Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Optimalbux.com
Require chips

270 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 09/26/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Optimalbux.com

Optimalbux.com

Visit
favicon Optimalbux.com optimalbux.com
4.4/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
optimalbux is a sister site of most famous scarletclix and gpt planet,As a satndard member you will find 18+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.001.
There are many ways to work from home:
view ads
paid to signup
optimal grid
Ad packs(0.5% grow) 10$ per pack after 100 days it will grow 12$
There are four types of offer walls:clixwall,plewall,ptcwall,offer4all
-minimum payout is 5$

for standard members:
maximum direct referral limit is 200
-you will get 50% of click value for direct referrals
maximum cashout is 10$
maximum active shares-100
-0.0005 per rental referral click(maximum 200 referrals)At 24/08/2019Total number of members reached was 67127 and total paid 193019.00$
payments through:
skrill
perfectmoney
bitcoin
neteller
payeer
Altcoins
50% referral commission
trusted admin(sister of scarlet and gpt planet)
old ptc site
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Waiting time of payment not less than 7 days.
Obligatory verification of the purse of Perfect Money and PAYEER
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirTM , Payeer, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since640 days
Payments reported on NBR   12 323,02 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Optimalbux.com
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 4:45 PM
Nulled script used.
Status history
  • 2018-11-07 10:31:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : adpacks deactivated
  • 2018-08-20 17:09:33
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks = scam
  • 2018-08-19 14:10:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Sites that offer AdPacks are not Scam, On OptimalBux there is from very very less to no bad reviews. A site will be Called "SCAM" if it really is and not before it, Hence Status Revised.
  • 2018-08-16 20:54:38
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 14:55:49
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-03-09 12:46:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.4
111 Opinions on 476 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
20
4 hours
Optimalbux.com turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Nulled script used.
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
169
hi,you are destroying entire foxy
6mn
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
20
I'm very interested in this site but the law has to be enforced. The other sites in this collection are licensed and remain legit status.
Now
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
14
Followers
169
yesterday
thumb_88070_optimalbuxcom_190919082012.jpg
Amount received : 23.75$
My New Payment
Thanks OptimalBux!..
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
20
4 days
optimalbux.com uses ilegal EvolutionScript license

Optimalbux admin, you have 5 days deadline to buy the legal script license.
avatar
Payment proof from Murad7
Followings
0
Followers
5
5 days
thumb_136568_optimalbuxcom_190915031246.png
Amount received : 8.38$
Better ptc site
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congrats..
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from jamalsee
Followings
1036
Followers
652
1 week
thumb_89101_optimalbuxcom_190909114311.jpg
Amount received : 7.53$
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Optimalbux or other ptc sites through my PTC sites(by clicking on jamalsee)
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congrats.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
14
Followers
169
2 weeks
thumb_88070_optimalbuxcom_190906052246.jpg
Amount received : 23.75$
My New Payment
Thanks OptimalBux!..
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congrats bro.
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
51
2 weeks
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_190904104458.jpg
Amount received : 3.52$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congrats brother.
1 week
avatar
jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
51
😀
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from cyls2015
Followings
0
Followers
16
2 weeks
thumb_98515_optimalbuxcom_190903084948.png
Amount received : 9.5$
My payment #16
Thank Admin
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congrats....
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from maryan
Followings
10
Followers
10
2 weeks
thumb_92598_optimalbuxcom_190903083515.png
Amount received : 34.05$
This is a truly reliable and respectable platform. Great place to earn, honest Admin
Thank you Admin for my payment
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
169
2 weeks
thumb_98262_optimalbuxcom_190902093158.png
Amount received : 9.1$
reliable site
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear 😀
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
169
2 weeks
thumb_98262_optimalbuxcom_190902093057.png
Amount received : 6.61$
good rr avg
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear😀😀
2 weeks
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
169
2 weeks
trusted admin
thumb_98262_optimalbuxcom_190902092933.png
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
14
Followers
169
3 weeks
thumb_88070_optimalbuxcom_190830030633.jpg
Amount received : 23.75$
My New Payment
Thanks OptimalBux!..
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congratulations my friend.
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
24
Followers
23
3 weeks
thumb_105398_optimalbuxcom_190829063011.png
Amount received : 4.7$
Thank
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congratulations my dear friend.
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
stanislav017
Followings
24
Followers
23
Thank my dear friend
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
96
3 weeks
thumb_111495_optimalbuxcom_190827020519.png
Amount received : 13.26$
Payment # 23
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congrats bro.
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from cyls2015
Followings
0
Followers
16
3 weeks
thumb_98515_optimalbuxcom_190826105237.png
Amount received : 9.5$
#15
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congratulations
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
14
Followers
169
3 weeks
thumb_88070_optimalbuxcom_190824031535.jpg
Amount received : 23.75$
My New Payment
Thanks OptimalBux!..
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Nice one
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
51
4 weeks
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_190823020520.jpg
Amount received : 31.83$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
983
Congratulations dear friend.
3 weeks
avatar
jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
51
😀
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from lensavko
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_126436_optimalbuxcom_190819100303.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Payment #6
avatar
Payment proof from rikosd
Followings
21
Followers
22
1 month
thumb_133697_optimalbuxcom_190818075701.png
Amount received : 4.75$
my #4 Payment proof
thanks admin
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service