NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

139 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/24/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
PtcWall
Minutestaff
Clixwall
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Adlinkads Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment
Old PTC Site
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1320 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 145,82 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
355 Opinions on 1283 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
2 days
This site has created many fake members and then attacks other sites better than him.
Then he makes wrong opinions.
Be careful not to trust him 100% scammer.
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
this site is already scam status history 2 times on NBR same admin of uniclique, cliquebook, cliquesteria, josbux, picoclix,clixunion & many others ... don't invest here ................
9 hours
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
same owner of new scam Gpthub
9 hours
avatar
dejel
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
this site swallows your money in a very gentle way
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
125
hahahah
1 · 1 week
avatar
dejel
Followings
0
Followers
2
the avg is low
1 week
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 13/05/2019 à 14h31 | Insulting isn't allowed here ! ]

suspended with no reason and after i send support ticket he closed it and didn`t answer then he close my account in uniclique and cliquesteria..at least he could reply me and tell me what i did wrong but he didn`t have any thing to say...go to hell scam..i lost more than 50$
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  You cannot lose something that is not yours. You have invested 0$, about what loss do you talk about??? Your comments are full with lies and are now reported. It is how a person who has been paid 20$+ is speaking about the sites that he worked in. I am just happy I suspended, I do not need such ''supporters''.
3 · 1 month
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
3
is it all you lose is money??!! work makes money effort makes money time makes money..i lost many of those...and the important reason that you don`t have reason to suspend my accounts.you don`t have the right to suspend members without some thing wrong..and you should respond support tickets not just close it..don`t treat people like dogs..have a nice day
1 month
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
125
We are all saw what you did and why IS your accounnt susspensed now. Stop spamming. Your account deletion has a reason Sir.. No account Will be susspend without reason. Its your own fault
1 month
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
3
@ac1sa would you tell me what you saw with your x ray vision,i couldn`t see.or may be you`re a super girl...you know what,,i used to respect you , but not anymore...and one more thing keep your opinion to yourself it`s not your business | Edit. : 11/05/2019 16:52:32
1 month
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
125
@midomagy11 I saw photos about your account.. Please if you know you are cheating stio creating comments..
1 month
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
3
what are you talking about??what photo??how could you even get photos about my account...stop ling ..and i didn`t cheat...and i wasn`t ganna comment anymore but you made me. | Edit. : 11/05/2019 17:38:10
1 month
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
27
They don't have any proof, and never post any one here. They just protect themself with lies (and they're not doing it very well). | Edit. : 12/05/2019 12:15:12
1 · 1 month
avatar
loveyourselfxxx
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
this site suspended my account without any reason. I asked to admin but admin just blocked me and didnt answered. Stay away
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
27
2 months
They suspended my account at UniClique without any reason. When I asked for explanation, they just told me lies. And when I shared my experience here, they suspended my Cliquebook account too by revenge. The message sais: "your account has been closed due inactivity", while I was an active advertiser, and even deposited money. They are liars and cheaters.
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 months
I really know this site and using all the strategies I have followed it for a few months and there is no profit, right they pay but fortunately you will never just waste your time here, you will regret later, if you don't believe please invest.just look at cliquebook followers will be sorry, smart site liar
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 months
Never invest here, it's true they pay you but no more than you invest, you just waste your time here, not as expected. they will take your money and time. they pay you but not more than your investment, 20% of your investment will be taken as well as of course just wasting your time and expectations, big losses.
avatar
suhasar
Followings
0
Followers
4
is true
4 months
avatar
mehdi9908
Followings
1
Followers
2
really?
3 months
avatar
alitehran
Followings
1
Followers
0
that's true
3 months
avatar
alitehran
Followings
1
Followers
0
this site is scam
3 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  Do not mislead people, your comment has been reported. No site is guarantee you profits, especially when you do not know what you are doing.
3 months
avatar
Rio36
Followings
0
Followers
5
I really know this site and using all the strategies I have followed it for a few months and there is no profit, right they pay but fortunately you will never just waste your time here, you will regret later, if you don't believe please invest.
3 months
avatar
Evgen75
Followings
2
Followers
1
4 months
Hey. You will not earn on this site !!! The site pays, but upon reaching the payment of 80-90% of the Deposit you just block . And you won't get anything , just lose time . For admin you will no one and call you will not ! I DO NOT ADVISE TO INVEST !
thumb_137971_cliquebook_190209041556.png
avatar
Mylady42
Followings
4
Followers
6
6 months
scam site!NOT trusted admin!
avatar
imman93
Followings
0
Followers
4
how you can say like that ?! I have received payment from the admin of this site. Its #LEGIT
6 months
avatar
guizzobari
Followings
0
Followers
6
8 months
Banned without any reason. Opened ticket to ask but it has been deleted.
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
10 months
Cliquebook turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
10 months
Cliquebook turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  Look now, the sites have no shares for a long time. And about the RRs, why then Neobux is not in the scam list??? I disagree with your moderation and I will make sure more people get to know how you changing the statuses of sites that are online and paying for year. It is a pure disrespect! And I will talk to the people who can change this! Your username is also now blocklisted in my network! You have no right chagning the status without even informing the people. NBR is turning into something really bad, that is the truth. | Edit. : 18/08/2018 14:23:33 | Edit. : 18/08/2018 14:24:19
1 · 10 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3200
@iDcy where do you see the adpacks? It's not the first time you have done this :/
10 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
looper, I was already blacklisted when you scammed me ahaha
10 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
@sahil1301 One user sent me proofs in private message
10 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
And I checked, he is right
10 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
https://image.ibb.co/jwE3DK/cliquebooklhl.png
10 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3200
You cant Buy the adpack as i told, you will see there will be a error showing
10 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
scam. Adm suspend account when you invest and request payment. Before I invest with payza and he paid me because payza had resolution center. Now I invest with payeer,,, ,and he stoled my money
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  Do not worry, I will come with the real proof how much you have been paid. Why don't you say in how many sites you have been suspended,a ?
1 year
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
why suspended me you after invest in payeer? because you are a big scammer!! do you want I publish all people that you suspended after invest??? big scammer!!!
11 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
why do you dont suspend when peope invest payza? but payza was to scam, and you, the same. big scammer!!!!
11 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
you cannot suspend an account only because in other sites was suspended. I can work fine in a ptc and no fine in other. why do you come with the real proof of my investment in your sites big scammer?
11 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
why do you dont say that I always in your scam sites I invest more that I withdraw??? And I bought always publish? Your are a big scammer and in my webs your are a big scammer. Nobody invest in your scam sites from my webs, big scammer
11 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
why do you cheat with shares,? yes, i bough a lot of shares, after, you created other balance from shares. You stoles too the shares money.
11 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
cliquebook, cliquesteria, and uniclique are a big scam!! and you are a big scammer
11 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
why do you dont pay at standar users and suspend account after request paid?
11 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
why you suspend membership members after request withdraw? Its easy. You are a big scammer!!!!
11 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  Here is the simple proof of who is the spammer in this case. Your account is suspended simply because all the legit ptc sites have your username as a cheater. |Despite of this I gave you the chance to work for that long that you may get even a profit. | Edit. : 31/07/2018 11:11:06
10 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  https://imgur.com/K06WBfa
10 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
The cheater are you. I never did nothing ilegal in your ptcs. You are are cheater and i am going in next days to list all suspended standar members that your suspended after request withdraw.. You say that you bave me the chance to work -----OH thanks...... do you say that you suspended because other sites (same scammers of you ) suspended me???? big scammer. I bought shares, and after you creted other share balance, for people cannot withdraw. Do you want know how many scam ptcs cheated me? more 100....and the ilegal database that big scammer (you, silverclix, goldemedia, etc etc)....is ilegal. this sites (cliquebook, goldenmedia, balkanclix,etc, suspended after invest and after you says that we are scammer!!!. The big scammers are you and your frieds of goldenmedia and the scammer of epicclix and other than are stoling at your users!!
10 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
chao big scammer!!! . In my webs you are a big scammer!!!
10 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
WOWWW. Thanks. You gave me finacial liberty. ·3 years clicking, and buying referals, and promoving. and I won 14$ in 3 years.... WOWWWWWWWW. BIG SCAMMER. you and your friendly goldenmedia, other ptcs that suspende after invest. you are a cheatersssss
10 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
ahh sorry, i dont wont. I lost 50$... I invest 50$ more than I withdraw. this is your image: http://prntscr.com/kfw0bt Because if you see this, you delete. , THis is your imagen. I lost 50$ in your ptc. BIG SCAMMER. BIG CHEATER. Ahhhh, in other scam sites I lost too .......
10 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
where are you BIG SCAMMER LADRON Y ESTAFADOR????
9 months
avatar
agroservicc
Followings
0
Followers
4
looper you are a big scammer, you are cheating. You only pay some members but you cheat at a lot of member. Where are you big scammer? your ptcs are fake webs
8 months
avatar
Angelic_demon
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
I spent 5 months, confirmed the identity, bought an upgrade for $ 5, rented 120 referrals. For the first time on March 19, 2013 decided to withdraw the earned $ 4 to Payeer, the payment is available $ 1.79. Today he writes "Your account is suspended." Contact with the administrator is not possible, the button "Contact" does not work. Scam !!!!
avatar
elisia
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Invalid login details !!!!! Serious admin ?
avatar
mmo1412
Followings
5
Followers
16
1 year
Hello everyone! I was once a cliquebook member. I have invested over $ 200 and upgraded cliquey manager 6 month since September 13th 2017 with 1000 rented refs. In the process, I have worked hard, respecting all terms of service, not violating any terms, it is 100% true. About 2 months ago, I was suspended by the admin without any reason. I remember that, the admin issued post payment proofs to NBR. Looks like I also posted a proof on NBR. But then one day my account was suspended. At that time, I have just get back about 30% of the investment, still $ 150 my money invested ~ 70% on cliquebook. I was so shocked and sent so many complaints to the admin. But all I got then was his silence. He has no explanation. I would accept if the cliquebook is a scam, but obviously the cliquebook is legit. So the admin suspended a pure member, then take their investment money to pay for the spam, cheat? I think, the cliquebook members and all PTC members, and also the admin please read this article. I ask the admin to return the money you got from me. It is the effort, the sweat that I make. Shame on you.
avatar
xessex
Followings
0
Followers
11
PURE SCAM!
1 year
avatar
mmo1412
Followings
5
Followers
16
Clique media admin is now very bad. He already do everything to keep all his project. He suspended me and take 180$/250$ i have invest before that no reason. Now, his system still legit but it is no profit for all member because He fixes AVG lower autopay even you extend your refs. The members are now able to leave the clique media, but a lot of investment will be taken by him. A cowardly tricks.
1 year
avatar
Goodman9111
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
The site from work on it leaves unpleasant impressions. Correctly performing the task and displaying daily reviews earned account lockout. Think carefully before working on this site.
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Cliquebook  The site has always been working correctly and has never been allowing cheaters to work in.
1 year
avatar
Petruha
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
The site of the Clique group is a Scam. Account blocked for no reason. On the account there money. Admin at the expense of us becomes richer.
avatar
Payment proof from YAZIDWALID
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
SCAM SITE | Edit. : 16/02/2018 19:07:47
avatar
Taufikcrew5
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Again ?? Yesterday my uniclique account has been suspend now my account on cliquebook has suspend ,, I only have 1 account on 1 site Im not have DR I just rent refferal on there web ,, Im not using proxy or whatever this ,, f*ck for this website admin
thumb_94950_cliquebook_180215044541.png
avatar
xessex
Followings
0
Followers
11
BIG SCAM!
1 year
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service