NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AzoBux
Require chips

229 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AzoBux

AzoBux

Visit
favicon AzoBux azobux.net
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
AzoBux is an excellent Stable Licensed PTC, PTP, GPT Website. It was launched back in December 2017.

- You can earn on 25+ Offerwall, PTC Ads, Playing games. Bonus ads, Tasks,
PTSU offers and PTP.
- Affordable Advertising rates.
- Monthly and Yearly upgrade packages for cheap prices.
- Minimum payment is $2. Members will get paid within a few hours. By: Payeer,
Perfect Money, Solid Trust Pay and Skrill.
- Very Trusted and Active Admin

This website is available in english.
Monthly and Yearly upgrades for cheap rates
25 + Offerwall - Surveys - Tasks - Mini Jobs
AzoGames - AzoGrid - Traffic Exchange - LuckyBox - HeadTail game - Bonus Ads - Contests
PTP Service has been added. You can earn by promoting your own link
Active referrals &100% Commission for all members
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0015 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsPayeer,Solidtrustpay,Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since501 days
Payments reported on NBR   791,57 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of AzoBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/16/2018 at 11:13 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-05-20 16:06:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.3
61 Opinions on 211 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
5
Followers
7
11mn
thumb_142833_azobux_190516110832.png
Amount received : 2.24$
OK. Payment is really very fast! But why the fee is so Big? Amount that I requested was 3.01$, I received 2.24$. And why the price of viewing ads is reducing and minimum withdraw raised?
avatar
Payment proof from leeloy
Followings
1
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_126536_azobux_190505030753.png
Amount received : 3.27$
My Payment Proof ...
Thanks !
avatar
Payment proof from deen1983
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 week
Amount received : 3.48$
payment received thanx admin.
avatar
Payment proof from aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
8
2 weeks
Amount received : 6.34$
Fast payment. Trusted Admin. Active referrals. High 5 Admin! Thanks.
avatar
AzoBux_Owner
Followings
3
Followers
16
AzoBux  Thank you!
1 week
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
19
3 weeks
VERY FAST PAYMENT, THX

Transfer de la Aziz Chalabi
azobuxptc.net@XXXXXXm
07:02 AM Tuesday, 23 Apr, 2019
RON
70.63
USD 17.46
1 USD = 4.045075 RON
ID TRANZAC?IE
2717429838
STATUS
Acceptat
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
10
Followers
57
agree with you 100%
3 weeks
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
19
azo rules
3 weeks
avatar
AzoBux_Owner
Followings
3
Followers
16
AzoBux  thanks guys. 😀
1 week
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
19
always sir
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ahpalash
Followings
10
Followers
57
3 weeks
Amount received : 2.06$
really GREAT, LEGIT & PROFITABLE site. thanks dear admin 😀

The amount of 2.06 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U16246622->*****. Memo: Payment from AzoBux. Thanks for using our services. www.azobux.net. Date: 21:10 22.04.19. Batch: 256996663.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
59
Followers
96
Congrats dear!) Keep going
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
10
Followers
57
thanks dear friend @ac1sa! have a nice day 😀
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from demarty
Followings
2
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_143951_azobux_190413100442.jpg
Amount received : 3.92$
#1 payment from Azo thanksss
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
59
Followers
96
Congrats dear!)
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
5
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_142833_azobux_190331034621.png
Amount received : 1.39$
Second payment from Azobux received fast,as well,within 2-3 hours! Thanks,Admin! | Edit. : 31/03/2019 16:13:40
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
59
Followers
96
Congrats dear)
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from zkov154
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_59536_azobux_190326122339.jpg
Amount received : 5.53$
Payment received.
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
5
Followers
7
2 months
Excelent admin answers very fast.I recieved payment within an hour.
thumb_142833_azobux_190316124040.png
avatar
Payment proof from isdaq24
Followings
3
Followers
14
2 months
thumb_140778_azobux_190314120212.JPG
Amount received : 58.15$
thanks admin!
avatar
andrelillo
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
Nuevo pago recibido
thumb_137105_azobux_190313125824.png
avatar
deen1983
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 months
Here is my RR statement. which ptc that has this same RR great income. thanx admin | Edit. : 12/03/2019 7:25:07
thumb_138567_azobux_190312072055.png
avatar
Payment proof from deen1983
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 months
Amount received : 6.65$
best ptc site for payments
avatar
oliver2114
Followings
2
Followers
11
2 months
AzoBux great site
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
10
Followers
57
2 months
collected 700+ cashout points in 1 day. doing nothing. also, you can collect from minutestuff and adsendmedia doing nothing 😀 | Edit. : 10/03/2019 15:27:39
thumb_124090_azobux_190310032643.JPG
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
10
Followers
57
2 months
azobux RR, 100% active and profitable
thumb_124090_azobux_190310032113.JPG
avatar
AzoBux_Owner
Followings
3
Followers
16
AzoBux  thanks for sharing. it is so kind of you
2 months
avatar
alcoor
Followings
32
Followers
19
2 months
LEGIT, I LOVE THIS SITE..THE MOST ACTIVE ADMIN, THX
avatar
sevdev
Followings
7
Followers
11
2 months
Referrals system not working. My rented 5 referrals never clicked. When I reached the minimum cash out limit , rules of cash out changed by admin - I should have 2000 points. It's obviously - Admin do not want to pay. SCAM .... SCAM.... SCAM
thumb_138909_azobux_190305060327.JPG
avatar
AzoBux_Owner
Followings
3
Followers
16
AzoBux  Hi, you calling us scam. did we scammed you? you never even close to minimum cashout. I gave your refund. we boosted your PB by giving you some cash in signup. and now you calling us scam. please look for the word scam what does it mean? .
2 months
avatar
AzoBux_Owner
Followings
3
Followers
16
AzoBux  now im gonna suspend your account for lying and calling us scam. and you can do nothing by posting here. if you not happy why you stayed using our service? waiting for the proof of scamming you. lol
2 months
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
10
Followers
57
you're wrong dear @sevdev, see my SS please!
2 months
avatar
AzoBux_Owner
Followings
3
Followers
16
AzoBux  @ahpalash. This user @sevdev is a liar. he rented 5 referrals and after that 1 day he posted this post here. he asked me for refund. i gave him refund of 5 rr which i gave the funds to him as bonus. but these type of people are killing the industry with their lies. he never was close to cashout points. also. his profile contain only negative comments about other sites. so sad. i tell you Mr sedev: we are online since 2017 and we never scammed anyone. and i dare anyone if they scammed by me. we always pay and on time. We are reliable enough to run our business for forever. | Edit. : 11/03/2019 0:11:17 | Edit. : 11/03/2019 0:12:15
1 · 2 months
avatar
sevdev
Followings
7
Followers
11
A lot of people knew . that most of payment proof of your site is fake. But now new fact appears - admin is also fake human... Real human can not say so big lie , as you..
1 month
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
10
Followers
57
sorry, not agree with you @sevdev
1 month
avatar
AzoBux_Owner
Followings
3
Followers
16
AzoBux  You are so funny @sevdev . Most of people knows me well. I help everyone and I pay my users. Thanks for your lies. As I always say in public ( if I scammed anyone you can tell me here or anyone also ). Leave the industry you are killing it. As I see in your profile only negative comments you created account here to lie about others.
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from lycans37
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
thumb_126817_azobux_190305052946.png
Amount received : 6.2$
my 4th payment proof
thx azobux
avatar
benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
2
a great ptc the administrator has sibling sites since 2.009 I recommend you register from the link. http://optimalbux.com/?ref=benon1986
1 month
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of