Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AdFlares
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AdFlares

AdFlares

Visit
favicon AdFlares adflares.com
4/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
AdFlares is a new PTC site discovered on the net.
You will find 16 ads per day for an average salary at the click of 0.0001. The final status assigned to this site is by nbr: novelty. Through our status, you can see at a glance whether the paid clicks site is a scam or a PTC seriously.

You now earn $ 0.10 as a bonus when registering on the site.

The total number of members amounted to 1078 in the latest update. We recommend that you use this link to be sponsored on AdFlares.
Specs
Payout0.50 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.0001 $
Available clicks per day38
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since1777 days
Payments reported on NBR   7,07 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AdFlares
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/11/2019 at 6:58 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-03-02 06:31:08
    new
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-04-19 07:41:59
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2016-04-20 12:59:29
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
13 Opinions on 28 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
183
1 year
AdFlares turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
183
1 year
AdFlares turns to new status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
199
1 year
thumb_123373_adflares_190228095942.png
Amount received : 0.79$
Still paying Reopen Admin
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
183
Congrats!
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
199
1 year
thumb_123373_adflares_190226093947.png
Amount received : 1.73$
Is paying and open
avatar
shali73
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 year
this site very very nice
my number3 payment received
thanks Admin
thumb_104054_adflares_190224111528.png
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
199
1 year
thumb_123373_adflares_190129043302.png
Amount received : 0.52$
Re open is paying
avatar
Payment proof from Rappa2
Followings
6
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_39558_adflares_190127115240.png
Amount received : 0.29$
Received payment 😀
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
321
3 years
AdFlares turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Evocation
Followings
8
Followers
628
3 years
Site is closed.
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
3 years
thumb_52100_adflares_161121025009.jpg
Amount received : 0.4$


membership:free
requested:10.11.2016
received:.16.07.2016 (6 day)
avatar
Payment proof from claudia147
Followings
0
Followers
43
3 years
thumb_65751_adflares_160829042550.png
Amount received : 0.5$
[ MOD : commentaire édité par final31 | 29/08/2016 à 10h51 | ]
A month ago I tried to withdraw 0.26$ but the payment was cancelled.
Yesterday I tried with 0.55$ and the payment was accepted. I requested the payment with Paypal and arrived in less than 12 hours.
I think they changed the minimum payout from 0.25$ to 0.50$ | Edit. : 29/08/2016 17:01:32
avatar
Payment proof from nelli
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
thumb_63919_adflares_160726020644.PNG
Amount received : 1.85$
membership:free
requested: July 22 2016 11:21: AM
received: Jul 25 2016 09:21:16 PM
avatar
_invite_
Followings
2
Followers
92
4 years
AdFlares turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
4 years
thumb_52100_adflares_160206024223.jpg
Amount received : 0.12$
membership:free
requested:04.02.2016
received:.04.2016 (12 h)
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
4 years
thumb_52100_adflares_160131105904.jpg
Amount received : 0.05$
membership:free
requested:28.01.2016
received:28.01.2016 (12 h)
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
4 years
thumb_52100_adflares_160121031401.jpg
Amount received : 0.06$
http://adflares.com/?ref=nelomota

membership:free
requested:19.01.2016
received:19.01.2016 (12 h) | Edit. : 25/01/2016 15:52:09
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service