NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Optimalbux.com
Require chips

240 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/16/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Optimalbux.com

Optimalbux.com

Visit
favicon Optimalbux.com optimalbux.com
4.5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
optimalbux is a sister site of most famous scarletclix and gpt planet,As a satndard member you will find 18+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.001.
There are many ways to work from home:
view ads
paid to signup
optimal grid
Ad packs(0.5% grow) 10$ per pack after 100 days it will grow 12$
There are four types of offer walls:clixwall,plewall,ptcwall,offer4all
-minimum payout is 5$

for standard members:
maximum direct referral limit is 200
-you will get 50% of click value for direct referrals
maximum cashout is 10$
maximum active shares-100
-0.0005 per rental referral click(maximum 200 referrals)At 11/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 37822 and total paid 28215.84$
payments through:
skrill
perfectmoney
bitcoin
neteller
payeer
Altcoins
50% referral commission
trusted admin(sister of scarlet and gpt planet)
old ptc site
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirTM , Payeer, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since517 days
Payments reported on NBR   11 090,52 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Optimalbux.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/07/2018 at 10:31 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : adpacks deactivated
Status history
  • 2018-08-20 17:09:33
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks = scam
  • 2018-08-19 14:10:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Sites that offer AdPacks are not Scam, On OptimalBux there is from very very less to no bad reviews. A site will be Called "SCAM" if it really is and not before it, Hence Status Revised.
  • 2018-08-16 20:54:38
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 14:55:49
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-03-09 12:46:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.5
97 Opinions on 398 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from zoro88
Followings
18
Followers
2
2 hours
thumb_145517_optimalbuxcom_190520050306.jpg
Amount received : 13.25$
1payment .tanx optimalbux
avatar
bannato
Followings
1
Followers
0
9 hours
start the week well
Top groups + 6$
$ OPTIMALBUX $
thumb_145609_optimalbuxcom_190520101403.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from cyls2015
Followings
0
Followers
13
21 hours
thumb_98515_optimalbuxcom_190519100749.png
Amount received : 9.2$
Payment #8
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
yesterday
thumb_122527_optimalbuxcom_190518100209.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
#3 PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
5 days
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_190515015858.jpg
Amount received : 32.95$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
660
1 week
thumb_65917_optimalbuxcom_190512012324.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 42nd payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Optimalbux or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_122527_optimalbuxcom_190511090402.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
2 PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from Mahdi_hadian
Followings
1
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_138627_optimalbuxcom_190510112727.jpg
Amount received : 9.2$
My 9th payment from this amazing site
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
72
1 week
thumb_111495_optimalbuxcom_190510022949.png
Amount received : 16.08$
Payment#19
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
1 week
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_190507014822.jpg
Amount received : 32.95$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_122527_optimalbuxcom_190504092206.jpg
Amount received : 8.94$
FIRST PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_134328_optimalbuxcom_190503101605.png
Amount received : 5.77$
the best ptc with the best administrator in this world
avatar
Payment proof from Mahdi_hadian
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_138627_optimalbuxcom_190503100739.jpg
Amount received : 9.2$
Best
avatar
MdSanjid
Followings
0
Followers
27
2 weeks
Trusted site
avatar
Payment proof from essimaroo
Followings
8
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_134096_optimalbuxcom_190503084821.png
Amount received : 23.45$
My 6th payment
thank u dear admin | Edit. : 03/05/2019 8:49:32
avatar
Ashwin
Followings
5
Followers
19
2 weeks
21st Payment 23.45$ received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 07:10

thumb_91810_optimalbuxcom_190503071141.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_105827_optimalbuxcom_190501020919.JPG
Amount received : 30.69$
Next Payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
2 weeks
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_190430014011.jpg
Amount received : 32.95$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
danive110
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 weeks
my 1° payment
thumb_136574_optimalbuxcom_190429114542.png
avatar
Ashwin
Followings
5
Followers
19
3 weeks
20th Payment 23.45$ received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 16:38
thumb_91810_optimalbuxcom_190428044258.JPG
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of