NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on IndexClix
Require chips

138 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/04/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
IndexClix

IndexClix

Visit
favicon IndexClix indexclix.com
4.1/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indexclix is a paid to click site,,A standard member can find morethan 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 4 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legit

At 30/03/2019,Total number of members reached was 87734
Total paid 46427.54$

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpay
A standard member can earn money from:
view ads
monero miner
grid
adpacks
paid to signup
-you can rent upto 150 referrals
-maximum direct referral limit is 100
-referral deletion 0.05$
instant payment
0.0015 per direct referral click value
minimum payouts and rental referral cost is increased
generic script
minimum of 2000 cashout points for standard members
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsPayeer, solidtrustpay,bitcoin,dogecoin,litecoin,dashcoin,ethereum,ethereum classic., Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since814 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 341,20 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of IndexClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/21/2018 at 1:21 AM
no adpacks, invalid status
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:58:54
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-04-17 10:33:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-04-07 13:02:43
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.1
122 Opinions on 421 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
72
8 months
thumb_111495_indexclix_180905104051.jpg
Amount received : 12.91$
Payment # 29
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
72
8 months
thumb_111495_indexclix_180829061812.jpg
Amount received : 14.75$
Payment # 28
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3146
9 months
IndexClix passe au statut legit.

Raison : no adpacks, invalid status
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
133
9 months
IndexClix passe au statut arnaque.

Raison : ponzi : AdPacks
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
arnaque total,je me rapelle l'ancien site de l admin il m avais supprimé mes 10 000 dr , il avais aussi supprimé les dr de casi tout le monde | Edit. : 10/08/2018 10:44:43 | Edit. : 10/08/2018 10:45:10 | Edit. : 10/08/2018 10:46:02
thumb_125483_indexclix_180810104336.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from baboun08
Followings
1
Followers
48
1 year
thumb_23491_indexclix_180512095703.jpg
Amount received : 4.48$
Mon dernier paiement de 4,48$ reçu le même jour sur Payeer!!!
avatar
Payment proof from Cathy64
Followings
3
Followers
148
1 year
thumb_41042_indexclix_180326065746.PNG
Amount received : 5.45$
Paiement reçu le jour même de la demande. Mais j'ai pris un upgrade
avatar
goldina
Followings
12
Followers
11
je ne sais plus comment retirer mes 6 dollars depuis quil nya plus payza
1 year
avatar
Cathy64
Followings
3
Followers
148
Je suis dans le même cas que toi. J'en ai un peu marre d'ouvrir des comptes. J'ai un compte Payza, un compte Paypal, un compte Neteller et un compte Skrill. Mais rien de tout ça pour Index.... Alors je continue un peu dans l'espoir qu'ils mettent d'autres processeurs de paiement. Sinon, tant pis je le vire
1 · 1 year
avatar
goldina
Followings
12
Followers
11
1 year
ça change a chaque fois la meme a 5 dollars ils ne veulent pas payer en disant que je nai pas assez de points ça sent l'arnaque
avatar
wakeman
Followings
26
Followers
5333
Je me demande même si c'est le même admin car j'ai tenté de le contacter plusieurs fois et rien. Dommage
1 · 1 year
avatar
Cathy64
Followings
3
Followers
148
En fait il faut être uprader sinon il faut attendre un certain nombre de points. C'est trèèèès long car le nombre de points est hyper important
1 · 1 year
avatar
goldmann
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 year
lorsque ce site se lancer . le seuil minimale pour retrait été 2 dollars .j'atteindre cette seuil . je demande mon argent mais je suis surpris par l?élévation de seuil jusqu'aux 5 dollars . c'est pas professionnelle .alors faite attention !! ces trucs sont de signe qu'il vas spammer le plus top possible
avatar
tony34
Followings
5
Followers
4
1 year
moi je peut pas investir et quand je demanderai un paiment alors j'attendrai pas grave , mais bon site sympa
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
133
La patience rapporte toujours haha
1 year
avatar
tony34
Followings
5
Followers
4
oui cela est bien vrai l'ami !! après beaucoup ont fermer alors prudence
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Cathy64
Followings
3
Followers
148
1 year
thumb_41042_indexclix_180108031950.png
Amount received : 2.63$
Paiement bien reçu
avatar
goldina
Followings
12
Followers
11
1 year
je demande un paiement on me dit que si on pas investiteurs on doit attendre c pas sympa dutout
avatar
Payment proof from nouhou
Followings
5
Followers
5
1 year
thumb_86483_indexclix_171222055808.jpg
Amount received : 9$
payement instantanée
avatar
Payment proof from Jo1980
Followings
61
Followers
49
1 year
thumb_72076_indexclix_171214024149.jpg
Amount received : 1.41$
9ième paiement d'Indexclix.
Merci l'admin!
avatar
Payment proof from Jo1980
Followings
61
Followers
49
1 year
thumb_72076_indexclix_171206045517.jpg
Amount received : 1.66$
8ième paiement d'Indexclix dans quelques minutes à Payza.
Merci l'admin!
avatar
Payment proof from chips671
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
Amount received : 1.76$
Merci à indxclix pour ce paiement rapide
avatar
Payment proof from Jo1980
Followings
61
Followers
49
1 year
thumb_72076_indexclix_171123120728.jpg
Amount received : 5.98$
7ième paiement d'Indexclix, dans quelques minutes à Payza!
Merci l'admin!
Voyez mon topliens, devenez mon filleul et gagnez comme moi!
avatar
Payment proof from yenzi
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 year
Amount received : 1.91$
Merci Indexclix pour la rapidité de traitement de mon virement, c'est très apprécié.

Date: 16 novembre 2017 2:11:07
Montant envoyé: $1.91 USD
Nom de l'expéditeur: indexclix
E-mail de l'expéditeur: indexclix@XXXXXXm
Numéro de référence: XXXXA-0XXXX-XXXXX,
Message: Payment from IndexClix. Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in order to receive your next payment.
avatar
yenzi
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 year
Bonjour, problème sur indexclix depuis 2 jours avec les THE CAPTCHA. Je ne peux plus poursuivre les Fixed Advertisements et autres car ça ne répond plus après avoir répondu au captcha. Sans doute un buggg, suis-je le seul dans cette situation ? Merci à l'avance pour les réponses ou idées à ce sujet.
avatar
badrooo
Followings
8
Followers
482
moi aussi
1 year
avatar
goldina
Followings
12
Followers
11
je n'arrive pas acceder au site
1 year
avatar
goldina
Followings
12
Followers
11
c bon tout est rentré dans l'ordre juste un beug
1 year
avatar
yenzi
Followings
0
Followers
16
c'est revenu pour moi aussi, ouffff j'ai eu peur loll
1 · 1 year
avatar
Payment proof from fl32biz
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Amount received : 25.7€
Perfect.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of