NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquebook
Require chips

132 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/18/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquebook

Cliquebook

Visit
favicon Cliquebook cliquebook.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You will get more than 45+ ads at the cost per click of 0.0005-0.0025 as a standard member.
Payment processor: Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Payoneer, BTC, Etherium, Dashcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ETC, Advcash, Skrill, Neteller (5$min for Neteller)
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Owner from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesteria.net
Ways to Earn - OfferWalls:
WannaAds
Adgaterewards
AdscendMedia
PtcWall
Minutestaff
Clixwall
Persona.Ly
SkippyAds
EnligneSurveys
ClixWall
Aye-T Wall
KiwiWall
OfferToro
SuperRewards
MediumPath

Other Ways to Earn:

- Adlink ads - a new way PTC ads which are important for the site monetization.
- CliqueGrid - cash and credit rewards for the winners
- Bonus Game - It can be played every 5 minutes
- Many Free Games - Wanted5Games, Cliquegames, Flip-Da-Coin Game
- TaskList Bonus - Daily Bonus For The Most Active Members
- Monthly Competitions - Points Contest, Referrals Contest, Adlinkads Contest, etc.

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Referral Market - You may buy or sell your most active direct referrals.
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Payment Processing Time - Usually In 24 Hours, Up to 5 Business days.

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit. RR system requires knowledge in recycling, extending and correct long term planning.
- Super Fast Payments
- Supportive Management
- Great Community

Brief Description

CliqueBook was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov a.k.a. looper from Bulgaria.
Paid to click website.
A steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 450 000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300.000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.
Active Rental Referrals
Strong Secured Environment
Old PTC Site
Fast Payments
Supportive Community
No Paypal
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutions Advcash,SolidTrustPay, Payeer, , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since1298 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 132,02 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Cliquebook
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/23/2018 at 7:32 PM
Site do not sell any adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-19 01:40:12
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:37:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:18
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:51:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:01:35
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2016-05-23 18:16:42
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-04-29 02:02:39
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4
350 Opinions on 1274 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mehrshad
Followings
0
Followers
1
yesterday
hello guys and Nikolay old friend if he recognize me.
is cliquemedia sites still have ROI system for payment?
avatar
Payment proof from nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
25
yesterday
thumb_136755_cliquebook_190524090124.JPG
Amount received : 1.5$
my frist payment from great cliquemedia group .

tnx dear admin
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats!!) Keep going
21 hours
avatar
krishna75
Followings
0
Followers
0
how much time payment recive bro
1 · 19 hours
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
25
few hurs i think . 7 or 8 @krishna75
1 · 14 hours
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
25
tnx lovely @ac1sa
1 · 14 hours
avatar
Payment proof from nsi731
Followings
5
Followers
16
yesterday
thumb_110648_cliquebook_190523031153.png
Amount received : 3.5$
My Payment #14
Thanks Admin.
avatar
NevNova
Followings
8
Followers
7
2 days
RR. are great. all active.
cliquebook awesome
| Edit. : 22/05/2019 22:10:28
avatar
Payment proof from onedroid
Followings
7
Followers
39
3 days
thumb_138294_cliquebook_190522081403.PNG
Amount received : 3.5$
MY PAYMENT 7

BEST PTC and LEGIT SITES
avatar
nasrulzx14
Followings
0
Followers
10
3 days
is RR profitable only with standard members?
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
60
Followers
27
4 days
CliqueBook is Very Good.
Very Profitable Referrals.
Thanks ADMIN.
avatar
nasrulzx14
Followings
0
Followers
10
what is the average RR per day?..
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from Artemis77
Followings
4
Followers
36
5 days
thumb_137138_cliquebook_190519111004.png
Amount received : 4.98$
Trusted Admin!
avatar
Cklothox79
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
The Cliquebook is legit and give "veryfast" payment. Thanks to the clique admin ???
thumb_145599_cliquebook_190516105607.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
1 week
thumb_50531_cliquebook_190516033405.jpg
Amount received : 13.73$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
8
1 week
the bonus game really works , i suggest everybody to use it
thumb_136043_cliquebook_190515090743.png
avatar
Payment proof from dilse
Followings
1
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_137939_cliquebook_190515070958.PNG
Amount received : 2.85$
dear admin i am post my last payment proof and plz realize my next payment
avatar
Payment proof from SHOONU
Followings
1
Followers
10
1 week
thumb_137368_cliquebook_190514071358.PNG
Amount received : 2.15€
new payment...thankyou admin
avatar
Payment proof from bahzi
Followings
0
Followers
41
1 week
thumb_132993_cliquebook_190514062512.jpg
Amount received : 1.52$
received my next payment on time thanks cliquebook .
you are always best and hassle free ..i appreciate and recommend to all .
avatar
safa100
Followings
707
Followers
42
1 week
The best ptc site. Paying very fast.
Thanks admin.
Payment received:1253.09194413 DOGE
thumb_134061_cliquebook_190513111620.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from nickwolf
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_133191_cliquebook_190512122240.PNG
Amount received : 2.74$
My first payment.Very Fast,and very fast answer to a ticket i sended.
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 13/05/2019 à 14h31 | Insulting isn't allowed here ! ]

suspended with no reason and after i send support ticket he closed it and didn`t answer then he close my account in uniclique and cliquesteria..at least he could reply me and tell me what i did wrong but he didn`t have any thing to say...go to hell scam..i lost more than 50$
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
45
Cliquebook  You cannot lose something that is not yours. You have invested 0$, about what loss do you talk about??? Your comments are full with lies and are now reported. It is how a person who has been paid 20$+ is speaking about the sites that he worked in. I am just happy I suspended, I do not need such ''supporters''.
3 · 2 weeks
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
2
is it all you lose is money??!! work makes money effort makes money time makes money..i lost many of those...and the important reason that you don`t have reason to suspend my accounts.you don`t have the right to suspend members without some thing wrong..and you should respond support tickets not just close it..don`t treat people like dogs..have a nice day
2 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
We are all saw what you did and why IS your accounnt susspensed now. Stop spamming. Your account deletion has a reason Sir.. No account Will be susspend without reason. Its your own fault
2 weeks
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
2
@ac1sa would you tell me what you saw with your x ray vision,i couldn`t see.or may be you`re a super girl...you know what,,i used to respect you , but not anymore...and one more thing keep your opinion to yourself it`s not your business | Edit. : 11/05/2019 16:52:32
1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
@midomagy11 I saw photos about your account.. Please if you know you are cheating stio creating comments..
1 week
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
2
what are you talking about??what photo??how could you even get photos about my account...stop ling ..and i didn`t cheat...and i wasn`t ganna comment anymore but you made me. | Edit. : 11/05/2019 17:38:10
1 week
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
They don't have any proof, and never post any one here. They just protect themself with lies (and they're not doing it very well). | Edit. : 12/05/2019 12:15:12
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ammaryaser
Followings
5
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_139454_cliquebook_190509084815.jpg
Amount received : 2.52$
Thanks Admin
I have recived my first payment
avatar
Payment proof from Salinka
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_124254_cliquebook_190506051943.jpg
Amount received : 3.52$
My 1 payment , thank you 😀
avatar
Payment proof from hesam_saeedi_1368
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_129240_cliquebook_190504095002.png
Amount received : 1.5$
thanks admin . fast payment . trusted admin . you the man .
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of