Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-17872-baymack): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of Baymack : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Baymack
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Baymack

Baymack

Visit
favicon Baymack baymack.com
# 18th
3/5
Status
Doubtful
Presentation
Baymack is a free lucky draw. You get tickets in lucky draw by watching videos.

It is the sister site of the legit marked snuckls.

Just like the site Snuckls, the user has to watch 3 videos to get a ticket, but there is no selection of a lottery no. as snuckls.
A total of 50 tickets can be obtained. The winners are chosen randomly.

You can get your money via PayPal or BankWire.
Click here!!!



Specs
Payout0.02 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment solutionsGift voucher, Paypal, Gifts
Languageenglish
Monitored since1719 days
Payments reported on NBR   466,83 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Baymack
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/28/2018 at 1:36 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2018-02-08 15:53:40
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2017-07-28 15:09:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-05-12 17:05:47
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-10-04 20:25:02
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
3
35 Opinions on 109 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
dani_opinador
Followings
4
Followers
9
11 months
Impossible registration or login, even with Google, as some users have noted. ¿Where is the button to do so? In addition, they make selective payments. And the propietary of the site is the same as Skylom, Flamzy, Vipbirdie, Grandool and Snuckls, all of which have closed and/or are scams too.
avatar
harisaideepu
Followings
42
Followers
117
1 year
As said on my account timeline, I got my laptop back and the accounts back! Surprised to see that I've some little amounts of money in various accounts and baymack is one of those. Found around $3.30 which I redeemed now. Will post the payment proof once the payment is done.
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
33
Followers
88
1 year
thumb_111057_baymack_190421090152.jpeg
Amount received : 0.15$
Skrill payment
avatar
Maood469
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Scam and fraud
avatar
Maood469
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Total scam and a waste of time
avatar
Maood469
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Baymack is a total scam guys avoid it all cost.I gathered $3.4 after all the entries and then they blocked my account.Whether it be skylom, snuckles or flamzy they are all scam.
avatar
Payment proof from Hielman
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 years
I change my comment after 2 weeks

I got my payment again.... yeayy,,,


$1.35 | Edit. : 23/11/2018 20:59:21
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2093
nice work dear .but if you need good earning sites which really pay whether btc or cash money earning. you can message me.
2 years
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2093

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieFXR | 01/10/2019 à 10h03 | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

best site to rewarded even you got disqualified.
2 years
avatar
Hielman
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 years
Revised...


Now Baymack is paying again after not paying its user for few months... | Edit. : 23/11/2018 21:01:55
avatar
Hielman
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 years
it scam...
avatar
marcusml87
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
scam
avatar
marcusml87
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
Baymack is a scam, waste of time, does not pay.
avatar
Hielman
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 years
It is a scam now better to try this new web

https://www.vfaro.com/clickmycash | Edit. : 03/11/2018 3:07:14
avatar
Hielman
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 years
Scam
avatar
gbtminhtri
Followings
2
Followers
2
2 years
It's a scam site not pay
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9793
2 years
Baymack turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
SageRomualdez
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Why the Status of Baymack is Closed instead of Open?
This Review is not Accurate.
Honestly, till now i can play on Baymack, and they paid honestly on Paypal account in just 1-2days.
avatar
Payment proof from erchippi
Followings
11
Followers
10
3 years
Amount received : 5.5$
Baymack is actually paying, the minimum payment is too fast, but if you accumulate the money, you need to wait longer.
They canceled the day's challenge, but paid minimal compensation. It was not what I expected, but at least it was something. | Edit. : 24/02/2018 12:21:33
avatar
payjean18
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
If you are paying. You only have to withdraw your earnings once it appears on your balance.

Do not let them accumulate, then it takes up to 2 weeks to pay!
avatar
SageRomualdez
Followings
0
Followers
1
They pay 1-2days.
2 years
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9793
3 years
Baymack turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
Gagaukan
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
I think baymack now is "scam" my payment not procces from date 04/02/18. Check our offical page facebook baymack in the comment post baymack,
many complain that payment is not in process.
thumb_109238_baymack_180208030751.png
avatar
SageRomualdez
Followings
0
Followers
1
Baymack is NOT a Scam, they are honestly LEGIT. They are not process payment when the person not follow the rules. some people use multiple account in one device, Baymack have a rule of one account per one device/IP Address. so maybe some complaint in facebook page are those people who's not follow the rules.
2 years
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service