NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Hashing24
Require chips

60 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/15/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Hashing24

Hashing24

Visit
favicon Hashing24 hashing24.com
3.5/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Hashing24 was created to allow professionals and newcomers alike access to the same quality resources as the industrial miners to allow effective mining. Company enables its clients:

-Access to world-class data centers, a network boasting more than 200 Ph/s stable hashpower and compensations for any unanticipated downtime
-Immediately access to your mined bitcoins (within 24 hours)
-Automatic deposit of mined bitcoins to wallet

After registration you choose plan (number of host) for the renting mining equipment:
There are 2 types of plans/contracts:
1. Without any manitenance.
2. With maintenance of $0.00014 per 1Gh/s/day
By purchasing this service, you will be provided on a daily basis the benefit of the ordered power, which will be sourced from equipment located in the data centers of Hashing24 partners, BitFury company.
There is an affiliate program where you can get up to 10% of the contract price purchased by your referral.
Low market prices.
Partnership with the industry leader BitFury Group.
Newly mined bitcoins which can be checked on blockchain
Reliable services proved by time
Intuitive interface and detailed statistic for each mining contract
Internal auction where you can sell your contract to some other customer
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionswire transfer, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish, spanish, russian
Monitored since962 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 550,09 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Hashing24
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/25/2017 at 2:08 AM
It would seem that the site actually mine the cryptomony. Without certainty the status goes to promising (because proof of payment) but be vigilant it is not impossible that a Ponzi last more than 2 years.
Status history
  • 2017-04-14 12:36:16
    new
  • Is a real partner of Bitfury.
  • 2017-04-14 12:28:34
    new
  • seems to be legit
Users Advice
3.5
16 Opinions on 46 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
karwoz9669
Followings
23
Followers
5
2 months
Hashing24 is a great cloud mining
avatar
Maxwellugo95
Followings
2
Followers
3
11 months
Hashing24 is a great cloud mining company, they once had a high maintenance fee that affected their customers but today their maintenance fee is as low as $0.0017 daily but 0.001 BTC for withdrawal fee unlike IQ Mining without withdrawal fee but yet I must say hashing24 is not a scam. please invest big if u wanna go into cloud mining. Do not invest $100 and come here to talk trash
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
regards.
11 months
avatar
AbeNerd
Followings
0
Followers
3
11 months
Well, promising..dont think so. Invested 5k, and need to pay approx $150 every month to maintain my contracts. Hoping for a higher BTC price, but I have the feeling that if it goes up to lets say $ 8000, I still have to pay instead of earning. Other cminingcompanies dont pay either, but atleast
they dont charge you.
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
@admin, what is the STATUS for this: - we invest USD 100 - we mining - Bitcoin value dropped - we still mining, but they stay with all funding for their maitenance fee and than close the contract without refunding. so, what should be their status: PROMISING or SCAM? please let me know,
11 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
@abenerd, i tested with 100 bucks to evaluate and confirm what u are saying now, best luck.
11 months
avatar
cabarles77
Followings
5
Followers
2
12 months
The maintenance is eating the bigger portion of my daily earnings.. the site has bigger earning than mine... tsktsk
thumb_129169_hashing24_180920101132.png
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
1 year
Promising
avatar
fomec
Followings
1
Followers
2
NICE COMMENT 😀
12 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
1 year
@admin, what is the STATUS for this:

- we invest USD 100
- we mining
- Bitcoin value dropped
- we still mining, but they stay with all funding for their maitenance fee and than close the contract without refunding.

so, what should be their status: PROMISING or SCAM?

please let me know,
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
This is real mining but it become unprofitable when bitcoin price falls above below 7000$. | Edit. : 17/08/2018 11:37:00 | Edit. : 17/08/2018 11:38:02 | Edit. : 17/08/2018 11:38:43
1 year
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
This is real mining but all mining become unprofitable when bitcoin price falls below 7000$.
1 · 1 year
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
yep...
1 year
avatar
fomec
Followings
1
Followers
2
@lisboakid SO? If you buy an ASIC or GPUs do you think you will break even in 100 days? ))) Wait for BTC price growth, this is not a scam company. And use bigger investments, not $100.
12 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
yep, @fomec it is a question of business, nothing more 😀
12 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
1 year
for evaluate proposes i bought a contract and u can see the result on image. We invest and than still pay for mining? WTF... the world is confused!

thumb_115872_hashing24_180629041037.jpg
avatar
AbeNerd
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
First time I actually have to pay to maintain my contracts since BTC dropped to $6000. What to do?
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
You can terminate the contract or wait for the bitcoin to jump like me.
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from tomdl
Followings
5
Followers
26
1 year
thumb_105791_hashing24_180205104948.jpg
Amount received : 63$
A great mining website where you can buy open-ended BTC mining contracts on auction from other users. The auction is real, believe me. Contracts generally sell between -20% and +8% from fair value, so it is important to determine what fair value is. Currently, 10 TH/s (10,000 GH/s) sell for 0.4 BTC. Contracts are auctioned in BTC, so the cheaper the BTC price is the less you pay in US$, unlike other sites where prices are quoted in US$.
A mining profitability calculator is also provided which corresponds very well with actual payouts (maintenance fees apply - $3.30 per 10,000 GH/s per day).
Withdrawals can be made from two sources - a) from your deposit wallet and/or b) from your mining (income) wallet. Withdrawals from your deposit wallet require account verification, but this is simple and works well.
Complete statement history is provided, indicating how much you have earned from each contract, a comprehensive transaction list and so on. Nicely done.
Withdrawals are quick - it takes less than 12 hours - and a standard 0.001 BTC is charged for the block chain transaction.
The nice part is that you can sell your contracts to, Hashing24 takes a 20% admin fee which is reasonable for auctions (some auctioneers take 40%!)
I started small, buying 300-800 GH/s contracts, now my total hashrate stands at 125 TH/s.
avatar
Payment proof from zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
1 year
thumb_75548_hashing24_170918011832.png
Amount received : 106$
Now there are 36 months contracts, and the price is $ 34 for 100 GH / s.
avatar
lucky31
Followings
83
Followers
448
2 years
hashing24 turn to promising status.

Reason : It would seem that the site actually mine the cryptomony. Without certainty the status goes to promising (because proof of payment) but be vigilant it is not impossible that a Ponzi last more than 2 years.
avatar
Payment proof from ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
2 years
Amount received : 9.72$
I requested another payment from My account.
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
Good job, but with question: Is that enough money for you?
2 years
avatar
ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
2 years
Hashing24 contracts today sold out. We will wait it to turn normal.
avatar
Hashing24_Official
Followings
0
Followers
4
Hello. We have contracts in stock at the moment and the price has been recently reduced, good luck!
1 year
avatar
ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
2 years
Yes it is suspended until Bitfury establish new mining centers or increase ist capacity. But main problem is contract price .Because it is so expensive now with 100 Gh 27 $ when compared to other cloud companies. Hashflare and Genesis mining. Now cheapest price is at Hasflare and There is no problem with affiliates so I am starting to pass hashflare for reinvesting.When hashing24 open affiliates and Lower the prices ? can turn back. Now I have 1.3 th at hashin24 it will reinvest itself until reach 5 th or ? will buy some hashrate with This income from hashflare Because you can buy nearly 300 Gh equal to 100 Gh price in hashin24.
avatar
Hashing24_Official
Followings
0
Followers
4
We don't have active direct affiliate program at the moment but you can participate in it through the Advendor CPA network. Please contact them to activate our offer and you'll be able to promote our services again and receive your commission for it!
1 year
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
2 years
Three days ago Hashing24 informed the members: From 16.08.2017. the affiliate program is suspended, but the former earnings will be paid out.
avatar
Payment proof from zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
2 years
thumb_75548_hashing24_170815013406.png
Amount received : 122$
I bought the power of 4 TH/s mining for $ 840 (100 GH/s = $ 21). After 40 days, I have a payment of $ 122. The current price is 100 GH/s = $ 27. Any questions?
avatar
ponzigist
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 years
Just wanted to know if this bitcoin mining site till paying because i keep seeing all their adverts on the net
avatar
Payment proof from zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
2 years
Amount received : 2.3$
Eine kleine payout.
Total Received 0.00092465 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
2 years
Amount received : 2.3$
I have got my first payment and ? added my blog showing my statements for daily payments.Fallow my blog on my top link for more payment proofs and statements. | Edit. : 15/06/2017 12:58:33
avatar
ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
2 years
Is there anyone who can share payment proofs on hashing24.Because ? srtongly belive that hashing24 is legit and paying. Because it will chanche most of the people's live forever. I also invested 17 $ 100 Gh pack and waiting for to reach payment level and after that I will take my first payment to my Wallet.If ti happens without any problem, I can use hashing 24 for saving account and start to pave the way for finantial freedom.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service