Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on RushBitcoin.com
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
RushBitcoin.com

RushBitcoin.com

Visit
favicon RushBitcoin.com rushbitcoin.com
4.6/5
Status
New
Presentation
On Rushbitcoin:

- claim every 60 minutes (roll)
- ptc
- more shortlinks (60+)
- activity rewards and contest

Payment at 1000 satoshi on faucetpay and other method.
payment easy
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsFaucetPay
Languageenglish
Monitored since1123 days
Payments reported on NBR   34,89 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of RushBitcoin.com
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/16/2019 at 9:57 AM
Other
Status history
  • 2017-12-26 15:16:50
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.6
39 Opinions on 66 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
coga03
Followings
1
Followers
12
2 weeks
Scam!
Not paying!!!


thumb_143503_rushbitcoincom_200618032247.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from jakmonitor
Followings
538
Followers
54
1 month
thumb_159242_rushbitcoincom_200519104645.jpg
Amount received : 0.00007
I just received another withdrawal of 0.00007000 BTC from RushBitcoin. I can withdraw several times a month. See my payment proof. Very legit and trustful BTC faucet that is really paying.
avatar
Payment proof from jakmonitor
Followings
538
Followers
54
1 month
thumb_159242_rushbitcoincom_200515093658.jpg
Amount received : 0.00007
Yesterday I did a withdrawal request of 0.00007000 BTC and today I received it into my FaucetPay account. See my payment proof of the last weeks. They are very legit and still paying out. Very good faucet.
avatar
onurgulbahce
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
perfect site !!!Send your username you have used in your post, in order to receive your reward | Edit. : 03/05/2020 15:50:17 | Edit. : 03/05/2020 15:51:00
thumb_164411_rushbitcoincom_200503034208.png
avatar
Profonline10
Followings
3
Followers
2
2 months
Legit guys. Wd 22000 satoshi to faucetpay.io. fast payment
thumb_160946_rushbitcoincom_200428075509.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Aulia18
Followings
2
Followers
0
2 months
thumb_163937_rushbitcoincom_200427064021.png
Amount received : 0.00033
easy money !!! Every 3 minutes earn bit from faucet, this work very easy money !! good job....!
avatar
marinani
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
RushBitcoin pays! all without cheating! the minimum output is 7000bit. For achievements you get rewards in the form of bitcoins. My first conclusion See screenshot | Edit. : 25/04/2020 15:36:51
thumb_163819_rushbitcoincom_200425033141.png
avatar
Profonline10
Followings
3
Followers
2
2 months
manual payment but seems automatic guys
10k satoshi
thumb_160946_rushbitcoincom_200415012222.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from jsfelix
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
thumb_162674_rushbitcoincom_200413051337.JPG
Amount received : 0.00007125
I use the Rushbitcoin website and intend to stay there for a long time, it has a good minimum withdrawal limit. In less than a month I managed to make my first withdrawal, I received in my wallet from faucetpay.io, quick payment! The minimum draw is 7000 satoshis, I served 7125 satoshis on 3/29/2020. I recommend the site.
avatar
hmend5868
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
4th payment received:

# Bits BTC Value Wallet Status Date
4396 11,642 Bits 0.00011642 BTC FaucetPay Paid 16 Mar 2020 - 19:50
thumb_162585_rushbitcoincom_200413043341.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from MonBitc
Followings
5
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_162401_rushbitcoincom_200409011531.jpg
Amount received : 0.51$

Today I received a payment from the cool site Rushbitcoin! I am applying the screen (https://prnt.sc/rw0joc) of the payment. I recommend a site for a quick collection of satosh! Crane from 0.5 to 3 minutes at present + many tasks and short links for additional income on the box. Sign up:https://rushbitcoin.com/?ref=10871 | Edit. : 09/04/2020 13:18:38
avatar
Ansharah
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
I received another payment from great faucet Rushbitcoin.com😀
Superbbbbbbbbb Admin,fast claiming,legit site.
Thanks Admin😀)
Join now:
https://rushbitcoin.com/?ref=6009
thumb_159584_rushbitcoincom_200405013618.png
avatar
Payment proof from jakmonitor
Followings
538
Followers
54
3 months
thumb_159242_rushbitcoincom_200404070729.jpg
Amount received : 0.00007
I received 0.00007 BTC today from RushBitcoin. This wonderful faucet gives you must bitcoin. Sometimes you can claim every 30 seconds so you can earn very fast. Also PTC, shortlinks, offers etc. But I only use Faucet and PTC.
avatar
ammecore
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
So easy money !!! Every 3 minutes earn bit from faucet, this work very easy money !! good job....!
avatar
Payment proof from ilia1982
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
thumb_161546_rushbitcoincom_200327014909.png
Amount received : 0.00010111
Join now
Very good, many ways to earn.
avatar
Clixwd
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 months
It is great. Thanks for payment.
thumb_160230_rushbitcoincom_200327114632.png
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
55
Congratulations! Now I see that site is paying... so I will keep working 😀
3 months
avatar
kripto83
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months
this site payment proof and site rate medium/high rate scamadviser site
avatar
Payment proof from elcarbis
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
Amount received : 0.00000558
0.00000558 BTC Payment 24th March, 2020
Nice website with different tasks to earn money
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
55
How could You withdraw 558 sats? It shows that minimum 7000...
3 months
avatar
Payment proof from Rahimzan
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
thumb_161170_rushbitcoincom_200320122450.jpg
Amount received : 0.00000062
The best faucet website so far. Various opportunities to earn! Recommended!
avatar
Payment proof from thebest01
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months
Amount received : 25$
Best Faucet BTC site
i like it its new and stil paying
but Please reduce the minimum withdrawal to faucet pay
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service