Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

25 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn USD and Bitcoin FOR VIEWING ADS. Legitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity. Earn USD and PTS for your time and for referring new members.
This website is available in english. Generous Team-Building commissions for all your downline earnings, purchases and up to 20% for referrals clicks and upgrades. Even more for Banner impression sales
Withdrawals processed three times per week every time on time!

It has been in operation since 2015
The current number of members: 177622
They paid: $ 335,035.15 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 0.2


Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 3 other sites; Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com, and Uniclique. info

Payment processor: AirTM, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payoneer, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquebook.net
Script: Legal Evolution script
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Bonus Game that includes pop-unders. The Pop-unders are only in this Game. Apart from it, the site is clean from any type of intrusive pop-ups and pop-unders.
- Many Games to Play
- Many Contests with different prizes
- A new type of Advertising, the so-called Bonus Ads.
- A Quiz Page
- A Survey Page

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
The steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 150.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300 000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English and Spanish
Payments in 24 hours
Modified Script, Many Earning Options
Crypto Currencies Allowed
Supportive Community
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10 Minimum Withdraw $2
7 days withdrawal time frame
All Rent Referrals no Active every times... We want to recycle them by paying.
Need Cash Out Point for FREE Members
Direct referral limit-100
Maximum direct referral rate 10
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Payza, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum , Dash
Languageenglish
Monitored since2309 days
Payments reported on NBR   21 551,59 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/01/2021 at 10:22 PM
https://foxyrating.com/en/art_ptc-rules-harden-legit-sites-downgraded_581 "This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." "Evolution script it is very often used to build a PTC. But pirate copies circulate and some build their site with no valid license. This is a nonsense because if the author of the script notices it, he can report it to the host of the site in violation which can then see its hosting suspended. Who would want to invest his time (or his money - for advertisers) in a site with such a sword of Damocles? This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." Rules are what they are and it's the same for every site. As long as this website doesn't have legal script we will not be able to turn it as legit
Status history
  • 2020-10-20 22:25:39
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 17:28:36
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-04-17 12:56:21
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-30 07:46:46
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-23 19:44:57
    legit
  • Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
575 Opinions on 2317 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
46
1 month
thumb_148461_cliquesteria_221026024725.jpg
Amount received : 1.98$
I have got my 5th payment,thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
2 months
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_220914120558.jpg
Amount received : 6.5$
excellent job, here's the link if you want to sign up:https://www.cliquesteria.net/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2172
after how many days of work you got this
1 · 2 months
avatar
0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
i've been working at this for long time but for this payment you could say each five days according to your membership for sure worthy investment
2 weeks
avatar
0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
it's not site I do have multiple account on such site too to reach every days up to 70 or 80 usd
2 weeks
avatar
0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
that's my strategy and you could do it only with one site if u want to
2 weeks
avatar
dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
7
Followers
21
2 months
After gave me the last payment.. They suspended my account without telling me any vaild reasons... Now I learn that don't invest blindly on ptc... Bcz they can banned you without any reason and their support tickets are useless. Without answering me they close my ticket.
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2172
yes i also worked hard but left this site.But i got one got best gpt sit and giving good earning https://grabpoints.com/?ref=SIBNKJ give just one week of work on this site then you will see the result by yourself
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
7
Followers
21
2 months
thumb_99296_cliquesteria_220912033308.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
Biggest fan of cliquesteria.
avatar
Sophia34
Followings
256
Followers
28
3 months
Maria Renee has had exceptional returns on investment in the recent months we've had the opportunity to interact, and I must praise her Forex business tactics!!

+17326309483 for WhatsApp
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
3 months
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_220818115701.jpg
Amount received : 8.24$
great Admin, here's the link if you want to sign up: https://www.cliquesteria.net/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
MercyTnc
Followings
278
Followers
25
4 months
The same trader who taught me about crypto and forex trading has managed my trading account for years while i expanded my portfolio from profits generated there to earning about $80,000 in a month and can withdraw on a daily basis. Text her on whatsapp with +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
24
4 months
thumb_120278_cliquesteria_220713123122.jpg
Amount received : 18.13$
next payment
avatar
Payment proof from pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
24
4 months
thumb_120278_cliquesteria_220705120720.jpg
Amount received : 13.8$
Amount received 13.8$
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
41
Followers
40
5 months
thumb_141250_cliquesteria_220609081230.JPG
Amount received : 2.1$
My New Fast Payment
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
41
5 months
thumb_140350_cliquesteria_220605084353.png
Amount received : 1.69$
1st payment
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
372
9 months
thumb_136220_cliquesteria_220211061545.png
Amount received : 1.88$
Payment no 14
avatar
goldmann
Followings
5
Followers
13
cliquesteria pay no more . it is a scam . be attention . you ask your payment he suspend you . the same for uniclique | Edit. : 21/05/2022 1:13:55
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from Baxwill
Followings
0
Followers
23
12 months
thumb_150267_cliquesteria_211203110122.jpg
Amount received : 1.88$
My 16th payment. Thanks a lot.
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
15
Followers
325
1 year
thumb_144963_cliquesteria_211129082406.jpg
Amount received : 1.94$
Received my Payment
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 year
thumb_188459_cliquesteria_211007024021.png
Amount received : 22.54$
Thanks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
683
1 year
Cliquesteria turns to promising status.

Reason : https://foxyrating.com/en/art_ptc-rules-harden-legit-sites-downgraded_581 "This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." "Evolution script it is very often used to build a PTC. But pirate copies circulate and some build their site with no valid license. This is a nonsense because if the author of the script notices it, he can report it to the host of the site in violation which can then see its hosting suspended. Who would want to invest his time (or his money - for advertisers) in a site with such a sword of Damocles? This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." Rules are what they are and it's the same for every site. As long as this website doesn't have legal script we will not be able to turn it as legit
avatar
goldmann
Followings
5
Followers
13
cliquesteria pay no more . it is a scam . be attention . you ask your payment he suspend you . the same for unicliquese . I THINK IT IS TIME TO MODIFY HIS STATUS
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
1 year
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210905102622.jpg
Amount received : 12.01$
nice done Admin
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
1 year
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210905095733.jpg
Amount received : 14.86$
you can rely on this site, it's a reliable one
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 year
thumb_188459_cliquesteria_210829052456.png
Amount received : 9.69$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
112
1 year
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210826080206.jpg
Amount received : 14.67$
thanks guys
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service