Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Gab
Require chips

543 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 09/24/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Gab

Gab

Visit
favicon Gab gab.ag
4.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
GAB is a PTC Evolution Script, Legal License, online since 12/15/2017.

48,000+ members have registered since it opened.

Total withdraws: $14,000+ payments

Earn a Profit Easily with all Memberships, even without many referrals.

Once you try a Starter Membership and Profit from it, you will never look back.

Build your GAB Account and Earn more and more Profit, for years to come.

- PTC: 30+clicks / day - earn up to $ 0.10 / click
- GABgrid - Win something often with this grid.
- Earn Bitcoin
- MediumPath
- Offers4all
- ClixWall
- SuperPay
etc..

Payment via Payeer or PerfectMoney starting from $3.

Forum has tons of Payment Proofs and lots of information.

10 Daily ads Guaranteed every single day
Different ads available at random times
Your chance to win Daily with our GABgrid
Upgrade your Membership and Earn more
Get a commission if your referrals upgrade
Earn points based on your activity on GAB
Reliable
Payments on time, every time.
The site is nice and fast.
Great support.
Online over 1.5 years now
You need to view at least 10 ads daily in order to earn from referrals on the following day.
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+55
Payment solutionsPayeer, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since645 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 389,35 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Gab
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/17/2018 at 10:56 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-05-10 13:51:06
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.9
146 Opinions on 634 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
20
2 hours
The Proof Of Payments page link is not visible on your site.
Add Proof Of Payments link on your site that anyone can see your payments.
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  If you click on the Total Paid amount on the front page you can see it. Thank you
2 hours
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
20
If you do not add the payment proof link, the status of your site will be changed to doubtful.
1 · 2 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Its already there
2 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Good enough?
2 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  https://i.imgur.com/mANU5v0.png
2 hours
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
20
Good, this page should always be visible.
1 · 2 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Ok. no problem. Thanks
2 hours
avatar
dropov43
Followings
5
Followers
1
ver good job @Fakealert
Now
avatar
Payment proof from denislavrenuk
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 hours
thumb_149233_gab_190920084256.png
Amount received : 3.45$
My #9 payment
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats.
1 · 4 hours
avatar
Payment proof from starwind
Followings
0
Followers
5
10 hours
thumb_106230_gab_190920030952.png
Amount received : 6.52$
Thank you GAB
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
1 · 9 hours
avatar
_invite_
Followings
21
Followers
8
16 hours
Dear admin GAB.ag
Dear Lucas, admin Foxy rating,

I became a member of Gab.ag on 23.07.2018 with my nic name - geomir. I clicked 8 months, reached the $ 3 withdrawal minimum, and on March 26, 2019, claimed a payment to my verified PM account of $ 3.67. I did not receive a payment and the money was returned to the balance. The reason for this was recorded that I had once clicked on a bot check advertisement several times. I then asked them why then my account was not suspended and the balance was canceled, to be punished then. I wrote that there is no warning anywhere on the site that there is a bot check advertisement, I click 6 years, I have never clicked such advertisement.
I wrote to them that it was a hoax, not to punish me on time, but to wait many months for me to click and finally not pay me. After these letters, my profile was suspended.
Please have my account - geomir - restored and my money back in balance.
Thanks.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
83
Followers
7140
@www-GAB-ag what's your opinion about the geomir / @pleven77 case ?
1 · 12 hours
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
hope admin come here soon. he is from Canada and maybe in sleeping now...
2 · 9 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Hi, Yes I was sleeping. Its 8am now. Thank you ahpalash 😀
1 · 8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  geomir - Yes you clicked on way too many bot ads. Over 50+. You did not read our terms of service because if you would have, you would know that you can't request PM.
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  This is from our Terms of Service: | Edit. : 20/09/2019 17:23:58
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  PAYMENTS: Once you have reached the minimum cashout amount according to your membership, you can request a payout. Your payment will be processed via Payeer, unless you deposited more using PerfectMoney. In which case, you can only cashout with PerfectMoney. If you request a payment using the wrong payment processor, your money will be refunded back to your account.
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Also FAQ #7 says: I requested a payment and now the money is back in my Account Balance? If you request a payment using the wrong payment processor, your money will be refunded back to your Account Balance. Read the PAYMENTS section of our Terms of Service for more information.
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  As for the Bot ads: It says right on the ad: Ads for robots - Do not view these ads if you are human.
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  And from our Terms of Service:
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  "Viewing the "Ads for robots" on a regular basis will result in the reset and/or termination of your account and the forfeiture of all balances. It clearly states above the ads: "Ads for robots - Do not view these ads if you are human." It also clearly states on each ad: "this is an ad for r.b.ts only" Therefore, there is absolutely no excuse to view the "Ads for robots" on a regular basis."
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  And the reason you were Suspended is because you came to this Forum and wrote SCAM SCAM!!
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  It says in my notes: Came to NBR and said SCAM SCAM! so suspended them.
8 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  I rarely suspend people and if you got suspended then you absolutely deserved it.
8 hours
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
83
Followers
7140
Ok thanks for explanation 😀
1 · 7 hours
avatar
_invite_
Followings
21
Followers
8
Admin Gab.ak, I'm 67, a retired engineer. I click for pleasure, but I'm in bed and typing on a screen keyboard. Your big mistake is that I did not close my account after the first wrong advertisement, but kept me for many months. It's a scam, to click knowing you won't pay me. You are telling 50 errors why these ads are not colored red with a drawing. I am wearing glasses 6 diopters, bad I see, do not speak and do not understand English. Why not close my account at the beginning and waste my many months free clicking. This is a scam. First I requested payment with Pieer, you did not pay, returned them to the balance, then with PM and returned them to the balance again. I'm not interested in your money, I'm only interested in which site cheats people. You cheat on them with a free click. Be healthy.
7 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Who would log into their account every day and keep viewing an ad that says: "Do not view this ad" ?
7 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Either someone who is using a bot or someone who is not paying attention to the advertisements they are viewing.
7 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  And the first line in our Terms of Service is: y using our website, you agree that you can read and understand the English language.
7 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  By using our website, you agree that you can read and understand the English language.
7 hours
avatar
www-GAB-ag
Followings
0
Followers
35
Gab  Looking at your history on here: Can you explain why you just changed your name here from pleven77 to _invite_ and why you rated PicoClix as a good site yesterday when it is a scam a long time ago. And also TimBux is a good site not a scam.
6 hours
avatar
Payment proof from thpl
thpl avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
6
yesterday
thumb_144161_gab_190919013906.JPG
Amount received : 3.03$
thanks
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
16 hours
avatar
Payment proof from svetafa
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 days
thumb_150316_gab_190919121726.jpg
Amount received : 7.23$
payment # 5
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats.
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
2 days
thumb_98262_gab_190918035918.png
Amount received : 3$
3 rd payment
-profitable
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear.
yesterday
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
you too bro
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from SDiana
Followings
1
Followers
27
2 days
thumb_72961_gab_190918033231.PNG
Amount received : 34.25$
Hello,

I received my next payment.
Thank you admin!

All the payments from gab here:
http://www.gab.ag/forum.php?topic=5468 | Edit. : 18/09/2019 15:33:03
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear
yesterday
avatar
SDiana
Followings
1
Followers
27
Hello Aldiskesans, is there a problem? 😀
yesterday
avatar
SDiana
Followings
1
Followers
27
How can I be a fake person when I am talking with you? I even have my real name on Gab forum. I think you need to breath for a second and chill.
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from MIV1960
Followings
5
Followers
41
2 days
thumb_138848_gab_190918105009.PNG
Amount received : 4$
Just got my 36th payment - thank you! 😀
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear.
2 days
avatar
OkMonday
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 days
My 4-th withdraw from

thumb_150745_gab_190918103738.png
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats.
2 days
avatar
rafique54
Followings
0
Followers
14
3 days
amount received 3.03$
my payment # 12 from GAB
THANKS ADMIN
thumb_110274_gab_190917042734.JPG
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from GetBonus
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 days
thumb_148123_gab_190917023009.jpg
Amount received : 3.03$
My first payment, from GAB
Thank You GAB
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
1 · 2 days
avatar
GetBonus
Followings
0
Followers
3
Thank you @ahpalash
1 · 2 days
avatar
Payment proof from ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
4 days
thumb_124090_gab_190916084133.png
Amount received : 3.55$
payment #4 received on time

thanks dear admin 😀

highly recommended site
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
congrats
1 · 4 days
avatar
fati2016
Followings
6
Followers
1
hello
1 · 4 days
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
thanks
1 · 4 days
avatar
leeloy
Followings
5
Followers
33
Congrats dear friend ! I also like GAB ! Great site !
1 · 4 days
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
thanks dear
1 · 4 days
avatar
milad67
Followings
1530
Followers
174
congrats dear
1 · yesterday
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
thanks dear friends
1 · yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
107
5 days
thumb_104851_gab_190915051054.PNG
Amount received : 3.08$
My #22 Payment
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats!
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
3
Followers
62
5 days
thumb_133935_gab_190915104323.png
Amount received : 10.47$
PAYMENT #38
TOP, TOP, TOP PTC!!!
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear
5 days
avatar
Payment proof from BAODT
Followings
0
Followers
11
5 days
thumb_123013_gab_190915070459.PNG
Amount received : 8.42$
Thanks Admin Gab
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
5 days
avatar
dimitr7
Followings
0
Followers
6
6 days
my 25th payment from GAB
thumb_141310_gab_190914114313.jpg
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats!
5 days
avatar
Payment proof from Shanti
Followings
0
Followers
9
6 days
thumb_126818_gab_190914083650.jpg
Amount received : 3.63$
My payment # 19
Thanks admin!
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear.
5 days
avatar
Payment proof from airgrin
Followings
0
Followers
3
6 days
thumb_148759_gab_190914024530.png
Amount received : 2.99$
airgrin
My payment# 1
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear
6 days
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
6 days
thumb_98262_gab_190914112614.png
Amount received : 3.3$
-2nd payment
-fast support
-upgrade account to get more profit and get free referrals
-no processing fee
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear
6 days
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
thanks bro
1 · 6 days
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service