Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Exe.io
Require chips

72 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/10/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Exe.io

Exe.io

Visit
favicon Exe.io exe.io
4.2/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Exe.io is a link shortener that started in 2016. It was called cut urls first, but its domain and name have changed to exe.io recently.

exe.io is an excellent shortener compared to other shorteners because of its high CPMs that have a minimum of $3, which is a very high rate!

Minimum Withdrawal Amounts:

$10 for PayPal
$8 for Bitcoin
$5 for Payeer
$3 for Airtm
$150 Western Union

Payment Frequency - Every Sunday

For each referral you will receive 10% bonus.

Another great feature about exe.io is their support. They are very quick and they will usually help you with any problem within less than 24 hours.

So what are you waiting for?! Join exe.io now :)
The Highest CPM rates
Customer Support
10% Referal Bonus
Always great!
Specs
Payout3 $
Payment solutionsPayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Skrill, Paypal
Languageenglish, arabic
Monitored since1399 days
Payments reported on NBR   6 176,26 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Exe.io
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/17/2017 at 12:40 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-06-26 02:06:19
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
70 Opinions on 155 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from GiuseArts
Followings
0
Followers
5
4mn
thumb_177484_cut-urls_210113114014.jpeg
Amount received : 41.03$
LEGIT! 13/01/2021
avatar
Payment proof from GiuseArts
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_177484_cut-urls_201230112340.jpeg
Amount received : 31.26$
LEGIT!
30/12/2020
avatar
Payment proof from GiuseArts
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
Amount received : 5$
LEGIT! 02/12/2020
avatar
Payment proof from GiuseArts
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_177484_cut-urls_201124104545.jpg
Amount received : 5$
LEGIT! 24/11/2020
avatar
54qjx45581
Followings
3
Followers
1
1 month
legit
avatar
vuzunusi
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Waiting for the payment last payment date 14/11/2020 .8 days ago for the any payment

avatar
roykowshik
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
To solve this short link huge numbers of unwanted pages open & takes min 8/10 min to complete. Total waste of time for users. Another problem you can determine in Pic. Should avoid this short link.
thumb_176424_cut-urls_201021010132.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from riosorteio
Followings
0
Followers
15
3 months
thumb_149191_cut-urls_201014082520.jpg
Amount received : 23$
Payment receveid, thanks
avatar
Payment proof from badrooo
Followings
8
Followers
718
4 months
thumb_86826_cut-urls_200910070833.png
Amount received : 9.81$
Last payment! one of the best
avatar
Payment proof from Slavoskiy
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 months
thumb_156484_cut-urls_200906053900.png
Amount received : 5.13$
I'm a new user, here's the summary of my opinion & experience after using exe.io for about a month

The goods:
- One of the highest paying URL shortener.
- The UI is simple enough to understand, has basic features and basic stats that you expect from revenue url shortener service covered.

The bads:
- Since August 31, their server keep being ocassionaly down. While this happening, visitor can't access the shortened links (traffic loss) & me as publishers naturally can't access their dashboard or site at all. And still until now, there are no compensation issued for this problem.
- There's no tracker for individual/unique links, the most specific ones are daily counter of ALL generated links. So there's no way of knowing which link has the most views or to get any individual view numbers/stats.
avatar
Payment proof from cryptopof
Followings
11
Followers
13
4 months
Amount received : 15$
Legit
avatar
Payment proof from saifeealii
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
thumb_161351_cut-urls_200811094920.jpg
Amount received : 5.96$
Legit and pretty nice cpm. I left uiz because their cpm is low. I am gonna stick to exe from now on.
avatar
Payment proof from DzsiAr
Followings
0
Followers
14
6 months
Amount received : 10.5$
Thanks
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
14
7 months
Lots of pops i am seeing, i hope its legit site
avatar
amarcioz
Followings
1
Followers
201
It's legitimate, I've already received more than 100 payments.
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from DzsiAr
Followings
0
Followers
14
7 months
Amount received : 6.13$
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from DzsiAr
Followings
0
Followers
14
7 months
thumb_127598_cut-urls_200609104030.jpg
Amount received : 5.96$
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from DzsiAr
Followings
0
Followers
14
7 months
thumb_127598_cut-urls_200602014950.jpg
Amount received : 9.09$
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from amarcioz
Followings
1
Followers
201
7 months
thumb_96697_cut-urls_200520025213.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
My 115th payment
avatar
Payment proof from DzsiAr
Followings
0
Followers
14
8 months
thumb_127598_cut-urls_200518103503.jpg
Amount received : 5.51$
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from DzsiAr
Followings
0
Followers
14
8 months
Amount received : 8.52$
Great | Edit. : 12/05/2020 9:25:37
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service