Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

19 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 50+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: AIRTM, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
Minutestaff
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Hits Contest, Bonus Ads, Offerwall Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $5 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days according to the Terms Of Service.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community
- Airtm Bonus Referral System

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $350.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Google CEOptimized
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment and few ads
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
7 days withdrawal time frame
You need to have your Perfect Money verified.
Need to Cash Out Point for FREE Members
No fixed income
Maximum direct referral rate 10
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer,
Languageenglish
Monitored since2427 days
Payments reported on NBR   15 388,81 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/01/2021 at 10:25 PM
https://foxyrating.com/en/art_ptc-rules-harden-legit-sites-downgraded_581 "This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." "Evolution script it is very often used to build a PTC. But pirate copies circulate and some build their site with no valid license. This is a nonsense because if the author of the script notices it, he can report it to the host of the site in violation which can then see its hosting suspended. Who would want to invest his time (or his money - for advertisers) in a site with such a sword of Damocles? This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." Rules are what they are and it's the same for every site. As long as this website doesn't have legal script we will not be able to turn it as legit
Status history
  • 2020-10-20 22:18:40
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 19:32:04
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-08-23 19:32:19
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
424 Opinions on 1560 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from breitenbergorla
Followings
4
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_191787_cliquebook_220608061606.png
Amount received : 1.94$
Payment from Clique book
8.6.2022
avatar
ramin2018
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Hello All members. cliquebook is scam scam . Do not trust them .
When you want to withdraw your money they will suspend your account .
Ofcourse Not for little money like 2 $ .

Do not invest in cliquebook.

They are smart scam . I worked in cliquebook for afew years whit little invest and

I respected all rules, But when I Invested 300 $ and after I whithdrawed money for

three time abot 45 $ they suspended my account and they do not answer at all.

Do not Trust cliquebook

Good Luck
avatar
goldmann
Followings
5
Followers
6
me too . i have the same experience like you . in cliquesteria uniclique and cliquebook . the admin suspend my account when i have asked a withdrawls. he did not answer my tickets too . it is a big scam
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
353
1 month
thumb_136220_cliquebook_220504075534.png
Amount received : 1.88$
Payment no 8
avatar
goldmann
Followings
5
Followers
6
cliquebook pay no more . it is a scam . be attention . you ask your payment he suspend you . the same for unicliquese . I THINK IT IS TIME TO MODIFY HIS STATUS
1 · 1 month
avatar
ramin2018
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Again ... Hello cliquebook Admin .I worked in your site for afew years and respected all your rules but my account is suspended .
Please fix this problem
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from ramin2018
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_147002_cliquebook_220501082540.png
Amount received : 14.75$
Hello cliquebook Admin .I worked in your site for afew years and respected all your rules but my account is suspended .
Please fix this problem
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
20
1 month
thumb_140350_cliquebook_220429065208.png
Amount received : 4.97$
My 2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from breitenbergorla
Followings
4
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_191787_cliquebook_220416120231.png
Amount received : 2.1$
Another fast payment
avatar
snappy
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
when submit payment request account suspended SCAM!!
thumb_115913_cliquebook_220403114205.jpg
avatar
breitenbergorla
Followings
4
Followers
4
Sometimes this happen due to anti-cheat... Please contact support they will activate your account
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from Geeth
Followings
1
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_188681_cliquebook_220403122738.png
Amount received : 2.52$
I received the payment of $2.52 from Cliquebook on March 31. Thank you, Admin for the payment.
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
4 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_220227040045.jpg
Amount received : 14.43$
Thanks for my payment Nº10 Cliquebook!
0.00037196 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
4 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_220214094242.jpg
Amount received : 14.43$
Thanks for my payment Nº9 Cliquebook!
0.00033078 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
5 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_220117051958.jpg
Amount received : 14.43$
Thanks for my payment Nº8 Cliquebook!
0.00033479 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
5 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_220104112926.jpg
Amount received : 14.43$
Thanks for my payment Nº7 Cliquebook!
0.00030754 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
6 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_211227065520.jpg
Amount received : 14.43$
Thanks for my payment Nº6 Cliquebook
0.00028948 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
6 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_211220042602.jpg
Amount received : 5.6$
Thanks for my payment Nº5 Cliquebook!
0.00011646 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
6 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_211208104118.jpg
Amount received : 14.43$
Thank for my payment Nº4 Cliquebook
0.00028618 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
20
7 months
thumb_140350_cliquebook_211127123831.png
Amount received : 2.62$
1st payment received within few hours.thanx admin
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
7 months
thumb_154236_cliquebook_211119044525.jpg
Amount received : 14.43$
Thanks for my payment Nº3 Cliquebook!
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
611
8 months
Cliquebook turns to promising status.

Reason : https://foxyrating.com/en/art_ptc-rules-harden-legit-sites-downgraded_581 "This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." "Evolution script it is very often used to build a PTC. But pirate copies circulate and some build their site with no valid license. This is a nonsense because if the author of the script notices it, he can report it to the host of the site in violation which can then see its hosting suspended. Who would want to invest his time (or his money - for advertisers) in a site with such a sword of Damocles? This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." Rules are what they are and it's the same for every site. As long as this website doesn't have legal script we will not be able to turn it as legit
avatar
miladin
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
best ptc 100% legit
https://www.cliquebook.net/?ref=miki1979
thumb_191376_cliquebook_210930015119.jpg
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service