NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Optimalbux.com
Require chips

184 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/20/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Optimalbux.com

Optimalbux.com

Visit
favicon Optimalbux.com optimalbux.com
4.5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
optimalbux is a sister site of most famous scarletclix and gpt planet,As a satndard member you will find 18+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.001.
There are many ways to work from home:
view ads
paid to signup
optimal grid
Ad packs(0.5% grow) 10$ per pack after 100 days it will grow 12$
There are four types of offer walls:clixwall,plewall,ptcwall,offer4all
-minimum payout is 5$

for standard members:
maximum direct referral limit is 200
-you will get 50% of click value for direct referrals
maximum cashout is 10$
maximum active shares-100
-0.0005 per rental referral click(maximum 200 referrals)At 11/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 37822 and total paid 28215.84$
payments through:
skrill
perfectmoney
bitcoin
neteller
payeer
Altcoins
50% referral commission
trusted admin(sister of scarlet and gpt planet)
old ptc site
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Waiting time of payment not less than 7 days.
Obligatory verification of the purse of Perfect Money and PAYEER
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirTM , Payeer, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since580 days
Payments reported on NBR   11 923,72 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Optimalbux.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/07/2018 at 10:31 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : adpacks deactivated
Status history
  • 2018-08-20 17:09:33
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks = scam
  • 2018-08-19 14:10:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Sites that offer AdPacks are not Scam, On OptimalBux there is from very very less to no bad reviews. A site will be Called "SCAM" if it really is and not before it, Hence Status Revised.
  • 2018-08-16 20:54:38
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 14:55:49
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-03-09 12:46:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.5
108 Opinions on 443 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
3
5mn
thumb_148093_optimalbuxcom_190722050059.JPG
Amount received : 23.75$
26th Payment received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 16:59
Airtm Payment..
avatar
Payment proof from maryan
Followings
10
Followers
8
8 hours
thumb_92598_optimalbuxcom_190722083027.png
Amount received : 31.2$
Trusted site,the best PTC Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_147141_optimalbuxcom_190714040650.png
Amount received : 6.73$
My paymemt #2
thanks admin
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
830
Congrats
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
854
1 week
thumb_65917_optimalbuxcom_190713050312.png
Amount received : 45$
My 46th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Optimalbux or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
ujk20
Followings
5
Followers
1
in here
6 days
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
830
Congrats bro
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_148093_optimalbuxcom_190713092314.JPG
Amount received : 22.5$
25th Payment received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 09:21
avatar
NevNova
Followings
16
Followers
14
1 week
😀
thumb_143432_optimalbuxcom_190711045431.jpg
avatar
Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
42
1 week
Hello dear all can anyone tell me as a standard member what is RR click value.

Is this profitable or not and I need to invest for good profit

Please must answer because I am a standard member of this site
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_190708104308.png
Amount received : 23.39$
My next payment.
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_148093_optimalbuxcom_190707031300.JPG
Amount received : 23.45$
24th Payment received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 15:11
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_148093_optimalbuxcom_190703035445.JPG
Amount received : 23.45$
23rd Payment received ..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 15:53

avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_148093_optimalbuxcom_190703035131.JPG
Amount received : 23.45$
22nd Payment received .Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 15:50
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_190702103448.png
Amount received : 23.65$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
1
Followers
29
2 weeks
thumb_133448_optimalbuxcom_190702073013.png
Amount received : 23.45$
My payment #6
Thanks Dear Admin!!!
avatar
NevNova
Followings
16
Followers
14
2 weeks
😀
thumb_143432_optimalbuxcom_190702045402.jpg
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
830
Congrats
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
NevNova
Followings
16
Followers
14
😀
2 weeks
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
96
Followers
140
Congrats dear sister
1 · 1 week
avatar
NevNova
Followings
16
Followers
14
😉
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
156
3 weeks
thumb_98262_optimalbuxcom_190629025318.png
Amount received : 4.4$
trusted site
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
96
Followers
140
Congrats dear!)
2 weeks
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
156
thanks bro
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from marco73
Followings
40
Followers
33
3 weeks
thumb_138156_optimalbuxcom_190629092351.png
Amount received : 47.9$
MY PAYMENT OPTIMAL 26 6 2019
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
830
Very nice payment. Impressive...
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from EarnMoney2019
Followings
28
Followers
7
3 weeks
Amount received : 3.5$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 24/06/2019 à 18h34 | No reff link ]


Payment received 3.5$, if you want to join this site, just copy the site below...

avatar
sukumar700664
Followings
0
Followers
14
4 weeks
Don't advertise on this site. You will not get the result. I have advertised here and my experience was worst. Fixed ads views that I have got only 1800+ in one day for 2$ . 1800*0.0002=0.36$ +extra may admin spend 0.5$ and he take 1.5$ . I have advertised on PTSU in this site for 4$ and got 20 credit . 20 credit =1$ , he take 3$, what an admin. I have not got even 1 referral from PTSU . All are fake , they are filling/claiming for sign up bonus without sign up . And thats why I have rejected them . And Admin suspend my account. So my opinion is for advertisers not to advertise on this site. You will get better result if you advertise on other site. And when i emailed him he did not reply me, since it has been more than 48 hrs. After that I have posted it on NBR, and he saw this , now he is saying that he suspend me because I have posted it on NBR , What an Admin! Don't invest like this site where admin can suspend your account without any reason. I hope it is clear and I am not insulting or threatening anyone. It is my experience in Optimalbux.
avatar
sukumar700664
Followings
0
Followers
14
4 weeks

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 23/06/2019 à 09h06 | Insult Aren't allowed ]

Clever Admin. He is suspending members without any reason. specially i want to say that you should not advertise in this site. Admin will take your money and you will get nothing.
avatar
NevNova
Followings
16
Followers
14
4 weeks
😀
Received 4.51$
thumb_143432_optimalbuxcom_190622080356.jpg
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service