Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AzoBux
Require chips

82 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AzoBux

AzoBux

Visit
favicon AzoBux azobux.net
4.2/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC. Started business on December-27-2017. They have been paying since then without any failure. It's really reliable and stable PTC. You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $0.001- $0.01 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to AzoBux by FXR is LEGIT.

Members can earn money from 20+ offer wall, PTC Ads, playing games, bonus ads, tasks, contests, PTSU offers, refer others. and more!

Payment deadline is a few hours, but it may take up to 10 Business days. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, and AirTM.

AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC with Advanced and Legal Script
High paying offerwalls, surveys, tasks, mini Jobs, ptp
500 Cashout Points needed for FREE members
Inactive Rent Referrals
Specs
Payout2.00 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirtm,Payeer,Solidtrustpay,Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since1313 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 744,15 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AzoBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/14/2021 at 12:14 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2021-02-15 23:17:36
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-03-11 14:12:33
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Created multiple accounts by admin and sent the fake payment proofs like @aisha1983
  • 2020-03-08 14:14:40
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are detected on azobux.net. http://www.azobux.net/forum.php?topic=4608 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as a scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2020-03-07 17:00:46
    doubtful
  • Create multiple accounts by admin and send the fake document
  • 2019-09-20 16:57:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:32:44
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2018-07-16 23:13:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:06:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
162 Opinions on 1025 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from kyle9179
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 days
thumb_152185_azobux_210803025958.JPG
Amount received : 1.6$
this site is very good to make money free,trusted and stable,let's join together.thanks AzoBux...
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 days
thumb_155942_azobux_210802101131.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
This is my 38th payment from this legit site. Admin is trusted and always here to support us. Thank you dear Admin also for the 12$ praise on the points contest.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
2 days
thumb_113038_azobux_210802100402.png
Amount received : 4.45$
My payment #46. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Rich4D
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 days
thumb_171668_azobux_210802045611.jpg
Amount received : 5.33$
My 9th Payment
Payment Received
+ 5.33 USD
Date: 02.08.2021 15:18:57 (UTC+3) | Edit. : 02/08/2021 16:56:49
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
23
4 days
thumb_105294_azobux_210801083710.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
recd my 38th payment from azobux very fast. legitimate ptc. Honest admn.
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
11
6 days
thumb_150296_azobux_210729064944.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$

This is my 28th payment from this LEGIT site.
Thank you, Admin for consistently paying.
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
1 week
thumb_166374_azobux_210727065541.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
My next payment, thank you much dear admin. Wish you all the best!
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
158
2 weeks
thumb_133448_azobux_210722023628.png
Amount received : 4.45$
My 47th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_161284_azobux_210718101508.jpg
Amount received : 1.6$
My 14th Payment Proof. Thank You Admin.
avatar
saad2015
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 weeks
azobux is more than a ptc.i joined here april/2020.i never confused about my payment. many deceivers go around to loot our money but azobux is another name of trust.this admin is uniquely honest.every one should join here & invest here.i received my payment no #30.thank you sir for your consistent payout.keep it up
thumb_166883_azobux_210716050628.png
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_155942_azobux_210716030123.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
Are you also tired of loosing money and time? Now not anymore. Azobux is a legit site with many earning opportunities and pays its members consistently. Admin is one of the most trusted person i have ever known in my life. Admin is always there for members who faces problems. I have joined site at January of 2020 and this is my 37th payout. For the only thing I regret is that I didn't register earlier. So don't think about it. Register now and be part of Azobux team!!!!!!
avatar
Azobux-net
Followings
2
Followers
1
3 weeks
We have removed adgem offerwall. Adgem now is a scam.
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
3 weeks
thumb_166374_azobux_210713025013.jpg
Amount received : 4.43$
My second payment from Azobux, very fast,a trusted site and a wonderful admin who helps as he can each member.I recommend for new users to invest with great confidence,I also was a little afraid at first but it turned out to be wrong.Thank you dear admin! | Edit. : 13/07/2021 14:59:18
avatar
Azobux-net
Followings
2
Followers
1
Thanks for trusting us. everyone is hesitated to join azobux. but, they missing out earning. it is all good. Thanks again.
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
11
3 weeks
thumb_150296_azobux_210712103234.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
This is my 27th payment from this LEGIT site.
Site is stable and robust.
Admin is fair and rewards honest work.
High confidence in its ads, as cheaters are being monitored and caught.
Thank you, Admin for consistently paying (and caring).
avatar
Payment proof from Greens
Followings
1
Followers
3
3 weeks
thumb_179227_azobux_210711101608.PNG
Amount received : 4.45$
Amount
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
3 weeks
thumb_113038_azobux_210708074118.png
Amount received : 4.45$
My payment #45. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
23
4 weeks
thumb_105294_azobux_210708091745.jpg
Amount received : 4.7$
recd my 37th payment from azobux very fast. legitimate ptc. Honest admn.
avatar
saad2015
Followings
1
Followers
7
4 weeks
received my 29th payment from trusted admin.thank you very much
thumb_166883_azobux_210707054608.png
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 weeks
thumb_161284_azobux_210706074254.jpg
Amount received : 1.64$
My 13th Payment Proof. Thank you Admin. | Edit. : 06/07/2021 19:45:10
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
158
1 month
thumb_133448_azobux_210706033609.png
Amount received : 4.45$
My 46th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service