Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Coince
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Coince

Coince

Visit
favicon Coince coinceinvestissement.fr
3.2/5
Status
ILLEGAL

AVERTISSEMENTPonzi scheme based websites are illegal. Don't use them, else you will be scammed.

Presentation
The new investment plan lasts for 60 days and return 3% daily. The new withdrawal policy is 48 hours.

Coince is a participatory investment company and hosting Bitcoin mining equipment

it proposes purchasing and selling electricity
Buy at $0.05/kw and sells $0.09/kw

investment from $10 to $500,000

Yield 3% daily for 60 days guaranteed total 180% ROI

Afflilation on 3 level 5% 2% 1%

Winnings are paid every 24 hours,
each investment is treated separately has same time of purchase such?:
   1st investment at 2:00pm your gains are paid 2:00pm
   2nd investment at 2:05pm your gain are paid 2:05pm

The payment processors are available
Payeer, Perfect Money and Bitcoin (soon Paypal interface and CB)

The withdrawal are processed manually within 48 hours,
you can make many windrawals requests as your balance offers. Withdrawals are made by the same processor as for investment.
Specs
Minimal investment1 $
Payment solutions
Languageenglish
Monitored since2090 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 891,61 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Coince
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/14/2016 at 1:24 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2016-08-19 14:28:30
    scam
  • Other
  • 2016-06-09 22:00:17
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2016-04-22 21:11:29
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.2
49 Opinions on 156 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
alexuwam
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
Coince is back!!

Got a mail concerning the new platform about to be relaunched. Withdraws would be possible,
and it urges its members to info{at}coince{dot}org{dot}uk to confirm membership...
i have already got an info on how to go about my investment... I know we the members of Coince have gone through a whole lot since the site went down. The mail also urges its members to extend to all referrals and any members known to them. We are all in this together, and i pray God sees us through. | Edit. : 08/12/2016 22:14:00
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
10199
5 years
Coince turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
sudharao
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 years
Hi, I joined Coince a few months ago, when they were still new and hence paying, I invested around $230 in them, and got paid back more than my investment amount plus some profit also. However, towards the end of the deposits period, they stopped paying me, and I have to still receive more than $45 from them. I sent them numerous emails but they never replied. So I was forced to conclude that Coince had also become a scam. So, BEWARE OF COINCE, DO NOT INVEST INTO IT ANYMORE. IT HAS BECOME A SCAM, like the other HYIPs.
avatar
mart
mart avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
5
Coince is not paying anymore I lost 4803$ to this scam site.am glad I saw testimonies from people this guy have helped mrkemzd1[@XXXXXXm]. Who helped me out to refund my lost money (mrkemzd1[at] gmail[dot]com) | Edit. : 30/09/2016 9:53:51
5 years
avatar
evenly
Followings
1
Followers
2
5 years
I joined 18% daily for 10 calendar days and am yet to receive any payment ...but with the help of this guy @ (mr
kemzd1@XXXXXXm)just try contacting him for help. i was able to recover 70% of my investment .coince is a fraud and I have lost $6400 to dis scam HYIP (his contain is at gmail) | Edit. : 11/09/2016 15:51:16
avatar
jerry
Followings
1
Followers
9
5 years
Coince is a fraud also invested in there 18% daily for 10 calendar days and am yet to receive any payment ...but with the help of this guy mrkemzd1@XXXXXXm just try contacting him for help. i was able to recover 70% of my investment had three account each $4500 investment
avatar
pauladler
Followings
0
Followers
3
5 years
500$ is Scam.
Not Deposit
Interpol is seeks...
avatar
dimaza
Followings
1
Followers
248
5 years
Hello everybody...
On August 21th, 2016 Coince.com stop PAYING...
Do not invest there,

On August 22th, 2016 Miaroi.com Stop PAYING too..
Do not invest there | Edit. : 22/08/2016 20:05:26

Just look my Toplink for safe investment plan http://netbusinessrating.com/en/member_62586 | Edit. : 23/08/2016 0:41:05 | Edit. : 23/08/2016 0:41:23
avatar
Payment proof from hamid7091
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 years
thumb_65295_coince_160821123658.jpg
Amount received : 13.31$
it is legit becouse nothing changed.
they are online and paying.
Their 3% investment plan still active. you can find it down on coince home page.
coince is legit because I receive payment today like before.
avatar
Payment proof from MearnT
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 years
thumb_58180_coince_160821042156.png
Amount received : 595.98$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par athome | 21/08/2016 à 11h22 | (NO LINK PLEASE - Coince is illegal activity) ]

On 2016-08-20 20:15:14, I received my payment $ 595.98 from 3% plan - the new 18% plan was also credited into my account, thank so much for the new plan, Long Live COINCE. Why the status is Scam? | Edit. : 21/08/2016 4:22:55
avatar
Payment proof from caredu84
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 years
thumb_64066_coince_160820030638.jpg
Amount received : 2$
after 36 hours , I finally reached retirement


Note: Withdrawal to account 3QFrBjettK3ShwgRVxwVXzzrZr8oP5xYVp. Batch is 8393703c6b22f8be2b8ba8ec20094896d63e724a8f385dab89d91f421063886a

avatar
MearnT
Followings
0
Followers
2
On 2016-08-20 20:15:14, I received my payment $ 595.98 from 3% plan - the new 18% plan was also credited into my account, thank so much for the new plan, Long Live COINCE. https://coince.com/?u=C8234343. Why status is Scam?? | Edit. : 21/08/2016 4:19:13
5 years
avatar
pauladler
Followings
0
Followers
3
5 years
500$ is Scam...
Not Paying
avatar
athome
Followings
16
Followers
392
5 years
Coince turn to scam status.

Reason : Other
avatar
ihateragna13
Followings
5
Followers
6
5 years
As of this day (8/17/2016), I can't send new deposits. What's going on guys?
avatar
chinoo
Followings
0
Followers
1
Hello, they are making the scam exist, this is what is going on... Do not invest anymore
5 years
avatar
Payment proof from caredu84
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 years
thumb_64066_coince_160729045311.jpg
Amount received : 1$
y asi 6 pagos mas de 1$ | Edit. : 29/07/2016 16:54:14
avatar
rmamo
Followings
4
Followers
4
5 years
Coince 100% !! Payment correct !!!
avatar
abrew
Followings
0
Followers
1
I have been using Circle wallet for my Coince transactions and I just got an email from Circle saying they do not support transactions with this company as some of their customers have had bad experiences. They are also telling me that if I continue to do business with Coince, they will shut down my account. Do you have any info on this? I've put out feelers and found this page so I'm just reaching out with this fresh news.
5 years
avatar
Payment proof from barbas821
Followings
0
Followers
5
5 years
Amount received : 26$
Amount received : 26$
Coince 100% recomendado retiro de 26$ Note: Withdrawal to account 1LhZcHTpPhiP6Y49W2F2zRLFFzoyGXXXXX. Batch is a3780d0aaa2e2b2ae1f08d0d13b678965485b3af6edd90d92e21d7898f6a0075
avatar
Gamestati
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 years
Beware of sites like this.
Paying does NOT always equal legit!
This site sets off many red flags of being a ponzi/scam
There is no proof of them mining (such as pictures of their mining equipment), only their word.
And look at the date it's been online. 2008-2016. 2008! Bitcoin wasn't even invented back then!
It also has VERY unrealistic profit. Let's say you invest $100, earning 3% daily and reinvesting everyday, you would earn IN THEORY over $125,000 for apparently "no effort".
It is paying old members by scamming new users of their money and making it seem "legit".
Never trust sites claiming you can invest money and watch your "profits" grow by doing nothing.

I'm sure you all know what happened to HashOcean by now. They scammed 700,000 users, running off with thousands of Bitcoins and millions of dollars!
The only legit cloud mining sites are Genesis mining and HashNest

Withdraw your money while you can because they WILL run with your money and it WILL fall.
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
7
It's normal coince.com is just a part of this company. They were already selling electricity before 2016. And for $100 to become $125,000 it would take so many time. Stop saying it's a scam when over a million people are making money with it everyday. You can not compare it to Hashocean.com It was obvious that hashocean was a scam. This site is different. They're not hosted in russia , they're not hidding their identity and they offer many more securities. Also coince.com is becoming really popular (see rankings on alexarankhistory.com/en/website/coince.com And there are other sites who are paying since over three years. But coince is the best
5 years
avatar
Payment proof from barbas821
Followings
0
Followers
5
5 years
Amount received : 50$
Excelnte programa 100% recomendado retiro de 50$ Note: Withdrawal to account 1LhZcHTpPhiP6Y49W2F2zRLFFzoyXXXXX. Batch is b0a91062eebb3edc5a2eaf120ae4303d3125bbbf8a11b027db46a500d5568c6f
avatar
Ramyasser
Followings
2
Followers
5
what is the problem on coince ??
5 years
avatar
barbas821
Followings
0
Followers
5
According to the department server support it is being updated since it was the halvin block or break bitcoins from 25 to 12.5 per block bitcoins yesterday, so until 12 pm server time will be making these adjustments because the company works in mining of this cryptocurrency
5 years
avatar
Payment proof from rmamo
Followings
4
Followers
4
5 years
thumb_62422_coince_160705034331.jpg
Amount received : 94$
proof payment
company promising
avatar
barbas821
Followings
0
Followers
5
5 years
Amount received : 29$ Note: Withdrawal to account 1LhZcHTpPhiP6Y49W2F2zRLFFzoyXXXXXX Batch is f8db003b50ca8c0c0af72be1dd91ac36d605e57b7d96b9171d2916c9fbdb97e3
Similar sites recommanded
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service