Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AltCoinClix
Require chips

9 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AltCoinClix

AltCoinClix

Visit
favicon AltCoinClix altcoinclix.com
4.3/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn money from home without effort and investment. This is also the way AltCoinClix offers. You can collect referrals and increase your profits.

It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 12541
They paid: $ 1,004.85 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1

Advertisers can reach thousands of people by displaying their ads on our advanced system for Affordable Advertising prices.

Members can earn by clicking PTC Ads, complete offers, surveys, tasks, play games, contests and more!

The minimum payment is $0.25. Members will get paid within a few hours by AirTM, Payeer, PM and Litecoin.
High paying offerwalls
Advanced Script - High anti-cheat protection and Active Support
Minimum Withdraw $0.25 for Free Members with 1000 Cashout Points only
Multiple ways of earning money - Active referrals with high AVG
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day24
Payment solutionsAirTm, Payeer, SolidTrustPay, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since914 days
Payments reported on NBR   782,86 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AltCoinClix
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/07/2020 at 8:30 PM
Creating multiple accounts by admin and sending fake proofs. He claims he made these accounts for his daughter and his wife.
Status history
  • 2019-09-20 14:09:15
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-20 08:11:43
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-08-27 10:10:38
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-06-28 10:32:44
    new
  • Brand new owner. It seems that the site is paying for now...
  • 2019-02-09 17:05:58
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Last pf: Jan 25 2019
Users Advice
4.3
57 Opinions on 208 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
7
17mn
thumb_155942_altcoin-clix_200802065025.jpg
Amount received : 5$
This my 2nd payment. Thank you dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
7 hours
thumb_103072_altcoin-clix_200802120042.PNG
Amount received : 1.71$
Thanks Admin Payment #3
Long live AltCoinClix
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
9
7 hours
thumb_148461_altcoin-clix_200802113324.jpg
Amount received : 1.59$
I have got my 3rd payment, thank you very much!

avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
3 days
thumb_113038_altcoin-clix_200729104247.png
Amount received : 5.96$
This is my first payment. Thanks!
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Congrats my friend...
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
128
1 week
thumb_133448_altcoin-clix_200722100759.png
Amount received : 7$
My 9th payment
Great stable project
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Good payment..Congrats...
1 week
avatar
bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
128
Thanks dear
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
16
2 weeks
thumb_140613_altcoin-clix_200719065646.JPG
Amount received : 0.86$
The amount of 0.86 USD has been deposited to your account
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
162
2 weeks
thumb_136220_altcoin-clix_200719094752.png
Amount received : 0.85$
Payment no 3
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_150296_altcoin-clix_200717031719.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Received my 6th payment from this legit site.
If you are honest, know how to follow rules and patient, then you are sure to get paid.
No room for cheaters, which assures us that it pays to be honest and increases the confidence level of business stability.
Next month will be my 1 year as a member of Altcoinclix and I thank you Admin for consistently paying.
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Congrats my friend...
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
5
Thank you, my friend, Keep safe. 😀
2 weeks
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
2 weeks
legit!!!!!!!!!!
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Legit 100%
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
right!!!!!!!!!
2 weeks
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
2 weeks
Operation date: 14 Jul 2020 15:57
Operation ID: 1083114904
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 0.88 $
Comment: your payment from altcoinclix.com

From: P81052149
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Congrats dear...
2 weeks
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
thx my friend
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
16
2 weeks
thumb_105294_altcoin-clix_200717125414.png
Amount received : 5$

recd my 14th payment from altoinclix today. most honest and trustworthy admn. really admirable for all ptc lovers. it should be declared as legitimate by foxy rating.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_148461_altcoin-clix_200717110145.jpg
Amount received : 1.66$
I have got my 2nd payment, thank you very much!

avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
2 weeks
You got your payout @nasirpromos
See
thumb_103072_altcoin-clix_200717090119.jpeg
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 weeks
thumb_150102_altcoin-clix_200716062208.png
Amount received : 5$
My Username:Contributor
I received my 1st payment from Altcoinclix. Thanks Admin!I recommend to invest on this trusted site.It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site you can withdraw money as a standard membership
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan]
avatar
Payment proof from meghafox
Followings
0
Followers
30
2 weeks
thumb_161774_altcoin-clix_200716103811.png
Amount received : 5$
Payment #7
Thank you admin..
avatar
nasirpromos
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
Not paying. Not replying tickets.
avatar
esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
5
There are rules set by the Admin business owner, which you need to follow in order to get paid. Like members from your country need to upgrade. He imposed this due to many cheaters and in the long run for business stability. I hope you will not take this against the site. If business fails due to many cheaters, then it's not only you who will be affected, but all the members of the site as well. Thank you for your understanding. Keep safe.
2 weeks
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
You got your payout
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
5
so, @nasirpromos you got paid!
2 weeks
avatar
nasirpromos
Followings
0
Followers
1
People from all over the world are invited to watch below thread. The owner of the Altcoinclix with the username "ddine" there harassed me there and when I reverted back he paid me with a lot of nasty comments. He called me a turd, leech, sick, jerk, liar, dishonest etc. He was behaving there like I am his slave and he is my master. he insulted me there as I am greedy for 1 and 2 dollar.
He has not polite manners. I suspect some day he will scam you in a high rude way.
Stay away
watch this thread
https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,493803.0.html | Edit. : 27/07/2020 8:39:29
6 days
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Hello. I haven't had a problem so far. Everything is OK
6 days
avatar
nasirpromos
Followings
0
Followers
1
I faced problem. I narrated. I posted proof link. Anyone can check how he had nonsense with me in EMS. | Edit. : 27/07/2020 9:28:27
6 days
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
2 weeks
@khurram1 Look at this
This is a your proxy address which you use
thumb_103072_altcoin-clix_200714022656.PNG
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
179
the scammer admin steal my earning 200$ in account balance and 180$ in purchaser balance
2 weeks
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
179
i pray he died his daughter died because he son of dog
2 weeks
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
179
@azobux admin son of dog
| Edit. : 14/07/2020 14:39:27
2 weeks
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
2 weeks
Great site and profitabile
Honest Admin
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
179
2 weeks
scamer admin suspend my account
thumb_130720_altcoin-clix_200714020407.JPG
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Hello dear. Maybe you didn't follow the rules
2 weeks
avatar
raoshahadat1
Followings
14
Followers
54
big thief admin
2 weeks
avatar
beigers
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
hey guys i need help i have to upload my payment proof to receive next payment but i can't post it in forum i mean there is no option to create new post or even to reply someone.I made support ticket too but didn't get a reply

avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Yes there is an option for that You go to Forum-Payment Proofs-New topic and add a profit image
2 weeks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service