Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Qoinad
Require chips

25 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Qoinad

Qoinad

Visit
favicon Qoinad qoinad.com
4.8/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Qoinad is a NEW BITCOIN PTC Website.

EARN BITCOINS FOR VIEWING WEBSITES

Legitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity.

Earn Bitcoins and Qoinad PTS for your time and for referring new members.

The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : new. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

At present You will find 25 ads ranging from 0.00000004 btc to $0.00000025 btc

You can find 2 easy daily task that pay you almost 0.00000150 btc each one

Requesting a withdraw is possible on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.Minimum request amount is 0.00027 BTC

The total number of members reached was 15436 at the last update.

This website is available in english.egitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity.
Earn Bitcoins and Qoinad PTS for your time and for referring new members.
Super Affordable Upgrade! 2$/Month Worth of BTC will double your earnings and higher your referral commissions
Generous Team-Building commissions for all your downline earnings, purchases and up to 20% for referrals clicks and upgrades.Even more for Banner impression sales
Withdrawals processed three times per week every time on time!Check FAQ and TOS for more details.
Advanced account statistics and referral activity filter.
Guaranteed Ads Daily.

this website is availble only in english.
Multiple earning options
Stable ad values
No withdrawal time frame
No direct referral limit
Over 2 years online
Need to click ad to receive referral earnings
So many annoying ads
7 days withdrawal time frame
Specs
Payout2 btc
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.00000004 btc
Available clicks per day+15
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1375 days
Payments reported on NBR   36,91 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Qoinad
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/08/2021 at 12:16 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-09-23 16:39:35
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-20 20:49:14
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payment proofs on FoxyRating for last months)
  • 2018-08-03 22:59:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-10 13:27:58
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.8
57 Opinions on 132 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
577
2 weeks
Qoinad turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
MarisKal
Followings
0
Followers
5
6 months
This site does not work anymore!
avatar
pietro80
Followings
0
Followers
5
8 months
i confirm, the site doesn t load anymore, it disappeared togheter with earnbtc,
same owner i guess | Edit. : 12/01/2021 13:38:59
avatar
nbr2k18
Followings
2
Followers
6
seems to be is gone forever, stratosphere price of BTC, lock down Qoinad, including its Facebook page is gone.
8 months
avatar
metta13
Followings
5
Followers
5
8 months
since yesterday..
thumb_143613_qoinad_210112075010.jpg
avatar
pietro80
Followings
0
Followers
5
8 months
it's 3-4 days i cannot login anymore, am i the only one?
avatar
qoinad
Followings
0
Followers
2
Qoinad  Hello, wrote a support ticket or email at qoinad@XXXXXXm with your username and problem that you face. Regards
8 months
avatar
qoinad
Followings
0
Followers
2
Qoinad  qoinad @ gmail . com
8 months
avatar
nbr2k18
Followings
2
Followers
6
seems to be is gone forever, stratosphere price of BTC, lock down Qoinad
8 months
avatar
nbr2k18
Followings
2
Followers
6
including Facebook page is gone
8 months
avatar
Payment proof from daremkd66
Followings
0
Followers
8
9 months
thumb_122412_qoinad_201229050416.jpg
Amount received : 0.00007646
thanks Qoinad this is my new payment from you
avatar
Payment proof from jhuayas
Followings
0
Followers
13
9 months
thumb_119416_qoinad_201210031958.JPG
Amount received : 0.00009567
Thanks for this new payment. Excellent quality and speed of this page that allows us to earn satoshis. It is my payment number 19. Thanks Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from Deinetbus
Followings
0
Followers
2
9 months
thumb_139976_qoinad_201209091904.png
Amount received : 1.13$
Thank you qoinad for processing my payment on December 3, 2020 to my blockchain wallet, apologies for publishing the proof a bit late, but what pays pays, no doubt. Greetings and merry christmas ..
avatar
hm2017
Followings
140
Followers
11
thank
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from geralth
Followings
0
Followers
3
10 months
Amount received : 2$
Great site, paying since few years, cant even remember how long.
https://www.blockchain.com/ro/btc/tx/4329d9173ba43921bbc95adff9e6ec8eb19078dbd3cf7725b00a3dd286db99a1
avatar
Zonaider
Followings
5
Followers
0
10 months
These is my first payment..the site is great and easy to view ads and find new faucet ads to add to my collection of faucets.thank you
thumb_177803_qoinad_201112024641.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
12
10 months
thumb_154236_qoinad_201104011529.jpg
Amount received : 1$
Thank you Qoinad
0.00007321 BTC
avatar
Payment proof from daremkd66
Followings
0
Followers
8
11 months
thumb_122412_qoinad_201017020925.jpg
Amount received : 0.000093
hello this is my payment so fast and always on time thank you Qoinad
avatar
OpethAmorphous
Followings
1
Followers
0
12 months
These is my first withdraw good site thanks admin. | Edit. : 29/09/2020 18:43:25 | Edit. : 29/09/2020 18:57:44
thumb_175243_qoinad_200929064256.PNG
avatar
DH11
DH11 avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
54
1 year
New withdraw received
Thanks admin
thumb_113264_qoinad_200924065612.png
avatar
Vetrieska
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
it says from 4 to 25 satoshi, but im afraid thats not true.
avatar
Mamadi5
Followings
6
Followers
78
1 year
I could not for ten days,for busy
Now come back to work in that
But they emptied my account
From 6000qoin to 0
Real why?
?
My member name is javad34
avatar
qoinad
Followings
0
Followers
2
Qoinad  Hi, already reponded on our website chat! You are not reading or willing to understand . You have 0.00006 btc wich means 6 k satoshis like 0.001 btc means 100 K satoshis. Be more carefull making acusations for nothing! Proofs Here: https://prnt.sc/ujbv52 ; https://prnt.sc/ujbvt7 .Regards | Edit. : 18/09/2020 8:46:01
1 year
avatar
qoinad
Followings
0
Followers
2
Qoinad  Acc status and balance: https://prnt.sc/ujbv52
1 year
avatar
qoinad
Followings
0
Followers
2
Qoinad  Proof of answering: https://prnt.sc/ujbvt7
1 year
avatar
samy001
Followings
3
Followers
0
1 year
Dear samy,

Your requested payout (?0.00017481) has been processed.

Check transaction status below:

https://www.blockchain.com/ro/btc/tx/afe367bcc05c0c654809fba52609e7cf380c3d8e06952f237e6177f7f7b0909f
avatar
metta13
Followings
5
Followers
5
1 year
1st payment.. good site..
thumb_143613_qoinad_200819044014.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from latinobenacazon
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
thumb_167329_qoinad_200715030657.jpg
Amount received : 0.00073237
The best Bitcoin Faucet. Thanks Admin. This is my payment nº 5.
avatar
Payment proof from daremkd66
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 year
thumb_122412_qoinad_200714035811.jpg
Amount received : 0.00014042
thanks Qoinad for another payment recived today..you are the best
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service