NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on IndexClix
Require chips

52 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/29/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
IndexClix

IndexClix

Visit
favicon IndexClix indexclix.com
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indexclix is a paid to click site,,A standard member can find morethan 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 4 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legit

At 30/03/2019,Total number of members reached was 87734
Total paid 46427.54$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
A standard member can earn money from:
view ads
monero miner
grid
adpacks
paid to signup
-you can rent upto 150 referrals
-maximum direct referral limit is 100
-referral deletion 0.05$
instant payment
0.0015 per direct referral click value
minimum payouts and rental referral cost is increased
generic script
minimum of 2000 cashout points for standard members
You need to click advertisements every day in order to receive referral earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsPayeer, solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dogecoin,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic., Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since877 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 341,20 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of IndexClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/21/2018 at 1:21 AM
no adpacks, invalid status
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:58:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-04-17 10:33:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-04-07 13:02:43
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.1
123 Opinions on 422 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
AceList
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
my acount is suspended
avatar
alcoor
Followings
38
Followers
27
3 months
VERY FAST, THX ADMIN

Operation date: 14 Apr 2019 02:27
Operation ID: 774217494
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 5.07 $
Comment: Payment from IndexClix. Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in order to receive your next payment.

From: P25214767
avatar
Payment proof from ansirali828
Followings
0
Followers
13
4 months
thumb_110831_indexclix_190320023419.png
Amount received : 3.75$
Received Payment 3.75 USD from account U10770648. Memo: API Payment. Payment from IndexClix. Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in ord. Payment ID: ansirali828
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
159
4 months
thumb_94658_indexclix_190311051728.png
Amount received : 4185code
received dogecoin
avatar
lactofol
Followings
0
Followers
4
5 months
My payment #1
thumb_134331_indexclix_190217030335.png
avatar
guizzobari
Followings
0
Followers
6
5 months
Suspended without a valid reason. They say I use proxy/vpn but it's not true. Simply, they don't want to pay!!
avatar
motalei
Followings
0
Followers
59
6 months
Not profitable don't wast your time
avatar
Payment proof from guizzobari
Followings
0
Followers
6
8 months
thumb_107501_indexclix_181103095913.png
Amount received : 6.84$
Pays!
avatar
Payment proof from 69711
Followings
2
Followers
3
9 months
thumb_127586_indexclix_181025082621.jpeg
Amount received : 4.44$
the end work!
heavy scam
thumb_121030_indexclix_181018100823.jpg
DANGER: Account suspended after my deposit
thumb_121030_indexclix_181018100727.PNG
avatar
Alchay33
Followings
0
Followers
5
9 months
stable and profitable site
avatar
twitt
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
not profitable site
avatar
hasanir
Followings
0
Followers
1
9 months
good and stable site
avatar
Payment proof from morteza19910
Followings
1
Followers
17
9 months
thumb_129317_indexclix_181001112843.JPG
Amount received : 4.46$
Very fast payment
avatar
Maharou
Followings
9
Followers
35
10 months
not profitable site.
avatar
agony
Followings
0
Followers
7
11 months
idcy doesn't check anything but his own limited opinion alright. it sucks. how can that be named moderator?
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
47
11 months
It is how Idcy is changing the statuses without even checking the facts. How he can say a site is selling shares since he is long inactive in my sites? A proof from Cliquesteria, attached!
thumb_61529_indexclix_180821033322.png
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3251
that proves he is a crazy MOD. I told him many times to check before changing statuses but he seems to be playing with NBR sites, heating things up
11 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
142
LMAO YOU SCAMMED BE, DON'T YOU REMEMBER ? I ADDED THAT 9.85$ IN BTC AND YOU ADDED ME 110$ OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT, THEN BANNED ME LMAOOOO
11 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
47
I scammed you? Well the stats shows everything, and when people are insulting directly in a forum they should not be allowed to make posts anymore. It is against the rules of NBR, but it seems no one ever is following the rules, maybe it is time to start insulting everyone too. A moderator writing with Big letters, shame on you! And I never scammed you!
11 months
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
47
Why I should ever report the people who make NBR look bad? People who create accounts only to insult and spam. Is that the purpose of NBR?
11 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
142
I insulted nobody 😀
11 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
142
Don't you remember ? I added 9.85$ using Bitcoin, and you added 100$ to my account, and few days after that you suspended my account because "I used a bug" which isn't even real
11 months
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
142
nvm, I don't really care about your sites though.
11 months
avatar
Jou87
Followings
0
Followers
2
11 months
trust and fast payment but not suitable profit 😞
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3251
11 months
IndexClix turn to legit status.

Reason : no adpacks, invalid status
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service