NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

139 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/24/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
PtcWall
Minutestaff
Clixwall
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Adlinkads Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment
Old PTC Site
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1320 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 145,82 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
355 Opinions on 1283 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Mohammad3328
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 weeks
cliquebook is a good ptc tankyou admin
3$ | Edit. : 26/05/2019 16:36:01
avatar
Payment proof from youmar72
Followings
20
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_115276_cliquebook_190517104908.PNG
Amount received : 3.68$
100% real!!!
avatar
Payment proof from Kerzakhov
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 months
thumb_138642_cliquebook_190415100139.png
Amount received : 1.83$
Best site ptc
avatar
Payment proof from blevoh
Followings
0
Followers
39
2 months
thumb_39989_cliquebook_190401102527.jpg
Amount received : 1.51$
Bonjour,

Paiement n°1 du site de 1,51$

Site correct !
avatar
Payment proof from Kerzakhov
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 months
thumb_138642_cliquebook_190225071222.png
Amount received : 3.68$
Best site
avatar
thierry279
Followings
4
Followers
180
3 months
Salut.
Pourquoi plus de possibilité de versement sur Netler?
Pourtant présent sur le paramétrage.
avatar
Payment proof from Showboy
Followings
479
Followers
75
4 months
thumb_112201_cliquebook_190215034542.png
Amount received : 3.55$
Premier paiement par Cliquebook. Aucun problème.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
125
Congrats!)
2 months
avatar
Showboy
Followings
479
Followers
75
Thanks !
1 · 2 months
avatar
meidala
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
mon compte a été suspendu sans aucune raison... normal j'ai demandé un paiement, et là d'abord il fallait se connecter à minuit pour faire la demande et naturellement le lendemain le compte était à nouveau crédité et pas de paiement ! je l'ai fait une ou deux fois, puis soudain on pouvait à nouveau demander quand on voulait et là plus rien, sans aucune info. pour moi, ce site n'est pas sérieux du tout, c'est un SCAM !! à éviter à tout prix, ne perdez pas votre temps.
avatar
BlakeKennedy
Followings
10
Followers
26
Ils étais bien ce site, il y a qu?elles années!
1 · 4 months
avatar
North20
Followings
0
Followers
41
4 months
Azizan Irani ke donbal websaite khob baraye kar kardan migardan bikhod vaghteshoun ro tuye in websait hadar nadan chon man in kar ro kardam va pashimonam, payam bedid rahnameiton mikonam. | Edit. : 18/01/2019 19:28:58
avatar
Payment proof from jahantoz
Followings
1
Followers
8
7 months
thumb_132283_cliquebook_181026065115.png
Amount received : 20.23$

| Edit. : 26/10/2018 7:25:20
avatar
manueru
Followings
0
Followers
4
8 months
Estos malparidos de cliquebook y sus 2 hermanas: uniclique y cliquesteria son unos malditos ladrones de mierda, yo tenia varios meses en las 3 y de la nada me bloquaron en las 3 sin ningun aviso y sin ninguna razon y ya tenia 100 rr en cada uno, por favor marquen estas 3 paginas como scam y no solo a mi a muchos les han hecho eso.
avatar
Payment proof from North20
Followings
0
Followers
41
8 months
thumb_131767_cliquebook_181013102139.png
Amount received : 20.66$
Trusted admin | Edit. : 13/10/2018 11:04:17
avatar
almomo55
Followings
107
Followers
35
8 months
2 jours que le site est inaccessible
avatar
Showboy
Followings
479
Followers
75
Ah ? Pour ma part ça fonctionne très bien...
8 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3200
9 months
Cliquebook passe au statut legit.

Raison : Site do not sell any adpacks
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
10 months
Cliquebook passe au statut arnaque.

Raison : ponzi : Clairement une arnaque ! On me dit qu'ils ont arrêté de vendre des AdPacks, ok. Mais quand je vais vérifier, qu'est-ce que je trouve sur le site ? Oh là là ! Des "cryptotrezor" mais enfait, en allant dans cette catégorie, vous retrouvez tout le système des adpacks ! Mince alors ! Ce statut ne changera plus.
avatar
superfruiter
Followings
0
Followers
7
et ba si le statu a changer car le site apparament ne vend pas d adpack
9 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3200
10 months
Cliquebook passe au statut legit.

Raison : Nombreux témoignages et/ou preuves de paiements signalés : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
look at my answer, I prove
10 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
139
10 months
Cliquebook passe au statut arnaque.

Raison : ponzi : AdPacks
avatar
manueru
Followings
0
Followers
4
no solo eso b loquean cuentan sin razon
8 months
avatar
beto2018
Followings
1
Followers
2
10 months
PAGO NUMERO 2
thumb_124230_cliquebook_180807023829.jpg
avatar
thierry279
Followings
4
Followers
180
10 months
aujourd'hui c'est en panne.
a suivre.
avatar
Slim98
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 year
CliqueBook est en déclin ou c'est juste moi?
avec 15 filleuls loué seulement en l'espace de 3 semaines tout à basculé depuis 10 jours. Malgré mon recyclage pour la plupart de mes filleuls loués leur AVG est inférieur à 2.2 clics/jr pour la plupart pour ne pas dire tous. Il faut savoir qu'il faut un minimum de 2.667 clics/jr pour amortir déjà les frais de location donc là je suis dans le négatif. J'ai commencé par arrêter l'autopay pour au moins limiter les dégâts. Je sens que c'est le début de la fin et vous?
thumb_113653_cliquebook_180511123310.PNG
avatar
adelcey
Followings
9
Followers
229
c fini les PTC! Oublie! Lance toi dans les GPT !! Tu gagneras 3 x + et en euro!
1 year
avatar
fauwil
Followings
0
Followers
6
un nouveau ptc, aucun dépôt nécessaire pour cashout : https://fauwil.wixsite.com/wibudincome/reviewonbtchits
1 year
avatar
eliza55
Followings
0
Followers
3
Est-ce que qqn a le même souci que moi? J'ai loué des filleuls pour 30J, et il m'a prolongé moins de 10J !.... Vraiment je trouve que leur système "saute" des fois....
9 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service