NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Hashocean
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Hashocean

Hashocean

Visit
favicon Hashocean hashocean.com
3.6/5
Status
ILLEGAL

AVERTISSEMENTPonzi scheme based websites are illegal. Don't use them, else you will be scammed.

Presentation
HashOcean is a cloud mining website created more than 2 years and a half years ago to the United States and it has 6 data centers in the world (2 in San Francisco, 1 in New York, 1 in Nuremberg and 2 in Singapore). Serious and transparent, it one of the biggest cloud mining sites of the world.

To begin it is necessary to get power (in KH/s) for a minimum amount of 2,6 million Satoshi (that is 20 KH/s) so that it brings back you 14 000 Satoshi / day (or 420 000 Satoshi by month). More you invest in the website and more it will bear you interests because you have a return on investment after 3 months. You can choose the option "payment automatic" and you will receive automatically in your wallet Bitcoin 500 000 Satoshi without even connecting you. You will be paid every day with the possibility of receiving an e-mail giving you the amount of the payment as well as the amount of your account. Once bought, nothing more to do, you can reinvest or to resell your KH/s when you want.

You will receive 15 KH/s free for your registration
Specs
Minimal investment0.005 $
Payment solutions Bitcoin
Languageenglish
Monitored since1489 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 577,04 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Hashocean
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/08/2019 at 11:09 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2016-06-27 10:49:13
    closed
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2015-12-22 10:48:02
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
3.6
60 Opinions on 178 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
Comments about this review are desactivated.
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
264
6 months
Hashocean turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
antonie
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years
For fan of bitsrapid and hashocean ...
Important! Please read this carefully ...

http://adf.ly/13507231/hashocean-bitsrapid

There is a relationship between bitsrapid and hashocean ..
Do not be fooled with the same thing...
Keep think smarter
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
azbolm
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
dimaza
Followings
1
Followers
248
Tired of cloudmining SCAM, here it is a very trusted HYIP for long time, paid proved => http://bit.ly/29jinc8
3 years
avatar
fabriciomm
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years

[ MOD : commentaire édité par mloai | 01/07/2016 à 21h03 | Please no ref link. THanks ]

Good morning people!

I know many here are sad to have lost or even those who have recovered the value but lost a source of income. I also lost there one good investment and during the recovered process only 50% of the amount invested, there were people who recovered less yet or anything, but we can not be discouraged not know if anger hash back but come here to show something that can be another income source the best you do not have to invest anything, this is the THWGlobal, she will work with sponsorships ie you will gain by watching sponsored videos, the good that is a company that is starting now and what we have seen everything is starting has a better return opportunity, will earn around 25 Dolar per hour of video viewed, it will open on 07.04.2016 ie Monday.
This is my associate link:
http://thwglobal.com/

To register have access to it as pre-registration is allowed only through indication, I know that many have lost a lot however this is something that we have nothing to lose because it has no investment, and hope you enjoy it may have an income just to see sponsorships of videos, hope you like it and are there to help.

Good luck to everyone!
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
zoro1987
Followings
0
Followers
1
hashocean scam. i am presents new supper project birja ..the best project 2016 https://owy.io/@zney8gid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZgptDl4q74
3 years
avatar
mariposa3000
Followings
5
Followers
5
3 years
?#?Hashocean? was a legitimate company up until they decided to run off with all of our mining equipment. Paying out $2 million a day for the last 8 months which CAN BE TRACED OVER THE BLOCKCHAIN that's over $350 million! No way they were a scam there weren't enough new users to load feeder bin for all of us little piggies. They stole your equipment plain and simple and now they make $60 million a month. How's that for a theory? https://www.facebook.com/Kypertech/posts/512515985622039?comment_id=512518162288488&reply_comment_id=512521048954866¬if_t=feed_comment_reply¬if_id=1467316853547872
avatar
swota
Followings
0
Followers
0
I just got my refund in 3 hours from Hashocean guys 😁 ;D All informations about refund are there : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/ Share with your referrals ! PROOF : http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/8362621352198217289029673955415948525007851987906n.png
3 years
avatar
swota
Followings
0
Followers
0
I just got my refund in 3 hours from Hashocean guys. All informations about refund are there : http://goo.gl/qWPq9j Share with your referrals ! Proof : http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/8362621352198217289029673955415948525007851987906n.png
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
J'ai l'impression que Hashocean est en train de rembourser tous les membres, personnellement je me suis fait rembourser de mes 591$ de puissance, preuve : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc --- lien de leur page officielle : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
zoro1987
Followings
0
Followers
1
New supper project 1%, 1.22% 1.5%, 5% per day https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZgptDl4q74 https://owy.io/@zney8gid
3 years
avatar
zoro1987
Followings
0
Followers
1
New supper project 1%, 1.22% 1.5%, 5% per day https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZgptDl4q74 https://owy.io/@zney8gid
3 years
avatar
Hashocean
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years
Dear members/miners,
as you may have noticed our domain has been hacked and sold, this was beyond our control and despite our teams very best efforts we have been unable to recover it. Our official Facebook, Twitter and Youtube accounts have also been hacked and closed.
We have had to take the unprecedented step now to admit defeat, the hackers have won and Hashocean is no more.
Our domain and our Data Centres were not directly linked but to be sure our members investments were protected we have been forced to cease all mining operations with immediate effect and transfer all remaining BTC (Approx $3,500,000) to a new secure wallet as we can?t be 100% sure the hackers won?t be able to get access to your investments eventually.
We have been able to recover a partial backup containing our final full days transactions/payouts along with our customer database and wish to refund as many of our customers as possible but we fear this might not be possible as we suspect the hacker/hackers may of been clients who accessed our domain via fake customer accounts they had setup so the only way we can resolve the matter is as follows:
(Customers will be refunded strictly on a FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED basis, when the secured funds are gone, they are gone)
Please carefully take note of the EXACT amount of the last confirmed BTC payment you received from us dated 26th June 2016.
Please send this EXACT amount of BTC to the below secure wallet address ? please include with the payment notes your registered email address for Hashocean (DO NOT SEND ACCOUNT PASSWORD)
1Pvcmbi5WwWA5sBMMzdtCLLd7dqHAt7izR
We will cross reference your payment and email address with our backup records and as long as they match we will then refund that payment along with your investment back to your accounts registered wallet.(We estimate the process to take no longer than 72Hrs from receipt of your payment to processing of refund)
Please note we will only be refunding the funds you invested plus any re-invested funds, we will not be refunding any sign-up/referral/bonus funds at this time ? we think this is the fairest approach so as to refund as many of our loyal investors as possible, if after this process is complete there are any funds remaining we will then start the process of refunding any referral/bonus funds, again on a first come, first served basis ? watch this page for updates.
Finally please be extra careful with your account details, we have been informed of a number of fake websites etc. that have been set up using our name and tricking people into disclosing their wallet details, email address and passwords ? PLEASE do not send any of your personal details to anyone ever by unsecured methods such as email or website.
Yours,
Team Hashocean
avatar
dimaza
Followings
1
Followers
248
Hello .... I am a member of hashocean.com with a total invest 381 KH/S or equivalent with 0.31 USD x 381 = 118.11 USD.. until now I never get payments due until your site got hacked, I accumulate my profit in my balance. So how does the solution so that I get a refund...my wallet address in my profil is different from my purcahing wallet addres because i use online wallet from my service provider which use cold storage
3 years
avatar
dimaza
Followings
1
Followers
248
I have list of my all tx hash from blockchain.info between your wallet address (Hashocean) and my online service provider cold walllet when i have purchased hash power from Hashocean
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
J'ai l'impression que Hashocean est en train de rembourser tous les membres, personnellement je me suis fait rembourser de mes 591$ de puissance, preuve : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc --- lien de leur page officielle : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
azbolm
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ 😁 proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
dimaza
Followings
1
Followers
248
hallo tikla and azbolm...it look like a scam...don't trust...don't send anything to that wallet.....
3 years
avatar
dimaza
Followings
1
Followers
248
Get 100 Satoshi every 5 minute just enter comment => http://bit.ly/2933k6p
3 years
avatar
dimaza
Followings
1
Followers
248
Tired of cloudmining SCAM, here it is - JUST THE ONE AMONG THE BEST - a very trusted HYIP for long time, paid proved, here to register => http://bit.ly/29F98oZ
2 years
avatar
zcrownx7173
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
Hi, today searching on google i found this page saying that are announcement officially by hashocean and as i can see they got scammed by administrator partner called Francis Morgan. what you guys think about that? im very worried about my money!!! i sent 0.001 btc to try to get my refund. Lie or not they wanting only 0.001 btc to confirm wallet address so i lost 3 btc and 0.001 btc more to lost is nothing to me, i want back my 3 btc! https://www.facebook.com/hashocean.announce
avatar
swota
Followings
0
Followers
0
http://img15.hostingpics.net/pics/8362621352198217289029673955415948525007851987906n.png
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
J'ai l'impression que Hashocean est en train de rembourser tous les membres, personnellement je me suis fait rembourser de mes 591$ de puissance, preuve : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc --- lien de leur page officielle : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
azbolm
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
Quicky1990
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years
Dear members/miners,
as you may have noticed our domain has been hacked and sold, this was beyond our control and despite our teams very best efforts we have been unable to recover it. Our official Facebook, Twitter and Youtube accounts have also been hacked and closed.
We have had to take the unprecedented step now to admit defeat, the hackers have won and Hashocean is no more.
Our domain and our Data Centres were not directly linked but to be sure our members investments were protected we have been forced to cease all mining operations with immediate effect and transfer all remaining BTC (Approx $3,500,000) to a new secure wallet as we can't be 100% sure the hackers won't be able to get access to your investments eventually.
We have been able to recover a partial backup containing our final full days transactions/payouts along with our customer database and wish to refund as many of our customers as possible but we fear this might not be possible as we suspect the hacker/hackers may of been clients who accessed our domain via fake customer accounts they had setup so the only way we can resolve the matter is as follows:
(Customers will be refunded strictly on a FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED basis, when the secured funds are gone, they are gone)
Please carefully take note of the EXACT amount of the last confirmed BTC payment you received from us dated 26th June 2016.
Please send this EXACT amount of BTC to the below secure wallet address - please include with the payment notes your registered email address for Hashocean (DO NOT SEND ACCOUNT PASSWORD)
1Pvcmbi5WwWA5sBMMzdtCLLd7dqHAt7izR
We will cross reference your payment and email address with our backup records and as long as they match we will then refund that payment along with your investment back to your accounts registered wallet.(We estimate the process to take no longer than 72Hrs from receipt of your payment to processing of refund)
Please note we will only be refunding the funds you invested plus any re-invested funds, we will not be refunding any sign-up/referral/bonus funds at this time - we think this is the fairest approach so as to refund as many of our loyal investors as possible, if after this process is complete there are any funds remaining we will then start the process of refunding any referral/bonus funds, again on a first come, first served basis - watch this page for updates.
Finally please be extra careful with your account details, we have been informed of a number of fake websites etc. that have been set up using our name and tricking people into disclosing their wallet details, email address and passwords - PLEASE do not send any of your personal details to anyone ever by unsecured methods such as email or website.
Check the address given above with address posted under this sentence.
1Pvcmbi5WwWA5sBMMzdtCLLd7dqHAt7izR
Make transfer ONLY after double checking.
Regards,
Team Hashocean
avatar
titi38090
Followings
1
Followers
3
Admin NBR : faites vraiment quelque chose !!!!!!
3 years
avatar
swota
Followings
0
Followers
0
Je viens d'obtenir mon remboursement en 4 heures, il est disponible pendant 2 semaines et ils ont promis de rembourser tout le monde : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/ Faites tourner, envoyez à vos filleuls pour que tout le monde récupère son investissement initial le plus rapidement possible !
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
valkoun
Followings
5
Followers
5
3 years
email

josefvalkys

@

gmail.com
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
valkoun
Followings
5
Followers
5
3 years
good day friends

As you know https://hashocean.com thief

and we invest

 this
 sites
several hundred
Dollar in bitcoin

when we
 po?nost everyone ¨
this thief
 send
to jail


I have verified
procedure
how this thief
let punish

and if you are interested

I'll guide
how to do it

and obtain
 their investments
return

But I will not lie
get it right in a few days
it's run
for a long time

but the more LUID will
Vetco by chance
let him punish

do not force anyone
but it lep?í than nothing

I hereby spusobem
got 2 people
to jail
who tried
 I okradnout


it is
 recorded
against https://hashocean.com/
fraud

35 people

who with me
Sue this site;

I do not want to enrich
to your account
But how do you know something transportation services costs

and if you send me

at your discretion

More than 0.01 BTC

12zw5dDw1qGJgy67LNCW58SQKNbBDgSoa2


and send verification TX TRANSACTIONS

FEE

+

send us

AND

1st Email
2. Name and surname
3 How much have you invested for the truth

DO https://hashocean.com



WILL TE
 recorded

The database
  FOR ACTION
 AND
 RETURNING
INVESTMENT


BUT
AS I SAY
 IT'S UP TO YOU
 If he wants

We do not force ANYONE



josefvalkys@XXXXXXm

We fight against thieves on the Web

2 years now.

When creating a new page

where we will help all

when we are united

of justice.

for litigation.

when we plan further

Site authentication

when will the page
verified

identity card

if they wanted to rob.


but then you see

We currently under reconstruction

against fraud.
avatar
titi38090
Followings
1
Followers
3
admin NBR : merci de supprimer ce message qui ne demande qu'à ce qu'on lui verse de l'argent pour soi disant intenter une action en justice contre HO (qui n'a absolument aucun risque d'aboutir car personne n'a signé quelque contrat que ce soit avec HO, c'est la base même de la cryptomonnaie)
3 years
avatar
swota
Followings
0
Followers
0
Je viens d'obtenir mon remboursement en 4 heures, il est disponible pendant 2 semaines et ils ont promis de rembourser tout le monde : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/ Faites tourner, envoyez à vos filleuls pour que tout le monde récupère son investissement initial le plus rapidement possible !
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
It looks like Hashocean are currently refunding members, i got refunded of my 591$ proof : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc ---- their official page : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
Quicky1990
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years
Jordan Cure Dear members/miners,
as you may have noticed our domain has been hacked and sold, this was beyond our control and despite our teams very best efforts we have been unable to recover it. Our official Facebook, Twitter and Youtube accounts have also been hacked and closed.
We have had to take the unprecedented step now to admit defeat, the hackers have won and Hashocean is no more.
Our domain and our Data Centres were not directly linked but to be sure our members investments were protected we have been forced to cease all mining operations with immediate effect and transfer all remaining BTC (Approx $3,500,000) to a new secure wallet as we can?t be 100% sure the hackers won?t be able to get access to your investments eventually.
We have been able to recover a partial backup containing our final full days transactions/payouts along with our customer database and wish to refund as many of our customers as possible but we fear this might not be possible as we suspect the hacker/hackers may of been clients who accessed our domain via fake customer accounts they had setup so the only way we can resolve the matter is as follows:
(Customers will be refunded strictly on a FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED basis, when the secured funds are gone, they are gone)
Please carefully take note of the EXACT amount of the last confirmed BTC payment you received from us dated 26th June 2016.
Please send this EXACT amount of BTC to the below secure wallet address ? please include with the payment notes your registered email address for Hashocean (DO NOT SEND ACCOUNT PASSWORD)
1Pvcmbi5WwWA5sBMMzdtCLLd7dqHAt7izR
We will cross reference your payment and email address with our backup records and as long as they match we will then refund that payment along with your investment back to your accounts registered wallet.(We estimate the process to take no longer than 72Hrs from receipt of your payment to processing of refund)
Please note we will only be refunding the funds you invested plus any re-invested funds, we will not be refunding any sign-up/referral/bonus funds at this time ? we think this is the fairest approach so as to refund as many of our loyal investors as possible, if after this process is complete there are any funds remaining we will then start the process of refunding any referral/bonus funds, again on a first come, first served basis ? watch this page for updates.
Finally please be extra careful with your account details, we have been informed of a number of fake websites etc. that have been set up using our name and tricking people into disclosing their wallet details, email address and passwords ? PLEASE do not send any of your personal details to anyone ever by unsecured methods such as email or website.
Yours,
Team Hashocean
avatar
titi38090
Followings
1
Followers
3
Did someone else receive this mail ??? Nothing appears on the FB page...
3 years
avatar
bitcoingold
Followings
14
Followers
63
netbusinessrating peux rien faire contre ce genre d'escrocs inscrit ??
3 years
avatar
dienshlodhi
Followings
0
Followers
0
It seems that Hashocean's site is offline and it will never come back. I am also from one of them who lost their hard earned money even without receiving single payout. I was increase power by reinvesting to receiving a handsome amount per day. But dream are over now. I'll pray for its comeback. After this event, it seems that all cloud mining companies which are not interested to disclose its company and data center information are fraud. But few days back, I found a company which is very open with its company as well as data center information. I have joined it and found that it?s also offering ROI but not as much fast as of hashocean. It take more the double the time to return your investment. It seems stable and safe. www.genesis-mining.com Promo code: nyU4Sq 3% off Pulse Point of Genesis Mining over hashocean 1. Bitcoin Mining didn't give this much fast return as hashocean was offered. But if you have tried mining at your home, returns are almost near as genesis-mining offering( after deducting its profit/maintaince) 2. Genesis Mining didn't give any repayment calculator in its panel. Because it make you greedy by showing results as "more you invest, faster will be your returns". 3. Genesis Mining didn't offer any futuristic graph for calculating " how much you get in 1 day, 1 week and 1 year". 4. Genesis Mining didn't accumulate your returns for reinvesting. It gives daily transfer to your wallet, whether you want or not. For reinvest you have to pay exact same as you paid first time from your Credit Card / BTC wallet etc. 5. Genesis Mining also share contract papers with you which was nowhere in hashocean. SO Guys, Signup now www.genesis-mining.com and don't forgot to use promo code to get 3% OFF on your order. Promo code: nyU4Sq 3% off
3 years
avatar
titi38090
Followings
1
Followers
3
et allez ça continue.... NBR est de plus en plus pollué 😞
3 years
avatar
tikla
Followings
0
Followers
0
J'ai l'impression que Hashocean est en train de rembourser tous les membres, personnellement je me suis fait rembourser de mes 591$ de puissance, preuve : http://prntscr.com/bnn9zc --- lien de leur page officielle : https://www.facebook.com/Hashocean-1727486500845895/
3 years
avatar
HUGOT
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years
FIND HASH OCEAN - SHARE ! - https://secure.avaaz.org/po/petition/FBI_EUA_FIND_HASHOCEANCOM/
avatar
Payment proof from donjramirez
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
thumb_60524_hashocean_160627071755.png
It looks like their ar working to repaiir it
https://www.facebook.com/HashOceanGuide/?fref=ts
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
77
Followers
6881
3 years
Hashocean turn to closed status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
spikadver
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 years
Guys, I don't think that Hashocean is coming back, check this forum:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1527722

They also deleted their youtube and Facebook fan page accounts:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1527550.0

And that I think proves we've been officially scammed 😞 | Edit. : 27/06/2016 10:50:49
avatar
donjramirez
Followings
0
Followers
1
https://www.facebook.com/HashOceanGuide/?fref=ts
3 years
avatar
michaellay
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 years
HashOcean Participants - Need not to worry. HashOcean - Genune not SCAME...Please ignore the roomers.

Dear Miner,

Sorry for inconvenience. Last night we got attacked by hacker which somehow can access our domain and posted our domain for sale. Now, we already take anything under our control and nothing affected our mining operation. Daily payout will be executed as usual.
Happy Mining!
Team HashOcean
avatar
elshan
Followings
3570
Followers
1059
thanks for news
3 years
avatar
bitcoingold
Followings
14
Followers
63
Not receive any payment today ?
3 years
avatar
rajuballa39
Followings
3
Followers
6
How do you know that infromation?
3 years
avatar
drx23
Followings
0
Followers
1
where did you get that information? can you share link cause i think its a scheme saying that they have been hacked but the truth there running our money :/
3 years
avatar
donjramirez
Followings
0
Followers
1
https://www.facebook.com/HashOceanGuide/?fref=ts
3 years
avatar
silentzer14
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
HASHOCEAN is Legitimate and Officially Dead. Another Ponzi scammed us, just keep going guys.. | Edit. : 27/06/2016 1:20:01
avatar
michaellay
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 years
Hashocean get maintenance server
avatar
pamperap
Followings
6
Followers
8
3 years
Hashocean is dead server not working... So i lost my 6.2$ but i get 3.3$ so im stand in -2.9$ Change status to closed...
avatar
KingSadra
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
guys HashOcean disapeared?
avatar
KingSadra
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
hashocean site a été ouvert pour vous?
Similar sites recommanded
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service