Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Faucet Crypto
Require chips

7 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Faucet Crypto

Faucet Crypto

Visit
favicon Faucet Crypto faucetcrypto.com
4/5
Status
Promising
Presentation
Are you looking for free cryptocoins? We are supporting 28, (upd 19) cryptocurrencies. What are you waiting for? Grab your free coins today!

Faucet Crypto have a level up system, where you earn experience every claim and earn more every claim. Every claim you have a change to drop an item, every item give you a bonus of something of the faucet: reduce timer; increase reward; no shortlink claims; increase experience per claim; and more!

The site send your reward instantly to your Faucethub.io account or directly to your wallet.

25% referral commission.

This website is available in english.
Supporting 19 cryptocurrencies
Level up system
Inventory with bonus items
Responsive design
Direct payment support
Specs
AutoFaucet
Crypto-currencie to winZRX, BTC, BCH, DASH, DGB, Doge, ETH, ETC, ZEN, Zen, KMD, LTC, RVN, RDD, SHIB, SOL, TRX, XVG
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, Bitcoin, BitcoinCash, Ethereum, Dogecoin
Languageenglish
Monitored since1751 days
Payments reported on NBR   14,76 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Faucet Crypto
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/01/2022 at 6:23 AM
User comments are positive
Status history
  • 2020-12-16 16:04:57
    new
  • User comments are positive
  • 2020-10-25 20:52:48
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2020-02-26 14:52:07
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-10-20 19:19:20
    new
  • Other
  • 2019-04-02 13:12:03
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2018-10-19 19:15:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-08-31 16:40:05
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-08-03 15:23:52
    new
  • Site is now open
  • 2018-07-03 23:19:45
    closed
  • Closed website : Faucetcrypto is closed! Thank you to all the users who participated in the project! This is the end of it. Someone manipulated the exchange system in the old version and made the exchange multiply coins, with that several users stolen the entire balance of the faucet. We lost about $800. Now we can not even recover the old balances because we do not have more money to pay and also because several users took advantage of the exchange and have the balance changed and we can't know who used the exchange to multiply coins and who have a legit balance. Regards, Dante
  • 2018-05-21 22:33:30
    new
  • Other
Users Advice
4
60 Opinions on 120 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
3 months
.
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_220323065954.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
4 months
647 sat
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_220218082031.jpg
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
369
4 months
Faucet Crypto turns to promising status.

Reason : User comments are positive
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
4 months
735 sat
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_220130115855.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from oscurocripto
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
thumb_193407_faucetcryptocom_220125074102.png
Amount received : 0.014$
Safe faucet. I receive my first pay.
Link: https://faucetcrypto.com/ref/1683267
Funciona bien esta faucet, se las recomiendo.
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
6 months
Paying.
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_211205082131.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
9 months
725 sats.Instant payments!
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210911090051.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
10 months
Instant payment.
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210815100726.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from rehab
Followings
61
Followers
2
11 months
thumb_188504_faucetcryptocom_210713084332.png
Amount received : 30
Excellent paying site as its one of my favorite sites which i like to work in by the way i never traveled to USA or UK and has not any relation to the British queen or black American liar actress Meghan Markle and her husband and do not like them too as a result if the black fraud actress Meghan Markle or her husband or any one else claimed to be me report about him or her immediately to the police or ban his or her account and notify me via my vertified email
Egyptian Muslim Freelance who lives in Egypt Rehab Mohamed Ismail | Edit. : 19/07/2021 20:47:57 | Edit. : 01/08/2021 10:13:10 | Edit. : 25/08/2021 6:17:17
avatar
svetamx9
Followings
1
Followers
12
12 months
received my 4th payment 0.00301092 LTC | Edit. : 27/06/2021 12:01:37
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
1 year
Instant payment to FaucetPay.
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210613100451.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
1 year
2.14 DGB instant.
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210604070508.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
1 year
Instant payments!
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210425104656.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
1 year
9
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210228061749.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
1 year
Instant payouts to FaucetPay!
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210221074058.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
1 year
Instant payouts to FaucetPay!
thumb_105689_faucetcryptocom_210203082342.jpg
avatar
Macedonian75
Followings
5
Followers
19
1 year
My last earnings were stolen on this site, and I no longer intend to work on Faucet Crypto. I wrote to them on the chat and sent them an email, they gave me an incomprehensible and meaningless answer on the chat and I no longer intend to waste my free time on this site.
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
403
1 year
Faucet Crypto turns to new status.

Reason : User comments are positive
avatar
Macedonian75
Followings
5
Followers
19
1 year
I do not know why this site is SCAM, at this moment I received a payment from faucetcrypto.com on faucetpay.io
thumb_110513_faucetcryptocom_201208084432.PNG
avatar
OHENEANTWIB
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
If really indeed this site is a scam then it should be taken down. But I will like to know the real reason as to why it's now been rated as a scam sit. | Edit. : 17/11/2020 10:35:33
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service