Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Cryptohuge
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Cryptohuge

Cryptohuge

Visit
favicon Cryptohuge cryptohuge.com
4.2/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Cryptohuge is a Bitcoin cloudmining site offering 9 different contracts for different cost and mining power, ranging from $ 100 to $ 25600. The special feature of this site is that it allows you to get the first $ 100 contract for free without providing bank details because the site offers you $ 100 after registration. You can start mining Bitcoin without any cost or bank details to provide. This first $ 100 contract provides a theoretical profit of $ 2 per day. Knowing that it does not cost you anything, you make a net profit of $ 2 a day without any work, nice to round off the ends of the month or to make pocket money.

The sponsorship system is quite special here because to receive his reward for the registration of a godson, he must have reached the $ 150 in his balance, to ensure that the godson is active and is not that a fake account to make money easily.

Only one account is allowed per IP address and web browser, an anti-fraud system is in place to verify that a user does not use multiple accounts on the same computer.

We can notice the huge amount of payment and transfer solutions proposed as:
American Express, Diners Club, Discover, Stripe, Alfa Bank, Bitcoin, Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, QIWI, Russian Standard Bank, Sberbank, VISA, Wallet One, WebMoney, Yandex, Payza, Payeer, Advcash and Western Union.
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsPaypal, Payza, Cryptocurrency Wallet, wire transfer
Languageenglish, russian
Monitored since1133 days
Payments reported on NBR   21 500,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Cryptohuge
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/20/2017 at 10:45 PM
Ponzi scheme
Users Advice
4.2
38 Opinions on 57 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Tsvileva
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 1000$
Hello all dear friends.Today I want to share with you my opinion about the project Cryptohuge. I saw the video on the Internet and decided to try . Earned $ 3000 in the project and put$ 1000 to withdraw funds .A month later I received a payment to my wallet.
avatar
mhaq2345
Followings
0
Followers
7
I submitted my payment but I did not receive any payment yet.It is exactly two months.I think now that this is a scam site. The proof here are written by admin of site to mislead you
| Edit. : 03/11/2019 3:36:45
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Fomichenko
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 year
Amount received : 1000$
I want to say a few words about the project ,the project will earn approximately from the end of may - beginning of June ,I honestly did not expect what I pay ,I invited the partners and as soon as he collected the$ 1000 immediately put on the output,and it's a month later, I did not come ,I decided to write to support,they told me to look information everything is written ,I saw in the Internet videos with the payment ,I decided to ask, or really is and he pays (because he did not believe and thought that full Scam ,but still the interest was there ) told me where I erred in the end I brought my$ 1000 ,and this error was very simple ,now I understand why many people can not withdraw.
avatar
mhaq2345
Followings
0
Followers
7
I did not receive my payment two months passed.Donot beleive these payment proofs , fake. | Edit. : 03/11/2019 3:39:43
1 year
avatar
mariusskas
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Earnings every day . You make money by renting servers for mining . It's profitable . earn with me .
avatar
rhlestov
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Many are happy with this project. Including me . Earning on cryptocurrency is a new trend . The main advantage of this project is that it does not require any investment .
avatar
rjermolaj
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Surprisingly ,after 3 months of work in Cryptohuge I withdrew my first money . Namely $ 1500 . I can say that the project Cryptohuge not SCAM.
avatar
mhaq2345
Followings
0
Followers
7
I am waiting my payment for more than two months but did not receive yet.How I believe that some one received $1500.Fake proof
1 year
avatar
Varganin878
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
Situs yang bagus. Desain sederhana. Menemukan cara untuk membuat uang segera . Tidak ada kesulitan muncul ketika mendaftar yang diterima ke akun anda $ 100 dan segera mulai mendapatkan hari berikutnya menerima $ 2 untuk menyewa server . Kemudian disebut teman-teman . Dan juga untuk masing-masing menerima $ 20 . Secara keseluruhan sangat senang dengan proyek . Sarankan
avatar
linaspetraus
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 year
I want to Express my opinion about the negative reviews. They are left by people who did not even try to understand this project . They did not even try to work in it and write that the project does not pay ,not even understanding how it works . And the Cryptohuge project really pays . After all, you earn on renting servers for mining cryptocurrency. And now this trend and many who has understood in this topic earn very good money. I earn $ 2000 a month and I am completely satisfied with this project.I'm very pleased .
avatar
mhaq2345
Followings
0
Followers
7
What is a thing that most people do not understand? Just an excuse to defend a scam site.I am waiting my payment for more than 2 months. | Edit. : 07/11/2019 15:34:23
1 year
avatar
AnastasiaVedman
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 year
Good day . I want to tell you about the project Cryptohuge. I earn in the project more than a year. Very pleased with the project. On my channel you can find a lot of videos about how I withdraw to my Wallet PayPal. You can also join my team, for this write me and I will tell you how to earn more than $ 1500 a month. Without investments!
avatar
Janna78
Followings
2
Followers
3
1 year
Great project. Perhaps you already know that the project gives $ 100 for registration. You immediately start earning without investments, and if you invite friends, then for each partner you will receive $ 20. I wish you success.
avatar
marinasav
Followings
4
Followers
5
1 year
I am very glad that I once started earning money in this project. Thanks to my friends for advising me this project.
avatar
David233
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
If you still think that money will fall to you from heaven, then I will disappoint you not. But I guarantee you that if you join my team, I will teach you how to earn money in the Cryptohuge project without investments.
avatar
dieztatya
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
If a person does not want something - he is looking for a reason. And if he wants, he is looking for an opportunity. I was always looking for an opportunity to make money on the Internet. And Cryptohuge is the best I've found. I recommend this project to everyone. He is worthy of your attention.
avatar
avgustinavaleria
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
Good afternoon.I want to prove to you that the project Cryptohuge really pays . I have my own channel about the project where I upload video with payments from the project.If you go to YouTube and enter my name you will see a lot of video payments . Join my team and earn with me . More details you can find on my channel
avatar
alexvask
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Hi, everybody. I want to Express my opinion related to the project Cryptohuge. This project does not require investments. You earn here from the first day on a percentage of the server rental and all you need for this . This is to log in to the project in any convenient way for you and start making money right now. Also, you get a percentage of your friends . Which is cool . If you don't break the rules. Then you'll be fine.
avatar
Kiraa2
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Herkese merhaba arkada?lar. Proje hakk?nda birkaç kelime söylemek istiyorum.Proje harika .Gerçekten ödüyor .3000 $ ç?kard? ve para bir ay sonra geldi ödeme koymak gibi.Çocuklar kay?t ve kazanmak, çok basit.
avatar
Rudeni
Followings
1
Followers
0
1 year
Hello dear friends. I want to leave your true feedback on this project. My friends advised me to the Cryptohuge project. I am familiar with the project already half a year. I earn here every day. And I earn money sitting at home and renting a server and invite new partners. The project does not take me much time. That's why I can do other things. I can also earn at Cryptohuge anywhere. And I have enough mobile phone and the Internet for this. What I want to say last month I was credited with $ 1,000 on my bank card. And I had no doubt that the project would not pay me. Cryptohuge really works and this is the best project I've ever met. And it is completely legal. Good luck to you my dear friends.
avatar
manu49
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
they email me ... Dear emanuelle!

We inform you that you ordered the withdrawal of $1000.0 from the system to the PayPal to the manu.xxxx@XXXXXXm.

If you did not order the withdrawal of funds, then immediately inform the system support service and change the password!

Successful promotion!

they did not pay me yet,however it is a manually withdraw and they say it can take around a month ,i promise them to reinvest 400$ and find up to 500 referral with 50 of them invest at least 100$ ?i?ll tell you in a month what the result ?i?m in ALL the review existing in internet from mmgp to http://zanoza.me ,profit hunter ,trust pilot ,Real Time Update HYIP Monitor - Safe, Reliable and Profitable HYIP Investment - Hyips.com etc. if they don?t pay i?ll make sure no one even will log in for the free money 😉
avatar
28Ott1956
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
I am registered both in cryptohuge and in cryptoclub since February 2018. I have now passed the limits for the withdrawal (1000 $ for huge and 150 for clubs), but every time I try to do the withdrawal it tells me that I do not have the funds needed. I'm starting to think it's scam. Has anyone ever received, lately not a year ago? Thanks Luisa
thumb_131146_cryptohuge_181006010132.png
avatar
exodia07
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Cryptohuge is a pure SCAM. no Payout is to be given to you.. only results of your earnings.. I'm waiting for my payout since July 2018 but up until now September 2018, I have not yet received or never to received any payment coming to cryptohuge. Fucking Fake.
avatar
prn1952
Followings
6
Followers
8
2 years
Guys Please Post your latest payment proofs
thumb_107844_cryptohuge_180217061651.png
avatar
hazraael
Followings
51
Followers
120
En toute franchise, je ne pense pas que ce site paie... je suis désormais à un peu plus de $100 000, et j'ai fais plusieurs demandes de paiement de $1 000 (une demande par jour)... Je n'ai toujours rien reçu à ce jour... Par contre, mon argent sur le compte double régulièrement, et bien que je contacte le support, pas de réponse...
2 years
avatar
Een999
Followings
0
Followers
0
Cause I not have payment....maybe TRUE maybe SCAM
1 year
avatar
hazraael
Followings
51
Followers
120
Doesn"t pay at all ...
1 year
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service