Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Optimalbux
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Optimalbux

Optimalbux

Visit
favicon Optimalbux optimalbux.com
4/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Optimalbux is a paid to click and advertising site, A standard member can earn money by doing simple tasks like;
-clicking ptc ads
-completing surveys
-and also many tasks are available
-you can also advertise to get traffic from more sources
It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 86014
They paid: $ 247,993.53 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1

50% referral commission
trusted admin(sister of scarlet and gpt planet)
old ptc site
Good support
Multiple earning ways
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, AirTM , Payeer, Neteller
Languageenglish
Monitored since1873 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 223,96 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Optimalbux
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/30/2019 at 8:50 PM
Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on hoptimalbux.com: http://optimalbux.com/forum.php?topic=12135 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
Status history
  • 2019-12-22 22:08:04
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:45:54
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-11-07 10:31:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : adpacks deactivated
  • 2018-08-20 17:09:33
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks = scam
  • 2018-08-19 14:10:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Sites that offer AdPacks are not Scam, On OptimalBux there is from very very less to no bad reviews. A site will be Called "SCAM" if it really is and not before it, Hence Status Revised.
  • 2018-08-16 20:54:38
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 14:55:49
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-03-09 12:46:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4
154 Opinions on 743 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
2 weeks
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_230121011204.jpg
Amount received : 35.58$
My payment,thanks
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
1 month
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_230102104041.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
1 month
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_221231060321.jpg
Amount received : 35.4$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
1 month
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_221211023220.jpg
Amount received : 36.06$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
1 month
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221207011943.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
2 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221130101658.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
2 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221123092106.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
2 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_221120095547.jpg
Amount received : 35.14$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
2 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221112100920.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next cashout
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
2 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221107095410.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next cashout
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
3 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_221029115330.jpg
Amount received : 35.73$
My payment,thanks
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
3 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221028103327.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
3 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221020121233.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
3 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221012021001.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
4 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_221007125256.jpg
Amount received : 36.37$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
4 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_221002010942.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
4 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_220924032324.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My cashout
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
4 months
thumb_145230_optimalbuxcom_220918111558.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
4 months
thumb_50531_optimalbuxcom_220912013534.jpg
Amount received : 37.59$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
119
4 months
thumb_92694_optimalbuxcom_220907102634.jpg
Amount received : 4.88$

[ MOD : comment edited by athome | 09/10/2022 at 10:19 AM | ]

thanks for the payment Admin
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service