Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Optimalbux.com
Require chips

6 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Optimalbux.com

Optimalbux.com

Visit
favicon Optimalbux.com optimalbux.com
4.5/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
optimalbux is a sister site of most famous scarletclix and gpt planet,As a satndard member you will find 18+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.001.
There are many ways to work from home:
view ads
paid to signup
optimal grid
Ad packs(0.5% grow) 10$ per pack after 100 days it will grow 12$
There are four types of offer walls:clixwall,plewall,ptcwall,offer4all
-minimum payout is 5$

for standard members:
maximum direct referral limit is 200
-you will get 50% of click value for direct referrals
maximum cashout is 10$
maximum active shares-100
-0.0005 per rental referral click(maximum 200 referrals)At 24/08/2019Total number of members reached was 67127 and total paid 193019.00$
payments through:
skrill
perfectmoney
bitcoin
neteller
payeer
Altcoins
50% referral commission
trusted admin(sister of scarlet and gpt planet)
old ptc site
Good support
Multiple earning ways
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirTM , Payeer, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since792 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 029,92 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Optimalbux.com
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/30/2019 at 8:50 PM
Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on hoptimalbux.com: http://optimalbux.com/forum.php?topic=12135 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
Status history
  • 2019-12-22 22:08:04
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:45:54
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-11-07 10:31:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : adpacks deactivated
  • 2018-08-20 17:09:33
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks = scam
  • 2018-08-19 14:10:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Sites that offer AdPacks are not Scam, On OptimalBux there is from very very less to no bad reviews. A site will be Called "SCAM" if it really is and not before it, Hence Status Revised.
  • 2018-08-16 20:54:38
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 14:55:49
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-03-09 12:46:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.5
124 Opinions on 538 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
34
Followers
31
24mn
thumb_105398_optimalbuxcom_200219032441.png
Amount received : 7.7$
Admin thank
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
78
3 days
thumb_133448_optimalbuxcom_200215092550.png
Amount received : 5.7$
My 9th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
4 days
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_200214052052.png
Amount received : 12.94$
My payment #8. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_200209062813.png
Amount received : 11.13$
My payment #7. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
68
2 weeks
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_200205030805.jpg
Amount received : 38.04$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
34
Followers
31
2 weeks
thumb_105398_optimalbuxcom_200131072007.png
Amount received : 7.75$
#3
Admin thank
avatar
Payment proof from vit111
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
thumb_143261_optimalbuxcom_200126010719.jpg
Amount received : 14.86$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from lensavko
Followings
0
Followers
8
3 weeks
thumb_126436_optimalbuxcom_200126125158.png
Amount received : 11.6$
Payment #8
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
159
3 weeks
thumb_108336_optimalbuxcom_200125015919.png
Amount received : 4.7$
my 7th payment.
Trusted admin!!!
Legit Site!!!
avatar
Payment proof from Saratavares
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_157638_optimalbuxcom_200123125529.jpg
Amount received : 9.8$
.. 😀
avatar
Payment proof from zaheerkbr1992
Followings
0
Followers
11
3 weeks
thumb_137042_optimalbuxcom_200123055445.PNG
Amount received : 4.71$
reseived 1st hard earned payment
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
25
4 weeks
thumb_141671_optimalbuxcom_200122015106.jpg
Amount received : 10.18$
My payment #4
Thank you, Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from sindicatoclicks
Followings
55
Followers
33
4 weeks
thumb_18850_optimalbuxcom_200120111845.png
Amount received : 9.84$
My Payment Number Twelve
Thank you very much Admin
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 month
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_200119072500.png
Amount received : 14.16$
My payment #6. Thanks. | Edit. : 19/01/2020 19:25:37
avatar
Fun2288
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 month
i dont think the rating is right because site give payment every one there is no ponzi scheme
avatar
Payment proof from Saratavares
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_157638_optimalbuxcom_200115022554.jpg
Amount received : 10.26$
😀
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 month
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_200111092828.png
Amount received : 12.7$
My payment #5. Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
25
1 month
thumb_141671_optimalbuxcom_200111021600.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
My payment #3
Thank you, Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_148093_optimalbuxcom_200103050435.JPG
Amount received : 4.75$
27th Payment received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 04:59
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
25
1 month
thumb_141671_optimalbuxcom_200101060718.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
Congratulations on your New Year!
My payment #2
Thank you, Admin!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service