NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cliquesteria
Require chips

98 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cliquesteria

Cliquesteria

Visit
favicon Cliquesteria cliquesteria.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Cliquesteria is a Paid-To-Click Website. You will find 30-35 ads in a day with a pay per clic of 0.001$- 0.005$. The latest status attributed by NBR to this site is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this ptc is legit or not.

Upgrade for as low as 5$ and increase your earnings with more RRs and more Pay per click.

The Owner of this site is admin of 2 other sites; Cliquebook and Uniclique.

Payment processor :Payza, visa master , skrill ,PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, Payeer, Adcash, Bitcoin
Admins : Nikolay Kosturkov - Trused admin from Bulgaria, same admin as Cliquesbook
Launching : November 9, 2015
Total Members : 167153 +3 more new members every day (Update on march 13, 2019)
Total PAID: $321,403.62
Script : Legal Evolutionscript

who.is? data :
- Registrar Info : ENOM, INC.
- Expires On : 2018-07-06


Features :
- Custom Design Platform, A Good Number of Earning Options , Contests with Great Prizes running all the time.
- Profitable Rented Referral AVG with FILTERING
- Cashout Minimum : $5.00
- Up to $2 Grid Prize
-1st of May Cliquesteria introduced shares option - 2 types $5 and $10 - coming with advertising credits

Pros :
- Good balance between RR and DR profit

Brief Description

Cliquesteria was launched on the 9 November 2015. Owner Nikolay Kosturkov (looper, Topper) from Bulgaria (Cliquebook) Paid to click website.
Steadily growing site with lots of active members (registered more 100.000) and Stable payments (Paid more $19.500)
This site allows you to earn money at home.
There are many ways to make money for free members do not require an investment of money.
Also, this site will be a good choice to invest money.
Admin has extensive experience in investment on many PTC sites.
What enabled him to develop a stable plan for the development of this site.

This site is available in English
fast payment
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionsSolidTrustPay, Payeer, Bitcoin,advcash,Ethereum, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since1022 days
Payments reported on NBR   19 001,23 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Cliquesteria
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/17/2019 at 12:56 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-03-30 07:46:46
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-08-23 19:44:57
    legit
  • Mistake by other mod, Didnt checked the site before changing status, Clique Group stopped selling adpacks since long time. HENCE STATUS CHANGED!
  • 2018-08-19 01:38:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Clearly a scam! People told me that they stopped selling AdPacks, ok. But when I check, what do I find on the site? Oh dear ! "Cryptotrezor" but hell, by going in this category, you find all the adpacks system ! Gosh ! This review status will not change anymore.
  • 2018-08-18 14:31:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Clique Media Group Stopped selling shares for over 2 months! Hence not a Adpacks site.the other mods you can confirm from the members of Clique group, I will change the status to what it really deserves to be!
  • 2018-08-17 22:53:53
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:48:31
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : lots of proofs being posted, site paying on time
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 12:21:15
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-07-03 19:00:15
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2016-09-23 15:55:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4
468 Opinions on 1806 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Pay0074
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 hours
Amount received : 9.92€
Sito pagante,questo è il mio primo ritiro.
avatar
Maylis73
Followings
0
Followers
0
16 hours
Hi everyone, I just received my first payment from Cliquesteria, it came into my Payeer account in less then a day, thank you
thumb_146772_cliquesteria_190524104952.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from hesam_saeedi_1368
Followings
0
Followers
9
22 hours
thumb_129240_cliquesteria_190524052521.png
Amount received : 1.72$
legit . trusted . best admin . super fast payment . long live and god bless you .
avatar
Payment proof from ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
yesterday
thumb_123353_cliquesteria_190524010248.png
Amount received : 1.82$
I got my 4th withdraw from Cliquesteria!
Thanks a lot for fast processing! I got my payment within 3 minutes!
I really love this site and support!
Recommended site!
avatar
Cklothox79
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
My 2nd payment from cliquesteria..just like "Lannister promises" that you will always pay...plus very fast. I love it and thankyou admin
thumb_145599_cliquesteria_190523114414.jpg
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats!) @Cklothox79
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from PP666
Followings
27
Followers
36
2 days
thumb_67017_cliquesteria_190523035417.PNG
Amount received : 2.23$
My 22st Fast Payment!

Thank you so much Admin
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats!) @PP666
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
1 week
thumb_123353_cliquesteria_190515091709.jpg
Amount received : 1.73$
I received my payment within 5 minutes!
I really love this site! And Admin too!
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
60
Followers
27
Congrats my bro.
1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
@Mshahriary Thank you very much my lovely brother!
1 week
avatar
milad67
Followings
1148
Followers
128
Congratulations my friend ..
1 · 1 week
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Thanks my brother! Thanks for supporting me!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
2
Followers
10
1 week
thumb_144963_cliquesteria_190514092712.jpg
Amount received : 3.33$
100% LEGIT and Admin pay quickly all our payment.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats my lovely dear friend! Keep going!
1 · 1 week
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
scam ..suspended for no reason..i sent support ticket it`s closed and never answer..scam
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
45
Cliquesteria  Are you the one who decides is there a reason or not? Are you the Admin?
2 weeks
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
2
i`m not the admin ..but i have rights...and now all your members know that they could be suspended without reason...congrats to all clique group members
2 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Why Admin should answer to you?! You cheated! That´s the reason!! Admin never close account without reason..
2 weeks
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
2
you`re admin!!did he tell you his secrets??!! no....so shut up
1 week
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
I think they don't have to tell the reason, because it's obvious: they don't want to pay you. If you really cheated, they could tell you what you did exactly, and they could provide proof of it here. | Edit. : 13/05/2019 10:32:05
1 week
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
45
Cliquesteria  @pisti87; I do not owe you anything to you, what is your problem to come here and mess into the other peoples problems? You are suspended, you will remain suspended. I do not owe anything to people like you. Those who need explanation, they receive it. @midomagy11; playing the role of a victim is something super familiar to me and you are not the first one to do that. You may cry on the mido444 shoulder, oops i forgot you are one and the same person.
2 · 1 week
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
I needed explanation, but I received only lies from you, this is my problem. And I can see that I'm not the only one. Sorry, but I'm free to tell my experience here, even if it's not your interest. Why don't you post a proof with correct explanation instead of accusing everyone who post a negative comment?
1 week
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
45
Cliquesteria  @midomagy11; Now you understand why you will not be able to log in ever again. People soon or later show their true skin. So sad. Go play your childish games somewhere else. The way you behave will not give you much positives in life.
2 · 1 week
avatar
mido4444
Followings
0
Followers
0
looper hey man you think i have two accounts in cliquesteria? or someone else has my account??!!! i do not have two accounts ,not even one..dude i am not a member in cliquesteria!!! do not you know who is in your site
1 week
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
26
I don't think he thinks it. It's just another false accusation he always say to protect himself. He can't prove anything, just tying to act like a wise and fair admin.
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
2 weeks
thumb_123353_cliquesteria_190509010004.PNG
Amount received : 2.05$
My second payment from great owner of the site!) Thank you very much dear Admin for fast processing! Keep going! I love it!
avatar
Payment proof from juancr16
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_146041_cliquesteria_190508125045.png
Amount received : 2.24$
excelente siempre pagado a tiempo buen trabajo
avatar
Payment proof from Salinka
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_124254_cliquesteria_190507040254.jpg
Amount received : 2.79$
My 1 payment 😀 thank you 😀
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
2 weeks
thumb_50531_cliquesteria_190507014722.jpg
Amount received : 18.59$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from saronyogg
Followings
2
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_145979_cliquesteria_190506025353.jpg
Amount received : 3.68$
Received my payment, thanks.
avatar
rafique54
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
received my 9th payment $ 2.24
thanks admin, a legit site
thumb_110274_cliquesteria_190504065722.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from raj35
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
Amount received : 3.68$
My 4th Payment

+ 3.68 USD
Date: 30.04.2019 23:46:16
ID:
Details:
Amount: 3.68 USD
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats dear!) @raj35
3 weeks
avatar
tunde2009
Followings
16
Followers
22
3 weeks
#9. Payment
thumb_93695_cliquesteria_190429110645.jpg
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats dear!) @tunde2009
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Futkr
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 weeks
Amount received : 3.68$
Payment of 3.68 USD, fast
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats dear!) @Futkr
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Cklothox79
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 weeks
thumb_145599_cliquesteria_190426083523.jpg
Amount received : 2.49$
100% legit..and very fast payment
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats dear!) @Cklothox79
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from whate2018
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 weeks
thumb_141850_cliquesteria_190425043434.JPG
Amount received : 3.68$
The amount received 3,68$
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Congrats dear!) @whate2018
3 weeks
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of