Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

15 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 50+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: AIRTM, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
Minutestaff
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Hits Contest, Bonus Ads, Offerwall Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $5 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days according to the Terms Of Service.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community
- Airtm Bonus Referral System

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $350.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Google CEOptimized
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment
Old PTC Site
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
You need to have your Perfect Money verified.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.002 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english, spanish
Monitored since1442 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 430,41 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 7:32 PM
Nulled script used.
Status history
  • 2018-08-23 19:32:19
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
380 Opinions on 1369 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from SHOONU
Followings
5
Followers
33
1 hour
thumb_137368_cliquebook_191017055825.PNG
Amount received : 2$
amount received thankyou admin
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
77
2 days
thumb_136220_cliquebook_191014115435.png
Amount received : 2$
Payment no 3
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 days
thumb_150102_cliquebook_191013033158.png
Amount received : 1.98$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 1st payment from Cliquebook. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2. | Edit. : 13/10/2019 15:32:37
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 days
thumb_143804_cliquebook_191012104013.PNG
Amount received : 2$
thanks cliquebook
legit sites
avatar
Payment proof from ybenz90
Followings
1
Followers
1
5 days
thumb_66448_cliquebook_191011071742.png
Amount received : 1.84$
My 5th payment, Fast Payment
Thank you Cliquebook
avatar
Payment proof from scasangi
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 days
thumb_153111_cliquebook_191010083123.jpg
Amount received : 1.98$
i have received my first payment from cliquebook
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_143804_cliquebook_191005010334.PNG
Amount received : 2$
thanks cliquebook
legit sites
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
46
1 week
thumb_122976_cliquebook_191005060712.png
Amount received : 2$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the 6th payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website for advertises and earners. Thank's Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from Heizelm
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_148832_cliquebook_191005025753.png
Amount received : 1.98$
My 1st Payment!
avatar
Payment proof from Hammady
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
Amount received : 2$
Date: 03.10.2019 20:55:55
ID: 869157628
Details: P24142854 ? P1005662xx
Amount: 1.98 USD
Thanx cliquebook
avatar
Payment proof from SHOONU
Followings
5
Followers
33
2 weeks
thumb_137368_cliquebook_191003065510.PNG
Amount received : 2$
new payment super legit site
i love it..
thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from manojkittu
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_138320_cliquebook_191002040944.png
Amount received : 1.98$
I received my payment every time.
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 weeks
Amount received : 2$
1.Payment From CliqueBook
2.00 USD Received As Perfect Money
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
182
2 weeks
the clique family websites are all scam
I wrote an article for this titled.
Do not invest in CLIQUE FAMILY WEBSITES.
Do not make the admin RICH.
Do not waste your time.
avatar
Payment proof from Hammady
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_147826_cliquebook_190926100119.png
Amount received : 2$
I get 2 $
avatar
Payment proof from lucasbravi2019
Followings
17
Followers
8
3 weeks
thumb_146627_cliquebook_190925053852.jpg
Amount received : 2$
My 2nd Payment. Thank you
avatar
yusofsoleimani
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 weeks
@adminFXR Do you have any reason to suspect Site??
Please put the documentation on the forum
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
84
Followers
7230
It's only about the nulled script they are using. Not long term process. The rest is fine.
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from onedroid
Followings
7
Followers
71
3 weeks
thumb_138294_cliquebook_190922054440.JPG
Amount received : 2$
Payment #8
Fast Payment and Legit sites
Thanks Cliquebook
I will always Suppport
avatar
Payment proof from matrixby
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Amount received : 14.85$
Operation date: 22 Sep 2019 00:17
Operation ID: 863058236
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 14.85 $
Comment: You've got cash from Cliquebook to member israel2901 Please post your payment proof in our forum and https://foxyrating.com/en/review-15574-cliquebook This will unlock your next withdraw.

From: P24142854

tnx cliquebook
avatar
aayafi
Followings
5
Followers
31
3 weeks
great site
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service