Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on The Bitcoin Wheel
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
The Bitcoin Wheel

The Bitcoin Wheel

Visit
favicon The Bitcoin Wheel google.com
3.9/5
Status
Closed
Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : iwIT5n

The Bitcoin Wheel is one of the android apps that is part of CBN (Claim Bitcoin Network). You can claim satoshis every 15 minutes. You have three tries to get the higher amount possible. Before you start your game, make sure you get the HEART ICON. Its easy to get the Heart Icon, all you need to do is visit one of advertisers at the bottom of the dashboard. With HEART ICON you get less captchas and satoshis are doubled. Having HEART ICON also gets you access to" CRAZY HOURS"(its random) witch means Jackpots and large satoshi prizes.
To reach minimum payout "FAST" do as follows
MAKE SURE YOU USE SAME "G-MAIL ACCOUNT" FOR ALL 2 APPS
1.On your first install enter the code given under this review for all three games - you get instant bonus of 2000 satoshis (1000 per game).Links for games are:(or use your google play)
Claim Free Bitcoin
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=tech.jplabs.bitcoin&hl=en_GB
The Bitcoin Wheel
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.claimbitcoinnetwork.wos

There are 3 Available Payment Methods:
1.Direct Wallet Payment
Minimum Claim is 40,000 Satoshi
Address Type is BITCOIN Address
2.Coinbase
Minimum Claim is 20,000 Satoshi
Address Type is EMAIL Address
3.Coins.ph
Minimum Claim is 20,000 Satoshi
Address Type is EMAIL Address
3.XAPO
Minimum Claim is 20,000 Satoshi
Address Type is EMAIL Address
"PAYMENT DAY IS ON FRIDAY"

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : iwIT5n

Specs
Payout0.0005 BTC
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate5%
On which plateform works this application ?Android /
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, CoinsPH,Coinbase ,XAPO
Languageenglish
Monitored since1397 days
Payments reported on NBR   11,81 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of The Bitcoin Wheel
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/19/2019 at 3:32 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2018-12-08 00:06:51
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-04-22 15:29:25
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.9
7 Opinions on 30 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
294
2 years
The Bitcoin Wheel turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
dominatorpc
Followings
2
Followers
27
2 years
Site is closed needs to be updated the page.
---
503
Sorry, the service is unavailable.
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
357
2 years
Claim Bitcoin Network announced today on its twitter account the closure of its applications. Why ? The decline in ad revenue since Google banned ads for crypto on its network, increased server operating costs and repeated DDOS attacks.
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
357
2 years
A second payment still refused for "too high captcha failure rate". I tried to prove my good faith but according to them, "the captcha system works as it should". So I can not use both apps, brutally after almost two years, 500k satoshis won and hundreds of reffered users.

#reiji #brokenheart
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
357
2 years
Here is my 8th payment received from the Claim Bitcoin Network, as usual spread over both applications. With this payment I exceeded 500,000 won, super!
Except that a 9th payment was refused to me two weeks ago because my failure rate to captchas would be too important. I received an email informing me of my ban, which could be canceled if I agreed not to receive the requested payment. The exchanges with the support were fast and effective concerning this renunciation to my gains but no answer to my questions on the possibility of technical problem of display or validation of the captchas. What benefit would I have to use a bot if it takes me more than two months on average to reach the payout of 50,000 satoshis?
I'm waiting to see what will happen at the next withdrawal request ... | Edit. : 07/03/2019 15:13:49
thumb_83508_wheel-of-satoshi_190307031305.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from hazraael
Followings
51
Followers
125
2 years
thumb_112495_wheel-of-satoshi_190220121343.PNG
Amount received : 0.00157103 BTC
This amount is shared between this app and "Claim Free Bitcoin".
Between the first claim and the last one, I forgot that I had an account, on the 22nd December 2018, when my step-son asked me "how can I get some bitcoin for free", I started to play again. So 10 weeks to get 114 000 satoshi 😀
avatar
Reimo
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 years
20.12.2018 - Withdraw 37k satoshi
21.12.2018 - Account banned | Edit. : 21/12/2018 13:28:19
thumb_137448_wheel-of-satoshi_181221012800.png
avatar
hazraael
Followings
51
Followers
125
when did you start playing, did you get an email to give you more information about it ?
2 years
avatar
Reimo
Followings
1
Followers
6
I don't remember when I started playing that but I got few days later email where was explanation why my account is bannad and reason was I used ad-blocker what is wrong
2 years
avatar
Reimo
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 years
Screenshot
thumb_137448_wheel-of-satoshi_181221011640.png
avatar
Reimo
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 years
20/12/2018 - Withdraw 37000 satoshi
21/12/2018 - Account banned
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
504
2 years
The Bitcoin Wheel turns to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
357
2 years
New payment of 55,037 satoshis, as usual split between the Bitcoin Wheel and the other app, Claim Free Bitcoin.

#reiji #CBN
thumb_83508_wheel-of-satoshi_180919093649.png
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
357
3 years
Here is my 6th payment of 55,088 satoshis, for a total since my debut of 355,202 satoshis.
As usual, I spread the earnings announced on NBR between the two apps of the group (The Bitcoin Wheel and Claim Free Bitcoin) since the satoshis earned on each app accumulate on a single account.

Always on top, I look forward to the return of their 3rd app!
thumb_83508_wheel-of-satoshi_180602084901.jpg
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
504
3 years
The Bitcoin Wheel turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service