Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Genesis Mining
Require chips

41 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 11/02/2022 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Genesis Mining

Genesis Mining

Visit
favicon Genesis Mining genesis-mining.com
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : m6asGo

Genesis Mining is the largest cloud mining provider. The company was founded in January 2014. Their mining servers are located in Europe, America, and Asia.

Cloud mining allows you to rent hash power to mine crypto currencies without the need to buy specialized hardware and software for mining as well as pay electricity costs. Their server are strategically located, in places such as Iceland, to reduce costs for cooling.

There are no maintenance and mining pool fees. Genesis Mining pay all mined coins daily to your wallet. More hash power you buy, more you earn every day.

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : m6asGo

Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, DASH, Doge, ETH, LTC, XMR
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, wire transfer
Languageinternational
Monitored since2840 days
Payments reported on NBR   20 649,60 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Genesis Mining
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/14/2016 at 10:55 AM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2016-07-01 12:51:58
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-02-27 20:43:36
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4
147 Opinions on 441 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
alibalogun9
Followings
2
Followers
0
9 hours
Be careful while investing out there, most of this platform are fake and will soon stop paying, if you have your money stuck here and need help, check, cryptorecovery230 at gmail.com to recover your funds
avatar
BrendonK
Followings
2
Followers
1
2 weeks
How much money can I put in to make $100 a day?
avatar
Oliver191
Followings
5
Followers
16
2 months
i invested $700 and now making $7,200 weekly, All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down she made me and my Family smile, Send her a DM and thank me later
WhatsApp number: +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Alicerover12345
Followings
4
Followers
17
2 months
Finaly I'm so happy that I met a reliable manager Mrs Maria Renee who always stood by her words when it comes to trade. I highly recommend her to all investors to join now and start earning with me, I just confirmed it, no scam,100% legit, Automatic withdrawal, no withdrawal charges, join now and invest for you to achieve all your dreams desire. Here is her link below
Whatsapp+17326309483
avatar
Bernard123
Followings
639
Followers
24
2 months
Big thanks to Maria Renee, one of the best bitcoin options managers who have the best strategy and signals that can help you win every time you trade.
before meeting her I was scammed several times and I lost $2000 to 2 different managers who claim they are real but turned into monsters the moment I fund my trading account but today I'm so grateful to Maria Renee for coming to my rescue.
I posted this to those who are already given up on bitcoin and Forex options and to the newbies take advice and be saved.
if you contact her tell her I referred you to her so that I will have my referring bonus....you can contact her via,
WhatsApp:+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Vanpedro2020
Followings
5
Followers
18
2 months
my broker Mrs Maria , my lucky day when I found Mrs Maria Renee . I don't want to talk much about her, kindly connect with her to know what her platform is all about. Bless you as you connect her on
WhatsApp +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Richard007
Followings
5
Followers
18
3 months
It's a blessing having you in my life, you have done so much for me more than my expectations and I'm so excited about it. Coming in contact with you is one of the greatest joy of my life, thanks so much ma for the effort you put on it and also want to thank you on today's withdrawal.anyone interested should
Connect with her on WhatsApp+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Florence240
Followings
5
Followers
15
3 months
I enjoy earning from home. Ever since I started the online trading program
with Mrs Maria Renee Trading. Her platform
be so straight forward and keep
detailed record of all transactions. One of the
best in the world. Her transparency
makes it all perfect.
Do you want to start earning from home?
Contact her directly to earn.
+17326309483
avatar
Larrybenson41
Followings
5
Followers
17
3 months
I'm so happy to join those who are sharing the good news about Mrs Maria Renee I'm not persuading anyone to trade with her but I advice every investor to make the right choice with Mrs Maria Renee I got my withdrawal safely without any interruption binary investment is the best investment I have ever seen, I always got my profit from my account manager Mrs Maria Renee thank you ma'am. click on the name to below contact her on WhatsApp +1(732) -630-9483
avatar
Oliver191
Followings
5
Followers
16
4 months
This is the best Investment platform l have encountered since I started Investment. I couldn't receive my withdrawal from other platforms but I have been withdrawing from Acecoinmine limited without any delay I tested it and found out that they really believe in action.

Automatic system of payment

No hidden charges or withdrawal charges

Referral bonus always available when i refer my friends.

24 hours online support

Click on the contact to start with Mrs Maria Renee +17326309483
avatar
Anthony702
Followings
5
Followers
19
4 months
I never thought this was actually possible but it's 100% real. All thanks to those investors that posted about it here and I recommend Mrs Maria Renee to everyone looking for the best Account manager on WhatsApp +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Morris958
Followings
5
Followers
11
4 months
You save my life out of debt and I don't think I could ever repay you for all that you have done for me, I will keep telling people about your good work in my life.contact Mrs Maria Renee on WhatsApp: +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Salmons13
Followings
5
Followers
19
4 months
This was the same way I come across a post about Mrs Maria Renee investment platform so I decided to give it a try and to my greatest surprise I was able to make my withdraw into my bank account.you can contact Mrs Maria Renee on the following if you are interested.message her via +1 (732)-630-9483
avatar
Sophia34
Followings
256
Followers
27
4 months
Maria Renee, this trader has really put a smile in my family’s face. I can loudly say I’m debt free. At first I didn’t believe it. I invested in Bitcoin with just $1000 and she helped me managed my account, i made a withdrawal of $17,500 in 2weeks. This is so unbelievable. I made a promise to recommend her to everyone on here in this Bittrust site who is interested in Forex market, Bitcoin and other crypto currencies investment. Please contact her through her WhatsApp number: +1(732)630-9483 . She is undoubtedly the best!
avatar
Payment proof from dubrow
Followings
4
Followers
3
2 years
Amount received : 200$
Good project. I was able to make some money with this company | Edit. : 20/07/2020 17:48:40
avatar
NeoBeum
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 years
Genesis Mining has superb support.

Withdrawals can be set to various minimum increments starting at 0.001 BTC.

Pricing is relatively more expensive compared to other services - however the premium is due to quality of services provided.

thumb_152288_genesis-mining_190919092036.png
avatar
bratton
Followings
28
Followers
20
3 years
how well can i trust this site
avatar
openchopp
Followings
0
Followers
3
THEY HAVE BELOW PROFITABILITY MINING CONTRACTS YOU WILL NOT PROFIT ONLY THEY PROFIT JUST USE ANY MINING CALCULATOR TO SEE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH ANY OF THEM THEY ARE ALL BAD JUST BUY BTC | Edit. : 04/07/2020 6:01:48
2 years
avatar
Carolina
Followings
5
Followers
5
Hello everyone I'm a plot I have always been skeptical about things like this, I have never believed posts saying I can make ,$6800 in a week when I invest $600? for me it was just too good to be true, I've always thought binary option was a scam so one day I decided to give it a trial, investing $300 first, so that way I know I didn't loss too much if it doesn't work out but surprisedly Jim Kim cleared my doubts by making me earn $4200 in just a week. My account was opened for free. I sent his commission after I got my profit, for more information content here
2 years
avatar
halid
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 years

I do not know what you think about genesis mining so many complaining about late payments lifelong contracts have been limited I think cloud mining is scam
avatar
Sole1
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 years
Genesis Mining is definitely the best company for mining on the mining market. If you are new to mining you will see how easy it is to start mining on their site. I remember when I first started mining and I was looking for a site that is first of all, legite and the other thing was that I wanted the easy to use site. I have found that in GM. Untill now, I have a few contracts in Genesis and I am very satisfied with my paymants. They are rising, are regular on every day basis and for me mining is still very profitable. I bought more hash power lately so I am hopeing for even more profits. Anyway, Genesis is definitely legite and great mining site.
avatar
Feyyaz
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 years
I read so many tech articles about mining and then decided to invest in bitcoin market. Didn't know exactly where to start, but then I got in touch with Genesis Mining and I gotta tell you, their customer support gave a 100% themselves to make me comfortable to invest my money and to give me answers to any question I had. I signed my contract a year ago and I get profit on regular basis, of course the stock market affects but its normal. Genesis Mining is the company for all of us who don?t have enough knowledge but would like to take part in profitable mining.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service