Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Dollarz
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Dollarz

Dollarz

Visit
favicon Dollarz dollarz.co
# N/A
4.1/5
Status
Closed
Presentation
?Monero Mining 2018! (1 XMR = +$300)
Earning up to $60 per day from cryptos. This website lets you mine cryptocurrencies straight from your browser,
? totally free to join, ? no cloud mining scams, you do the mining from your computer or smartphone.

Its a really simple process.
You need either a paypal or monero wallet to get paid to.
You sign up to their website www.dollarz.co .
Once you're in . Click on the earning on the left side bar & start mining.
It will earn you Monero right away which is worth now over $300.
Totally automatic. All you need to do is to keep the miner running on your device.
There's no way you can't earn. The more you MINE the more you EARN.
It's free, unlike promising websites who end up proposing a deposit of money to earn more, through Dollarz, you make your own money.
Totally automated
Earning Increase by time
Totally free
Easy to use
Computer & Smartphone Compatibility
Specs
Supported crypto-currenciesXMR
Pool Hashrate Unknown
Miners <10
Fees1%
Total power mined part N/A
Payment solutionsPaypal, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since2100 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 921,80 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Dollarz
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/29/2020 at 8:15 AM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2018-07-19 03:37:47
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.1
11 Opinions on 28 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
379
3 years
Dollarz turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Christophe51
Followings
4
Followers
2
3 years

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 30/10/2019 à 09h23 | ]

Très bon site
avatar
PEPESAMO4
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
Cuando me registro me envia email de confirmación y pincho en el enlace,no consigue confirmar email no es capaz de entrar en dashboard
avatar
bayusant1902
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 years
I think do not pay, finally everything has been proven
hopefully all endowed all with this latest innovation
good job sir ...
thumb_124731_dollarzco_180727063720.jpg
avatar
Wared
Followings
31
Followers
601
5 years
Dollarz turn to promising status.

Reason : User comments are positive
avatar
Payment proof from luciferms
Followings
5
Followers
39
5 years
thumb_105200_dollarzco_180201120612.jpg
Amount received : 955$
just withdrew around $1k from Dollarz in less than two weeks, totally legit. i really recommend this website to those who don't have time to click and take surveys. thumbs UP!
avatar
Payment proof from bethqualls
Followings
1
Followers
3
5 years
thumb_105288_dollarzco_180129054324.jpg
Amount received : 4814.8$
I've been using this website for less than a month and I love the results, been earning a whopping $200 a day. It's great that they offer a referral program as you don't really have to do anything besides refer. I highly recommend this website. | Edit. : 29/01/2018 17:43:46
avatar
mm650crypto
Followings
5
Followers
1
5 years
finally a profitable mining site i totally recommend this as a quicker earning solution 5 stars to Dollarz!
avatar
Payment proof from andrewwhite
Followings
3
Followers
2
5 years
thumb_105300_dollarzco_180121073717.jpg
Amount received : 80$
Just received another payment proof, good luck, loving this website. It's all about getting more & more referrals. | Edit. : 21/01/2018 19:38:11
avatar
samboyy
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 years
Vraiment j n'arrive plus à dormir depuis que me suis inscrit sur ce site . Alors là !! Vous pouvez réellement gagner de l'argent lorsque vous dormez !! Vous allez voir mon essai dans l'image à suivre et c dans moin d'une heure que j'ai gagner cette somme et avec un tout simple tlphn de faible qualité .vous pouvez chatter en même temps ou simplement laisser le tlphn vous ramener de l'argent à vos lit hh .et vous n'êtes pas obligés à le laisser allumé . Juste vous dormez et laissez les dollarz venir le lendemain !! Je vous le ce phylo dollarz !! ;)
thumb_105372_dollarzco_180105034210.jpeg
avatar
samboyy
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 years
C par
téléphone !
thumb_105372_dollarzco_180105032943.png
avatar
Payment proof from ohpaleplum
Followings
4
Followers
1
5 years
thumb_105344_dollarzco_180104081759.PNG
Amount received : 17$
hey didn't think was going to be profitable but seems to payout pretty quickly, in less than 5 days got a payment | Edit. : 04/01/2018 20:19:23
avatar
Payment proof from andrewwhite
Followings
3
Followers
2
5 years
thumb_105300_dollarzco_180104014008.PNG
Amount received : 27$
omg love this website, especially with a decent amount of referrals, got a whopping 27$ in Monero today, started like a week ago, cyrptos are going to be my new GPT buzz lol. | Edit. : 04/01/2018 13:46:28
avatar
samboyy
Followings
0
Followers
2
greaatt!!
5 years
avatar
Payment proof from bethqualls
Followings
1
Followers
3
5 years
thumb_105288_dollarzco_180104121605.PNG
Amount received : 14$
This website is definitely legit, received my payment in the first week of mining on the website. (2nd payment proof) | Edit. : 04/01/2018 12:16:24
avatar
Payment proof from bethqualls
Followings
1
Followers
3
5 years
thumb_105288_dollarzco_180104121529.PNG
Amount received : 14$
This website is definitely legit, received my payment in the first week of mining on the website. | Edit. : 04/01/2018 12:16:38
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service