Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AppLike
Require chips

2 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AppLike

AppLike

Visit
favicon AppLike goo.gl
3.8/5
Status
Closed
Presentation
Applike is now available in France. This application for Android allows you to earn Google Play cards, PayPal money or even Amazon cards.

RESUME:

You are paid to download and test the applications that are offered. You will be remunerated in less (currency of the site) according to the time spent on the application. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is: Promising. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this site is legit or not

Example: I install "Forge of Empires" from AppLike. I start the game and then I win the game (because the more you stay on the application, the more you earn but the recovery time is longer).

To turn off the standby of your device Androïd download No Screen Off, to let the application run all night!

There are four levels of pay marked by stars (*) ranging from a few to a few cents.

WINS:

Payment PayPal from 0.40 EUR until 10 EUR :

0.40 EUR --> 3777 mCoins (1 EUR for 9442.5 mCoins)
0.50 EUR --> 4999 mCoins (1 EUR for 9998 mCoins)
1.00 EUR --> 9898 mCoins (1 EUR for 9898 mCoins)
2.50 EUR --> 24253 mCoins (1 EUR for 9701.2 mCoins)
5.00 EUR --> 47065 mCoins (1 EUR for 9413 mCoins)
10.00 EUR --> 93188 mCoins (1 EUR for 9318.8 mCoins)
15.00 EUR --> 138384 mCoins (1 EUR for 9225.6 mCoins)
20.00 EUR --> 182667 mCoins (1 EUR for 9133.3 mCoins)

Payment for "Forge of Empires" (Half-Price als in game) :

- 9898 mCoins (110 Diamants : 1.99 EUR)
- 24253 mCoins (300 Diamants : 4.99 EUR)
- 47065 mCoins (750 Diamants : 9.99 EUR)

Payment in 3 days maximum < 5 EUR.

TIPS:

Do not forget to sponsor a maximum, thanks to this, you earn 25% of your sponsor's earnings and earn 25% of your winnings.

This app is available in English.
Specs
Payout0.50 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate25%
On which plateform works this application ?Android /
Payment solutionsDiamants sur Forge of Empire, Gift voucher, Paypal
Languageinternational, english, french, german, russian
Monitored since1523 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 319,39 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of AppLike
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/08/2019 at 5:34 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2018-06-28 15:03:05
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-04-26 09:13:06
    promising
  • Paying
  • 2016-09-28 15:57:08
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed : Too many unpaid members despite ample evidence reported.
Users Advice
3.8
273 Opinions on 567 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
99
Followers
369
1 year
AppLike turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
dementor
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
It's no good in my country colombia
avatar
Payment proof from vrimee_EarnFreeDollars
1 year
Amount received : 0.5$
I got paid from this app once. ($0.50) After that, I couldn't reach the payout as it takes more time to get coins. For example, if you get 100 coins for playing 30 minutes, later it looks like you need to play for 2 hours to get the same number of coins. The app is not worth after the first payout.
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
1 year

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 31/05/2019 à 00h41 | ]

GRRREAT.
Did you already try? 😀 +5000000 users worldwide are using it.

With AppLike you will get rewarded for playing games! Discover new games every day and get paid through PayPal, Amazon, Google Play, ?!

?> Just open the link now, download AppLike for free and start playing games. You will receive 4444 coins as an start-up bonus.

avatar
Payment proof from Bariblu
Followings
1543
Followers
121
1 year
thumb_123568_applike_181121032421.png
Amount received : 0.5€
This App pays really! I've received my first proof of payment! Good, very good!
----
Quest'App paga davvero! Ho ricevuto la mia prima prova di pagamento! Bravi, molto bravi!
----
Receipt details on PayPal: 20 Nov 2018 19:25:07 CET You received € 0.50 from AppLike GmbH Payment received contact payouts@XXXXXXfo Transaction 3P ************ T
----
Ricevuta dettagli su PayPal: 20 Nov 2018 19:25:07 CET Hai ricevuto € 0,50 da AppLike GmbH Pagamento ricevuto contatto payouts@XXXXXXfo Transazione 3P ************ T
avatar
yazhok
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
niquel
avatar
Payment proof from Fade977
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
thumb_127794_applike_180829033952.jpg
Amount received : 8.56€
They paid out quickly (not even 1 day yet) but in weekend day it was usually takes up to 1-2 day and a truly legit app rewards | Edit. : 29/08/2018 3:43:34 | Edit. : 29/08/2018 3:44:20
avatar
Sorb
Followings
4
Followers
77
2 years
AppLike turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from Legolass
Followings
7
Followers
27
2 years
thumb_97559_applike_171012045409.jpg
Amount received : 0.3€
A little bit slow but they pay: I received 0,30 euros. | Edit. : 12/10/2017 16:54:32
avatar
Payment proof from unik58
Followings
215
Followers
37
3 years
thumb_87350_applike_170508050317.png
Amount received : 0.69€
Encore un paiement vite fais bien fais
avatar
Payment proof from unik58
Followings
215
Followers
37
3 years
thumb_87350_applike_170508050239.png
Amount received : 0.69€
Je mettrais le site sur sérieux rendu là 😀
avatar
Payment proof from unik58
Followings
215
Followers
37
3 years
thumb_87350_applike_170507094412.png
Amount received : 0.35€
One note again
avatar
Payment proof from unik58
Followings
215
Followers
37
3 years
thumb_87350_applike_170507094332.png
Amount received : 0.35€
One more
avatar
Payment proof from unik58
Followings
215
Followers
37
3 years
thumb_87350_applike_170507094234.png
Amount received : 0.69€
Encore
avatar
Payment proof from unik58
Followings
215
Followers
37
3 years
thumb_87350_applike_170507094142.png
Amount received : 0.69€
Encore un autre
avatar
Payment proof from unik58
Followings
215
Followers
37
3 years
thumb_87350_applike_170507094028.png
Amount received : 1.72€
J'envoie les photos pour la preuve alors j'enlève les autres
avatar
alexis45140
Followings
35
Followers
266
3 years
AppLike turn to promising status.

Reason : Paying
avatar
sumuji
Followings
3
Followers
3
3 years
I don't know how they operate but they do in fact don't pay every request for a payout. I've had payouts "in progress" for weeks. On Reddit people post that it's they've waited over a month.

They have no customer service. They don't respond to support requests. Their Facebook is read only now when it used to contain posts from people wondering where their money is.

It's definitely a scam. They may pay you for a week or two ,and then approve SOME of your payouts afterwards, but they are 100% for sure not honoring all payout requests and ignoring any complaints about. They say on Reddit that they even banned all US members for a while. I can't believe this scam is still up and running.
avatar
Bbylica342
Followings
0
Followers
2
Applike dont pay
1 · 2 years
avatar
Payment proof from dirked
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 years
thumb_81455_applike_170217064915.png
Amount received : 2.4€
I have had a lot of luck with this app. I've had it for about a week and did a test withdraw of 2.50 cents- I received 2.40Euro within 2 hours of requesting the withdraw.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9085
3 years
AppLike turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are mixed : Too many unpaid members despite ample evidence reported.
r
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service