Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Arobux
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Arobux

Arobux

Visit
favicon Arobux arobux.com
2.1/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Add a description
You'll find 13 ads daily for a price per click of 0.01 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : closed. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

The minimum to cashout is 4 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is no idea. You can choose among the following payout methods : Paypal. With this P.T.C. website you will win 10 % of your referral earnings.

This website is available in english.

Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment withinno idea
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day13
Payment solutionsPaypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since1335 days
Payments reported on NBR   6,58 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Arobux
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/18/2017 at 10:41 AM
Closed website : Scam
Status history
  • 2017-03-09 11:49:34
    new
  • Reopening of the web site
  • 2017-03-04 06:46:55
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
2.1
20 Opinions on 29 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
brunomozer
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
"This Account has been suspended"
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
avatar
deewon
Followings
0
Followers
3
You need to be watchful as most of the new PTC sites are former scam site that keeps recycling with different names the rule of thump is do not invest your money and do no be fooled by free upgraded membership as advertised by new ptc sites. Over 90% of new Ptc sites are launched to scam and swindle and are not licenced nor regulated.Its possible for any one to launch a Ptc script on server in his room and decided to shut it down at will after completing such strategic fraud.They will not go unpunished.Wealth gotten by cheat shall be diminished but he that gathers by labor shall abound in blessings.
3 years
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
3 years
Yeeeeeeeeeee .. Win second dispute against arobux .. 12$ thru payza ... All Members Open Dispute against AROBUX
avatar
deewon
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 years
Hey guys arobux.com is a big scam sites, Do not invest in arobux or pikabux.com and if you have done that file a dispute against them.I got this message yesterday 17th march 2017 on my arobux account .This Account has been suspended.Contact your hosting provider for more information.After that checked my pikabux to view ads they flashed same message and after a while I could still continue to view ads as if nothing happen. Avoid this big scam site
avatar
forteforte1
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
Hello everyone and good Saturday ... I want to tell you about AROBUX ..... I connect to this website from December, every day, and I was quite happy until today when andarmi to connect to the site I found my account blocked ..... no explanation why no word, and so also disappears the euro and 90 that in time I had honestly earned correctly as I sempre.Comicio to think that these thieves do so on purpose to not pay you but similar characters should be in jail and not be free to fool people who patiently tenaciously held this job for the miserable centesimi.Ripeto people like to AROBUX it finishes in PRISON !!!!!
avatar
bbert07
Followings
12
Followers
135
3 years
Arobux turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : Scam
avatar
Gazimir
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 years

This Account has been suspended.
Contact your hosting provider for more information.
avatar
acidtrooper
Followings
52
Followers
56
😞 it's a shame -_-'
3 years
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
Yes Site closed .. SCAM .. Open disupte all members
3 years
avatar
Payment proof from SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
3 years
thumb_83717_arobux_170316075145.png
Dear NBR admin pls update status for this scam site .. Not paying payout
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
82
3 years
Hi all! I am very glad to return the beautiful site ))
March 13 there were payments!
And the Forum will return! I'm sure!
Good luck to everyone on the site and a good profit! | Edit. : 14/03/2017 9:16:51
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
This site allready turn SCAM .. dont invest money ..
3 years
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
if u invest money .. file dipute againest arobux ..
3 years
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
if u invest money .. file dipute againest arobux ..
3 years
avatar
Anfisa
Followings
0
Followers
82
Everyone decides for himself ... We must wait for the normal operation of the site! I'm not an admin site. I'm waiting for my payment.
3 years
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
Ok Wait forever ..lol .. i m win one dispute ...
3 years
avatar
tsilliev
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 years
Where is the forum?!
avatar
Raylui
Followings
0
Followers
1
Don't invest this site they no payment and close the forum
3 years
avatar
Skjangir
Followings
14
Followers
101
ya scamed pikabux or arobux also same admin have
3 years
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
admin hide foram beco. so many evidence there to loose dipute
3 years
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
3 years
Dear admin pls dont change status .. beco admin not paying payment and not responding .. Only dead site ..

All Members Open Dispute against AROBUX .. Dont Cancel open Dispute Otherwise not reopen again ... This Site is Scam
avatar
bbert07
Followings
12
Followers
135
3 years
Arobux turn to new status.

Reason : Reopening of the web site
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
Pls update previous status .. CLOSED OR SCAM
3 years
avatar
Evocation
Followings
8
Followers
628
3 years
R4Bux, DarkBux, ClixTrust, etc you can expect the same thing but they all already stopped paying.
avatar
bbert07
Followings
12
Followers
135
3 years
Arobux turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
acidtrooper
Followings
52
Followers
56
the website is open again 😀
3 years
avatar
kill4247488
Followings
3
Followers
4
3 years
Site turn to closed
avatar
wizard
Followings
1
Followers
5
3 years
the site seems to be down. Payment pending for weeks.
avatar
Raylui
Followings
0
Followers
1
dispute to Paypal To refund back money
3 years
avatar
Raylui
Followings
0
Followers
1
dispute to Paypal To refund back money
3 years
avatar
o2
o2 avatar
o2
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
yes .. !!!, I've complained to paypal for refunds.
3 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
398
3 years
Doubtful site. Gone again.
avatar
adileptc
Followings
33
Followers
12
yes .... pikabux also gone the same dmin
1 · 3 years
avatar
scamanal
Followings
1
Followers
2
3 years
Site is up again.
But some users are com plaining in the forum, one guy was not paid and to the other guy they requested to deposit first before he can withdraw:
http://arobux.com/forum.php?topic=2526
avatar
tsilliev
Followings
0
Followers
3
I actually got paid after around 48 hours, but the surprising thing was that when I was looking from whom I was paid it did not say arobux, but it was purchase_PK/PKB Services, so I googled the mail and guess what, the people in the pikabux.com are posting payment proofs with that same mail.
You can even see in arobux forums at the payment proof section people posting they got paid with this email, some people on purpose don't post that and I wonder why.
From now on when I am checking to join a new ptc i will be checking for the payment email as well, because it seems that the admin of arobux and pikabux are the same guys. | Edit. : 26/02/2017 7:29:44 | Edit. : 26/02/2017 7:32:35
3 years
avatar
scamanal
Followings
1
Followers
2
Hum, that confirms my suspictions that they are connected.
One time I asked in Arobux forum: "If minimum withdrawl is $4, why is there in 'payments proof ' page withdrawls less than that $4?". That page seems fake.
A few hours my IP was blocked both in Arobux and Pikabux!
| Edit. : 27/02/2017 23:09:08
3 years
avatar
kill4247488
Followings
3
Followers
4
payments pending issues seemed coming
3 years
avatar
tsilliev
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 years
Cannot access the site now. Can someone confirm? I get this msg:

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'SmartyException' with message 'Unable to load template file 'header.tpl' in 'home.tpl'' in /home/anarowana/public_html/includes/plugins/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php:127 Stack trace: #0

It continues. Usually i am using my mobile 3g data to access it because it doesn't load from home, while all other ptcs have no problems at all.

Edit: after a few hours it appears its online again. I am cashouting to see if i get paid, currently the status is "pending" | Edit. : 25/02/2017 0:19:47
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
3 years
thumb_52100_arobux_170213065159.jpg
Amount received : 3.32$
membership:Free
requested:12.02.2017
received:12.02.2017 (6 hours)
avatar
Whitecrow1985
Followings
9
Followers
21
3 years
I'm new on this 1, I'll get a witdrawal soon and I'll post it.
My first impression is good.
r
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service