NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Uniclique
Require chips

150 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Uniclique

Uniclique

Visit
favicon Uniclique uniclique.net
3.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Uniclique.info is a PTC site, a sister site of Cliquesteria.net and Cliquebook.net. It is online since 2017.

New Opportunity called Uniclique. It is the third site in the Clique Media Group!

Uniclique.info use Legal EvolutionScript license, though it is hardly modified because the script license is Ultimate which means that corrections were made, plus many improvements.

Right now 35 ads available.

Earn up to $0.02 Per Click
Earn up to $0.02 Per Referral Click
Minimum Cashout is $2
Accept PerfectMoney, Payeer, Skrill, Neteller, Payoneer, Advcash, SolidTrustPay, Okpay, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dashcoin, Ethereum, ETC

Uniclique.info contains many earning ways, in that number Offerwalls, Contests, Games, Upgrades, etc Below you will find a detailed list of all the options to earn:

AdGate Rewards
Persona OfferWall
Adscend Media
Enligne Surveys
Aye-T Studio
Medium Path
Skippy Ads
Kiwi OfferWall
PTCWall Offerwall
OfferToro OfferWall
Offers4all OfferWall
Offerdaddy OfferWall
MinuteStaff OfferWall
WannAds OfferWall
Clixwall OfferWall
Superrewards Wall

Uniclique.info also works with Wanted 5 Games, and you may find many games on their page. The site also offers Bonus Ads, Videos to Watch, Many Contests on a Weekly/Monthly basis, you may also find a Bonus Game, a Grid Game, Flip the Coin game, some nice Surveys. It is also the best idea to spend 10 minutes checking the various sections and then start your earnings tour with interest.

The Website is available in English and the members should understand English.
The total number of members reached is over 176 000 in the last update and they have paid out more than 120 000$

For Any Question, you may contact them via their Support Tickets system. The Administrator will reply usually the same day, though it may last a maximum of 48-72 hours.
Low minimum payout -2$
Fast Payments, usually processed on the same day.
Friendly Support
Ultimate Script
No Paypal
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day40
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, Payza, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since773 days
Payments reported on NBR   25 578,27 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Uniclique
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/01/2019 at 12:40 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-03-17 13:47:15
    doubtful
  • >> Not a upgraded member? Susspensed
  • 2018-08-23 19:31:46
    legit
  • Site do not sell any adpacks
  • 2018-08-17 22:54:25
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-01-09 00:49:39
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-01-06 11:02:45
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-09-08 16:50:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
3.9
305 Opinions on 916 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
yesterday
thumb_99579_uniclique_190612095507.jpg
Amount received : 14.9$
Thank you very much Admin for my 91th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
15
4 days
thumb_122976_uniclique_190610123134.png
Amount received : 1.81$
My Uniclique user name - (unicli8x)

This is the third payment I have received from them.

Use their bonus ads to earn more.

Paying always to their users. Great website to advertise and earn. Thank's Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
6 days
Amount received : 14.44$
Thank you very much Admin for my 90th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from safa100
Followings
707
Followers
46
1 week
thumb_134061_uniclique_190607015152.JPG
Amount received : 1.74$
Thanks admin.
avatar
NevNova
Followings
13
Followers
11
1 week
.....
thumb_143432_uniclique_190603105701.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
1 week
thumb_99579_uniclique_190602114208.jpg
Amount received : 14$
Thank you very much admin for my 89th payment.
avatar
zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
1 week
Amount received : 14$
Thank you very much Admin for my 89th payment.Total $2,427.95 | Edit. : 02/06/2019 23:40:08 | Edit. : 02/06/2019 23:43:38
avatar
Payment proof from 198719
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_97992_uniclique_190531034348.jpg
Amount received : 1.92$
VERY Fast payment...thank you Admin & GOD BLESS!
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
44
2 weeks
thumb_50531_uniclique_190530020636.jpg
Amount received : 15.93$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
2 weeks
thumb_99579_uniclique_190529122631.jpg
Amount received : 14.12$
Thank you very much Admin for my 88th payment.
avatar
aayafi
Followings
5
Followers
23
2 weeks
today's payment
thumb_124816_uniclique_190528080626.png
avatar
Payment proof from nsi731
Followings
5
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_110648_uniclique_190527030937.png
Amount received : 1.83$
My payment #9
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
2 weeks
thumb_99579_uniclique_190524101843.jpg
Amount received : 24.09$
Thank you very much Admin for my 87th payment | Edit. : 24/05/2019 22:19:36
avatar
Cklothox79
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Thankyou Admin for my first payment.
thumb_145599_uniclique_190521101039.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
3 weeks
thumb_99579_uniclique_190518102829.jpg
Amount received : 14.07$
Thank you very much Admin for my 86th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from hesam_saeedi_1368
Followings
1
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_129240_uniclique_190518122904.png
Amount received : 1.83$
thank you uniclique admin . you rock . 100% legit . long live .
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
1 month
thumb_99579_uniclique_190513095534.jpg
Amount received : 14.39$
Thank you very much Admin for my 85th payment.
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 10/05/2019 à 16h53 | Insulting isn't allowed ]

suspended with no reason in cliquebook then after i send support ticket get suspended in uniclique and cliquestaria..lost a lot of money , time and effort..
avatar
looper
Followings
2
Followers
46
Uniclique  You cannot lose something that is not yours. You have invested 0$, about what loss do you talk about??? Your comments are full with lies and are now reported. It is how a person who has been paid 20$+ is speaking about the sites that he worked in. I am just happy I suspended you soon or later, I do not need such ''supporters''.
1 · 1 month
avatar
midomagy11
Followings
0
Followers
3
is it all you lose is money??!! work makes money effort makes money time makes money..i lost many of those...and the important reason that you don`t have reason to suspend my accounts.you don`t have the right to suspend members without some thing wrong..and you should respond support tickets not just close it..don`t treat people like dogs..have a nice day
1 month
avatar
pisti87
Followings
0
Followers
27
They've done it to me too, and then called me a liar. They don't deal with the facts, and explaining things, even when something is obvious, and you have proof. But they call you a liar, and post lies about you without any proof, when you post a negative comment. | Edit. : 12/05/2019 12:06:07
1 · 1 month
avatar
Nemcov44
Followings
7
Followers
14
scam admin
35mn
avatar
Payment proof from zachidro
Followings
1
Followers
15
1 month
thumb_99579_uniclique_190509113623.jpg
Amount received : 14.09$
Thank you very much Admin for my 84th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
15
1 month
thumb_122976_uniclique_190509060310.png
Amount received : 1.83$
My uniclique user name - (unicli8x)

Great website and always paying. Thank's Admin. Total Legit website and this is my second payment proof.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
congrats sir!
1 · 3 weeks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service