NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on IndexClix
Require chips

113 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/01/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
IndexClix

IndexClix

Visit
favicon IndexClix indexclix.com
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indexclix is a paid to click site,,A standard member can find morethan 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 4 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legit

At 30/03/2019,Total number of members reached was 87734
Total paid 46427.54$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
A standard member can earn money from:
view ads
monero miner
grid
adpacks
paid to signup
-you can rent upto 150 referrals
-maximum direct referral limit is 100
-referral deletion 0.05$
instant payment
0.0015 per direct referral click value
minimum payouts and rental referral cost is increased
generic script
minimum of 2000 cashout points for standard members
You need to click advertisements every day in order to receive referral earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsPayeer, solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dogecoin,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic., Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since837 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 341,20 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of IndexClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/21/2018 at 1:21 AM
no adpacks, invalid status
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:58:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-04-17 10:33:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-04-07 13:02:43
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.1
122 Opinions on 421 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
24
2 months
VERY FAST, THX ADMIN

Operation date: 14 Apr 2019 02:27
Operation ID: 774217494
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 5.07 $
Comment: Payment from IndexClix. Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in order to receive your next payment.

From: P25214767
avatar
Payment proof from ansirali828
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 months
thumb_110831_indexclix_190320023419.png
Amount received : 3.75$
Received Payment 3.75 USD from account U10770648. Memo: API Payment. Payment from IndexClix. Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in ord. Payment ID: ansirali828
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
159
3 months
thumb_94658_indexclix_190311051728.png
Amount received : 4185code
received dogecoin
avatar
lactofol
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
My payment #1
thumb_134331_indexclix_190217030335.png
avatar
guizzobari
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 months
Suspended without a valid reason. They say I use proxy/vpn but it's not true. Simply, they don't want to pay!!
avatar
motalei
Followings
0
Followers
59
5 months
Not profitable don't wast your time
avatar
Payment proof from guizzobari
Followings
0
Followers
6
7 months
thumb_107501_indexclix_181103095913.png
Amount received : 6.84$
Pays!
avatar
Payment proof from 69711
Followings
2
Followers
3
7 months
thumb_127586_indexclix_181025082621.jpeg
Amount received : 4.44$
the end work!
heavy scam
thumb_121030_indexclix_181018100823.jpg
DANGER: Account suspended after my deposit
thumb_121030_indexclix_181018100727.PNG
avatar
Alchay33
Followings
0
Followers
5
8 months
stable and profitable site
avatar
twitt
Followings
0
Followers
2
8 months
not profitable site
avatar
hasanir
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
good and stable site
avatar
Payment proof from morteza19910
Followings
1
Followers
17
8 months
thumb_129317_indexclix_181001112843.JPG
Amount received : 4.46$
Very fast payment
avatar
Maharou
Followings
9
Followers
35
9 months
not profitable site.
avatar
agony
Followings
0
Followers
7
9 months
idcy doesn't check anything but his own limited opinion alright. it sucks. how can that be named moderator?
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
9 months
It is how Idcy is changing the statuses without even checking the facts. How he can say a site is selling shares since he is long inactive in my sites? A proof from Cliquesteria, attached!
thumb_61529_indexclix_180821033322.png
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3186
that proves he is a crazy MOD. I told him many times to check before changing statuses but he seems to be playing with NBR sites, heating things up
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
LMAO YOU SCAMMED BE, DON'T YOU REMEMBER ? I ADDED THAT 9.85$ IN BTC AND YOU ADDED ME 110$ OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT, THEN BANNED ME LMAOOOO
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
I scammed you? Well the stats shows everything, and when people are insulting directly in a forum they should not be allowed to make posts anymore. It is against the rules of NBR, but it seems no one ever is following the rules, maybe it is time to start insulting everyone too. A moderator writing with Big letters, shame on you! And I never scammed you!
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Why I should ever report the people who make NBR look bad? People who create accounts only to insult and spam. Is that the purpose of NBR?
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
I insulted nobody 😀
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
Don't you remember ? I added 9.85$ using Bitcoin, and you added 100$ to my account, and few days after that you suspended my account because "I used a bug" which isn't even real
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
nvm, I don't really care about your sites though.
9 months
avatar
Jou87
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
trust and fast payment but not suitable profit 😞
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3186
9 months
IndexClix turn to legit status.

Reason : no adpacks, invalid status
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
10 months
IndexClix turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3186
are you out of your mind or what? I must not say this But I dont care now You are just a DUMB Moderator and thats the truth!! Where thhe hell you see adpacks again? YOU HAVE NO RIGHT to change the Status of site Without even checking them! You are not here to play games and do what you want! I have no doubt that idiots like you who did this mistake for 5+ times will destroy NBR''s reputation sooner or later
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
I checked every site
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
if they deactivated the systems after, that's not my fault if they don't report me it
9 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3186
oh is that so? why not you contact support? If you have not been member and dont know there policies why the hell you interfere? Go On ask any member if they offerred rev shares, Its been 2 months + these sites have disabled ad packs, if you cant go on confirm with any normal user.
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
i was a member.
9 months
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
724
Hello @iDcy . You dont have an rights to change status without users negative comments. Its clearly shows on your NBR terms. Dont do as per your wish. Dont play games like a kid. Do what is your job. "We dont trust adpack reason is SCAM". You only saying adpack is SCAM. You are only the person saying adpack is SCAM. Now there are so many serving great with adpack. Dont compare your single opinion to 99% opinions. Here now 99.9% users saying adpack is not SCAM. Give respect to users reviews. According to your terms you need to change status when users give bad comments to site. But you crossed your limits. You are misusing your rights. Do your job correctly. Your single opinion cant prove site is SCAM. Its needed a bad comments from users. Mind it.
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
Hello Sonudad, I do not really read your messages, but ok 😉
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
I have contacted the owner of NBR, that mod is crazy!!! You have been a member of Cliquesteria in 2016 for less than a month!!! Who are you to say what a site is selling and what is not?!? Have you ever tried to purchase shares to say that a site is selling shares?!? I expect fast resolution from the owner, otherwise many bad things will follow.
1 · 9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
No you didn't contacted him.
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
contact*
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
then let us know these bad things ?
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
I do not talk to you, it is clear you have been paid by someone to do all that. Many angry members will speak instead of myself.
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
am sorry that I email only when there are bad events but it is life. So, your moderator has changed the status of my sites to Scam because the sites are selling shares. The truth is the sites are not selling shares for months. That guy, the moderator says something about the Crypto Trezor balance, The crypto trezor balance is there because it is the balance where the shares were maturing. And this balance will be removed once the last shares bring back the last earnings to its member. I am not sure why that guy hates me so much but I have explained to him 1000 times that I am not selling shares anymore. I proposed to him to try to buy a share, but he even did not try it. Please make a quick review and bring back the normal, legit status of the sites - Cliquebook, net, Cliquesteria.net, and Uniclique.info because after the Payza failure I am slowly turning the sites into GPT-PTC, and definitely not Shares Sites. If you do not listen to me and to many of the other PTC admins that suffer at the moment, it will have a negative effect on your forum as well. I have promoted the forum for years and it is the way that you say THANK YOU?!? Please stop that moderator as it is not professional at all. I think he acts on behalf of someone else and he has not fair intentions at all. Furthermore, I am running a legit company in the real life and I am paying taxes as well. How it is ever possible for my business to have a SCAM status after years of working and paying up to date. Please have a look at how many payment proofs are there. I think I do not deserve that.
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
This is the email sent. We all know the email of the owner. And by the way, i do not have anything to hide, so it is the text I have sent.
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
And you want to know what is next? Do you know what will happen if 1000 members start posting in the forum and emailing to all the emails here?!? To complain against yourself?!?
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
LMFAO he didn't even talked with me
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
but enjoy your ban
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Do you really think that disrespecting the people will help you out in the life, boy?!?
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
do you really think that lying with me will help your scam businesess ? I can answer, no
9 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3186
@iDcy you just deleted my message and attacking @looper? PROOF: https://imgur.com/a/S7IPsqV Now Who is a scammer? You are a ridiculous user, this is not first time you are deleting my messages and others as well which justifies truth
9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Tell me since when a crypto trezor is equal to shares by the way? You cannot ban me, especially when I am speaking the truth and when I havent violated any rules.
1 · 9 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Tell me how may i run a scam business and in the same time my other 3 sites are in the top 30 Legit sites here? Oh boy, I like when you have no answers to my questions. You may delete the next series of comments now.
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
@sahil1301 someone reported your messages sir 😀
9 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
138
@looper what are your sites ?
9 months
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3186
@iDcy that proves my messages you have deleted: You dont even check the sites for which you change review, nor you check the replies people post. Further you have any answers as for so many commetns you have deleted? Oh By the way you dont need to "REPORT" you can "DELETE" as you did few moments back boy
9 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service