Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Qoinad
Require chips

145 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/12/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Qoinad

Qoinad

Visit
favicon Qoinad qoinad.com
4.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Qoinad is a NEW BITCOIN PTC Website.

EARN BITCOINS FOR VIEWING WEBSITES

Legitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity.

Earn Bitcoins and Qoinad PTS for your time and for referring new members.

The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : new. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.

At present You will find 25 ads ranging from 0.00000004 btc to $0.00000025 btc

You can find 2 easy daily task that pay you almost 0.00000150 btc each one

Requesting a withdraw is possible on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.Minimum request amount is 0.00027 BTC

The total number of members reached was 15436 at the last update.

This website is available in english.egitimate PTC-Based Global Income Opportunity.
Earn Bitcoins and Qoinad PTS for your time and for referring new members.
Super Affordable Upgrade! 2$/Month Worth of BTC will double your earnings and higher your referral commissions
Generous Team-Building commissions for all your downline earnings, purchases and up to 20% for referrals clicks and upgrades.Even more for Banner impression sales
Withdrawals processed three times per week every time on time!Check FAQ and TOS for more details.
Advanced account statistics and referral activity filter.
Guaranteed Ads Daily.

this website is availble only in english.
Multiple earning options
Stable ad values
No withdrawal time frame
No direct referral limit
Over 2 years online
Need to click ad to receive referral earnings
Specs
Payout0.00023 btc
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.00000009 btc
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since962 days
Payments reported on NBR   32,78 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Qoinad
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/23/2019 at 4:39 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 20:49:14
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payment proofs on FoxyRating for last months)
  • 2018-08-03 22:59:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-10 13:27:58
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.9
51 Opinions on 112 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from latinobenacazon
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_167329_qoinad_200715030657.jpg
Amount received : 0.00073237
The best Bitcoin Faucet. Thanks Admin. This is my payment nº 5.
avatar
Payment proof from daremkd66
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
thumb_122412_qoinad_200714035811.jpg
Amount received : 0.00014042
thanks Qoinad for another payment recived today..you are the best
avatar
Payment proof from Deinetbus
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_139976_qoinad_200623060146.jpg
Amount received : 2.35$
First payment received from Qoinad on June 16, 2020 for 0.00024440, in my blockchain wallet approximately $ 2.35 thank you very much and just say legitimate and recommended page to win. Greetings and blessings.
avatar
charlyotaku
Followings
50
Followers
52
1 month
#1 Payment
0.00010274 BTC
thumb_133682_qoinad_200618024246.jpg
avatar
kostadinp
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
New payment received.
Thanks.

https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/f84662366aa3832f7f73218c84708f726a3541a39b7bdc6a17512907fe2d5e06
avatar
Payment proof from latinobenacazon
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
Amount received : 0.00016662
Trusted admin. the best. another payment


https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/f84662366aa3832f7f73218c84708f726a3541a39b7bdc6a17512907fe2d5e06
avatar
Payment proof from geralth
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_108486_qoinad_200602042605.jpg
Amount received : 1.5$
Another succesfull payment from Qoinad:
https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/208b081e8d8dbf53cdb65df552d0fe1bb9ca4379f8091141a7d85b281e21dd04
avatar
Payment proof from khaledm1986
Followings
3
Followers
12
2 months
thumb_161610_qoinad_200530020441.PNG
Amount received : 1.045$
Received
avatar
DH11
DH11 avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
49
3 months
New payment received.
Thanks.
thumb_113264_qoinad_200510061130.png
avatar
allabani888
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
Are there rental referrals if yes are they active how to earn with this site
avatar
qoinad
Followings
0
Followers
0
Qoinad  Hi, We do not have referrals for rent....Regards
3 months
avatar
Payment proof from daremkd66
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 months
thumb_122412_qoinad_200507124532.jpg
Amount received : 0.141
thanks Qoinad for my new payment...you are the best 😀
avatar
qoinad
Followings
0
Followers
0
Qoinad  Hi, We do not have referrals for rent. Regards
3 months
avatar
rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 months
Date Amount Payment Processor Address Status Type
5/4/2020 1:10:34 AM ?0.00022563 CoinPayments 3MKCZPdFWwmsvfxwN9xmRxYZnpsG9S8P1B Pending Main balance ?????????
3/30/2020 3:47:18 AM ?0.00023398 CoinPayments 3MKCZPdFWwmsvfxwN9xmRxYZnpsG9S8P1B Finished Main balance
3/2/2020 10:14:43 AM ?0.00017932 CoinPayments 3MKCZPdFWwmsvfxwN9xmRxYZnpsG9S8P1B Finished Main balance
2/12/2020 3:29:48 AM ?0.00019132 CoinPayments 3MKCZPdFWwmsvfxwN9xmRxYZnpsG9S8P1B Finished Main balance
1/29/2020 2:20:51 AM ?0.00019176 CoinPayments 3MKCZPdFWwmsvfxwN9xmRxYZnpsG9S8P1B Finished Main balance
avatar
Payment proof from jhuayas
Followings
0
Followers
11
3 months
thumb_119416_qoinad_200501050258.PNG
Amount received : 0.00050914
This is my payment number 16, very pleased and grateful to the administrator of qoinad very honest. May I continue to be successful !!
0.00050914 BTC
avatar
packoozwin
Followings
37
Followers
275
3 months
On verra s'il paie toujours je suis en plein test 😀
avatar
Payment proof from bibovic
Followings
5
Followers
1
3 months
Amount received : 0.0002
got paid
avatar
Payment proof from nesteruk
Followings
0
Followers
37
4 months
thumb_128860_qoinad_200312113001.jpg
Amount received : 1.62$
Got a payout.
avatar
Payment proof from jhuayas
Followings
0
Followers
11
5 months
Amount received : 0.00058988
Hello here announcing that I have received my 15th payment from this excellent website, the admin is very honest. Thank you very much, check this page will not disappoint you.
avatar
Payment proof from rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
12
5 months
Amount received : 0.00038308
A great site with very professional interface a men who created it really know well what to do.
Great commission from referrals. Very good tasks. So, this site become my first one of all 9 wich i use now.
Working support if needed, fast payments.... I just cant find some minus to tell you about!

2/12/2020 3:29:48 AM ?0.00019132 CoinPayments 3MKCZPdFWwmsvfxwN9xmRxYZnpsG9S8P1B Finished Main balance

1/29/2020 2:20:51 AM ?0.00019176 CoinPayments 3MKCZPdFWwmsvfxwN9xmRxYZnpsG9S8P1B Finished Main balance
avatar
Payment proof from daremkd66
Followings
0
Followers
7
6 months
thumb_122412_qoinad_200206030304.jpg
Amount received : 0.00032219
thank you Qoinad for payment 😁

you are the best
avatar
Payment proof from superpot
Followings
5
Followers
27
6 months
thumb_158082_qoinad_200117042543.jpg
Amount received : 0.0002909
One of the best sites to earn free bitcoins. Recommended because it's legitimate, Worldwide and free.

Honestly, it may take some time to earn the minimum amount to withdraw, but worth the wait.

I've got my payment directly to my coins.ph account.


Join for free and earn free money for free as well. https://bit.ly/36ZoDnP | Edit. : 17/01/2020 18:52:07 | Edit. : 28/01/2020 5:33:57
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service