Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on hashing24
Require chips

46 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
hashing24

hashing24

Visit
favicon hashing24 hashing24.com
3.4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Hashing24 was created to allow professionals and newcomers alike access to the same quality resources as the industrial miners to allow effective mining. Company enables its clients:

-Access to world-class data centers, a network boasting more than 200 Ph/s stable hashpower and compensations for any unanticipated downtime
-Immediately access to your mined bitcoins (within 24 hours)
-Automatic deposit of mined bitcoins to wallet

After registration you choose plan (number of host) for the mining equipment renting:
1 host - power 100Gh/s - maintenance $0.00033 per GH/s per day- price $19.90
By purchasing this service, you will be provided on a daily basis the benefit of the ordered power, which will be sourced from equipment located in the data centers of their partners, BitFury company.
They have affiliate program, contact them at partners@hashing24.com to get more details about affiliate program.
Partnership with the industry leader BitFury Group.
Newly mined bitcoins which can be checked on blockchain
Reliable services proved by time
Intuitive interface and detailed statistic for each mining contract
Internal auction where you can sell your contract to some other customer
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionswire transfer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Paypal
Languageenglish, spanish, russian
Monitored since838 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 550,09 $
Accepted countries Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong SAR China, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau SAR China, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
  • Actual rating of hashing24
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/25/2017 at 2:08 AM
It would seem that the site actually mine the cryptomony. Without certainty the status goes to promising (because proof of payment) but be vigilant it is not impossible that a Ponzi last more than 2 years.
Status history
  • 2017-04-14 12:36:16
    new
  • Is a real partner of Bitfury.
  • 2017-04-14 12:28:34
    new
  • seems to be legit
Users Advice
3.4
15 Opinions on 45 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Maxwellugo95
Followings
2
Followers
2
7 months
Hashing24 is a great cloud mining company, they once had a high maintenance fee that affected their customers but today their maintenance fee is as low as $0.0017 daily but 0.001 BTC for withdrawal fee unlike IQ Mining without withdrawal fee but yet I must say hashing24 is not a scam. please invest big if u wanna go into cloud mining. Do not invest $100 and come here to talk trash
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
28
regards.
7 months
avatar
AbeNerd
Followings
0
Followers
3
7 months
Well, promising..dont think so. Invested 5k, and need to pay approx $150 every month to maintain my contracts. Hoping for a higher BTC price, but I have the feeling that if it goes up to lets say $ 8000, I still have to pay instead of earning. Other cminingcompanies dont pay either, but atleast
they dont charge you.
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
28
@admin, what is the STATUS for this: - we invest USD 100 - we mining - Bitcoin value dropped - we still mining, but they stay with all funding for their maitenance fee and than close the contract without refunding. so, what should be their status: PROMISING or SCAM? please let me know,
7 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
28
@abenerd, i tested with 100 bucks to evaluate and confirm what u are saying now, best luck.
7 months
avatar
cabarles77
Followings
5
Followers
2
7 months
The maintenance is eating the bigger portion of my daily earnings.. the site has bigger earning than mine... tsktsk
thumb_129169_hashing24_180920101132.png
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
8 months
Promising
avatar
fomec
Followings
1
Followers
2
NICE COMMENT 😀
7 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
28
10 months
@admin, what is the STATUS for this:

- we invest USD 100
- we mining
- Bitcoin value dropped
- we still mining, but they stay with all funding for their maitenance fee and than close the contract without refunding.

so, what should be their status: PROMISING or SCAM?

please let me know,
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
This is real mining but it become unprofitable when bitcoin price falls above below 7000$. | Edit. : 17/08/2018 11:37:00 | Edit. : 17/08/2018 11:38:02 | Edit. : 17/08/2018 11:38:43
9 months
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
This is real mining but all mining become unprofitable when bitcoin price falls below 7000$.
1 · 9 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
28
yep...
8 months
avatar
fomec
Followings
1
Followers
2
@lisboakid SO? If you buy an ASIC or GPUs do you think you will break even in 100 days? ))) Wait for BTC price growth, this is not a scam company. And use bigger investments, not $100.
7 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
28
yep, @fomec it is a question of business, nothing more 😀
7 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
28
10 months
for evaluate proposes i bought a contract and u can see the result on image. We invest and than still pay for mining? WTF... the world is confused!

thumb_115872_hashing24_180629041037.jpg
avatar
AbeNerd
Followings
0
Followers
3
10 months
First time I actually have to pay to maintain my contracts since BTC dropped to $6000. What to do?
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
You can terminate the contract or wait for the bitcoin to jump like me.
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from tomdl
Followings
5
Followers
26
1 year
thumb_105791_hashing24_180205104948.jpg
Amount received : 63$
A great mining website where you can buy open-ended BTC mining contracts on auction from other users. The auction is real, believe me. Contracts generally sell between -20% and +8% from fair value, so it is important to determine what fair value is. Currently, 10 TH/s (10,000 GH/s) sell for 0.4 BTC. Contracts are auctioned in BTC, so the cheaper the BTC price is the less you pay in US$, unlike other sites where prices are quoted in US$.
A mining profitability calculator is also provided which corresponds very well with actual payouts (maintenance fees apply - $3.30 per 10,000 GH/s per day).
Withdrawals can be made from two sources - a) from your deposit wallet and/or b) from your mining (income) wallet. Withdrawals from your deposit wallet require account verification, but this is simple and works well.
Complete statement history is provided, indicating how much you have earned from each contract, a comprehensive transaction list and so on. Nicely done.
Withdrawals are quick - it takes less than 12 hours - and a standard 0.001 BTC is charged for the block chain transaction.
The nice part is that you can sell your contracts to, Hashing24 takes a 20% admin fee which is reasonable for auctions (some auctioneers take 40%!)
I started small, buying 300-800 GH/s contracts, now my total hashrate stands at 125 TH/s.
avatar
Payment proof from zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
1 year
thumb_75548_hashing24_170918011832.png
Amount received : 106$
Now there are 36 months contracts, and the price is $ 34 for 100 GH / s.
avatar
lucky31
Followings
83
Followers
400
1 year
hashing24 turn to promising status.

Reason : It would seem that the site actually mine the cryptomony. Without certainty the status goes to promising (because proof of payment) but be vigilant it is not impossible that a Ponzi last more than 2 years.
avatar
Payment proof from ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
1 year
Amount received : 9.72$
I requested another payment from My account.
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
Good job, but with question: Is that enough money for you?
1 year
avatar
ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
1 year
Hashing24 contracts today sold out. We will wait it to turn normal.
avatar
Hashing24_Official
Followings
0
Followers
4
Hello. We have contracts in stock at the moment and the price has been recently reduced, good luck!
12 months
avatar
ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
1 year
Yes it is suspended until Bitfury establish new mining centers or increase ist capacity. But main problem is contract price .Because it is so expensive now with 100 Gh 27 $ when compared to other cloud companies. Hashflare and Genesis mining. Now cheapest price is at Hasflare and There is no problem with affiliates so I am starting to pass hashflare for reinvesting.When hashing24 open affiliates and Lower the prices ? can turn back. Now I have 1.3 th at hashin24 it will reinvest itself until reach 5 th or ? will buy some hashrate with This income from hashflare Because you can buy nearly 300 Gh equal to 100 Gh price in hashin24.
avatar
Hashing24_Official
Followings
0
Followers
4
We don't have active direct affiliate program at the moment but you can participate in it through the Advendor CPA network. Please contact them to activate our offer and you'll be able to promote our services again and receive your commission for it!
12 months
avatar
zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
1 year
Three days ago Hashing24 informed the members: From 16.08.2017. the affiliate program is suspended, but the former earnings will be paid out.
avatar
Payment proof from zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
1 year
thumb_75548_hashing24_170815013406.png
Amount received : 122$
I bought the power of 4 TH/s mining for $ 840 (100 GH/s = $ 21). After 40 days, I have a payment of $ 122. The current price is 100 GH/s = $ 27. Any questions?
avatar
ponzigist
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 year
Just wanted to know if this bitcoin mining site till paying because i keep seeing all their adverts on the net
avatar
Payment proof from zarzinjo
Followings
3
Followers
26
1 year
Amount received : 2.3$
Eine kleine payout.
Total Received 0.00092465 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
1 year
Amount received : 2.3$
I have got my first payment and ? added my blog showing my statements for daily payments.Fallow my blog on my top link for more payment proofs and statements. | Edit. : 15/06/2017 12:58:33
avatar
ctuka
Followings
7
Followers
2
1 year
Is there anyone who can share payment proofs on hashing24.Because ? srtongly belive that hashing24 is legit and paying. Because it will chanche most of the people's live forever. I also invested 17 $ 100 Gh pack and waiting for to reach payment level and after that I will take my first payment to my Wallet.If ti happens without any problem, I can use hashing 24 for saving account and start to pave the way for finantial freedom.
avatar
adminNBR
Followings
77
Followers
6673
2 years
hashing24 turn to new status.

Reason : Is a real partner of Bitfury.
avatar
lucky31
Followings
83
Followers
400
RDV le 29 Avril a la possible fermeture du site. Le ROI est trop important j'en discuter a ce sujet sur le nouveau statut que tu lui donne sur Bitcointalk avec un ROI de 405% c'est juste impossible. A suivre.
2 years
avatar
marakasi
Followings
0
Followers
1
@lucky31 well it's not mentioned anywhere on their site about 405%...
2 · 2 years
avatar
lucky31
Followings
83
Followers
400
It is not mentioned but if you calculate your profit you will see that you make a big benefactor in a short time which is not really possible. In addition I do not find the actual location of the mining equipment, so I do not know if it is real mining or Ponzi. I would like to believe you but these same sites even having a correct rate and with nice videos on Asics miners are revealed to be Ponzi. I only tell the community my point of view after if the site lasts (and I hope so) so much better if you have invested since 2016.
1 · 2 years
avatar
Hashing24
Followings
1
Followers
3
Hello Lucky31, thanks for all your arguments and thoughts, it's always a pleasure to speak with a real person rather than some bot that just paste the same message across the internet. You have your own opinion and we respect it, however the statement itself doesn't seem to be correct. You are saying that we offer bit benefit during a short period which is not true actually. We have the calculator right here https://hashing24.com/calculator that can show you your estimated income depending on your hashpower volume, difficulty and USD/BTC price. You can use it to see that we don't offer some miracle, the calculations are more or less certain. As to the location of the mining equipment, we are official partners of BitFury, I bet that everyone who's interested in btc mining knows about BitFury and you can check it out on their official website, on the very bottom of the home page. So, we are their partners and we buy hashpower from them. Meaning we don't have our own mining capacities, we use their capacities which are located in Georgia and Iceland. I'm not trying to convince you in anything, I just want to clarify the situation. It would be great to hear your thoughts on this. If you have any additional questions, I would be happy to answer them.
2 · 2 years
avatar
lucky31
Followings
83
Followers
400
Hello Hashing24, thank you for your reply, I had doubts about the actual existence of your cloud mining. Today I am fixed I thank you for additional details and encourages you to indicate them more on your site so that your members and future members have the certainty that you are a real mining company. Many sites take its members for pigeons and source of money so it is not obvious to spot scams. I will soon invest in your site and personally class you with hashflare and genesis, two sites that I like. I'm sorry to post rather bad remarks at every new cloud mining site but too many disappointments and little information. I also saw that your hosting was going to end so sorry for giving unrelated conclusions. See you soon, lucky31
2 · 2 years
avatar
Hashing24
Followings
1
Followers
3
Thank you! We would really appreciate you makign a review of our service compared to Hashflair and Genesis Mining.
2 · 2 years
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of