Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

3 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 3 other sites; Cliquebook.net, GptHub.com, and Uniclique. info

Payment processor: AirTM, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, SolidTrustPay, Payoneer, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admin: Nikolay Kosturkov - Trusted Admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquebook.net
Launching: November 9, 2015
Total Members: 167153
Daily New Members: 25-100 members
Total PAID: $321,403.62
Script: Legal Evolution script

Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options, Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum: $2.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
- Bonus Game that includes pop-unders. The Pop-unders are only in this Game. Apart from it, the site is clean from any type of intrusive pop-ups and pop-unders.
- Many Games to Play
- Many Contests with different prizes
- A new type of Advertising, the so-called Bonus Ads.
- A Quiz Page
- A Survey Page

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
The steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 150.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $300 000)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English and Spanish
Payments in 24 hours
Modified Script, Many Earning Options
Crypto Currencies Allowed
Supportive Community
No Paypal
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsPayza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum , Dash
Languageenglish
Monitored since1193 days
Payments reported on NBR   19 604,67 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 5:28 PM
Nulled script used.
Status history
  • 2019-04-17 12:56:21
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-30 07:46:46
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-23 19:44:57
    legit
  • Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
513 Opinions on 1971 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Mercurania
Followings
0
Followers
12
7mn
thumb_111248_cliquesteria_191112041934.png
Amount received : 1.98$
First payment from Cliquesteria.
avatar
Payment proof from dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
9
13 hours
thumb_99296_cliquesteria_191112024254.PNG
Amount received : 2$
i love this ptc site...
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 days
thumb_143804_cliquesteria_191110073000.PNG
Amount received : 1.98$
thanks cliquesteria
legit sites
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
47
4 days
thumb_67017_cliquesteria_191108021006.PNG
Amount received : 2$
Fast Payment#29!
Thank you Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from Stcing
Followings
1
Followers
22
4 days
thumb_136620_cliquesteria_191108122604.jpg
Amount received : 1.98$
28.10.2019 #3
avatar
Payment proof from craniumbasher
Followings
0
Followers
7
6 days
thumb_61624_cliquesteria_191106022933.PNG
Amount received : 19.51$
As always fast payment. Used since 2017 and still no problem.
avatar
Payment proof from sarasa123
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 days
thumb_149626_cliquesteria_191105070026.png
Amount received : 2$
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from ugurr
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_143804_cliquesteria_191105103355.PNG
Amount received : 1.98$
thanks cliquesteria
legit sites
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats
6 days
avatar
Payment proof from bougain10
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
Amount received : 1.98$
Thanks CLIQUESTERIA
This is my 6th Withdrawal | Edit. : 03/11/2019 15:56:29
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from doky123
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
Amount received : 2$
payment was very very fast payment 5 2.11.19 22:17 Receive Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U10958266 to account U14260489. Batch: 287832782. Memo: API Payment. Youve got cash from Cliquesteria to member doky123
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ranggakresno
Followings
9
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_140884_cliquesteria_191102024545.png
Amount received : 2$
My first payment and within 24 hours, even though i just a standard member. Thanks admin
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from rakesha002
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
Amount received : 2$
Received Cliquesteria 2nd Payment.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear! @rakesha002
2 weeks
avatar
rakesha002
Followings
0
Followers
2
Thanks
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from faiqma
Followings
2
Followers
28
2 weeks
thumb_132898_cliquesteria_191024112223.jpg
Amount received : 15$
My 2nd payment from Cliquesteria.
Thank you for fast payment...
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
faiqma
Followings
2
Followers
28
Thank you.. @ac1sa
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
9
tell me how can i income more
1 · 1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
@dkzz refferals, bonus ads, offerwalls .. and upgrade membership .. that's it
1 week
avatar
dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
9
suppose i have 100 refferals and free membership then how much ill earn monthly
1 · 1 week
avatar
faiqma
Followings
2
Followers
28
@dkzz Upgrade to Golden and rent referral up to 300 referrals
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
60
2 weeks
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_191024021124.jpg
Amount received : 23.23$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear!
2 weeks
avatar
jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
60
😀
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from mvivek1
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_148146_cliquesteria_191023055645.png
Amount received : 1.98$
My first payment
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear! @mvivek1
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
87
2 weeks
thumb_136220_cliquesteria_191023032028.png
Amount received : 2$
Payment no 9
avatar
shar537
Followings
5
Followers
1
hello listen
2 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear! @Ahsan918
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
47
2 weeks
thumb_67017_cliquesteria_191022115801.PNG
Amount received : 2$
My Fast Payment #28!
Thank you Admin!
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear! @PP666
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
53
3 weeks
thumb_122976_cliquesteria_191022080401.png
Amount received : 2$
My Cliquesteria user name - (cliqu8es)

This is the 7th payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website for advertises and earners. Thank's Admin.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear! thanks
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Stoner54
Followings
4
Followers
5
3 weeks
thumb_148017_cliquesteria_191022040919.png
Amount received : 1.98$
I find this Site a Legit and a Trusted Admin. Recommend for all online PTC Workers to join this site.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
Congrats, thank you
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from SHOONU
Followings
5
Followers
36
3 weeks
thumb_137368_cliquesteria_191018064930.PNG
Amount received : 2€
amount received thankyou admin
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
125
Followers
165
congrats dear!
3 weeks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service