Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on PopAds
Require chips

30 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
PopAds

PopAds

Visit
favicon PopAds popads.net
3.8/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
PopAds is an advertising agency based on the Pop- Under and Pop- Ups

The platform proposes remuneration in CPM .
Payments are made every day by PayPal (including weekends and holidays) . You may also request a payment via Payoneer , AlertPay and Wire (though I ignored the time of payment) .

Any type of content is normally accepted . Simply give your site and normally within 48 hours , it will be accepted .
Specs
Payout5 $
Payment withinsome hours
Ad Network type CPM Network
Payment solutionsPayoneer, Payza, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since1785 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 712,47 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of PopAds
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/30/2016 at 6:30 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2016-05-23 08:46:03
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.8
23 Opinions on 57 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
dogifoj161
Followings
0
Followers
1
7 months
I lost my $350 on popads. Previously popads was good. But now they become a scam website. If anyone still using popads, I will recommend you to leave it before its too late.
I had an account, I had several withdrawals before. But this time I had $350 in my account. It was generated over a couple of months. But without any notice or reason, they blocked my account and took the money. Now they are not even responding to my email.
So this website is definitely a scam website now.

So stop using it before its too late. I repeat stop using it before its too late.

To popads: If you guys are seeing this, restore my account and I will remove/edit this post.
Username: ddrk121
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
9 months
really....stop it
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
10 months
get out
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
11 months
hate you..you are the dead of ptc industry
avatar
odessa77
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
pop ads are great with some other additional services like shorteners with which you can earn some additional money
thumb_136013_popads_181130113806.gif
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
66
1 year
[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieNBR | 26/11/2018 à 10h01 | ]Lastest news about PopAds.

They stopped paying me after 8 succefull payments. The most important is I'm having 9/10 Rating from advertisers. PLEASE be careful. Something strange is going on with that adnetwork. I checked they rankings on Alexa and they dropped a lot the last few months ( That mean's other publishers or advertisers are leaving them ) I have also screenshots to back it up.

Personally their support changed badly. They blocked my payment requests also once they sayed that they detected some traffic "anomalies" on my site but they took it back. I also use my personal software doing daily checkings to be sure that my traffic is always at minimum good! Still I keep them see if they change anything in 1-2 weeks. Also many of their support now are Bots or automatic messages. BE CAREFUL WITH THEM, they used to be good but now maybe they aren't actually.

If anything changes I will edit that post.

UPDATE: That's it. They are scammers. I used them for more 1 week and nothing happened. They are full of automatic messages and bots. I advise you to not use them, they were good in the past but now they will try to take all your traffic and then dump you ( Pump and Dump Scheme ). Thankfully I found another Pop-ad network their people love me there I got even contacted by the CEO of the company because I belong on their top 10% of their publishers. Also, I build a small advertisement network which I requested to add on Netbusiness rating.

EDIT: Ony my old post I had 8/10 ratings and now 9/10 which prove my case that my traffic is 99% good for advertisers. | Edit. : 22/11/2018 17:39:54 | Edit. : 22/11/2018 17:41:46 | Edit. : 25/12/2018 14:42:01
avatar
DroopyCee Thanks for the usfel advice. With so many options there is no reason to put up with place that are not on point. It can be obnoxious when places try to slack of on payments when your site is the reason they can pay you. It just bad for business. I don't get it really. Te revenue is there you would think they would see that you make more then nothing when people continue to use you adnetwork. Something turns into nothing when clicks go away.
1 year
avatar
Ais666
Followings
0
Followers
0
Oh my gosh, I almost sign up to pop ads website
6 months
avatar
Hielman
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 year
scam...
avatar
kleyton885
Followings
8
Followers
55
1 year
POPADS SCAM ALERT 2018

I'm getting this error with every request
"You are not allowed to make withdrawals. Please contact support." Don't let accumulate too much money on your balance, they can block your account and steal all your money at any time. They are holding my $100. look the image | Edit. : 15/09/2018 19:34:08
thumb_106740_popads_180915073241.png
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
66
Something is going wrong with them. I noticed similar patterns about them. I one of their best publishers there ( From advertisers rating). It's the exact thing is happening to me now. "You are not allowed to make withdrawals. Please contact support."
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from SPEEDFAUCET
Followings
5
Followers
6
1 year
SCAM
avatar
SPEEDFAUCET
Followings
5
Followers
6
1 year
scam, they have blocked our account and didn't pay us $20

AVOID, AVOID and AVOID
avatar
Payment proof from firstkao
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 year
Amount received : 5.01$
The 6th payment
avatar
dogifoj161
Followings
0
Followers
1
I lost my $350 with them after a couple of successful payment. So leave it before its too late.
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3256
1 year
Amount received : 24.67$
Paid me many times! Total paid 88$. 100% Trusted Pop Under!
avatar
atequ
Followings
4
Followers
0
tu bhutni ke sabhi jghaa apni marwata hai jaha dekho
1 year
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3256
@atequ kya dikkat hai bhai? zindagi se pareshan ho to dusro pr kyu bhadakte ho?
1 year
avatar
dogifoj161
Followings
0
Followers
1
They pay first couple of payments. But once a little bit big amount in your account, they will just block you. Thats how I lost my $350 after a couple of successful payments. So be careful and leave before its too late.
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
66
2 years
Amount received : 121$
Paying a lot! Also give the chance for the advertisers to check your website and decide CPM for the publisher now I'm at 2$/CPM with score 8/10 Stars and increasing. Also thanks to the advertisers. | Edit. : 22/11/2018 20:05:42
avatar
Payment proof from sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3256
2 years
Amount received : 36.5$
100% Legit Ad network.
avatar
dogifoj161
Followings
0
Followers
1
Don't worry, they will block you for no reason after a couple of success payments when your account will have a little bit big amount.
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from aswandi
Followings
5
Followers
42
2 years
thumb_113138_popads_180323124341.jpg
Amount received : 10$
I love PopAds.net, this is ad network always pay very fast
avatar
Payment proof from firstkao
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 years
Amount received : 5.03$
5th payment
avatar
Osazeworld
Followings
5
Followers
29
2 years
How do i start
avatar
atequ
Followings
4
Followers
0
self start
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from amarcioz
Followings
1
Followers
173
2 years
Amount received : 25$
pago!
avatar
Payment proof from Yyyytyyy
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Amount received : 1000$
Good site!
avatar
Nemcov44
Followings
7
Followers
17
fake
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from amarcioz
Followings
1
Followers
173
2 years
Amount received : 5$
Legitimo
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service