Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

23 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 3 other sites; Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com, and Uniclique. info

Payment processor: AirTM, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payoneer, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquebook.net
Launching: November 9, 2015
Total Members: 167153
Daily New Members: 25-100 members
Total PAID: $321,403.62
Script: Legal Evolution script

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Bonus Game that includes pop-unders. The Pop-unders are only in this Game. Apart from it, the site is clean from any type of intrusive pop-ups and pop-unders.
- Many Games to Play
- Many Contests with different prizes
- A new type of Advertising, the so-called Bonus Ads.
- A Quiz Page
- A Survey Page

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
The steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 150.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300 000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English and Spanish
Payments in 24 hours
Modified Script, Many Earning Options
Crypto Currencies Allowed
Supportive Community
No Paypal
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsPayza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum , Dash
Languageenglish
Monitored since1167 days
Payments reported on NBR   19 512,83 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 5:28 PM
Nulled script used.
Status history
  • 2019-04-17 12:56:21
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-30 07:46:46
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-23 19:44:57
    legit
  • Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
507 Opinions on 1951 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Aykut
Followings
0
Followers
0
18 hours
Amount received : 1.98$
1ere payement Thanks Cliquesteria
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear!
2 hours
avatar
Payment proof from Aykut
Followings
0
Followers
0
18 hours
Amount received : 1.98$
1ere payement | Edit. : 17/10/2019 0:18:46
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
77
yesterday
thumb_136220_cliquesteria_191016114338.png
Amount received : 2.41$
Payment no 8
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear!
yesterday
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
yesterday
great, profitable rr avg clicks
thumb_123353_cliquesteria_191016074655.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
4
5 days
thumb_143804_cliquesteria_191012104137.PNG
Amount received : 2$
thanks cliquesteria
legit sites
avatar
Payment proof from elitzen12
Followings
0
Followers
6
5 days
thumb_132448_cliquesteria_191012120648.jpg
Amount received : 20.48$
Please admin remove doubtful and add legit again becouse this 3 sites are so great i have years getting my payment on time working with them never any problem at all they are way to magnific thankyou Cliquesteria for having all your great sites and thankyou NBR for helping us selecting best sites. | Edit. : 12/10/2019 0:09:20
avatar
f_eslami
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
The rental price for the 5 referrals is 0.65$ and the click through income is 0.6$ This is a loss!
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
77
1 week
thumb_136220_cliquesteria_191007032013.jpg
Amount received : 4.47$
Payment no 7
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from rbtd42
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_152897_cliquesteria_191005043527.png
Amount received : 1.98$
My 1-st payment proof from Cliquesteria. Fanks!
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_152896_cliquesteria_191005041952.png
Amount received : 1.98$
1st Payment from Cliquesteria. Fanks!
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
1 week
thumb_123353_cliquesteria_191005104715.PNG
Amount received : 2.32$
Thank you very much for
processing my 12th payment!
avatar
darkness22
Followings
8
Followers
65
@ac1sa congrats my dear friend on youre payment
1 · 1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
@darkness22 thank you
1 · 1 week
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
211
congrats dear for your nice payment 😀
1 · 1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
@ahpalash love you 😁
1 · 1 week
avatar
leeloy
Followings
6
Followers
37
Congrats ! Dear @ac1sa
2 · 1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
@leeloy Thank you 😁
2 · 1 week
avatar
milad67
Followings
1544
Followers
185
congrats dear friend , i realy happy for your payment , and i hope every things good and beter and beter every days
2 · 1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
@milad67 Thank you very much! I can live everyday when i have nice friends around me like you 😁
2 · 1 week
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
173
congrats brother
2 · 5 days
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
Thanks dear siva kumar @s08171904
2 · 5 days
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_148586_cliquesteria_191005022023.png
Amount received : 1.98$
Thank you very much administrator,
excellent ptc
payment too fast
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
agree, congrats
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from padauy
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_152815_cliquesteria_191003081916.png
Amount received : 1.98$
Fast payment and admin always answer your questions.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from mtz159
Followings
224
Followers
58
2 weeks
thumb_139238_cliquesteria_191003054006.jpg
Amount received : 1.98$
My nexst payment
Very fest payment
best bux

avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear!
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from sarasa123
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_149626_cliquesteria_191001035257.jpg
Amount received : 2$
'Fast payment and trusted admin. Thank you
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear!
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 weeks
Amount received : 2$
2. Payment From CliqueSteria
2.00 USD Received As Perfect Money
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear! @loveyourselfxxx
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 weeks
Amount received : 1.98$
1.Payment From CliqueSteria
1.98 USD Received As Payeer
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear!) @loveyourselfxxx
2 weeks
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
11
Thanks
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from zaheerkbr1992
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 weeks
thumb_137042_cliquesteria_190929094959.PNG
Amount received : 1.98$
received my first payment very fast
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
119
Followers
158
congrats dear! @zaheerkbr1992
2 weeks
avatar
mickem55
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
+ 1.98 USD
Date: 28.09.2019 00:31:55
ID:
Details: P24142854 ? P1002668382
Amount: 1.98 USD
avatar
Payment proof from bougain10
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_147743_cliquesteria_190927081333.jpg
Amount received : 1.98$
I got my 5th withdrawal

thanks cliquesteria
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service