Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CoinPot
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CoinPot

CoinPot

Visit
favicon CoinPot coinpot.co
3.7/5
Status
Closed
Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 48E9FB5F77D9

Coinpot is a Cryptocurrency Microwallet.

Coinpot is linked with some popular faucet websites:

- Moon Bitcoin
- Moon Dogecoin
- Moon Litecoin
- Moon Dash
- Moon BitcoinCash
- Bonus Bitcoin
- Bit Fun

The available currencies are: Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, DASH, Bitcoin Cash

There is a coinpot tokens feature that lead you to make more income.
You can get coinpot tokens from:
- 3 coinpot tokens for every claim you make in their faucets
- You can get min. 100 tokens for every challenges you complete (daily,monthly,lifetime period)

Free conversion between all currencies and coinpot tokens.

New features: VIP Rewards

VIP rewards consists of 6 level: standard->bronze->silver->gold->platinum->diamond

The level is based on how many coinpot tokens that you have in your account.

below 100k = Standard
100k - 499.999 = Bronze
500k - 999.999 = Silver
1M - 2.499.999 = Gold
2.5M - 4.999.999 = Platinum
5M or more = Diamond

The rewards:
Standard : 0.02% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 0 challenge stars + 0 free lottery ticket + 3 token per faucet claim
Bronze : 0.04% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 1 challenge stars + 10 free lottery ticket + 4 token per faucet claim
Silver : 0.06% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 2 challenge stars + 25 free lottery ticket + 4 token per faucet claim
Gold : 0.08% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 3 challenge stars + 50 free lottery ticket + 5 token per faucet claim
Platinum : 0.10% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 4 challenge stars + 100 free lottery ticket + 5 token per faucet claim
Diamond : 0.12% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 5 challenge stars + 250 free lottery ticket + 6 token per faucet claim
Free to use
Free conversion between currencies
VIP Rewards
No fee withdrawal for faucetpay and main wallet
It gives you tokens that you can convert to btc
High minimum withdraw with low faucets

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 48E9FB5F77D9

Specs
Supported coinsBTC, BCH, DASH, Doge, LTC
Anonymity High Anonimity
Who controle your private keys ? Your private keys are stored by a third party but they are encrypted with your password
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1554 days
Payments reported on NBR   847,19 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of CoinPot
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/18/2021 at 8:22 AM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2020-11-19 07:22:28
    new
  • User comments are mixed : After years of loyal service, the number of users claiming to be banned continues to increase. And still no response from support ... It would be prudent not to deposit any money in the site but just to use it to withdraw the earnings of its essential faucets.
  • 2018-09-07 14:47:43
    promising
  • User comments are mixed : Coinpot has put in place measures to fight against multi-accounts and bots. These measures are only triggered when withdrawal is requested and seem to affect many honest users who have no recourse at all.
  • 2017-09-10 23:21:06
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.7
216 Opinions on 512 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
369
3 months
CoinPot turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Versh
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
Coinpot please I have requested for the withdrawal of my dogecoins since January 30 and even till this moment my withdrawal has been pending,because of this delay at your end I have lost a lot of money and customer trust. Please coinpot I need my money urgently, my account is michealshima@XXXXXXn, withdrawal amount is 7890.71196332 dogecoin , withdrawal address is DH1T3c3nKQNvoPKkaZtFXKAyKX9ginzFjt
avatar
niran24
Followings
2
Followers
134
7 months
I received my withdraw today, it is really surprised me

they paid me even after their website was closed
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
12
8 months
thumb_154236_coinpot_210203062614.jpg
Amount received : 8.64$
My last payment at the closing of this legendary site
0.00023238 BTC
avatar
VenTribe1
Followings
0
Followers
2
Hi, when did you ask your withdraw ? Because, I wait for mine since the 21 January ? For many years, I've never been worried but now I am.
8 months
avatar
controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
12
Hello, I requested my last withdrawal on January 31 and I received it in my wallet on February 3 as you can see in the image. Normally I had been receiving payments between 24 and 48 hours but this last time there was a slight delay of 24 more hours, I suppose that the CoinPot team will be making preparations for their future project. I recommend that you verify the withdrawal confirmation in the email sent by CoinPot, the wallet address, the minimum deposit of the coin and the necessary confirmations in the blockchain to receive them. If you have already carried out these steps, send a description of what happened to support with images, links, etc. that facilitate the understanding of your case. Hope you have a good result, good luck.
1 · 8 months
avatar
VenTribe1
Followings
0
Followers
2
Thank you for your answer. Usually, I receive the withdraw between 2 at 4 days too. I will check again the confirmation email.
8 months
avatar
VenTribe1
Followings
0
Followers
2
Thanks again ;)
8 months
avatar
VenTribe1
Followings
0
Followers
2
Apparently, the withdraw email has been confirmed because after 60 minutes it would be reset but the withdraw is still pending since. It might be because of the value of the amount if they have difficulties with amount greater than 0.015btc ? Sorry, for the writting mistakes, I usally speak French. ;)
8 months
avatar
controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
12
Hello, 0.015 btc is an unusual amount for participating members who get to make money through faucets, unless you also use it as a personal wallet, in any case if this is your capital in coinpot, you must make immediate contact since closing is almost a fact. Good luck and that everything happens as it should be.
8 months
avatar
Payment proof from pokeplayer984
Followings
0
Followers
4
8 months
thumb_176795_coinpot_210202103339.png
Amount received : 0.33$
Paid! All in all, this has been a good time for me. I will miss this place.
avatar
pokeplayer984
Followings
0
Followers
4
8 months
The faucets associated with CoinPot are now officially closed. It is now time to cash out what you can. As a reminder, you can still convert if you wish and you now have until the end of this month to request any remaining payouts.

I, myself, did my final payout request. Let's see if they honor it.
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
12
9 months
thumb_154236_coinpot_210124070158.jpg
Amount received : 26.2$
Thanks for all this time CoinPot!
avatar
PlentyofHapiness
Followings
4
Followers
3
9 months
I was scared because I thought due the closure this site will not pay but it wans't! They pay with a huge delay(more than a week in my case) , but they pay. It was a really good site and family sites (bitfun,bonus and moons) and I'll miss it. | Edit. : 23/01/2021 22:36:24
avatar
pokeplayer984
Followings
0
Followers
4
9 months
Update! This site and all faucets associated with it will soon be closing down.

http://coinpot.co/news/coinpot-and-partner-faucets-are-closing-down

I advise getting those payouts done while you still can.
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
64
I just hope that this site defending guys (cursephantom etc.) lose their crypto too, as we did .-).
9 months
avatar
Aeterno
Followings
0
Followers
7
9 months
They offering very impressive interest for their token. Maximum 0.12% per day. BUT. Recently they used conversation course for BTC 1/55 after rally they reduced conversation to 1/29 so they just stolen our money and took all profit related to BTC growth. | Edit. : 07/01/2021 11:41:37
avatar
premerk
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
a scam site!
I got a lot of DOGE coins. Honestly earned and I did not do bad things. When I want to withdraw my account was suspended and no coins were paid out!
One star is to much for this site! | Edit. : 06/01/2021 21:13:48
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
134
9 months
thumb_131421_coinpot_210101021921.png
Amount received : 6$
0.00025058 BTC received to faucetpay

https://bit.ly/3hvQstU
avatar
Mon5sun
Followings
0
Followers
3
10 months
I don't have referrals, I clicked everything on the faucets myself. After about two years, I decided to withdraw a part of the clicked satoshi. Unfortunately, my payment was canceled. The money was not returned to my account and support does not respond to the e-mail. I'm sure that I have not violated the therms of service. And even though they write that the account has been suspended, it is still possible to receive money from faucets, but it is not possible to withdraw. Then I tried to withdraw a few dogecoins, but it was the same.
thumb_87654_coinpot_201212040131.png
avatar
Payment proof from BlueSurfer
Followings
0
Followers
6
10 months
thumb_161536_coinpot_201209074503.png
Amount received : 2
Coinpot one of the best, sometimes there are some issues but they pay, i got over 30+ payments. Don't deposit big amounts of crypto maybe 0.001 btc is ok but nothing more than that
avatar
Payment proof from s9py
s9py avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
0
10 months
thumb_178923_coinpot_201130033726.JPG
Amount received : 0.00003169
I just got 3k satoshi from bonusbitcoin for the second time and ofcourse it sent in to coinpot.
I love coinpot.
dogecoin minimum withdrawal is 50 which is very good but it would be better if bitcoin minimum withdrawal via Faucetpay would be lower because it's faucetpay no fees right?
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
134
10 months
thumb_131421_coinpot_201130012406.png
Amount received : 6$
0.00034134 received to faucetpay
avatar
Payment proof from yatinder88
Followings
0
Followers
65
11 months
thumb_85621_coinpot_201120044010.JPG
Amount received : 1.1
payment received | Edit. : 20/11/2020 4:40:21
avatar
Payment proof from yatinder88
Followings
0
Followers
65
11 months
thumb_85621_coinpot_201120043904.JPG
Amount received : 1.1
never missed a single payment...trusted site | Edit. : 20/11/2020 4:39:38
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
369
11 months
CoinPot turns to new status.

Reason : User comments are mixed : After years of loyal service, the number of users claiming to be banned continues to increase. And still no response from support ... It would be prudent not to deposit any money in the site but just to use it to withdraw the earnings of its essential faucets.
avatar
rdevalde
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I've worked this site since april and I didn't have any problem. I deposited a big amount of money, almost $2000. I was been rewarded by their "VIP rewards" and when I tried to withdraw about $1500, they cancelled my transaction and also my account so I lost everything. I tried to get contact with them but they never respond. SCAM
thumb_178190_coinpot_201117073528.PNG
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service