Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ouo.io
Require chips

19 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ouo.io

ouo.io

Visit
favicon ouo.io ouo.io
4.1/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Hi, friends we have recently saw so many url shortener networks that give money for each link visited, but did they give any guarenteed rates? No not at all, but i have got a url shortener that pays guarenteed rates or each url visited by visitors,
and a good news is that you will get sure 1.5 $ CPM, if your visitor comes from any low country and i got 3 times payment between 45 days and their minimum payout is just 5 $, And look on their payout rates below.

CPM per 1000 VIEWS
Australia USD $5
United Kingdom USD $4.3
United States USD $4.1
Norway USD $4
Sweden USD $3.36
Canada USD $3.38
South Africa USD $1.83
Finland USD $1.83
Poland USD $1.78
Ireland USD $1.65
New Zealand USD $1.65
Netherlands USD $1.65
Brazil USD $1.6
All Other Country USD $1.5
So why you are waiting for, just sign up below with the link and get 2.0 $ CPM.
old url shortener
good support
low cpm
Specs
Payout5 $
Payment solutions Payoneer , Payeer, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since2189 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 263,83 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of ouo.io
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/03/2021 at 1:12 AM
Paying : There was an error changing the previous status. The site has always paid these members.
Status history
  • 2021-07-29 00:19:22
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-03-04 09:58:43
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-14 14:02:29
    promising
  • User comments are positive
  • 2017-11-06 11:21:12
    new
  • Restart to pay
  • 2017-04-10 12:32:58
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2016-07-01 17:15:38
    legit
  • Other
  • 2016-06-01 02:32:24
    promising
  • Paying
Users Advice
4.1
50 Opinions on 80 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from patla01
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 month
Amount received : 153.22$
On time
avatar
bbert07
Followings
12
Followers
148
1 month
ouo.io turns to legit status.

Reason : Paying : There was an error changing the previous status. The site has always paid these members.
avatar
Payment proof from patla01
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_189641_ouoio_210731052409.png
Amount received : 202.84$
on time
avatar
Payment proof from patla01
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_189641_ouoio_210729113833.png
Amount received : 164.47$
They are always counting, just the rate not high..
avatar
bbert07
Followings
12
Followers
148
1 month
ouo.io turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
Guleria
Followings
5
Followers
10
1 month
Views not updated
avatar
abdoulrahman
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
low cpm
avatar
Payment proof from gmkouc
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
thumb_173982_ouoio_200907040838.jpg
Amount received : 37.02$
This is the link shortener I use the most. It's been online for years
avatar
xebloschr
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Good rate and easier to access the link
avatar
Payment proof from gutoseiya25
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 year
thumb_131232_ouoio_200905032915.jpg
Amount received : 16.74$
More payment
avatar
Payment proof from fladgaspson
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 year
thumb_173819_ouoio_200904074743.jpg
Amount received : 5.85$
Legít!!!
avatar
asucok
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
FOR ANOTHER REASON PAYMENT HAS REJECTED, I THINK BY THIR SYSTEM PAYOUT, AND THE SERVICE REALLY BAD | Edit. : 01/05/2020 4:34:35
thumb_164236_ouoio_200501043400.png
avatar
Payment proof from amarcioz
Followings
1
Followers
237
1 year
thumb_96697_ouoio_200209045150.jpg
Amount received : 6.18$
15 payment
avatar
davis
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
Very low rates as compared to other url shortners
avatar
Payment proof from Slavoskiy
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 year
thumb_156484_ouoio_191212071832.png
Amount received : 56.88$
One of the highest paying URL shortener that i've used. The ad page doesn't look as sketchy as the other services with only 3 seconds of wait time. So it's less likely to throw off your visitor.

Ouo.io has simple UI design and easy to get into.

But it's a bit lacking on publisher/analytic features, some basic features like generated URL search isn't even working properly. | Edit. : 12/12/2019 8:26:17
avatar
gutoseiya25
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 year
They have high RATES for all countries.
avatar
gsaabnrtioes
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 year
Hi, friends we have recently saw so many url shortener networks that give money for each link visited, but did they give any guarenteed rates? No not at all, but ouoio pays guarenteed rates or each url visited by visitors.
avatar
Payment proof from amarcioz
Followings
1
Followers
237
1 year
thumb_96697_ouoio_191014061618.png
Amount received : 6.73$
My 6th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from Fautchk
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Amount received : 7.2$
Legit site
avatar
gsaabnrtioes
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 year
I always get my money from this site.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service