Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AzoBux
Require chips

10 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AzoBux

AzoBux

Visit
favicon AzoBux azobux.net
4.1/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC. Started business on December-27th-2017. They have been paying since then without any failure. It's really reliable and stable PTC. You will find 35+ ads per day for a pay per click of $0.001- $0.01 as a standard user. The latest status assigned to Azobux by FXR is LEGIT. The minimum withdraw is $2

TOS says that the payment deadline is a few hours, but it may take up to 10 Business days. You can choose from the following payment solutions: Payeer Perfect Money, AirTM, PayPal and Bitcoin.

Members can earn money from 20+ offer wall, PTC Ads, playing games, bonus ads, tasks, contests, PTSU offers, refer others. and more!

PayPal added to Azobux

AzoBux is Old LEGIT PTC with Advanced and Legal Script
High paying offerwalls, surveys, tasks, mini Jobs, ptp
Monthly and yearly upgrades for cheap prices starts from $5/Month (good incomes)
PayPal added to Azobux for withdrawals only.
Standard Verified Merbership $3.75 for 365 Days only 25% Reinvest
Azobux do not offer their services to Iranian
Payments are made within 2-10 days
Only 1500 Cashout Points needed for standard members
Investors must Reinvest 40% from Last withdraw amount
These are the site's rules. PLEASE DONT PUT FALSE INFO unless Admin Posts
Specs
Payout0.25 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsAirtm,Payeer,Solidtrustpay,Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since952 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 362,20 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AzoBux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/11/2020 at 2:12 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Created multiple accounts by admin and sent the fake payment proofs like @aisha1983
Status history
  • 2020-03-08 14:14:40
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are detected on azobux.net. http://www.azobux.net/forum.php?topic=4608 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as a scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2020-03-07 17:00:46
    doubtful
  • Create multiple accounts by admin and send the fake document
  • 2019-09-20 16:57:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-20 16:32:44
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2018-07-16 23:13:28
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:06:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.1
127 Opinions on 644 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
8
5 hours
thumb_155942_azobux_200809035708.jpg
Amount received : 5$
This is my 22th payout. Thank you dear admin | Edit. : 09/08/2020 16:07:39
avatar
Payment proof from meghafox
Followings
0
Followers
33
3 days
thumb_161774_azobux_200806083555.png
Amount received : 5$
Payment #15.
Received my latest payment from Azobux.
thank you, admin.
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
10
3 days
thumb_150102_azobux_200806070221.png
Amount received : 7.23$
My Username:Contributor
I received my 11th payment from AzoBux. Thanks Admin! I recommend to invest on this trusted site.It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site.
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan]
avatar
nancy52
Followings
0
Followers
17
3 days
PAYMENT 2
thumb_128531_azobux_200806122408.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
4 days
thumb_113038_azobux_200805075132.png
Amount received : 12.08$
My payment #16. Thanks.
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Congrats my friend...
4 days
avatar
saad2015
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 days
very nice ,stable & legit site .they are paying consistently .trusted admin.today i recieved my 7th payment.
thumb_166883_azobux_200805032533.png
avatar
gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 days
Site rewards honesty and hardwork.
Thank you, Admin for consistently paying.
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 days
thumb_105294_azobux_200805083739.jpg
Amount received : 7.96$
wrongly attached other proof now correct proof attached.honest admn for all
avatar
gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 days
thumb_105294_azobux_200805083019.jpg
Amount received : 7.96$
received my 21st payment from azobux promptly. foxy should review rating. | Edit. : 05/08/2020 8:34:34
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
4 days
thumb_103072_azobux_200805065638.PNG
Amount received : 9.49$
Payment #20
Thanks to honest Admin
avatar
KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
Congrats dear
4 days
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Thank you my friend
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
14
Followers
186
5 days
thumb_144963_azobux_200804062317.jpg
Amount received : 4$
Thanks for Payment
avatar
Payment proof from Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
5 days
thumb_124080_azobux_200803101155.jpg
Amount received : 6.35$
Payment No.17! Thanks =)
avatar
Payment proof from seppl58
Followings
0
Followers
10
6 days
thumb_166643_azobux_200803075233.png
Amount received : 25.26$
Always paying and fast support !!
Username at Azobux: Vegas58
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 week
thumb_140350_azobux_200802090107.jpg
Amount received : 3.65$
My 7th payment
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
128
1 week
thumb_133448_azobux_200730093027.png
Amount received : 9.05$
My 24th payment
Great stable project
Timely payments
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
1 week
legittttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
1 week
Operation date: 29 Jul 2020 10:11
Operation ID: 1097162159
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 3.05 $
Comment: azobux.net payment

From: P81052149
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Congrats my friend...
1 week
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
thx thx thx
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from cimbomlu88
Followings
6
Followers
48
1 week
thumb_85838_azobux_200729110057.png
Amount received : 1.87$
MY 1ST PAYMENT!

THANKS AZOBUX 😉
avatar
Payment proof from Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
1 week
thumb_124080_azobux_200729094600.jpg
Amount received : 5$
Payment No.16! Thanks =)
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
1 week
thumb_103072_azobux_200729095924.PNG
Amount received : 4.17$
Payment #19
Thanks Admin
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service