Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AWS Mining
Require chips

2 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AWS Mining

AWS Mining

Visit
favicon AWS Mining awsmining.com
4.5/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
AWS Mining is a Cloud Mining Website

Start Mining From 0.1 Th/s which costs 40 USD For Lifetime Mining

AWS has also Data centers available.

Check out homepage by following the link and select your investment plan and sign up an account.

Fully transparency from first day on - upon transfer of payment completed your mining account starts to mine for you.

IMPORTANT: This is not a free BTC faucet - YOU NEED TO INVEST MONEY TO EARN MONEY.

Only signing an account without investment is worthless as you are not getting rewards by just signing an account.

The good thing is - investment starts with as little as 40 US$ and you see your earnings on a daily base calculator. Be aware that payment (withdrawal) has a minimum amount of 30US$)

There is also a TELEGRAM Group in place as well as a Facebook account where you can see real mining equipment (f.e. in Paraguay and China) - very interesting announcement from founder and CEO on Facebook and very active community and support to answer any questions you might have.

The Exchange MYCOINDEAL is without fees - not many cloud mining companies have that - and works well once you understood how it works. Support is there to help you at the beginning if you encounter difficulties.

Summarizing: AWS is a young cloud mining company who is working hard to please customer - has fully transparency in place for daily earnings (monitor) and easy to handle. Top Management is very sympathetic and responsive and answers all questions you might have.
Earnings during the last couple of month were very good compared to others - there are many payment proof available in Internet on different social medias - just check out for yourself.

Start your mining today - you are going to appreciate any BTC or SATOSHI mined until end of year when BTC price rises as foreseen by Analytics and Experts of the Crypto market.

HAPPY MINING to all of you




transparency
paying
support very responsive and customer oriented
social medias in place
active community
new plant installed (refer to FB videos)


earnings
support responsive
diversification of mining currency
diversification of mining plants (locations)
open minded Management
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, BCH
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since772 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 149 590,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of AWS Mining
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/14/2019 at 5:07 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-05-29 17:10:55
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Do not pay anymore since April 25, 2019
  • 2018-09-17 15:06:26
    doubtful
  • Strong MLM side. Cloud mining + MLM = ponzi
  • 2018-09-06 09:54:55
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : To know more : https://nigeriabitcoincommunity.com/aws-mining-review/
  • 2018-04-16 13:13:16
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.5
82 Opinions on 188 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
3 weeks
AWS Mining turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
6 months
AWS Mining has blocked withdrawals since mid-April 2019, citing a fire in their Paraguayan mine.
At the same time some users began to get impatient with the blocking of their accounts, supposedly the time of validation following the KYC (Know Your Customer) measures taken by the company.
On April 25th, users received an e-mail informing them of the cessation of operations in accordance with the conditions of use since the fees would be greater than the gains for 60 days and the price of the bitcoin was too low (whereas the bitcoin had just passed 130 days at a low level, so much more than those 60 days but it went back for 1 month). And in this email, no mention of the fire ...
AWS, however, spoke of the risks inherent in cryptocurrency mining and that the return on investment could not be guaranteed ... contrary to what they promised for months, namely a 200% guaranteed ROI!

The truth is simple: the rise in prices accelerated the inevitable collapse of the pyramid. But do not worry, AWS offers you a way to get your money back thanks to their brand new website: AWS CAPITAL GROUP. A cloud mining site, on which they boast their mining farms located in China and Paraguay (seems that fire wasn't this serious). Disgusting !!
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
Please read : https://behindmlm.com/companies/aws-mining-ponzi-collapses-promises-aws-capital-reboot-in-dubai/
6 months
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
7541
Wow
6 months
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
6 months
AWS Mining turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : Do not pay anymore since April 25, 2019
avatar
rolutta
Followings
0
Followers
3
9 months
I am beginning to become doubtful of this conpany. Payment has been coming through but drastically.l going down with time despite promising 200% returns.
The recent introduction of KYC has held withdrawals and all you get is a repurchase of plans which I don?t want to when am not able to withdraw what is still held. Please sort out KYC which takes very long for approval at the expense of those who want to have there cash out.
avatar
jotajota
Followings
0
Followers
1
9 months
my opinion is that this company has a very promising potential .. paid in cash withdrawals in less than 5 minutes to portfolio bitcoin, fantastic one of the best investment I have ever participated, very potual with its clients, I need 5 people to focus with me in that company
avatar
Linschoten1990
Followings
0
Followers
6
9 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/15/2019 at 12:37 PM | ]

Hi there,

It's allready 2 months ago. Here is another screenshot (layout of AWS mining has been changed).
thumb_115406_aws-mining_190222093951.png
avatar
Linschoten1990
Followings
0
Followers
6
11 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/15/2019 at 12:37 PM | ]

Another screenshot 😀
thumb_115406_aws-mining_181217072709.png
avatar
Linschoten1990
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 year

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/15/2019 at 12:37 PM | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

Allready 52% ROI!
If you have questions, pm me 😀
thumb_115406_aws-mining_181118091805.png
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
1 year
when you guys will change the status of awsmining you dont have any proof so please change status to legit or promising
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
Seems like i'm not the only one who don't like AWS's referral program : https://cointelegraph.com/news/texas-regulator-issues-cease-and-desist-order-to-cloud-mining-company
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
https://behindmlm.com/mlm-reviews/aws-mining-review-cloud-mining-unregistered-securities-ponzi/
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
https://behindmlm.com/companies/aws-mining-served-securities-fraud-cease-and-desist-in-texas/
1 year
avatar
bilyonaryo
Followings
7
Followers
7
I think they have the right to do that such action to clear things out. As far as my opinion, AWS Mining is a crypto mining company based in Sydney Australia which offers CRYPTO MINING POWER as the service they provide for its client all over the globe. This Crypto Mining Power is the unit used to determine the power they will be distributed or given to its MINERS. This CMP also, is the basis of the bonus/rewards distributed to its miners as part of the team that shares to established the computing system to do all the transactions. And as we all know, we need more machines to do that transactions. Those machines are handled, managed, and owned by AWS Mining. Also to back tracked the record of Cloud Mining, a long time Cloud Mining company received also this kind of issue last March of this Year in South Carolina because of the same concerns and with collaboration of another entity. And in the middle of this year as well, this Cloud Mining company already won the battle and the Securities and Exchange commission lift the order. Its RARE. but its a benchmarked of a long time battle in the cloud mining industry. Whether we like it or not, we must realized that cloud mining is legitimate way to do business in the cryptocurrency industry. And without this datacenters we cannot secure all the transactions and it will caused delays and even slows in the network. I hope that this comment will be published and to enligthened each and everyone in the industry. Thank you and more power...
1 · 1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
Hello bilyonaryo, you are right, AWS have a month to answer and maybe make changes to respect the Texas law. I have not posted these links to attack the company that is making undeniable efforts to show its mining farms, but to explain the reason for the doubtful status. The affiliate program in the form of multi-level marketing worries the authorities because this kind of program has already made a huge number of victims.
1 · 1 year
avatar
bilyonaryo
Followings
7
Followers
7
But we must realized why and how the affiliate program works for AWS Mining. As we all know, Mining industry needs regular improvement and innovation to cope with the day to day operation. As well as the machine right now has been easily to become obsolete. As you can see, genesis selling strategy is same as affiliation but the difference is that, Genesis does not give the big bucks to the miners instead they utilized it in the mining power. AWS Mining has given its clients/miners the chance to monetize thru crypto currency instead of 100% mining power for them to have real income by its affiliate program. Its not only AWS Mining uses the affiliate program in the industry so to increase its margin in the world. Also the fund paid for the CMP used to increase the Hash Power or mining power of AWS Mining. Right now, AWS Mining has 8 Mining farms and most of the farms are 100% full. They still expanding in the large area of RUssia and China and Paraguay. I hope, we must study the totallity of AWS Mining not just the strength of its Affiliate program. Many program, collapse because of no physical business backing it up. So to minimize confusion of people we must say to ourself that we must try to start atleast 0.1cmp to recognize what we are flag as ?doubtful?. Thank you.
1 year
avatar
Rikko
Followings
0
Followers
1
This site needs to update their files. AWS Mining is probably in the top 5 Mining companies in the world
1 year
avatar
Linschoten1990
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 year

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/15/2019 at 12:36 PM | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

[ MOD : comment edited by final31 | 08/11/2018 at 18h25 | ]

It's a long time ago, but here's another proof of my account 😀

thumb_115406_aws-mining_181108012000.png
avatar
Payment proof from DroopyCee
1 year
thumb_114963_aws-mining_181103062105.JPG
Amount received : 203.4$
The site was down for maintenance for a little but unlike many cloud mining sites it was just a little, less then a full day I think and now things are back to normal. My contracts are paying as they were before. I really think the doubtful status should be revoked and the site should at least be listed as new or even promising. I believe they own or have paid for access to mining equipment to mine cryptocurrencies and they have proven to me that they do everything in their powers so far to honor their mining contracts. The first ROI based contracts have eneded paying out all investors 200% ROI, or so the site makes it appear. I do not hear any complaints from people invested in said contracts. I am thus far quite happy I chose AWS Mining. They get some bad press but that is just becuase of the sector they are in and their generosity to their users. Form your own opinion but I am aproaching 50% ROI pretty soon and feel like AWS will see me to 100% then 150% all the way to 200% on my contracts.
avatar
hlastie
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year

[ MOD : comment edited by final31 | 08/11/2018 at 18h24 | ]

hi guys the company is legit, we have been to their farms as well. don't be doubtful let's mine....here is the link: https://awsmining.com/
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
lol
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Ujwal
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
Amount received : 480$
It's a very good website. It takes hardly an minutes to withdraw from Ur wallet to bitcoin
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
yes bro
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from bilyonaryo
Followings
7
Followers
7
1 year
Amount received : 430.26$
AWS Mining has real mining facilities with real mining machines!!! NBR should visit the farm!!! We are real business!!! Affiliate is just an option!!!
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
nice bro
1 year
avatar
bilyonaryo
Followings
7
Followers
7
1 year
/Users/bilyonaryo/Downloads/IMG_7303 3.JPG
How can a Review Site give a doubtful opinion while seating in front of his/her computer. Try to fly to Hebei province and visit the facilities of AWS Mining. We are real mining!!! And we offer Crypto Mining Power!!!
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
lol let them do what ever they want Awsmining is best
1 year
avatar
Rikko
Followings
0
Followers
1
I invested with AWS Mining & really satisfied with the company. I'm already hitting 200% within the year by reinvesting. My buddy told me about it & he is driving 911 Porsche he just bought himself. CA$H!!!. I'm not going to declassify the amount he invested last year. But it's REAL. I recommended to the MAX. The affiliate program is the icing on the cake. You don't have to ingage in the affiliate program if you don't want to
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
1 year
thumb_129013_aws-mining_181005023149.png
Amount received : 33$
Another 33$ Received From AwsMining To My Blockchain
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
if anyone said that you cant withdraw from awsmining or my coin deal so you can private message me because here we can only attach one photo at a time
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
1 year
thumb_129013_aws-mining_181003102508.png
Amount received : 100$
Another 100$ Through Team Bonus
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
1 year
Well, The Best Payout And Legit Site I've Ever Seen Working With Them From 2 Weeks And Invested 40$ And Earn Almost 75$ And Successfully Withdraw That Money Into My Blockchain Wallet
thumb_129013_aws-mining_181001125913.png
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
In two weeks you made 187.5% with AWS ? It must be thanks to their great affiliate program.
1 · 1 year
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
@reiji their affiliate program is beast
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
The affiliate program is the thing that makes me say AWS is highly doubtful.
1 · 1 year
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
Lol its just a referral bonus and team bonus
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from DroopyCee
1 year
thumb_114963_aws-mining_180930075044.JPG
Amount received : 93.96$
I feel like turning AWS as doubtful due to one person's opinion and the existence of referrals plans that were always there is a little unfair. Do we have any proofs of scam or just opinions with no backing and proofs of payment? I have run ads and am not taking advantage of some huge referral benefit. Building a large referral network is a skill and people should be rewarded handsomely if they can do that for your business. Should we try to grow their business for them for free? $40 in ads has landed me one $4 referral commission. It is a risk that doesn't always pay but should when you get it to work. We are affiliates, not slaves. I just got another $32.20 payout in BCH this morning. With a past withdraw that is $93.96 in crypto to report as getting paid. Seems like this change is pretty baseless to me. I just got paid and have not had an issue yet. I do not work here but they still are paying me when I reach $30 and ask. Still seems like a place that sells real mining contracts to me. I am still optimistic that AWS is the real deal.
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
yeah indeed
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
Hello DroopyCee, thanks for your detailled comment. We have no proof of scam and that is why AWS is classified as doubtful. Why a company would offer so many affiliate bonuses, why is it mandatory to have a referral to sign up? All the ingredients of a pyramidal business are there. Given what are the majority of cloud mining sites, it is best to be suspicious and warn people. Then, everyone can choose to take the risk or not.
1 year
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
Reiji Other companies do marketing bu themselves they invest money in marketing but AWSMining giving that money to their people who are working for them so forget your bad concept and accept this legit platforms or people will call you paid people because you guys already spread many negativity about AWSMining'
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
I "spread negativity" about World Mining 5 months ago and did not regret it viewing how it is now. My doubts are based on experience and observation. I may be wrong, only time will tell.
1 year
avatar
DroopyCee You don't need a referral to sign up. Here try this is not an affiliate link it is just a web address: https://awsmining.com/ . People need to fact check their statements before they publicly post them. You are allowed an opinion but when they become easily provably as false they move from the opinion arena and into the play of slanderous comments. If you don't want to fact check yourself you can be sued for taking such things public. Perhaps you should read the last part of Cloud Mining: Avoiding Cloud Nothing. The last thing I wrote speaks of being the misinformed finger pointer.

AWS Mining has the affiliate program because you can not run ads on many ad networks like Google and Facebook when you are associated with cryptocurrencies. People in such industries must find another way to market themselves. Instead of spending thousands even hundreds of thousands to millions on that they can turn to affiliate marketing. AWS Mining seems to have given that expense to their users as an incentive to take the risk of investing time and money into promoting the company for them. Saying that makes AWS Mining a possible scam is like saying your job is a scam because you make $50,000 a year and invest nothing but your time and efforts. You don't have to invest a penny and most jobs pay out for years if not a lifetime with retirement.

I believe many people are just unaware of how much money there is to share in a successful business as the 1% tends to be greedy with payouts. AWS Mining appears to simply be treating and paying their affiliates as actual partners and perhaps giving them the lions share for being the cause of the income. I am not saying I know this is the case but it makes sense. Sure they are paying out better than a bank but that is because there is more risk and something is actually being made besides debt. At AWS Mining people are actually making money in a new industry with no guarantees.

A bank merely juggles money around and is sort of a well structured Ponzi that gets a government bailout when the Ponzi is about to fail. Banks are a scam.

AWS Mining beats the bank's payouts due to the fact that they MAKE money. It is easier to give money to people when you MAKE it like AWS Mining claims to do and really your not guaranteed to double a thing with their contracts. 200% ROI is simply one condition that can cause a contract to end. If your contract goes unprofitable for a spell it ends and you have what you have.

The payouts are reasonable and believable amounts at a rate you would hope for and there is nothing wrong with that. I would have done better investing in Dogecoin though.

The affiliate commisions are comparable to Airbnb, Uber, Lyft and other share business. Is Amazon a scam for having one of the best Affiliate programs in retail sales??? Well, they have been around a while and paid out millions..... let's just call them doubtful because who the heck pays the people that make their business work?? Doubtful that would be a good strategy for a business to follow. It is to Mary Kay and Scentsy to work, I'll drink a cup of coffee to that, oh those yes they are nice I got them from Kerby and those oh Cutco. There are actually tons of business that people seem to at times think are scams but that is just when they couldn't get it to work for them. They work well when they work. People earn good livings with them. Affiliate marketing can look rather top down but they have an end. The structure stops at a point and regrows in a sustainable manner. It is a real business model that people misidentify all the time. They work though. I can't get AWS Minings Affiliate program to work for me. It is not a guarantee. You have to have some luck with efforts. Sometimes despite your efforts thing do not work out. I referred 375+ people and just one invested the $40. I have been plenty successful with other things my Cointiply has over 200 active referrals. Same with my Cryptotab.

I am happy with the mining service I bought though, and that was what originally attracted me to AWS Mining. The Multi-crypto mining with one contract that had a ROI based termination as opoosed to time based. I thought hey here is a Cloudmining site that has the customer in mind as more then a way to pay for the equipment they plan to mine with. The structure of them hit me as friendly and smart. Someone looking at things from a customer standpoint, so I bought some CMP to try it out. I still would.

Cloud mining is for sure a risky sector to invest in. That being said NetBusinessRating needs to be careful what they allow people to say about successful companies without proof. It is irresponsible, damaging, and based on opinions that are easily provable as false. That is a slippery slope. Speech is not so free when it is false and cost someone else a bunch of money. I would be sure to research a little, speak from not getting paid or suffering a personal experience of loss to be sure I am stating facts if they hurt a business. People are not as free to have opinions as you may like to think. You are not allowed to use things that are not true to publicly hurt the image of a company or person. It really can be viewed as slander. It most likely would not but the disgruntled company could hold someone liable to that.

Ratings need to have some backing besides a paper written by a person that sounds to be irritated the affiliate program did not work for them or are perhaps trying to use the popularity of the site to shine the light on themselves a bit. You could profit from that while appearing to be a "good guy". If you know a thing about affiliate marketing you would understand that. The generated traffic and publicity would not hurt a thing. I wonder what they do promote. I mean if they are the head of a bitcoin group no doubt they promote something and could benefit from some free eyes. When people want to say hey look at them, then look at them too. Try to see what the benefit is to them to point someone out as bad and what they are up too. It may make you pause and say hey wait a second.... ewwww. That was gross of them. Let me read that again. Yup, that was not written for us he wrote that for him.

I would also like to state when I say AWS mining is or does a certain thing, I mean to state that these are the claims made by the company. I do not know. I honestly think there could be a mix of things going on. But raising capital in a sustainable way to grow their mining operations is one I think may be going on. I think they do mine for sure, setting them apart from many cloud mining sites. Could it be an outright fraud... yes. If it is they did a good job structuring it to last and payout a lot of investors. I think whatever they are doing there are some good intentions behind it. I still think there is a good chance there is a large amount of crypto mining going on or they at least have friends that mine a whole lot. Or they found a way to make equipment look like it is working when it is not. They for sure did not just take everyone's money and run right away. If it is a scam and it may be then they fooled at least 51% of me. So far I will admit cloud mining has paid me out a negative few bits. I was like geez am I dumb when I saw SunMining when I invested in it. Really I found a button that paid a bit much when you quintuple clicked it. I was like hmmm with no records to check then tried again... and for sure hmmm. That is a whole lot. I emailed them and got banned for it they took it all, thousands invested and reinvested. $50 a day about. I screamed pretty loud and the next day the Sun did not make it out to play. It was not slander because it was all true. The only thing fake was that I reported it. I did not. lol. That was all hot air. It scared them though cuz poof they were gone. Proof. Oh well, we did not really get along in the end anyway. All I did was click their button and it paid really well. No records to backcheck... I took that as a bad sign too. That button paid well though. Just had to click super fast...poorly designed by scammers I guessed. But for sure cloud mining scam, it should be if you said that about them all you would get an A+ but there are a few that are real..... I think. But I agree, they often stink. AWS Mining seems to be legit(cross my fingers (wink) at least I hope so cuz I won $1350 at Freebitco.in and invested $1200 of it in them). Check out my Top-page! LOL. | Edit. : 04/10/2018 17:44:54 | Edit. : 04/10/2018 17:46:22 | Edit. : 04/10/2018 17:52:02
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
69
Followers
222
Wow! Thank you sincerely DroopyCee for your huge comment, built and honest.

To begin, I'm sorry, I tried twice to register with the link you give but it's impossible if I do not enter the name of a sponsor. Can you do it? And when I wrote that the first time, do you think I did it without checking? I really look that stupid? 😉

It does not make sense to use the "job is a scam" argument. In your work you are paid for what you build or the service you give. The added value is obvious (most of the time ...). As for the banks ... I personally think that the world financial system is rotten, but it does not have much to do with the subject that interests us.

When developing your network and promoting AWS becomes more important than the core business, it's not healthy. That some users earn a majority of their income through sponsorship is normal but AWS puts so much ahead of the possibilities of the affiliate program and the tools to convince new users, I find it fishy. Businesses in which promotion erases the product always end badly. It is not seen by just visiting the site but once you are registered it's really the impression that I have.

And that's where we meet. I really enjoyed your last paragraph where you express your doubts sincerely. Investing in cloud mining is risky, the vast majority of sites are scams. Some obvious, others less easily identifiable. In these cases we can only rely on our impressions, our knowledge of the crypto ecosystem and our experiences. My doubts about AWS are based on these criteria and are only my opinion. I could be wrong and I often wonder if this is not the case when I post my opinions, whether on AWS or any other business.
I think I showed my good will by increasing the rating of the site that was classified as a scam. I have accepted to consider the Nigerian guy's article (and the article on which it is based) as not being strong enough evidence when it asks interesting questions and the only argument against it is that he has his own business to defend (a bit easy as justification, no?).

I thank you again for taking the time to write such a detailed and constructed opinion. I would like everyone to do the same rather than launching free accusations of bribery... | Edit. : 04/10/2018 23:00:52 | Edit. : 04/10/2018 23:01:33 | Edit. : 04/10/2018 23:11:05
1 year
avatar
DroopyCee Well. I would try but signing up twice would be dishonest of me. I understand whatyour saying about the network seeming to be of the most importance if it was. I have made nearly $267.88 of which $4.08 comes from referrals I spent $40 to obtain. I guess it can be the main part of your affiliation with this site. It is that was with many sites though. Like again with Amazon, people usually choose to be affiliates or vendors. Perhaps some do both but if you provide paying traffic to the site and that is why you started working there I see nothing wrong with that. I understand amazon dosen't have the whole team of affiliates going but afilliate marketing is a big cut of their promotional budget. They do this even though they can advertise wherever they please. I am just saying to get a $100 bonus you need to drive a $1000 paycheck to the site. They take 20% of the mining from that too, so their money producing resorce just becomes shared it is not really gone. It is like they got to liquidate the asset in order to reinvest while still keeping 20% of the equipments mining capablity. It just seems like a strech to say the network is the most important part when I have none and am satisfied with what I have made. If you read the terms and condition you would know the policy on using the referrals plan as a promotonal tool to sign people up. You can actually have your account banned for it. You must use the mining contracts, and the service of mining to produce referrals. It is clearly stated.
1 · 1 year
avatar
Payment proof from ronisantos
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 year
thumb_107253_aws-mining_180924020914.jpeg
Amount received : 250$
Aws mining sem duvidas é a melhor estrutura de pagamentos automatizados no mundo todo ,meus saque todos são efetuados em menos de 2 minutos e hoje solicitei um saque que foi imediato ,nem 5 segundos ja estava na minha carteira mycoindeal.com
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
wow great bro
1 year
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service