Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on HashFlare
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
HashFlare

HashFlare

Visit
favicon HashFlare hashflare.io
2.8/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 8EFEA8C4

HashFlare is a Cloud Mining site where you buy power in form of contract.

You have several contract proposals:

In SHA-256, you can buy at least 10 GH / s at the price of $ 1.50 (1 year contract). Gain in bitcoin, maintenance fee, levied in earnings, at $ 0.004 per 10 GH / s every 24h.

In Scrypt, you can buy at least 1 MH / s at a price of $ 7.50 (1 year contract). Gain in bitcoin, maintenance fee at $ 0.01 per 1 MH / s levied every 24 hours in earnings.

In ETHASH, you can buy at least 100 KH / s at the price of 2.20 $ (1 year contract). Gain in Ethereum, no maintenance costs.

In DASH You can buy at least 1 MH / s at the price of $ 3.20 (1 year contract). Gain in DASH, no maintenance costs.

In ZCASH You can buy at least 1 MH / s at the price of $ 2.00 (1 year contract). Gain in ZEC, no maintenance costs.

Contracts have disappeared and are replaced by 1 year contracts.
Note: All offers drop by 50%.
Example before September 2017 Dash = $ 6, after September 2017 Dash = $ 3.20.

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 8EFEA8C4

Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, DASH, ETH
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutions Bitcoin, Emercoin, VISA, Master Card, Payeer, Webmoney , wire transfer
Languageinternational
Monitored since1934 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 830,68 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of HashFlare
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/18/2018 at 10:31 AM
User comments are negative : Fees are higher than income.
Status history
  • 2018-06-12 10:27:55
    doubtful
  • Big ROI decrease.
  • 2017-08-25 02:14:45
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Hashflare as for Genesis Mining have the monopoly of Cloud Mining in the world. These are 2 serious companies.
  • 2016-12-14 18:35:56
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2016-07-01 12:52:26
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-06-29 10:22:45
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2016-06-28 22:06:05
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
2.8
129 Opinions on 285 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
80
2 years
100% SCAM Have Proof of 1 year contract invested and not even got a retur of 2% of my total investment over the year.
thumb_130809_hashflare_181111112037.png
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
80
see hear total invested contract length the amount made in 1 year and notic at the bottom no withdrawal has been made yet!
2 years
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
80
Hashflare is not a good investment it's a SCAM 100%
2 years
avatar
openchopp
Followings
0
Followers
0
they are scammers their contract is a scam I lost 3 btc on those mthfkers | Edit. : 04/07/2020 6:11:12
6 months
avatar
Leonie
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
Finger weg SCAM !
avatar
dawj
dawj avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
Not paying last 82 days.
avatar
detaille001
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
Placed an invest on ETH, balance ain't valued to be able for a withdrawal jet, but promosing on, on revenue base they surpass surtainty. None compared to other valuebles available on a new like Detaille, but satisfied with and time will tell growing along a bit on difficulty increase validating pay over time on invest appearing to be valued to a surtainty of months. Ain't variated within the faction that hashflare would be a scam as long as your able to work with invest validating increase and reinvest on revenue, guess a part forgotten within clouding, ratings and increase within the blockchain.
avatar
amadeos
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
Fucking scam 300$ invest
avatar
Hanalore
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Scam ich bin mit hashflare nicht zu frieden
avatar
mr_crypper
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
I'm generally okay with these guys. I was using them for a year or so. Not that I made huge profits, but earned something 😉 and I'm truly upset to see every other dude putting them down. Moving the capacities calls for time and money
avatar
dawj
dawj avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
OK BUDDY Are you receiving money with them NOW or stopped FEW months already?
2 years
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
80
mr_crypper is a scammer!
2 years
avatar
openchopp
Followings
0
Followers
0
the only people that promote them is because they are affiliates but they are 1000% scammm | Edit. : 04/07/2020 6:13:46
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from zinguewe
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Amount received : 127$
I was using them for a while, got back $127 from $200 investment and then they discontinued SHA256 contracts. It seems they are not scam, but I'm totally not satisfied with such conditions.
avatar
jcole75
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
I don't use the word scam lightly. This company is running a scam based on the terms of service. I invested $1000. They supposedly ran mining for a month or so. My account accumulated something like $50. They then suspended mining. After it sat for awhile, I get an email saying that per their TOS, the contract is terminated because the expenses were too high for 28 consecutive days. So they just keep the money and of course I can't even get the $50 because it is below the minimum withdrawal amount. Very shady company. Do not invest here!
avatar
toldbit
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Hmm, I don?t understand those people, who considered that HashFlare is scam just because they have high fees and low ROI. That sounds illogical. Cloud mining sites can?t offer guaranteed income because of crypto price changes and overall market volatility. Owners of these sites and equipment want to earn, for sure. But can traders or hardware miners say that they have stable income? No, same as cloud investors. This is the essence of crypto. At least, cloud sites offer some bonuses to increase ROI (if we speak about HashFlare, check their page: http://hashflarecode.com/ ). Traditional mining and exchanges can?t provide such bonuses. Overall, we realize threats and shouldn?t blame large legit sites as scams.
avatar
mdrfkr
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
I have a ETH contract, I know the BTC contracts are on hold because the fees, ETH is still working.
I would not tag hashflare as scam, it is a simple business plan failure, and us people that were expecting mining profits of certain level that because of the crypto prices of today, we will not be able to see a profit on them. According to my calculations in my ETH contract I will be loosing 51% of my initial investment. ETH withdrawals have also been suspended because of the Gas price. According to my calculations, the ETH price needs to be 921 usd to be profitable and the main problem is the 1 year contract, if instead we would be granted a longer contract this would be better.
So, scam, I wouldn't say so. They keep informing this in the dashboard.
Also, the price is affecting the profits in almost every cloud mining service out there. the only ones that are acceptable, are the ones that offer open ended contracts. | Edit. : 06/07/2018 12:24:21
avatar
FALTUKAAZNET
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 years
Thats true, but what will happen to account if price further drops in the next six months and contract time expires.
How the maintainence remains same when bitcoin price drops???
I do not know that it is fair to label hashflare as a scam. The maintenance rates have stayed at the same price that was agreed upon at the time you purchased the contract. The amount of bitcoin that they take may have more than doubled while difficulty went up so it is not like you made a very good investment in fact you may lose every penny that you have ever stuck in there. However in an effort to keep their customers instead of just dropping our contracts becuase mining is not the best right now. They have put them on pause so if the price has a bit of a jump we will be profitable again and will not have to rebuy the contracts which I think we agreed was okay. Really I do not like all of the terms. They changed the worst one though I still have my contracts and if they become profitable I can earn. I would rather have a contract on pause then be with a place that is offering the same return as when BTC was at $20,000 and mining was lower. Really whgat is happening makes sense to me. I am happy to get to keep my contract so if the price jumps I have a little start. When the profitability of mining bitcoins for yourself at home becomes a questionable thing Cloudmining should too. If it says their mining did not suffer that's called lying to you. Often people do that becuase of how it sounds. But when the truth is diffrent it just sounds nice. IF it looks super good too. Thier numbers may be lying too. ATM trust mining done by you, even with S-9 for $800 is a questionable plan unless you just want one you may be taking a hit and never see a real profit. I ran even pretty optimistic increases in difficulty and price. To make money you need them to both be optimisticaly nice. Mining is not dead. But unless you got the equipment and have got you return. You may not see many bitcoin miners started up. If you look at other options they question is why. Just mine that and buy bitcoin that works better really.
avatar
DroopyCee And correction not pause time is still running but we have them. It is like they are unpluged and like yeah unplug it If I am going to take a loss. They may still bne using them but as a service they are not.
2 years
avatar
mdrfkr
Followings
0
Followers
1
I agree with you, I don't see this like a scam, is more of a bad investment decision than a scam, and not because of them but because of the crypto moment
2 years
avatar
Kramed
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Good afternoon every body, can you all provide info for reliable crypto money miner, of course after giving the info, I will review again so that later I can invest in the platform or mining the right crypto and have integrity. please email it at purborahadianto@XXXXXXm
avatar
Payment proof from plasmide56
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
thumb_122136_hashflare_180626015933.png
Amount received : 0.1 BTC / ETH
It's not paying anything no. The maintenance fee reached 100% when the Bitcoin sell at 6000 US $ and the mining difficulty skyrocket to triple in only 6 month.
I purchase for 2200 us$ worth of 10 th/s and I reinvest 400 us$ for the first 2 weeks in 2017. I was able to withdraw 0.1 Bitcoin at the price of 10 000 us$. So, I get back 50% of my investment. But still shit. Better to invest in Bitcoin by buying It and wait. The future exchange of Bitcoin call ForeEx is the same scam. You never got you total investment and they making profit and won?t allow you to withdraw despite the regulation on Wall Street exchange.
Turn after 6 month a scam company from December 2017.
From HashFlare Review: Is This Cloud Mining Platform Legit?
https://99bitcoins.com/hashflare-review-is-it-legit/ | Edit. : 26/06/2018 2:03:11
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9638
2 years
HashFlare turn to scam status.

Reason : User comments are negative : Fees are higher than income.
avatar
FALTUKAAZNET
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 years
The site Tomygame is better than Hashflare.io
avatar
yuansebastian28
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
Total Scam my investment of 5000 dollars are gone no ROI for me i hope that hashflare management dies of accident.. You have our money but you will never ever bring it to hell.. You are all scammers! May your Families and Childrens Dies!!! | Edit. : 14/06/2018 11:42:11
avatar
reiji
Followings
99
Followers
329
2 years

For me HashFlare is guilty only of lack of anticipation and to have been too greedy. It attracted a lot of users when bitcoin was very high. When prices fell, these users saw their potential profit plummet. At the same time, HashFlare must constantly invest to keep its share of the bitcoin cake. Indeed the difficulty of bitcoin mining adapts to the available mining power, so that the creation of new bitcoin follows the program set at its creation. The more computing power to mine, the harder it is to mine a block. If the other miners increase their power but HashFlare can not keep up (because its users are reluctant to reinvest because of the melting of their profits), HashFlare earns less bitcoins, which in addition are worth less than the previous months ... double punishment ... For 6 months they juggle between raising the threshold of payment, increase fees, raise the price of new contracts, then make specials to attract new blood ... But they are (and we are too) in a vicious circle, until the tragic end ... or until the bitcoin takes off again.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9638
2 years
HashFlare turn to doubtful status.

Reason : Big ROI decrease.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service