Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

3 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4.1/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 50+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: AIRTM, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
Minutestaff
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Hits Contest, Bonus Ads, Offerwall Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $5 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days according to the Terms Of Service.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community
- Airtm Bonus Referral System

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $350.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Google CEOptimized
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment
Old PTC Site
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
You need to have your Perfect Money verified.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.002 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english, spanish
Monitored since1490 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 520,11 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 7:32 PM
Nulled script used.
Status history
  • 2018-08-23 19:32:19
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.1
388 Opinions on 1395 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
61
yesterday
thumb_122976_cliquebook_191202115916.png
Amount received : 2$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the 9th payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website for advertises and earners. Thank's Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from Fey
Fey avatar
Fey
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
yesterday
thumb_150405_cliquebook_191202012301.jpg
Amount received : 24.86$
My second payment, after upgraded my account.
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
47
2 days
thumb_67017_cliquebook_191201113134.PNG
Amount received : 2$
Fast Payment #7
Thank you Cliquebook Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 days
thumb_143804_cliquebook_191201105843.PNG
Amount received : 2$
thanks cliquebook
legit sites
avatar
Payment proof from Hammady
Followings
0
Followers
3
5 days
Amount received : 2$
Thanx Cliquebook
1.98 USD
Date: 29.11.2019 01:02:16
ID: 898536095
Details: P24142854 ? P1005662550
Amount: 1.98 USD
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_143804_cliquebook_191123093635.PNG
Amount received : 2$
thanks cliquebook
legit sites
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
61
2 weeks
thumb_122976_cliquebook_191118114725.png
Amount received : 2$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the 8th payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website for advertises and earners. Thank's Admin.
avatar
nikitin_66
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
??? ???????
thumb_152127_cliquebook_191117081410.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 weeks
thumb_143804_cliquebook_191110072841.PNG
Amount received : 1.98$
thanks cliquebook
legit sites
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
47
3 weeks
thumb_67017_cliquebook_191109065645.PNG
Amount received : 2$
MY 6TH PAYMENT!
Thank you so much Admin !
avatar
Payment proof from mvivek1
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 weeks
thumb_148146_cliquebook_191108050002.png
Amount received : 1.98$
My first payment
avatar
Payment proof from bougain10
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_147743_cliquebook_191107053653.jpg
Amount received : 1.98$
MY 11TH PAYMENT.. QUICK PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from craniumbasher
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
thumb_61624_cliquebook_191106023727.PNG
Amount received : 8.42$
Fast payment !!! One of my preferred PTC site
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 weeks
thumb_143804_cliquebook_191105103222.PNG
Amount received : 1.98$
THANKS CL?QUEBOOK
LEG?T S?TES
avatar
Payment proof from arifsazzad
Followings
1
Followers
0
4 weeks
thumb_154325_cliquebook_191104020938.png
Amount received : 1.98$
This is my 3rd payment. Thanks cliquebook.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
61
1 month
thumb_122976_cliquebook_191103042431.png
Amount received : 2$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the 7th payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website for advertises and earners. Thank's Admin.
avatar
aayafi
Followings
6
Followers
31
1 month
hello
i have tried every PTC site ever and i can say clique family sites are the best in this field
avatar
Payment proof from lucasbravi2019
Followings
22
Followers
13
1 month
thumb_146627_cliquebook_191029114653.jpg
Amount received : 2$
My 3rd payment, really fast, thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from rakesha002
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 11.01$
Received 2nd payment on Cliquebook
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_143804_cliquebook_191027071755.PNG
Amount received : 1.98$
thanks cliquebook
legit sites
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service