Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 50+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: AIRTM, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
Minutestaff
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Hits Contest, Bonus Ads, Offerwall Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $5 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days according to the Terms Of Service.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community
- Airtm Bonus Referral System

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $350.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Google CEOptimized
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment and few ads
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
7 days withdrawal time frame
You need to have your Perfect Money verified.
Need to Cash Out Point for FREE Members
No fixed income
Maximum direct referral rate 10
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer,
Languageenglish
Monitored since3085 days
Payments reported on NBR   15 453,01 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/13/2023 at 9:35 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2021-10-01 22:25:23
    promising
  • https://foxyrating.com/en/art_ptc-rules-harden-legit-sites-downgraded_581 "This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." "Evolution script it is very often used to build a PTC. But pirate copies circulate and some build their site with no valid license. This is a nonsense because if the author of the script notices it, he can report it to the host of the site in violation which can then see its hosting suspended. Who would want to invest his time (or his money - for advertisers) in a site with such a sword of Damocles? This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." Rules are what they are and it's the same for every site. As long as this website doesn't have legal script we will not be able to turn it as legit
  • 2020-10-20 22:18:40
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 19:32:04
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-08-23 19:32:19
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
433 Opinions on 1597 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Geeth
Followings
2
Followers
16
4 months
thumb_188681_cliquebook_231119123336.png
Amount received : 1.01$
I received $1.01 from Cliquebook on November 2. Thank You, Admin for the payment.
avatar
Payment proof from Geeth
Followings
2
Followers
16
8 months
thumb_188681_cliquebook_230810092820.png
Amount received : 4.95$
I received $4.95 from Cliquebook on 5-8-23. Thank You, Admin for the payment.
avatar
andu_ram
Followings
0
Followers
36
This site is paying????? But Admin is BIG SCAMMER.
1 · 7 months
avatar
Geeth
Followings
2
Followers
16
yes I got paid. I received my second payment also on November 2.
5 months
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
63
8 months
thumb_148461_cliquebook_230726092204.jpg
Amount received : 2.31$
I have got my 6th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
hdturkey
Followings
3
Followers
0
10 months

The site owner suspended my account for no reason. everybody be careful
avatar
andu_ram
Followings
0
Followers
36
SCAMMER Admin
1 · 7 months
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
957
1 year
Cliquebook turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
rnikzadb
Followings
4
Followers
45
1 year
The admin of this site is a thief and a scamer. Reduces balance and removes referrals. he clears all tickets.
thumb_143661_cliquebook_230106125131.jpg
avatar
Dineshkumara123
Followings
267
Followers
29
1 year
I wanna use this medium to thank Maria Renee for helping me with my trade in Forex! I’ve been losing and almost gave up on trading before i found her and she is not just a Forex / Stock expert but also a God sent to people's lives I only invested $500 and in just five days i earned $6,500 in return, I can’t thank her enough for the amazing profit. If you're in search of an honest trader that can help you grow your money I highly recommend Maria Renee, She's the best so far connect with her via her social media accounts details below
WhatsApp: +1 732-630-9483
avatar
pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 year
A man who is suspected of being self-satisfied may simply be left without his masculinity or, worse still, without his head.
avatar
pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 year
My account has been suspended... Strange no?:)
avatar
arrahman
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
I am an upgraded member and 800 RR. I dont make any mistake just work clear daily ptc ads and earn from RR. when i request a cashout suddenly they suspended me . i create many support tickets, emails, and messenger chats, No reply to me.

my almost $200 is gone and waste lot of time.
avatar
pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 year
I have been working on Cliquebook Cliquesteria Uniclique GptHub for over 12 months. I made 11 cashouts with no problems. I am investing 250$ but I have wasted a lot of time and health to buy and renew my referrals and upgrade my account. As a result, I lost about $100. Next, I will describe all the traps of the classic cheater admin Cliquesteria.net, Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com and Uniclique.info. Stay away from this rogue admin and all his group sites...
Trap 1
Auto-recycling is false advertising! After the Auto Recycle, only 15% of referrals work without losses.
Trap 2
If you try to stop using these sites, there are penalties for "Loss Referral Fee", you will only lose!!!
Trap 3
Attention!!! Admin of Cliquesteria.net, Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com and Uniclique.info sites manually changing the effectiveness of rented referrals after your withdrawal of money, income falls below certain thresholds (screenshot)!!!
P.S.
Don't judge a book by its cover
thumb_120278_cliquebook_221212083237.jpg
avatar
pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 year
Trap 4 The administrator of this site is a coward and a deceitful person, deceit is the goal of his life. Tickets to the support service are deleted without explanation (screenshot)!!!
thumb_120278_cliquebook_221212083140.jpg
avatar
pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 year
This is what this smug admin of Cliquesteria.net, Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com and Uniclique.info says about foxyrating.com (screenshot)!!!
thumb_120278_cliquebook_221212082924.jpg
avatar
Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 year
SCAM
Don't invest money
Don't waste time in all cliquebook media sites.
avatar
Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 year
Beware to this scam site can suspend ur account any time.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
63
1 year
thumb_148461_cliquebook_221026024530.jpg
Amount received : 2.11$
I have got my 5th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 year
Please unblock my cliquebook account
Username Rajumiddha
Complete atleast pending withdraw if u dont want reactivate.
thumb_140350_cliquebook_221020084111.png
avatar
Payment proof from breitenbergorla
Followings
0
Followers
23
1 year
thumb_191787_cliquebook_221015030625.PNG
Amount received : 2.27$
Payment received 14.10.2022
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
118
1 year
thumb_92694_cliquebook_220914120734.jpg
Amount received : 9.9$

[ MOD : commentaire ?dit? par athome | 14/09/2022 ? 00h58 | no affiliate link thanks ]

thanks a lot Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
118
1 year
thumb_92694_cliquebook_220907100933.jpg
Amount received : 2.09$
my gratitude to you, thanks here's the link if you want to sign up: https://www.cliquebook.net/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service