Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Ads4.pro
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Ads4.pro

Ads4.pro

Visit
favicon Ads4.pro ads4.pro
3.7/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Ptc share is a paid to click and advertising site, A standard member can earn money by doing simple tasks like;
-clicking ptc ads
-completing surveys
-and also many tasks are available
-you can also advertise to get traffic from more sources
It has been in operation since 2016
The current number of members: 33811
They paid: $ 15,776.54 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1
A standard member can find morethan 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are 4 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0002-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.003$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
flash ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legal,

minimum payout is 5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
solidtrustpayA standard member can earn money from:
view ads
monero miner
grid
adpacks
paid to signup
-you can rent upto 150 referrals
-maximum direct referral limit is 100
-referral deletion 0.05$
...There are 16 bonus ads are available to click+you will get 10 cashout points per each click.

this website is available in englsih
Trusted site
direct referral click value is high
have to reach 1000 cashout points to cashout
You need to click advertisements every day in order to receive referral earnings the following day.
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate75%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsBitcoin and Payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since1206 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 422,43 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Ads4.pro
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 9:04 PM
Poor activity (few payment proofs on FoxyRating for last months)
Status history
  • 2018-08-17 15:54:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Site do not sell any adpacks! Hence status Reveresed
  • 2018-08-16 20:53:22
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2017-09-29 22:17:22
    legit
  • Some proof of payment : Same admin as indexclix and fingersclix.
Users Advice
3.7
61 Opinions on 167 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 months
thumb_145587_ads4pro_200603093349.jpg
Amount received : 1.48$
thank you ads4.pro for payment
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
139
10 months
Ads4.pro turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Poor activity (few payment proofs on FoxyRating for last months)
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
10 months
I started a few days ago, and I earned about 0.20 USD so far, but today, when I try to log-in, I couldn't; invalid credentials and I can't reset password because the account doesn't exist...

It's a scam, don't use it guys.
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
18
1 year
no payment?
avatar
aliamighi
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 year
Received Payment 1.6 USD from account U10770648. Memo: API Payment. Payment from Ads4Pro Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in order . Payment ID: aliamighi
thanks admin
your site is the best
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
1 year
Operation date: 03 Feb 2019 18:37
Operation ID: 727411037
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.60 $
Comment: Payment from Ads4Pro Thank you for your business. Please Post a Payment Proof in our Forum in order to receive your next payment.

From: P25214767

THX ADMIN, VERY FAST PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from ilsajith
Followings
1
Followers
10
1 year
thumb_120246_ads4pro_181102040100.jpg
Amount received : 1.58$
Payment from Ads4.pro
Thank you
avatar
HoneyMakersClub
Followings
15
Followers
104
1 year
Suprising announce from admin :

Admin
Posted 2018-07-03 at 16:54


Dear members,

As before mentioned, changes to Ads4.pro will happen to make the site far more stable.

Adpack removed
It is in the current market almost not possible to keep them stable, therefor Adpacks are no longer availble.
Members who did have active adpacks, will find their investment + return in their money balance so they did not lose anything.

Rented Referrals
Members who currently have Rented Referrals will be able to maintain them, extend them, recycle them, but when a rented referral expired no new ones can be rented.

Memberships
For standard members the minimum payout has been lowered to $2.00 + 2000 cashout points, some more benefitials will be added soon.
Current upgraded members will be able to hold their membership and extend their membership. But once the membership expired, it can no longer be bought.

- Admin of Ads4.pro
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
2
Followers
25
1 year
This site is a fraud !! I asked for a $ 10 payment they paid me but then they suspended my account 😞

Turn This Scam Site!!!!
thumb_85901_ads4pro_181028073554.png
avatar
hassan1373
Followings
3
Followers
4
1 year
Hello
This site suspended my account for no reason.
Have a scam! Or limited to certain countries?
please check it.
avatar
alpharomeo
Followings
23
Followers
22
1 year
They are untrustworthy PTC site and still have legit icon | Edit. : 30/09/2018 6:21:13
avatar
HUSSAIN25777
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
Same thing happened with me . Today when was trying to login to my account ,I got the message "Your ACCOUNT SUSPENDED ". I always play a fair game .
I LOST ALMOST 20 DOLLARS .
BE CAREFUL GUYS THEY ARE NO MORE LEGIT.
SCAM,SCAM,SCAM,SCAM,SCAM,SCAM,SCAM,SCAM.
avatar
alpharomeo
Followings
23
Followers
22
1 year
They suspend my account without any reason don't waste your time here
avatar
Z203732
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 year
Warning
Do not you work. I lost my money, my account was blocked No reason is missing without notice | Edit. : 29/09/2018 20:03:29
avatar
Payment proof from omid12aria
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_130540_ads4pro_180929051015.jpg
Amount received : 5.54$
amount received 5.54$
This site is awesome
https://ads4.pro/banner1.gif
avatar
Payment proof from Diaco
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_129400_ads4pro_180927014131.png
Amount received : 2.73$
good!

avatar
Payment proof from Z203732
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 year
thumb_128511_ads4pro_180920011128.png
Amount received : 5.74$
Thank ads4pro
Good
Thanks nice admin
| Edit. : 27/09/2018 16:07:57
avatar
Diaco
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
very nice!
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3256
1 year
Ads4.pro turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Site do not sell any adpacks! Hence status Reveresed
avatar
iDcy
iDcy avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
157
1 year
Ads4.pro turn to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service