Dollar Radiant Contract is not very profitable as the BTC Price is down.
avatar
ilate4444
Followings
5
Followers
2
6 months
Receive $20 in POOL & Win 1000 dollar worth in POOL Tokens. Comment and Share this message and sign up: https://reff.in/pooltoken
avatar
penny2018
Followings
0
Followers
2
6 months
WHERE IS USERS COMMENTS??
Look at NBR SCAMMERS ADMIN...

they are removing users reviews and they scare of people comments,
sign this online campaign to let the world knows NBR is 100% SCAM!
netbusinessrating.com is 100% SCAM!
visit and minotor this link guys.
admin of this website is removing and faking everything, read more here:
https://netbusinessrating.com/en/review-30362-mrdigicoin
avatar
bowie28
Followings
0
Followers
2
6 months
I'm gonna try this site for now 😀
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
63
7 months
What a rip off invested £500 GBP just over a year ago they suspended the algo I was hashing and I will not make my money back from this site! Do not listen to the lie's that you will get any sort of profit!
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
63
No.1 listed Must have used my £500 to buy the ranking!!!
1 · 7 months
avatar
Payment proof from fomec
Followings
1
Followers
2
7 months
Amount received : 2350$
? ? ???? ????????? ????? ? ???????, ??? ?????????. ????? ???????? ? ???????????? ?????? (?????? ?????? ?????? ?? ????? 3 ???? ?????). ? ??? ????? ???, ???????, ????? ???? ??????????, ?? ??? ???????? ??????? ?? ????????? ???? ? ?????????. ??? ??????? ???????? ?? ??????? ??? ???????. ??, ?????? ????????? ???????? ????? ???????? ?? ??? ???????, ?? ? ?????-?? ???? ????? ?? ???????? ????????? ? ????? ??????? ?? ???????? ????? $2350 ??? ????????? ?????????? ???? ?????? $1000, ? ??? ??????????? ???? ?????? $250. ???????, ????? ???? ? ?????? ??????? ???????, ?? ???????? ? ?????? ????? ? ???? ??????? ? ????????? ?? ??????, ?? ? ?????? ??????? - ???????? ??????? ??? ?? ??????? ??????????, ??? ????????? ?? ?? 10 ????, ??? ?????? ???? ?????? ??. ???? ???????? ? ??????? ? ?????????? ????.
avatar
fomec
Followings
1
Followers
2
OK it is not showing my comment in RUSSIAN. I will tell that THIS COMPANY IS THE BEST ON THE MARKET. NO SCAM!
7 months
avatar
Maxwellugo95
Followings
2
Followers
2
@fomec yes it is. I love genesis mining, iqmining and hashing24
5 months
avatar
Payment proof from dawj
dawj avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
Amount received : 140€
Very expensive and slow paying. Received around 5% of invested amount in 4 months.
avatar
dawj
dawj avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
$ NOT EUR
7 months
avatar
shahabv1
Followings
6
Followers
29
not worth it....
6 months
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
8 months
Yeah This Site Is Also Good And Promising
avatar
Hanalore
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
eins der besten Cloud Mining Platformen Daumen hoch
avatar
abubakarjakelejana
Followings
3
Followers
2
8 months
| Edit. : 28/08/2018 12:43:50
avatar
ReyBolds2
Followings
0
Followers
1
9 months
Getting paid 1+ years already. Never delayed, the best company on the market.
avatar
ReyBolds2
Followings
0
Followers
1
+++ payouts. Get the most of BTC contracts guys, all the payouts confirmed and received.
8 months
avatar
babybluesky
Followings
0
Followers
4
10 months
I have receive dash coin in wallet form Genersis
I ok not Scram, I confirm.

OK but you investment on 2013 or 2014 maybe old machine not enought to expenses , Genersis mining not payout

I investment on 2015 - 2018 i have received everyday.

Thx.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of