Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Optimalbux.com
Require chips

4 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Optimalbux.com

Optimalbux.com

Visit
favicon Optimalbux.com optimalbux.com
4.5/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Optimalbux is a paid to click and advertising site, A standard member can earn money by doing simple tasks like;
-clicking ptc ads
-completing surveys
-and also many tasks are available
-you can also advertise to get traffic from more sources
It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 86014
They paid: $ 247,993.53 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1

50% referral commission
trusted admin(sister of scarlet and gpt planet)
old ptc site
Good support
Multiple earning ways
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirTM , Payeer, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since1078 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 873,96 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Optimalbux.com
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/30/2019 at 8:50 PM
Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on hoptimalbux.com: http://optimalbux.com/forum.php?topic=12135 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
Status history
  • 2019-12-22 22:08:04
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:45:54
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2018-11-07 10:31:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : adpacks deactivated
  • 2018-08-20 17:09:33
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks = scam
  • 2018-08-19 14:10:09
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Sites that offer AdPacks are not Scam, On OptimalBux there is from very very less to no bad reviews. A site will be Called "SCAM" if it really is and not before it, Hence Status Revised.
  • 2018-08-16 20:54:38
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 14:55:49
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-03-09 12:46:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.5
143 Opinions on 624 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_93271_optimalbuxcom_201123080612.jpg
Amount received : 8.09$
My next payment
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
142
2 weeks
thumb_133448_optimalbuxcom_201117080617.png
Amount received : 9.19$
My 16th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Ameershakiba23
Followings
30
Followers
28
2 weeks
This ptc website is good and so fast
avatar
saeed1365
Followings
5
Followers
2
????? ?? ????? ??? ???????
1 week
avatar
saeed1365
Followings
5
Followers
2
Slm ???? ???? ????? ??? ???
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
43
2 weeks
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_201115061406.png
Amount received : 11.99$
My payment #25. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
8
Followers
8
2 weeks
thumb_173219_optimalbuxcom_201111035443.jpg
Amount received : 17.39$
😀




avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
50
3 weeks
thumb_105398_optimalbuxcom_201108060832.png
Amount received : 5$
Admin thank!Strong
avatar
Payment proof from Capt3103
Followings
0
Followers
10
3 weeks
thumb_148771_optimalbuxcom_201107082155.png
Amount received : 10.93$
7th payment received.
Good stable project, Thank You Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
8
Followers
8
4 weeks
thumb_173219_optimalbuxcom_201103033757.jpg
Amount received : 9.89$
😀
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
37
4 weeks
thumb_141671_optimalbuxcom_201103033422.jpg
Amount received : 9.98$
My payment #7
Thank you admin! | Edit. : 03/11/2020 15:35:07
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_93271_optimalbuxcom_201031093856.jpg
Amount received : 4.64$
My next payment
avatar
Payment proof from maryan
Followings
10
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_92598_optimalbuxcom_201025102343.png
Amount received : 25.83$
Payment received. Thank you Admin
This is the best PTC ever
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
8
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_173219_optimalbuxcom_201025095138.jpg
Amount received : 12$
😀
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_93271_optimalbuxcom_201023085115.jpg
Amount received : 4.84$
My next payment.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
43
1 month
thumb_113038_optimalbuxcom_201019035010.png
Amount received : 10.97$
My payment #24. Thanks.
avatar
BaribluX
Followings
1622
Followers
58
Great! 😀
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from Capt3103
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_148771_optimalbuxcom_201012083653.png
Amount received : 14.58$
5th payment received. Thank You Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
142
1 month
thumb_133448_optimalbuxcom_201010050710.png
Amount received : 13.8$
My 15th payment
Great stable project
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_93271_optimalbuxcom_201008074459.jpg
Amount received : 4.8$
My next payment.
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
8
Followers
8
2 months
thumb_173219_optimalbuxcom_200929042517.jpg
Amount received : 7.2$
. 😀
avatar
Payment proof from Zohreh41
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 months
thumb_145983_optimalbuxcom_200929115521.png
Amount received : 91.13$
Payment #36
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
37
2 months
thumb_141671_optimalbuxcom_200923024631.jpg
Amount received : 9.93$
My payout # 6
Thank you admin!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service