Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AzoBux
Require chips

83 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/24/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AzoBux

AzoBux

Visit
favicon AzoBux azobux.net
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC. Started business on December-27-2017. They have been paying since then without any failure. It's really reliable and stable PTC. You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $0.001- $0.01 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to AzoBux by FXR is LEGIT.

Members can earn money from 20+ offer wall, PTC Ads, playing games, bonus ads, tasks, contests, PTSU offers, refer others. and more!

Payment deadline is a few hours, but it may take up to 10 Business days. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, and AirTM.

AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC with Advanced and Legal Script
High paying offerwalls, surveys, tasks, mini Jobs, ptp
Pay all the time
1500 Cashout Points needed for FREE members
Inactive Rent Referrals
Maximum direct referral limit 50
7 days withdrawal time frame
Specs
Payout2.00 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Airtm,Payeer,Solidtrustpay,Neteller
Languageenglish
Monitored since1436 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 897,32 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AzoBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/14/2021 at 12:14 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2021-02-15 23:17:36
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-03-11 14:12:33
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Created multiple accounts by admin and sent the fake payment proofs like @aisha1983
  • 2020-03-08 14:14:40
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are detected on azobux.net. http://www.azobux.net/forum.php?topic=4608 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as a scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2020-03-07 17:00:46
    doubtful
  • Create multiple accounts by admin and send the fake document
  • 2019-09-20 16:57:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:32:44
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2018-07-16 23:13:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:06:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
169 Opinions on 1080 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
yesterday
thumb_161284_azobux_211204050614.jpg
Amount received : 1.85$
My 20th Payment Proof. Thank You Admin.
avatar
saad2015
Followings
1
Followers
10
yesterday
my 36th payment receive from trusted admin.honest admin ever,consistent payout.thank you sir
thumb_166883_azobux_211204042937.png
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
13
yesterday
thumb_155942_azobux_211204103350.jpg
Amount received : 5.61$
One more payment (#42) from this legit site. Thank you dear Admin, keep on the good work!!!
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 days
thumb_150296_azobux_211204090025.jpg
Amount received : 4.67$
I have been with Azobux for more than 3 years already, here are the reasons:
- Site is stable and robust.
- Admin is fair and rewards honest work.
- Admin is innovative as he thinks of ways to assist members how to earn more and easily.
- Admin is supportive and treats you like family.
- High confidence in its ads, as cheaters are being monitored and caught.

This is my 35th payment from this LEGIT site.
Thank you, trusted Admin for swiftly and consistently paying.
avatar
Payment proof from iso1975
Followings
1
Followers
64
2 days
thumb_107180_azobux_211203091114.png
Amount received : 1.85$
verry good site thank you
avatar
Payment proof from iso1975
Followings
1
Followers
64
2 days
thumb_107180_azobux_211203083647.png
Amount received : 1.85$
payment thankyou
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
164
5 days
thumb_133448_azobux_211130092458.png
Amount received : 4.67$
My 53rd payment
Great project
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
1 week
thumb_113038_azobux_211128081928.png
Amount received : 4.67$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_161284_azobux_211128061941.jpg
Amount received : 1.85$
My 19th Payment Proof. Thank You Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from dytka88
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_148820_azobux_211128083518.jpg
Amount received : 1.85$
:)
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
1 week
thumb_113038_azobux_211125105052.png
Amount received : 4.67$
Last payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
1 week
thumb_113038_azobux_211125104821.png
Amount received : 4.67$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from karinela
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_172941_azobux_211125123858.png
Amount received : 1.85$
Another payment. Thank you dear admin | Edit. : 27/11/2021 12:14:59
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
4
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_154236_azobux_211124124421.jpg
Amount received : 1.85$
Thanks for my payment Nº10 AzoBux!
avatar
Payment proof from laith
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_186808_azobux_211122091941.png
Amount received : 1.67$
im recive first payemnt thanks azobux
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 weeks
thumb_150296_azobux_211119104016.jpg
Amount received : 4.67$
This is my 34th payment from this LEGIT site.
Site is secure. Only for honest workers, which is a plus, specially for advertisers.
Admin takes care and rewards honest and hardworking members.
Thank you, trusted Admin for swiftly and consistently paying.
avatar
Payment proof from zkov154
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 weeks
thumb_59536_azobux_211118104617.jpg
Amount received : 1.85$
My 9-th cashout!
avatar
Advisit
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
Azobux admin I am not cheater you mean my direct referrals my Account you wrong totally your mistake I don't know your mind only cheater cheater you don't know kindly you go hospital and check your mind doctor remove your mind cheater words I honestly working your site my some months waste I not with draw long time your sites you change rules again and again my with draw time you suspended my account you cheater Azobux admin not good
avatar
saad2015
Followings
1
Followers
10
2 weeks
my payment no# 35 received.this man is really honest
thumb_166883_azobux_211117051103.png
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
164
2 weeks
thumb_133448_azobux_211117035221.png
Amount received : 4.67$
My 52nd payment
Great stable project
Thanks Dear Admin | Edit. : 17/11/2021 15:53:36
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service