Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

68 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn USD and Bitcoin FOR VIEWING ADS. Legitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity. Earn USD and PTS for your time and for referring new members.
This website is available in english. Generous Team-Building commissions for all your downline earnings, purchases and up to 20% for referrals clicks and upgrades. Even more for Banner impression sales
Withdrawals processed three times per week every time on time!

It has been in operation since 2015
The current number of members: 177622
They paid: $ 335,035.15 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 0.2


Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 3 other sites; Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com, and Uniclique. info

Payment processor: AirTM, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payoneer, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquebook.net
Script: Legal Evolution script
Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Bonus Game that includes pop-unders. The Pop-unders are only in this Game. Apart from it, the site is clean from any type of intrusive pop-ups and pop-unders.
- Many Games to Play
- Many Contests with different prizes
- A new type of Advertising, the so-called Bonus Ads.
- A Quiz Page
- A Survey Page

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
The steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 150.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300 000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English and Spanish
Payments in 24 hours
Modified Script, Many Earning Options
Crypto Currencies Allowed
Supportive Community
Max Withdraw Limit for FREE Members $10 Minimum Withdraw $2
No Paypal
All Rent Referrals no Active every times... We want to recycle them by paying.
Need Cash Out Point for FREE Members
Direct referral limit-100
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsPayza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum , Dash
Languageenglish
Monitored since1825 days
Payments reported on NBR   21 327,39 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/20/2020 at 10:25 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 17:28:36
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-04-17 12:56:21
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-30 07:46:46
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-23 19:44:57
    legit
  • Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.1
570 Opinions on 2286 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
yesterday
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210804013758.jpg
Amount received : 17.13$
much respect
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
yesterday
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210804013417.jpg
Amount received : 17.3$
much love
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
3 days
thumb_141250_cliquesteria_210802113820.JPG
Amount received : 1.88$
My New Payment, Thanks a lot
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 week
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210726120207.jpg
Amount received : 17.34$
thanks great Admin
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
2 weeks
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210720103406.jpg
Amount received : 17.11$
wish you the best of luck Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_188459_cliquesteria_210717075834.png
Amount received : 4.85$
very fast
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
3 weeks
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210715015055.jpg
Amount received : 17.35$
one of the best sites, thanks
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
3 weeks
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210711084359.jpg
Amount received : 17.44$
thanks a lot
avatar
Payment proof from lodo
Followings
7
Followers
21
3 weeks
thumb_159932_cliquesteria_210711054152.png
Amount received : 1.68$
Payment #1
2000 Cashpoints ???
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
76
1 month
thumb_67017_cliquesteria_210704093723.PNG
Amount received : 2.5$
Again Fast Payment #54
avatar
falcon12345
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
this person own 3 sites, scam people that work hard. offerwalls dont pay. he dont answer to ticket i send it. all his sites are scam.
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_141250_cliquesteria_210630022647.JPG
Amount received : 1.88$
My New Payment

Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 month
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210630025639.jpg
Amount received : 7.28$
much love and respect thanks
avatar
arrahman
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
My account suspended . I don't break their terms but my account is suspended suddenly. when i create a support ticket no reply and after some times the ticket is invalid. many times i try to contact support everyday all ticket id is invalid. no answer. please admin on cliquesteria answer my ticket .
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
20
1 month
thumb_150102_cliquesteria_210626055301.png
Amount received : 19.4$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 14th payment from Cliquesteria. Thanks Admin! It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete Gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership i.e., no need to invest for withdrawal. Minimum withdrawal is $2.
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 month
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210626015327.jpg
Amount received : 5.07$
thanks a lot
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 month
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210621125525.jpg
Amount received : 7.27$
thanks for being so supportive and responsive
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
839
Followers
78
1 month
thumb_92694_cliquesteria_210615044152.jpg
Amount received : 4.85$
much appreciated Amin
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_187393_cliquesteria_210607124457.jpg
Amount received : 10.01$
Fast payment!Thank you Admin😀
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
15
Followers
298
2 months
thumb_144963_cliquesteria_210605052016.jpg
Amount received : 2.04$
Received my payment
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service