Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on CoinPot
Require chips

38 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
CoinPot

CoinPot

Visit
favicon CoinPot coinpot.co
3.8/5
Status
Promising
Presentation
Coinpot is a Cryptocurrency Microwallet.

Coinpot is linked with some popular faucet websites:

- Moon Bitcoin
- Moon Dogecoin
- Moon Litecoin
- Moon Dash
- Moon BitcoinCash
- Bonus Bitcoin
- Bit Fun

The available currencies are: Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, DASH, Bitcoin Cash

There is a coinpot tokens feature that lead you to make more income.
You can get coinpot tokens from:
- 3 coinpot tokens for every claim you make in their faucets
- You can get min. 100 tokens for every challenges you complete (daily,monthly,lifetime period)

Free conversion between all currencies and coinpot tokens.

New features: VIP Rewards

VIP rewards consists of 6 level: standard->bronze->silver->gold->platinum->diamond

The level is based on how many coinpot tokens that you have in your account.

below 100k = Standard
100k - 499.999 = Bronze
500k - 999.999 = Silver
1M - 2.499.999 = Gold
2.5M - 4.999.999 = Platinum
5M or more = Diamond

The rewards:
Standard : 0.02% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 0 challenge stars + 0 free lottery ticket + 3 token per faucet claim
Bronze : 0.04% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 1 challenge stars + 10 free lottery ticket + 4 token per faucet claim
Silver : 0.06% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 2 challenge stars + 25 free lottery ticket + 4 token per faucet claim
Gold : 0.08% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 3 challenge stars + 50 free lottery ticket + 5 token per faucet claim
Platinum : 0.10% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 4 challenge stars + 100 free lottery ticket + 5 token per faucet claim
Diamond : 0.12% daily interest for coinpot tokens + 5 challenge stars + 250 free lottery ticket + 6 token per faucet claim
Free to use
Free conversion between currencies
VIP Rewards
No fee withdrawal for faucetpay and main wallet
High minimum withdraw with low faucets
Specs
Supported coinsBTC, BCH, DASH, Doge, LTC
Anonymity High Anonimity
Who controle your private keys ? Your private keys are stored by a third party but they are encrypted with your password
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1189 days
Payments reported on NBR   718,82 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of CoinPot
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/07/2018 at 2:47 PM
User comments are mixed : Coinpot has put in place measures to fight against multi-accounts and bots. These measures are only triggered when withdrawal is requested and seem to affect many honest users who have no recourse at all.
Status history
  • 2017-09-10 23:21:06
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.8
199 Opinions on 465 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
36mn
thumb_64067_coinpot_201023113534.png
Amount received : 0.93$
For me, it's still paying. My condolences for someone that get termination of account.
FYI, I just use 5 minutes of my time to do this (claiming all moon family) and be surely to let their mellowads in moon family run for a while before close it, so they get money from my visit.
I get this payment today 06:58 in GMT+7 timezone.
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
yesterday
You all give a bad review in 1 week ago. I try to withdraw 350 doge now and the clock is ticking from this post. let's see the result together. Is it really already turn to scam? I just think two reason for your problem, 1. You're using illegal application for this one (they never launch any mobile app) or 2. you never read the ToS very well. | Edit. : 21/10/2020 22:00:03
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
I edit it so the reader know the time :3
yesterday
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
54
omg. i can say the same, you give bad review, because you are connected to them. Think before writing. We all contacted them with question what ToS we breaked, they did not answered in single case. That is scammish.
yesterday
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
I'm not giving any bad review :3 it's no star I attached = discussion. This post just for review if it's true or not. you're the one who think before write the comment. I say it about ToS and you know that someone with same of your IP create an account too = you're creating multi account.
14 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
because I know that someone will want to get an easy trick for claiming as use of application in google play. (Coinpot and moonfamily never create that and you know it)
14 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
I'm a player from long time ago before they merge the moon family to coinpot :3 Before of this, I use xapo account for withdraw. So this one just to clarify the truth that you all reviewers posts on this 1 week.
14 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
If you say about contact support. I never trust any contact support of any website. I try all website with this think, "What do I give to them? What do I get from them? is it win win solution? If yes, then do it. if no, then it's more than 50% will scam you"
14 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
"We all contacted them with question what ToS we breaked" do you ever read the ToS?
14 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
3.3 "We may terminate or suspend your account immediately, without prior notice or liability, for any reason whatsoever, including without limitation if you breach the Terms."
14 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
3.4 "Upon termination, your right to use the Service will immediately cease. If you wish to terminate your account, you may simply discontinue using the Service."
14 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
people nowadays never read the ToS and agree with join evrywhere... is it just me who always take 15 minutes-2 hours just for read the Terms before sign up to any websites? | Edit. : 22/10/2020 22:11:09
14 hours
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
54
wtf are you saying about multicount? Stop blaming. But let?s ?cease fire? and be constructive. It?s not about the reading ToS word after word here in Foxy/Netbussiness, it?s about the common sense and filter SCAM sites and good sites here. If the site can terminate your account without reason, even it is in ToS, they are robbers / loan sharks / f****ers etc. The common law in civilized countries protect common people that these kinds of robbers can?t do everything in ToS / contract (constitution, laws etc.). If they terminate your account without reason and take your hardly earned ?pico-coins?, they are at least not LEGIT site. I am pretty sure that you will say differently when it happens to you, hope it will happen sooner than later. And what I am giving to them? My time when visiting theirs page. message END. | Edit. : 23/10/2020 9:48:47
2 hours
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
You don't even know what I'm saying right? read ToS will learn that Coinpot can do everything to your account without your concern. That's why I say "if no, then it's more than 50% will scam you". Yeah this is the common sense, and that's why the best choice is "promising", not legit and not scam. Because SOME people get the money and SOME people don't get the money. if you see the other websites, they clearly say it that too "termination for breaking rules". They can stab you back without your concern. It's like this, if you agree that in the contract they can kill you because you do something and no support you can ask. are you agree and still join that? Coinpot in this case like that, if you agree to join then you get the consequences of that too. READ before SIGN UP. For me, I'm just doing this 5 minutes a day so no loss for me.
1 hour
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
If you say you give them YOUR TIME, what's the profit for them? Not like that... Think it like this, you see their ads and give them the impression so you get the money from them. that's what it works in network like this.
1 hour
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
Btw, for your information SCAM = not paying anymore, LEGIT = always pay the members (no bad review). but we have "Promising" too in foxyrating and that's in the middle of that.
1 hour
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
FYI, if you think about get support from e-mail, not gonna happen. it's already more than 5 websites I ever e-mail never respond to my e-mail. If you're looking for active support, you can try to play CryptoMiningGame and go to their discord server or surfe.be and go to their telegram channel.
56mn
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
54
ToS cannot contain non-etic article in civil countries. Allowing Tos for doing to your account what ever they do is not etic. Thats all. We have also "doubtful" here on Foxy, "Promising" status are morelike for new sites. Its the meaning of the world, "rpomising" is something new. Coinpot is not new and lots of people call them robbers. I say Coinpot is "DOUBTFUL", and i am finished with this conversation. No offence and peace
2mn
avatar
Alge
Alge avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
SCAM SCAM SCAM

Hello,

I want warn all FoxyRating users that coinpot.co is definitely a scam service that pay you only very small amounts

In my case i forgot to withdrawn balances for months, so i have requested:

0.004 BTC

0.52 LTC

10200 DOGE

Don't remember about DASH and BCH...no time to spend for check it!

Anyway all my withdraw requests has been cancelled without any reason (simply they turned into selective payments)

This is the proof of a request cancelled

| Edit. : 12/10/2020 8:16:47
thumb_151107_coinpot_201012081327.png
avatar
Alge
Alge avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
99,9% of my earning come from referrals...here the screen proof https://i.imgur.com/URlghgB.png
1 · 1 week
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
Yes, Coinpot is scam site. I won lotto and when i tried to cashout, they suspended my account. They didn´t answer several support emails.
1 week
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
54
But Foxy rating rating still remains promising.
1 week
avatar
kinokotaro
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
I can no longer make withdrawals from this account.I have not violated the terms of service.I have contacted them by email and have not received any response.
Did the member I referred violate the Terms of Service?
Is that why you stopped withdrawals from my account?
Then it's a problem with the system of this site.It's shifting the blame to the users who have referred a lot of people and contributed to the development of the site.
It's a very irresponsible site and it lacks consideration for its users.
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
100% Scammers.
1 week
avatar
rjms0109
Followings
5
Followers
0
After reading the reviews, i got panicked and withdraw my coinpot balance. Fortunately after 12hrs i received it in my coinbase account.
2 · 1 week
avatar
Flibuster
Followings
1
Followers
13
2 weeks
I always use this site.Very convenient wallet.
avatar
Payment proof from mohsenslahi
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_173534_coinpot_201005084822.jpg
Amount received : 1.2$
LEGIT
My Withdrawal from this Website.Its Awesome!!!
Love From IRAN

"doostane aziz hatman be canale telegrame man ke Amoozesh Kasbe Daramd hat va hamrah ba vidio haye moarefi site ha va esbate pardakhti khodam hast sar bezanid,har soali ham dashtin khoshhal misham komaketun konam t.me/kasbedaramadbamohsen " | Edit. : 05/10/2020 20:49:05
avatar
Rahzes
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
Made a withdrawal of 0.00056 BTC 11 days ago and I'm waiting and hoping they would pay
avatar
controlcold
Followings
0
Followers
7
I have read some opinions that this happens when profit is obtained in the multiplier section and the associated faucets are abandoned. It is understood that these are the main motive of the site and the advertising they contain is what allows sustainability. If by chance this is your case, I would recommend serving the faucets to a better extent. Good luck
3 weeks
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
Did they pay to you? I don´t think so. They are scammers.
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_154236_coinpot_200923031829.jpg
Amount received : 4.65$
Thank you CoinPot
0.00044247 BTC
avatar
Rahzes
Followings
0
Followers
0
how many days does it take to received the amount?
3 weeks
avatar
controlcold
Followings
0
Followers
7
from 24 to 48 Hrs but I always receive it within 24 Hrs
3 weeks
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
Selective payment.
1 week
avatar
foad
foad avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
to good
thumb_174588_coinpot_200917064938.png
avatar
foad
foad avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
ommm nice
thumb_174588_coinpot_200917064835.png
avatar
Payment proof from foad
foad avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
thumb_174588_coinpot_200917064758.png
Amount received : 15$
hi coin pot is nice place i withra 2000 dog in moth coinpot its so good to iran
i love coin pot
foxy rating coin pot is legit
avatar
Designer1363
Followings
6
Followers
7
1 month
Care about coinpot.its going to scam.not paying soon.i cant withdraw from coinpot anymore.im not blocked but when i wana withdraw nothing happen.after 3 years activity in there im sure they will going to scam.this is allert for u
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
The suspend accounts for no reason. 100% scam.
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from shayannzi79
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_159842_coinpot_200913120151.jpg
Amount received : 1$
Thank you CoinPot
0.00010000 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_154236_coinpot_200909010732.jpg
Amount received : 10.2$
Thank you CoinPot
0.00101113 BTC
avatar
happyloa
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
I have been using this site since 2017, made more than 50k faucet claims, and just like other users, my account got suspended without doing anything against the ToS, already sent an e-mail to the support, hope I will have some good news, looks like this is not an individual case.
thumb_97490_coinpot_200902070959.png
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
I see some of posts and comments about suspend account. Any info what were you doing before the suspension? Any activity when you're claiming or something else in coinpot web? Just wondering...
1 month
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
It is clearly a scam site.
1 week
avatar
ptcpat
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
What is this coinpot

i have been with you for so many years
Got over 100 signups PER WEBSITE
always a loyal user and now i get blocked??
No way to payout or earn anymore??

No answer at the emails how i wish now that i did not save so much on the account
thumb_173072_coinpot_200824022616.PNG
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
54
exactly my case. This site becomes at least doubtful, I wander how can admins of FoxyRating leave it as "promising" - looks the site is not so active
1 · 1 month
avatar
ashraful1991
Followings
25
Followers
50
I am getting payment everyday and facing no problem
1 month
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
Same happened to me. Sad...
1 month
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
2 months
I think CoinPot has a selective payment policy. I requested a withdrawal a few weeks ago. I didn´t receive the crypto. They didn´t aswer to my email and banned my account without explanation. No rule within their TOS was broken. For me, it is a scam, of course.
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
241
what were you doin before of that? Are you using any application for claiming? (They never make any application) Are you reff a human or a claim bot? From ToS I just see about this common issue : "You can only have one account. Any attempt to create more than one account will lead to the termination of all of them."
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from PipsNetwork
Followings
3
Followers
73
2 months
thumb_98791_coinpot_200808013033.jpg
Amount received : 348$
If someone want to know my story.
Every time when i try to withdraw from this website was hard to do because when i try to login never loading the dashboard,every time need a big luck for able to withdaw.
Last time was a surprise,the website load vas verry fast,i succes withdraw 0.03 BTC means over 348$. This time the payment come in ~24h .I start again to promote they websites
avatar
Heini
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
it's true
they really pay your withdrawal
thumb_171910_coinpot_200807072930.png
avatar
DH11
DH11 avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
52
2 months
Withdrawing every 3 or 4 days.
Thanks
thumb_113264_coinpot_200804064832.png
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service