Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Money SMS
Require chips

170 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/06/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Money SMS

Money SMS

Visit
favicon Money SMS google.com
# 2nd
4.3/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
The aim of the application is receiving messages every day for 0,02 pound per SMS. You receive at least 1 SMS per day. On average, between 1 and 5 SMS per day.

Each person using your code receive 0,25 pound, and you receive 30% of his coming amounts.

Payment method : Paypal, Skrill, WebMoney, Bitcoin, AdvCash, OkPay

Enter this code to become 0,5 pound as a welcome gift :

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 7D77E43FD

Specs
Payout2 €
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment solutionswebMoney, Skrill, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since1498 days
Payments reported on NBR   387,76 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Money SMS
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/14/2018 at 2:34 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-03-19 13:26:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
39 Opinions on 163 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Logan2234
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_177036_money-sms-make-cash-_210423044640.png
Amount received : 2.05€
Top! Je reçois 1 SMS par jour, toujours sous le même format. Seulement 4 étoiles dû au temps d'attente très long avant d'atteindre le seuil. J'ai obtenu en février 2.05€ en un peu moins de 6 mois. N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez une question!
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
485
3 months
Hello, ça marche toujours pour vous ? Je n'ai plus reçu de sms depuis des mois de mon côté et il me met un message étrange de truc à désactiver dans les paramètres. Je l'ai fait mais aucune différence...
avatar
Up22
Up22 avatar
 
Followings
9
Followers
17
Hello, j'ai reçu un SMS hier mais j'en reçois pas beaucoup, en tout cas pas 1 par jour comme annoncé
3 months
avatar
Logan2234
Followings
1
Followers
4
Moi j'en reçois bien un par jour. Met à jour l'application si jamais c'est pas fait, soit constamment connecté à internet, désactive la gestion automatique de batterie pour cette application. Si jamais ça marche pas, contacter le support ça permet de régler problème si je me rappelle bien.
2 weeks
avatar
lacomete
Followings
11
Followers
6506
4 months
Beaucoup de gens cliquent sur cette fiche mais aucun retour en inscriptions...

Les inscriptions sont elles encore ouvertes ou avez vous peur de vous inscrire parce que c'est un APK ! | Edit. : 03/01/2021 13:21:22
avatar
Up22
Up22 avatar
 
Followings
9
Followers
17
Hello lacomete, j'ai téléchargé l'APK et j'ai pu créer un compte avec mon numéro, par contre impossible de me loguer par la suite, j'ai un message comme quoi mon numéro ne serait pas valide alors que j'ai reçu un code de confirmation par SMS...

D'autres personnes ont pu s'inscrire récemment ? | Edit. : 10/01/2021 4:25:31
3 months
avatar
Up22
Up22 avatar
 
Followings
9
Followers
17

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 05/02/2021 à 09h00 | Liens ou codes de parrainage interdit dans l'espace commentaire ]

Hello lacomete, finalement je peux accéder à mon compte aujourd'hui et l'application fonctionne, j'ai reçu mes premiers SMS et mes premiers gains, ça fait plaisir !

😉 | Edit. : 10/01/2021 16:13:37
3 months
avatar
Payment proof from PL_5
PL_5 avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
thumb_166795_money-sms-make-cash-_201110072541.png
Amount received : 3.37€
très bonne applis je conseille
avatar
ATP
ATP avatar
ATP
 
Followings
2
Followers
29
6 months
BATTERIE DRAIN (et pas qu'un peu...) : l'application se positionne comme étant la plus énergivore, loin devant l'appli de facebook, qui détenait ce record niveau batterie drain. Aussi je me demande ce que fait cette application... J'aurai aimé un peu plus de transparence sur ce point, car l'appli tourne 24/7. Etudes de nos données, un peu comme Embee Meter CX ?..
thumb_127505_money-sms-make-cash-_201019082024.jpg
avatar
ATP
ATP avatar
ATP
 
Followings
2
Followers
29
6 months
L'application paie régulièrement, rapidement d'ailleurs quand on demande un payout. Par contre, elle se positionne comme étant la plus énergivore, loin devant l'appli de facebook, qui détenait ce record niveau batterie drain. Aussi je me demande ce que fait cette application... J'aurai aimé un peu plus de transparence sur ce point, car l'appli tourne 24/7. Etudes de nos données, un peu comme Embee Meter CX ?..
thumb_127505_money-sms-make-cash-_201019081904.jpg
avatar
Logan2234
Followings
1
Followers
4
Comment as-tu fais pour avoir autant de virements en si peu de temps ?
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
6 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_201017090032.jpg
Amount received : 3.22€
merci 3.22
avatar
adelcey
Followings
8
Followers
353
waouuuuu! Ca rapporte!!!! mdr
6 months
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
7 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200922080241.jpg
Amount received : 2.09€
merci pour le payement 2.09
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
8 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200831054523.jpg
Amount received : 2.12€
merci
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
8 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200814095123.jpg
Amount received : 2.14€
2.14 merci
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
9 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200802100234.jpg
Amount received : 2.1€
merci 2.10
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
9 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200721075446.jpg
Amount received : 2.12€
merci pour le payement 2.12
poste du 21/07/2020
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
10 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200710092419.jpg
Amount received : 2.06€
merci pour le payement
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
10 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200703101757.jpg
Amount received : 2€
merci pour le payement poste 03/07/2020
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
10 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200630111106.jpg
Amount received : 2.1€
merci pour le payement
poste du 30/06/2020

avatar
Payment proof from Th3darkcatYT
Followings
8
Followers
39
10 months
thumb_141044_money-sms-make-cash-_200623125119.jpg
Amount received : 6.21€
Ok
avatar
fredetchrist
Followings
5
Followers
6
10 months
L'application ne prend plus pour le moment de nouveaux membres belges.
avatar
Payment proof from bart1984
Followings
49
Followers
39
10 months
thumb_62746_money-sms-make-cash-_200615033622.jpg
Amount received : 2.34€
merci pour le payement poste 15/06/2020 2€34
avatar
Payment proof from Jus2Fruit
Followings
13
Followers
29
11 months
thumb_148556_money-sms-make-cash-_200607122318.PNG
Amount received : 2.72€
money sms #2
avatar
Payment proof from Fishing61
Followings
4
Followers
23
11 months
thumb_56652_money-sms-make-cash-_200527100100.jpg
Amount received : 21.89€
21.89€ de perçu en revenus passif entre novembre et avril (5mois) avec un mois d avril à 6€ 😀
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service