Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

278 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/22/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn USD and Bitcoin FOR VIEWING ADS. Legitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity. Earn USD and PTS for your time and for referring new members.
This website is available in english. Generous Team-Building commissions for all your downline earnings, purchases and up to 20% for referrals clicks and upgrades. Even more for Banner impression sales
Withdrawals processed three times per week every time on time!

It has been in operation since 2015
The current number of members: 177622
They paid: $ 335,035.15 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 0.2


Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 3 other sites; Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com, and Uniclique. info

Payment processor: AirTM, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payoneer, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquebook.net
Script: Legal Evolution script
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Bonus Game that includes pop-unders. The Pop-unders are only in this Game. Apart from it, the site is clean from any type of intrusive pop-ups and pop-unders.
- Many Games to Play
- Many Contests with different prizes
- A new type of Advertising, the so-called Bonus Ads.
- A Quiz Page
- A Survey Page

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
The steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 150.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300 000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English and Spanish
Payments in 24 hours
Modified Script, Many Earning Options
Crypto Currencies Allowed
Supportive Community
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10 Minimum Withdraw $2
No Paypal
All Rent Referrals no Active every times... We want to recycle them by paying.
Need Cash Out Point for FREE Members
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsPayza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum , Dash
Languageenglish
Monitored since1570 days
Payments reported on NBR   20 671,69 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/20/2020 at 10:25 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 17:28:36
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-04-17 12:56:21
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-30 07:46:46
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-23 19:44:57
    legit
  • Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.1
563 Opinions on 2211 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from meghafox
Followings
0
Followers
57
50mn
thumb_161774_cliquesteria_201123030254.png
Amount received : 1.99$
Happy to share my first payment proof here.
I received my payment on the same day.
Thank you, admin.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
21 hours
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_201122063048.jpg
Amount received : 14.17$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Ameershakiba23
Followings
27
Followers
23
yesterday
Fast ptc site
avatar
Payment proof from behzad1366
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
Amount received : 5.4$
very good site nice
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
44
2 days
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_201120021837.jpg
Amount received : 7.69$
thanks again great Admin you're such an incredible person, here's my incredible thanks to you and your team
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_150102_cliquesteria_201113033507.png
Amount received : 12.23$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 12th payment from Cliquesteria. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
17
1 week
thumb_99296_cliquesteria_201113030507.jpg
Amount received : 7.37$
its the real king of ptc for me...
avatar
Payment proof from carlitoxcar
Followings
5
Followers
22
1 week
thumb_148725_cliquesteria_201111012823.jpg
Amount received : 19.39$
PAYMENT #14 THANK YOU ADMIN
avatar
Payment proof from Baxwill
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 week
thumb_150267_cliquesteria_201110101238.jpg
Amount received : 1.7$
My 14th superfast payment. Great site. Thank you admin.
avatar
Payment proof from sarasa123
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_149626_cliquesteria_201110073352.png
Amount received : 3.21$
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
44
1 week
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_201109055643.jpg
Amount received : 7.13$
it's one of my best sites at all come and get some amazing awesome prizes and income
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_148461_cliquesteria_201105055647.jpg
Amount received : 1.71$
I have got my 1st payment, thank you very much!

avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
thumb_93271_cliquesteria_201101085349.jpg
Amount received : 7.5$
My next payment
avatar
moneyline
Followings
22
Followers
3270
congrats!
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_150102_cliquesteria_201030061852.png
Amount received : 19.4$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 11th payment from Cliquesteria. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
213
3 weeks
thumb_122976_cliquesteria_201030084109.png
Amount received : 2$
My Cliquesteria user name - (cliqu8es)

This is the 12th payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website for advertises and earners. Thank's Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
15
3 weeks
thumb_148586_cliquesteria_201030123120.png
Amount received : 1.86$
Hello, new payment

Thank you very much

Great, thank you very much.
avatar
Payment proof from Meina
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
Amount received : 9.36$
My 3rd Payment. Thanks!

Here's the link: https://i.ibb.co/2N0SPzJ/3rd-Payment.png | Edit. : 23/10/2020 10:41:45
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
252
1 month
Cliquesteria turns to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from carlitoxcar
Followings
5
Followers
22
1 month
thumb_148725_cliquesteria_201020012015.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
PAYMENT #13 THANK YOU ADMIN
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
1 month
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_201016024031.png
Amount received : 14.19$
My payment,thanks.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service