Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AdClickXpress
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AdClickXpress

AdClickXpress

Visit
favicon AdClickXpress adclickxpress.com
1.9/5
Status
ILLEGAL

AVERTISSEMENTPonzi scheme based websites are illegal. Don't use them, else you will be scammed.

Presentation
Add a description

The minimum deposit required to make an investment is 10 $ : deposit and withdrawal can be made with Payza, OKPay, SolidTrustPay, PerfectMoney, Paytoo .

As of today an gain amount of 53.06$ was reported by netbusinessrating members for 1854 days but as we hope you know, this kind of bad site can close overnight without warning.

This website is available in english.

Specs
Minimal investment10 $
Payment solutionsPayza, OKPay, SolidTrustPay, PerfectMoney, Paytoo
Languageenglish
Monitored since1854 days
Payments reported on NBR   53,06 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of AdClickXpress
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/13/2019 at 2:45 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2016-03-24 11:00:47
    scam
  • Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-03-23 21:25:47
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2015-09-30 12:05:38
    scam
  • Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme
  • 2015-09-07 15:09:35
    new
  • Other
  • 2015-09-04 08:52:04
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2015-07-18 11:18:43
    scam
  • Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme
Users Advice
1.9
10 Opinions on 23 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
321
1 year
AdClickXpress turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Payment proof from androck
Followings
7
Followers
15
1 year
thumb_65791_adclickxpress_181108072151.jpg
Amount received : 50.5$
My 1st payment in ACX! I already receive 3 times and will post proofs here! Its a legit way to earn online!
avatar
Payment proof from lusart
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
thumb_113243_adclickxpress_180323084112.jpg
Amount received : 2.56$
It was not good before because of low revenue issue but now ACX Crypto is the easiest way to make great money online today! unlike other site cannot be reached anymore now. give it more chance guys.now it is backed up by crypto trading Profit so no more re stARTS/RESET because low revenue is not an issue anymore because of CTP. 1% per day for life is possible.

Regarding more latest payment proofs, visit various forum sites to see flooded of payment proofs. | Edit. : 23/03/2018 8:45:10
avatar
angelix
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 years
It's a SCAM period. I don't understand why it still exists and why some people are still signing up. | Edit. : 31/07/2017 16:09:38
avatar
dasha75035
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
I don't recommend investing with this program. They changed their system 3 times and with each new system you can't withdraw the money that you put into it earlier. It's a scam.
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
321
4 years
AdClickXpress turn to scam status.

Reason : Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme
avatar
_invite_
Followings
2
Followers
92
4 years
AdClickXpress turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9086
4 years
AdClickXpress turn to scam status.

Reason : Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9086
4 years
AdClickXpress turn to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9086
4 years
AdClickXpress turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9086
5 years
AdClickXpress turn to scam status.

Reason : Ads Pack selling as Ponzi scheme
r
Similar sites recommanded
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service