Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

259 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/20/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 50+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: AIRTM, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
Minutestaff
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Hits Contest, Bonus Ads, Offerwall Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $5 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days according to the Terms Of Service.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community
- Airtm Bonus Referral System

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $350.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Google CEOptimized
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment and few ads
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
You need to have your Perfect Money verified.
Need to Cash Out Point for FREE Members
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.002 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since1843 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 874,81 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/20/2020 at 10:18 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 19:32:04
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-08-23 19:32:19
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.1
412 Opinions on 1487 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
43
1 hour
thumb_92694_cliquebook_201121010057.jpg
Amount received : 28$
thanks, my hero you're such an amazing Admin I'm speechless
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
11
12 hours
thumb_148724_cliquebook_201120022653.jpg
Amount received : 9.31$
My First Payment From CLIQUEBOOK
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
15 hours
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201120112140.png
Amount received : 2.66$
My #4 super fast payment by Cliquebook! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 days
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201115114250.png
Amount received : 2.65$
My # 3 super fast payment by Cliquebook! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 days
My # 3 super fast payment by Cliquebook! Thanks! | Edit. : 15/11/2020 11:40:20
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201115113754.png
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_150102_cliquebook_201112081709.png
Amount received : 7.57$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 9th payment from Cliquebook. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_148461_cliquebook_201110010636.jpg
Amount received : 1.71$
I have got my 1st payment, thank you very much!

My username is there: 76Embertelen76
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201110085433.png
Amount received : 2.69$
My # 2 instant Cliquebook payment! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
186
1 week
thumb_136220_cliquebook_201107061141.png
Amount received : 1.7$
Payment no 6
instant received
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201104065813.png
Amount received : 2.78$
My super fast #1 Cliquebook payment!
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_93271_cliquebook_201031093345.jpg
Amount received : 3.15$
My next payment.
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_150102_cliquebook_201031064435.png
Amount received : 5.62$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 8th payment from Cliquebook. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_150102_cliquebook_201031064250.png
Amount received : 5.82$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 7th payment from Cliquebook. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
65
3 weeks
thumb_67017_cliquebook_201030090533.PNG
Amount received : 5.65$
My Fast Payment #12!
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
15
Followers
231
3 weeks
thumb_144963_cliquebook_201025061712.jpg
Amount received : 1.81$
Received Payment
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
213
1 month
thumb_122976_cliquebook_201021094127.png
Amount received : 1.84$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the 12th payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website for advertises and earners. Thank's Admin.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
248
1 month
Cliquebook turns to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
65
1 month
thumb_67017_cliquebook_201013071323.PNG
Amount received : 14.05$
Again Fast Payment No.11 !
Thanks a lot CliqueBook Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from FoXXX
Followings
0
Followers
18
1 month
thumb_160826_cliquebook_201009075828.png
Amount received : 2.73$
My payment #7
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
2 months
thumb_50531_cliquebook_200920032014.jpg
Amount received : 11.25$
My payment,thanks.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service