Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-18520-cliquesteria): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of Cliquesteria : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

176 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/10/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn USD and Bitcoin FOR VIEWING ADS. Legitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity. Earn USD and PTS for your time and for referring new members.
This website is available in english. Generous Team-Building commissions for all your downline earnings, purchases and up to 20% for referrals clicks and upgrades. Even more for Banner impression sales
Withdrawals processed three times per week every time on time!

It has been in operation since 2015
The current number of members: 177622
They paid: $ 335,035.15 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 0.2


Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 3 other sites; Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com, and Uniclique. info

Payment processor: AirTM, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payoneer, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquebook.net
Script: Legal Evolution script
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Bonus Game that includes pop-unders. The Pop-unders are only in this Game. Apart from it, the site is clean from any type of intrusive pop-ups and pop-unders.
- Many Games to Play
- Many Contests with different prizes
- A new type of Advertising, the so-called Bonus Ads.
- A Quiz Page
- A Survey Page

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
The steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 150.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300 000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English and Spanish
Payments in 24 hours
Modified Script, Many Earning Options
Crypto Currencies Allowed
Supportive Community
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10 Minimum Withdraw $2
No Paypal
All Rent Referrals no Active every times... We want to recycle them by paying.
Need Cash Out Point for FREE Members
Direct referral limit-100
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsPayza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum , Dash
Languageenglish
Monitored since1665 days
Payments reported on NBR   20 933,09 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/20/2020 at 10:25 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 17:28:36
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-04-17 12:56:21
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-30 07:46:46
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-23 19:44:57
    legit
  • Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.1
564 Opinions on 2242 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
15
Followers
249
3 days
thumb_144963_cliquesteria_210222061902.jpg
Amount received : 2.22$
Received my payment.. Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from carlitoxcar
Followings
5
Followers
25
1 week
thumb_148725_cliquesteria_210219124532.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
LLEGO EL #PAGO 21 Gracias Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_148461_cliquesteria_210213033057.jpg
Amount received : 1.68$
I have got my 3rd payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
18
1 week
thumb_99296_cliquesteria_210213121349.png
Amount received : 13.8$
its the real king of all ptc sites...
avatar
Payment proof from carlitoxcar
Followings
5
Followers
25
2 weeks
thumb_148725_cliquesteria_210205103652.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
#PAGO 20 Gracias Admin! Muy buena pagina 😀
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
97
4 weeks
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_210128123934.jpg
Amount received : 14.79$
My Payment from Cliquesteria, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
18
1 month
thumb_99296_cliquesteria_210119081421.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
the best ptc in the world.
avatar
carlitoxcar
Followings
5
Followers
25
1 month
Payment # 19 Thank you Admin! Excellent project 😀
thumb_148725_cliquesteria_210114033515.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from PROKora19
Followings
6
Followers
5
1 month
Amount received : 2.01$
Received Payment 2.01 USD from Cliquesteria to member CLKorat20
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
69
1 month
thumb_67017_cliquesteria_210110040131.PNG
Amount received : 2.5$
Again Fast Payment #51
avatar
Payment proof from carlitoxcar
Followings
5
Followers
25
1 month
thumb_148725_cliquesteria_210103094919.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
Payment # 18 Legitimate Project Thanks Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from zaheerkbr1992
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_137042_cliquesteria_201230053300.PNG
Amount received : 1.81$
very fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
15
2 months
thumb_148586_cliquesteria_201223103040.png
Amount received : 2.23$
Hello

New payment
All very fast and reliable.
Thanks a lot.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 months
thumb_148461_cliquesteria_201223101945.jpg
Amount received : 1.69$
I have got my 2nd payment, thank you very much!

avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
15
Followers
249
2 months
thumb_144963_cliquesteria_201220020949.jpg
Amount received : 2.23$
Received my Payment
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
16
2 months
thumb_150102_cliquesteria_201218081605.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 13th payment from Cliquesteria. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from pumpkindream
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_162157_cliquesteria_201218043752.png
Amount received : 3.56$
got my 5th payment today
avatar
Payment proof from carlitoxcar
Followings
5
Followers
25
2 months
thumb_148725_cliquesteria_201216125614.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
PAYMENT # 17 THANK YOU ADMIN. THE TRUTH EXCELLENT PROJECT !!!
avatar
Payment proof from Hm007
Followings
1
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_125065_cliquesteria_201212043256.jpg
Amount received : 2.99$
Thanks Admin
avatar
elitzen12
Followings
0
Followers
15
2 months
i see every one happy with the cliquesteria and all his sites he suspended me couse i told him the true i use to have 4K RR and got paid $50 dollar every 5 days he changed all the system one day to another my RR become so bad givin click couse his behave on the change system i cut not WD never again with RR like this with so bad AVG for me he is another thief who make lost my money and my time
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service