Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Optimalbux
Require chips

3 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Optimalbux

Optimalbux

Visit
favicon Optimalbux optimalbux.com
4.5/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Optimalbux is a paid to click and advertising site, A standard member can earn money by doing simple tasks like;
-clicking ptc ads
-completing surveys
-and also many tasks are available
-you can also advertise to get traffic from more sources
It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 86014
They paid: $ 247,993.53 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1

50% referral commission
trusted admin(sister of scarlet and gpt planet)
old ptc site
Good support
Multiple earning ways
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, AirTM , Payeer, Neteller
Languageenglish
Monitored since1376 days
Payments reported on NBR   15 804,36 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Optimalbux
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/30/2019 at 8:50 PM
Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on hoptimalbux.com: http://optimalbux.com/forum.php?topic=12135 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
Status history
  • 2019-12-22 22:08:04
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:45:54
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-11-07 10:31:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : adpacks deactivated
  • 2018-08-20 17:09:33
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks = scam
  • 2018-08-19 14:10:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Sites that offer AdPacks are not Scam, On OptimalBux there is from very very less to no bad reviews. A site will be Called "SCAM" if it really is and not before it, Hence Status Revised.
  • 2018-08-16 20:54:38
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 14:55:49
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-03-09 12:46:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.5
150 Opinions on 683 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
27
2 weeks
thumb_105827_optimalbuxcom_210910021721.PNG
Amount received : 45.56$
My 9th Payment
Thank You!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
3 weeks
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_210902055732.png
Amount received : 63.32$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
PemburuDollar
Followings
28
Followers
507
congrats friend but this you deposit for Referral or Shares ???
3 weeks
avatar
KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
It's referral deposit
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from maskhuman
Followings
25
Followers
96
3 weeks
thumb_128243_optimalbuxcom_210829065850.PNG
Amount received : 28.46$
Payment proof
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
4 weeks
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210828031957.jpg
Amount received : 51.46$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
4 weeks
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_210828122534.png
Amount received : 72.15$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
1 month
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210813020808.png
Amount received : 56.87$
My payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
1 month
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_210811053923.png
Amount received : 72.15$
My payment #36.
Thank you so much.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
1 month
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_210805065923.png
Amount received : 15.69$
My payment #35.
Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
1 month
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210731021943.jpg
Amount received : 57$
My payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_188459_optimalbuxcom_210706093558.png
Amount received : 14.05$
Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
2 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210706024133.jpg
Amount received : 61.2$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
3 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210626035054.png
Amount received : 52.82$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
3 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210615125442.jpg
Amount received : 51.97$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_187393_optimalbuxcom_210613105524.jpg
Amount received : 4.44$
Thank you:)
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_187393_optimalbuxcom_210602111755.png
Amount received : 28.5$
THANK YOU!:)
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
3 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210602011710.jpg
Amount received : 69$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
3 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210531021133.jpg
Amount received : 69$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
_invite_
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 months
The site no longer sold adpacks, please change the status.
the site has always been legit
| Edit. : 29/05/2021 7:59:07
thumb_187393_optimalbuxcom_210529075718.jpg
avatar
davidkaktus
Followings
1
Followers
1
@UnityPilon
1 · 3 months
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_187393_optimalbuxcom_210529070559.jpg
Amount received : 18.88$
My payment N:55
Thank you admin:)
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
104
4 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_210523021550.jpg
Amount received : 69$
My payment,thanks.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service