NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

129 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/24/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
PtcWall
Minutestaff
Clixwall
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Adlinkads Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment
Old PTC Site
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1323 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 145,82 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
355 Opinions on 1283 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
15
3 days
thumb_122976_cliquebook_190616070357.png
Amount received : 2$
My Cliquebook user name - (cliquexbook)

This is the second payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website to advertise and earn. Thank's Admin.
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
13
5 days
This site has created many fake members and then attacks other sites better than him.
Then he makes wrong opinions.
Be careful not to trust him 100% scammer.
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
13
same owner of new scam Gpthub
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from nutella
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 days
thumb_147738_cliquebook_190614073512.jpg
Amount received : 5.05$
FANTASTIC PTC !
avatar
Pluto1
Followings
2
Followers
1
6 days
Diverend payment recived
thumb_144350_cliquebook_190613121938.jpg
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  
1 week
And the latest News for our Beloved members;

1. Many of you wanted AIRTM and it is not fully functioning. We have signed up an API contract with AIRTM and a contract for mutual development of our systems. AIRTM has great goals and I wish them a great success ahead!

2. NO MORE CASH OUT FEES - Yes, you hears me right. I have removed the cash out fees for half of the payment processors, in that number PM, Payeer, STP, Airtm. Enjoy!
avatar
Payment proof from ac1sa
Followings
81
Followers
126
2 weeks
thumb_123353_cliquebook_190605010023.png
Amount received : 3.25$
My first payment! 😀
Thanks dear Admin)
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
Congrats dear friend.
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
81
Followers
126
Thanks brother
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
Ur welcome. @ac1sa
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
744
Great. Congrats dear
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
81
Followers
126
Thank you very much! Im Happy i have great friends!
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
Ur welcome. @ac1sa
1 · 1 week
avatar
dejel
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
this site swallows your money in a very gentle way
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
81
Followers
126
hahahah
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
dejel
Followings
0
Followers
2
the avg is low
1 week
avatar
msh13022
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 weeks
we request the admin to increase the number of clicks to compensate the last days.we always support the bookmedia.
long live book
avatar
ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
9
2 weeks
look at this .
https://pasteboard.co/IhrDDSm.png
is it fair ?
avatar
msh13022
Followings
0
Followers
14
i agree with you. my clicks were low these days | Edit. : 02/06/2019 9:02:54
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from onedroid
Followings
7
Followers
47
3 weeks
thumb_138294_cliquebook_190528111504.PNG
Amount received : 3.5$
Payment 7
Fast payment,the best and legit sites
Long live Cliquebook...
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
Congrats .
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
onedroid
Followings
7
Followers
47
thank you bro
yesterday
avatar
krishna75
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
HELLO GAYS HELP ME ? this site legit ya fake
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
Legiiiiit
3 weeks
avatar
onedroid
Followings
7
Followers
47
legit bro...
3 weeks
avatar
1wendy1
Followings
0
Followers
10
Its legit with the best Admin ever
2 weeks
avatar
ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
9
legit but profit is doubtfull
2 weeks
avatar
Nemcov44
Followings
7
Followers
15
Big scam
2 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
81
Followers
126
LEGIT SITE
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
mehrshad
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 weeks
hello guys and Nikolay old friend if he recognize me.
is cliquemedia sites still have ROI system for payment?
avatar
Payment proof from nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
29
3 weeks
thumb_136755_cliquebook_190524090124.JPG
Amount received : 1.5$
my frist payment from great cliquemedia group .

tnx dear admin
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
81
Followers
126
Congrats!!) Keep going
3 weeks
avatar
krishna75
Followings
0
Followers
2
how much time payment recive bro
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
29
few hurs i think . 7 or 8 @krishna75
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
29
tnx lovely @ac1sa
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from nsi731
Followings
5
Followers
17
3 weeks
thumb_110648_cliquebook_190523031153.png
Amount received : 3.5$
My Payment #14
Thanks Admin.
avatar
NevNova
Followings
14
Followers
11
4 weeks
RR. are great. all active.
cliquebook awesome
| Edit. : 22/05/2019 22:10:28
avatar
Payment proof from onedroid
Followings
7
Followers
47
4 weeks
thumb_138294_cliquebook_190522081403.PNG
Amount received : 3.5$
MY PAYMENT 7

BEST PTC and LEGIT SITES
avatar
nasrulzx14
Followings
0
Followers
19
4 weeks
is RR profitable only with standard members?
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
1 month
CliqueBook is Very Good.
Very Profitable Referrals.
Thanks ADMIN.
avatar
nasrulzx14
Followings
0
Followers
19
what is the average RR per day?..
1 · 4 weeks
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
Each RR 3 Chicks on the advertising. RR profitable, Direct Referrals very profitable!!! | Edit. : 05/06/2019 15:14:37
2 weeks
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
61
Followers
34
3 clicks.......
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Artemis77
Followings
4
Followers
38
1 month
thumb_137138_cliquebook_190519111004.png
Amount received : 4.98$
Trusted Admin!
avatar
Cklothox79
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
The Cliquebook is legit and give "veryfast" payment. Thanks to the clique admin ???
thumb_145599_cliquebook_190516105607.jpg
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service