Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-15574-cliquebook): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of Cliquebook : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

140 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/27/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 50+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: AIRTM, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
Minutestaff
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Hits Contest, Bonus Ads, Offerwall Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $5 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days according to the Terms Of Service.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community
- Airtm Bonus Referral System

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $350.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Google CEOptimized
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment and few ads
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
You need to have your Perfect Money verified.
Need to Cash Out Point for FREE Members
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.002 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since1940 days
Payments reported on NBR   15 080,11 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/20/2020 at 10:18 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 19:32:04
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-08-23 19:32:19
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.1
415 Opinions on 1516 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from rakesha002
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 days
thumb_154005_cliquebook_210224051838.jpg
Amount received : 21.88$
Hi, all
Another successful payment received

https://ibb.co/wSdQ0qW

avatar
Payment proof from rakesha002
Followings
0
Followers
4
6 days
thumb_154005_cliquebook_210219014851.jpg
Amount received : 14.11$
Hello,
Received another payment of $14.11
Legit admin guys.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_148461_cliquebook_210213033411.jpg
Amount received : 1.68$
I have got my 3rd payment, thank you very much!

My username is there: 76Embertelen76
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
69
2 weeks
thumb_67017_cliquebook_210211022647.PNG
Amount received : 2.5$
Again Fast Payment #14
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
15
2 weeks
thumb_148586_cliquebook_210209103321.png
Amount received : 2.18$
my new payment received

all excellently fast, thank you very much.
avatar
Payment proof from xobiko8471
Followings
19
Followers
19
3 weeks
thumb_175361_cliquebook_210202030822.PNG
Amount received : 3.08$
My 3rd payment received from Cliquebook!
Thank you 😀
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 month
thumb_150102_cliquebook_210113104448.png
Amount received : 14.55$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 14th payment from Cliquebook. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Ameershakiba23
Followings
9
Followers
67
1 month
This ptc is good
avatar
Payment proof from Baxwill
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 month
thumb_150267_cliquebook_210106102737.jpg
Amount received : 1.88$
My 14th payment. Old good site. Trusted admin. Thanks a lot.
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_148724_cliquebook_210103110701.jpg
Amount received : 3.33$
5th payment
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 month
thumb_150102_cliquebook_201229084655.png
Amount received : 14.55$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 13th payment from Cliquebook. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 month
thumb_148461_cliquebook_201228041358.jpg
Amount received : 1.71$
I have got my 2nd payment, thank you very much!

My username is there: 76Embertelen76
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
69
2 months
thumb_67017_cliquebook_201227073109.png
Amount received : 6$
Again Fast Payment #13!
Thank you so much dear Cl.Book ADMIN!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201227120529.png
Amount received : 3.89$
MY 11 SUPER FAST PAYMENT BY CLIQUEBOOK!THANKS! | Edit. : 27/12/2020 12:11:18
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
12
2 months
thumb_148724_cliquebook_201222052415.jpg
Amount received : 9.89$
My 3rd payment from cliquebook
avatar
Ameershakiba23
Followings
9
Followers
67
2 months
Nice ptc
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201220121925.png
Amount received : 2.69$
MY # 10 SUPER FAST PAYMENT BY CLIQUEBOOK! THANKS!
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
16
2 months
thumb_150102_cliquebook_201216035940.png
Amount received : 13.62$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 12th payment from Cliquebook. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201215110401.png
Amount received : 2.72$
My Very Fast 9 Pay Per Cliquebook!Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_168911_cliquebook_201210095632.png
Amount received : 2.83$
My #8 super fast pay per Cliquebook!Thanks! | Edit. : 10/12/2020 9:57:41
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service