Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AzoBux
Require chips

289 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AzoBux

AzoBux

Visit
favicon AzoBux azobux.net
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
AzoBux is a stable licensed PTC, GPT Website. It was launched in Dec -28- 2017.
They offer affordable advertising rates for advertisers with their unique and advanced system.

Members can earn money from 20+ offer wall, PTC Ads, playing games, bonus ads, tasks, contests, PTSU offers, refer others. and more! The referrals are very active. with high AVG.

AzoBux also offers monthly and yearly upgrade packages for cheap prices. (very profitable when you upgrade).
The minimum payment is $2. Members will get paid within a few hours. via AirTM, SolidTrust Pay, Perfect Money and Payeer.
Active referrals, $0.002 - $0.01 Per Ref click
High paying offerwalls, surveys, tasks, mini Jobs
Your website (Ad) will be fully displayed in a new Tab
Monthly and yearly upgrades for cheap prices starts from $9.99/Month (good incomes)
Anti-cheat protection is good
Standard members needs 500 Cashout Points to cashout
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0015 $
Available clicks per day+22
Payment solutionsAirtm,Payeer,Solidtrustpay,Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since790 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 595,40 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AzoBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 4:57 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 16:32:44
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2018-07-16 23:13:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:06:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
83 Opinions on 290 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
nancy52
Followings
0
Followers
8
5 hours
First payment from Azobux Thank you.
thumb_128531_azobux_200229011306.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from lillapp
Followings
0
Followers
11
9 hours
thumb_130762_azobux_200228094740.jpg
Amount received : 1.95$
been paid, my first payment, thank you admin | Edit. : 28/02/2020 21:47:57
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
81
9 hours
thumb_133448_azobux_200228092553.png
Amount received : 16.24$
My 1st payment
Very fast payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
raoshahadat
Followings
9
Followers
60
congrats dear
3 hours
avatar
bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
81
Thanks dear
17mn
avatar
Payment proof from raoshahadat
Followings
9
Followers
60
14 hours
thumb_138516_azobux_200228042516.png
Amount received : 15$
Wow Fastest Payout
Very Trusted and active admin
My 6th payout complete in few minutes
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
129
3 days
thumb_130720_azobux_200226032541.JPG
Amount received : 12.6$
thanks admin for fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
217
5 days
thumb_98262_azobux_200223020338.png
Amount received : 83.6$
-instant payout
-0.005$ per rented referral click value
-only profit no loss
-my highest payout(83.4$)
-Thank you very much admin,you are the best
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
217
5 days
thumb_98262_azobux_200223015616.png
Amount received : 56$
best admin in entire ptc world
-highly profitable membership plans
-instant payout
avatar
alcoor
Followings
81
Followers
39
5 days
THX FOR CORRECT STATUS!!!
avatar
Payment proof from ashclicks
Followings
3
Followers
36
6 days
thumb_126930_azobux_200222082646.jpg
Amount received : 2.1$
My 1st Payment from AzoBux.

Thanks AzoBux Team
avatar
Payment proof from raoshahadat
Followings
9
Followers
60
6 days
thumb_138516_azobux_200222080854.png
Amount received : 15.77$
Another cashout as fast as air.
My 5th cashout.
Great Site for investing and earning
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
160
6 days
thumb_108336_azobux_200222053303.png
Amount received : 21.45$
my 5TH payment.
In a few hours payment completed!
Highly recommended
Trusted admin!
Thanks admin!!!
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
13
Followers
107
congrats...
5 days
avatar
PTCanalist
Followings
1
Followers
18
6 days
Azobux turn to doubt status .
Use ilegal script
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux   @adminFXR . @Fakealert Please take a look at this false comment. see our license : https://i.imgur.com/0NawBn6.png

Remove it please. thank you | Edit. : 22/02/2020 10:42:09
6 days
avatar
alcoor
Followings
81
Followers
39
@PTCanalist - i hope its a bad joke, AZO IS LEGIT!!!!
1 · 6 days
avatar
Sajibul
Followings
13
Followers
30
azobux.net uses legal EvolutionScript license
1 · 6 days
avatar
alcoor
Followings
81
Followers
39
correct
1 · 6 days
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux  @PTCanalist. Where did you come from? you are spaming all legit sites including azobux, gab etc.. ! however, i figured something out. whether you are owner of ptc but your rank is 50. and you are jealous cause azobux rank is 10 here. and you trying to step up over us to make your site beat ours in ranking. or YOU ARE SICK. .
6 days
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux  @alcoor , @Sajibul thank you very much.
6 days
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux   @adminFXR . @Fakealert Please remove this comment. it is spam.
6 days
avatar
alcoor
Followings
81
Followers
39
azo legit!!!!
1 · 5 days
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
217
hello ptc analist if you want some kind of attention just upload funny videos in social media but not here
5 days
avatar
alcoor
Followings
81
Followers
39
6 days
cant login,said invalid image verification,but i cant see any image..pls help
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux  @alcoor i have fixed that issue. have you logged in successfully?
6 days
avatar
alcoor
Followings
81
Followers
39
yes,thx a lot for support
6 days
avatar
Payment proof from mohameddj7
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_159879_azobux_200222035701.jpg
Amount received : 4$
it is very good site with the best support
avatar
gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
very good ptc with good earning potential and fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
129
1 week
thumb_130720_azobux_200220115711.JPG
Amount received : 5.48$
thanks
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
129
1 week
thumb_130720_azobux_200220115347.JPG
Amount received : 5.98$
thanks admin for fast payment sorry for mistake
the amount is 5.48$ | Edit. : 20/02/2020 23:54:47 | Edit. : 20/02/2020 23:56:17
avatar
aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
83
1 week
I will upload pictures of every payment i post. sorry Admin. I know now.
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_155942_azobux_200217033935.png
Amount received : 19.8$
My 2nd payment. Very fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
Amount received : 2.22$
it is very good site and paying promptly. i wii post screen shot of payment proof shortly.
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux  Thank you for sharing. But if you add screenshot would be great. just take a screenshot of the payment in email, hide info, upload the pic here!
1 · 1 week
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
13
Followers
107
Sir...Now cashout 1000 again..Why did you change it 500 to 1000???...Please remove cashout point ...and Increase Reinvest amount 30% form last withdraw..
1 week
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux  Hi @ABC2019 , when we changed the rule and decreased cashout points to 500, some users got paid then they never deposited. so, how can i trust them now. i really dont want to add more rules. but i will consider your request and decrease them again!
1 week
avatar
tricia83
Followings
0
Followers
8
AzoBux  We have set cashout points to 500 only. please, modify the page again. 😀 but everyone must reinvest 30% from last payout. Regards.
1 week
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service