Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-22001-snuckls): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of snuckls : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on snuckls
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
snuckls

snuckls

Visit
favicon snuckls snuckls.com
# 22th
3/5
Status
Scam
Presentation
Snuckls changes strategy and changes lottery to optimize better winnings (when winning).

Snuckls takes on the concept of a basic lottery style "Euromillion".

Its concept:
-Look at 5 videos to choose 5 numbers for the grid.

You can watch up to 50 videos to validate up to 10 grids and optimize your chances of winning more.

The prints do this every day (24h).

The winnings are:
- 5 numbers = 90% of the jackpot
- 4 numbers = 6% of the jackpot
- 3 numbers = 3% of the jackpot
- 2 numbers = 1% of the jackpot

Bonus = Very often when you have just 1 number you can win a small can of money anyway.

The payout is staying at $ 0.02 which is great.

With an average of 4,000 winners everyday Snuckls and one of the sites to put in his favorites.

And of course all this is funded by viewing advertising and video.
The site does not contain any Pop Up so no discomfort while using the site.

Good luck to all and good winnings.
Specs
Payout20 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment solutionsGift voucher, wire transfer, Paypal, Gifts, Carte amazon
Languageinternational
Monitored since1425 days
Payments reported on NBR   96,88 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of snuckls
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/29/2020 at 10:29 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2018-10-17 09:54:40
    doubtful
  • Re-opened with a different design.
  • 2018-02-19 12:17:49
    closed
  • Closed website : Replaced by Baymack which had a review yet.
  • 2017-07-28 09:04:40
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
3
22 Opinions on 70 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9793
11 months
snuckls turns to scam status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
dani_opinador
Followings
4
Followers
9
11 months
Impossible registration or login, even with Google. ¿Where is the button to do so? In addition, they make selective payments. And the propietary of the site is the same as Baymack, Flamzy, Vipbirdie, Grandool and Skylom, all of which have closed and/or are scams too.
avatar
kushal797
Followings
5
Followers
4
2 years
Biggest scam!!! They return your redemption and put ridiculous condition for payout like 20 referral spins everyday. Will never pay. No doubt, it's a big big SCAM. I will destroy you betrayers!!
avatar
Hielman
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 years
I have no idea... but they refund my redemption again...
I will try for the last chance, and look its result...
avatar
Payment proof from Ktnishchith
Followings
2
Followers
2
2 years
thumb_133006_snuckls_181023075559.png
Amount received : 1$
I am Indian. I got first payment from snuckls through paytm
avatar
Payment proof from Abdeladimfk
Followings
6
Followers
8
2 years
thumb_127805_snuckls_181022021055.png
Amount received : 1$
I revice my gift card amazon
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9793
2 years
snuckls turn to doubtful status.

Reason : Re-opened with a different design.
avatar
Ensurox
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
hey guys,are snuckls still paying? I have join this site 2 days ago...now minimum po bank transfer $10, paypal $20.00,any one here still paid until today october 2018? | Edit. : 14/10/2018 4:58:56
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2093
2 years
snuckls.com turn to a new status.
avatar
FX3z
FX3z avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Snuckls is a scam. They normally return your redemptions to your account they won't let you withdraw your earnings. The worst part is....They will purposely increase the rewards and then after how many weeks they will change the game. Once they changed the game all your earning will be reset to zero. Don't waste your time on sending a ticket for complaints. They have very poor customer service. Their FB chats sucks and their email support is crap. it is 100% scam.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9793
3 years
snuckls turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : Replaced by Baymack which had a review yet.
avatar
FreddoWanted
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 years
ACCOUNT BLOCKED WITHOUT REASON ! SCAM ! NOOB DEVELOPER'S ! RACIST !

He theft my money of watching video.

I have contacted the support but no response...automatic system email

(Same problem with BAYMACK & SKYLOM)

Its a scam | Edit. : 04/01/2018 12:32:50 | Edit. : 04/01/2018 12:33:54
thumb_88250_snuckls_180104122825.png
avatar
tharun
Followings
1
Followers
2
3 years
I hope they will not remove ' invite and earn ' option on this site .
By this option may be it can help us to earn more .
IF ANY INTERESTED IN EARNING QUICK AND MORE MONEY CLICK ON TO THIS LINK
https://www.snuckls.com/tharun11
avatar
harisaideepu
Followings
42
Followers
117
3 years
Snuckls and Baymack are totally unprofessional on the internet, they have removed the referral scheme without any notice!!!! they are legit site but these kind of changes make them unprofessional, They are also going to remove the "invite and earn" soon on Snuckls.
Love a good lottery.
avatar
Payment proof from harisaideepu
Followings
42
Followers
117
3 years
thumb_89121_snuckls_170902013122.png
Amount received : 12.36$
As i said: the easiest way to earn...
try your luck here.. https://www.snuckls.com/Invite/memberRef/5906a3b9b67d3

its sister site: click here to get 0.02$
https://www.baymack.com/refer/ref-592eaea109814
avatar
Payment proof from dikeshsahu
Followings
1
Followers
10
3 years
thumb_76728_snuckls_170805090210.PNG
Amount received : 0.02$
https://www.baymack.com/refer/ref-593b36f3c7071

and https://www.snuckls.com/Invite/memberRef/5906f747bf5a4
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9793
3 years
snuckls turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from dikeshsahu
Followings
1
Followers
10
3 years
thumb_76728_snuckls_170614092705.PNG
Amount received : 0.2$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par director | 15/06/2017 à 10h18 | ]

Proof
avatar
Payment proof from luckyman
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years
Amount received : 1$
Seems Legit yet need to try my luck for bigger amount @ http://bit.ly/Snuckls
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service