Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-25522-azobux): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of AzoBux : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AzoBux
Require chips

61 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AzoBux

AzoBux

Visit
favicon AzoBux azobux.net
4.2/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC. Started business on December-27-2017. They have been paying since then without any failure. It's really reliable and stable PTC. You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $0.001- $0.01 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to AzoBux by FXR is LEGIT.

Members can earn money from 20+ offer wall, PTC Ads, playing games, bonus ads, tasks, contests, PTSU offers, refer others. and more!

Payment deadline is a few hours, but it may take up to 10 Business days. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, and AirTM.

AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC with Advanced and Legal Script
High paying offerwalls, surveys, tasks, mini Jobs, ptp
Monthly and yearly upgrades for cheap prices starts from $3/Month (good incomes)
Only 1500 Cashout Points needed for standard members
Specs
Payout2.00 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirtm,Payeer,Solidtrustpay,Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since1197 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 341,79 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AzoBux
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/15/2021 at 11:17 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2020-03-11 14:12:33
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Created multiple accounts by admin and sent the fake payment proofs like @aisha1983
  • 2020-03-08 14:14:40
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are detected on azobux.net. http://www.azobux.net/forum.php?topic=4608 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as a scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2020-03-07 17:00:46
    doubtful
  • Create multiple accounts by admin and send the fake document
  • 2019-09-20 16:57:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:32:44
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2018-07-16 23:13:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:06:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
154 Opinions on 895 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from SonalGupta1984
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 hours
thumb_150174_azobux_210411072255.JPG
Amount received : 1.83$
i got my 10th payment
thanx admin
avatar
Payment proof from dytka88
Followings
0
Followers
4
yesterday
thumb_148820_azobux_210410040915.jpg
Amount received : 2.94$
😀
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
54
3 days
thumb_113038_azobux_210407085845.png
Amount received : 3.4$
My payment #36. Great site.
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 days
thumb_150661_azobux_210407124947.jpg
Amount received : 3.4$
My 5th payment. Thanks admin.
avatar
Payment proof from zondaime
Followings
0
Followers
4
6 days
thumb_151016_azobux_210405074405.jpeg
Amount received : 3.4$
payment #3
avatar
Payment proof from Domsan
Followings
20
Followers
259
1 week
thumb_124080_azobux_210403030831.jpg
Amount received : 5.65$
Received My 32nd Payout =)
Thank you dear admin Stay safe.
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
15
Followers
261
1 week
thumb_144963_azobux_210331024137.jpg
Amount received : 2.74$
Received my payment
avatar
Payment proof from FoXXX
Followings
0
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_160826_azobux_210329111134.png
Amount received : 1.71$
Thank You!
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
150
1 week
thumb_133448_azobux_210329103749.png
Amount received : 4.25$
My 37th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from baijunet
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_182308_azobux_210329060753.JPG
Amount received : 4.25$
Received my 4th payment...thanks, dear admin...
avatar
Payment proof from Greens
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_179227_azobux_210329035842.PNG
Amount received : 4.25$
10th no withdraw
avatar
alcoor
Followings
100
Followers
57
1 week
congrats! That a legit site!
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
22
2 weeks
thumb_105294_azobux_210328085336.jpg
Amount received : 5.53$
recd my 30th payment from azobux very fast. legitimate ptc.
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
18
2 weeks
thumb_140350_azobux_210328083445.jpg
Amount received : 2.9$
Payment #26,thanks
avatar
Payment proof from gooroo
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_180493_azobux_210326015957.JPG
Amount received : 2.7$
awesome ptc site you can trust .
my payment received #18

member : belle | Edit. : 26/03/2021 14:01:48
avatar
Payment proof from Bishwaraj
Followings
8
Followers
24
2 weeks
thumb_177745_azobux_210323121856.png
Amount received : 1.97$
Payment #3
Thanks

TOP SITES TO EARN MONEY
top-sites-earn-money.blogspot.com | Edit. : 23/03/2021 12:37:59
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_150296_azobux_210323044507.jpg
Amount received : 4.5$
This is my 21st payment from this LEGIT site.
Thank you, Admin for consistently paying and sending fast payment.
avatar
Payment proof from zondaime
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_151016_azobux_210323120702.jpeg
Amount received : 3.4$
payment #2
thanks azobux | Edit. : 23/03/2021 0:27:34
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
54
2 weeks
thumb_113038_azobux_210322102604.png
Amount received : 3.4$
My payment #35. Great site.
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_150661_azobux_210322090353.jpg
Amount received : 3.4$
My 4th payment. Thank you very much!
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service