Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-26019-altcoin-clix): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of AltCoinClix : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AltCoinClix
Require chips

58 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AltCoinClix

AltCoinClix

Visit
favicon AltCoinClix altcoinclix.com
4.3/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn money from home without effort and investment. This is also the way AltCoinClix offers. You can collect referrals and increase your profits.

It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 12541
They paid: $ 1,004.85 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1

Advertisers can reach thousands of people by displaying their ads on our advanced system for Affordable Advertising prices.

Members can earn by clicking PTC Ads, complete offers, surveys, tasks, play games, contests and more!

The minimum payment is $1. Members will get paid within a few hours by AirTM, Payeer, PM and Litecoin.
High paying offerwalls
Advanced Script - High anti-cheat protection and Active Support
Minimum Withdraw $1 for Free Members with 1000 Cashout Points only
Multiple ways of earning money - Active referrals with high AVG
Removed Rent Referrals Option
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day24
Payment solutionsAirTm, Payeer, SolidTrustPay, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since1166 days
Payments reported on NBR   965,01 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AltCoinClix
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/16/2021 at 8:15 AM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2020-03-07 20:30:43
    doubtful
  • Creating multiple accounts by admin and sending fake proofs. He claims he made these accounts for his daughter and his wife.
  • 2019-09-20 14:09:15
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-20 08:11:43
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-08-27 10:10:38
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-06-28 10:32:44
    new
  • Brand new owner. It seems that the site is paying for now...
  • 2019-02-09 17:05:58
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : Last pf: Jan 25 2019
Users Advice
4.3
69 Opinions on 285 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_150296_altcoin-clix_210328050704.jpg
Amount received : 7.62$
Received my 13th payment from this LEGIT site.
There are several ways to earn from this GPT/PTC site.
If you are an honest worker and like offers, tasks and surveys, come and join.
Altcoinclix has a fair and honest Admin.
Thank you Admin for consistently paying.
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_161284_altcoin-clix_210324103133.png
Amount received : 1.86$
My 8th Payment Proof. Thank you Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from Yasmin786
Followings
1
Followers
159
3 weeks
thumb_103417_altcoin-clix_210319074252.jpg
Amount received : 0.81$
10th Payout Received 😀
https://www.altcoinclix.com/forum.php?topic=1903
GOOD~LUCK, Honest Admin. !
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
19
3 weeks
thumb_150102_altcoin-clix_210316034637.jpg
Amount received : 5$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 4th payment from Altcoinclix. Thanks Admin! I recommend to invest on this trusted site.It is a profitable with lots of earning opportunities and it is a complete gpt site.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
150
3 weeks
thumb_133448_altcoin-clix_210315082844.png
Amount received : 9$
My 13th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
alcoor
Followings
100
Followers
57
4 weeks
legittttttttttttttttttttttt
avatar
alcoor
Followings
100
Followers
57
4 weeks
Operation date: 12 Mar 2021 12:08
Operation ID: 1337461939
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 1.11 $
Comment: Altcoinclix Payment!

From: P81052149
avatar
Payment proof from zkov154
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_59536_altcoin-clix_210312040005.jpg
Amount received : 0.6$
My 9th cashout:
avatar
Payment proof from zondaime
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_151016_altcoin-clix_210312123225.jpeg
Amount received : 1$
my payment #3
avatar
Payment proof from Yasmin786
Followings
1
Followers
159
1 month
thumb_103417_altcoin-clix_210303085323.jpg
Amount received : 0.56$
9th Payout Received ?
https://www.altcoinclix.com/forum.php?topic=1842
GOOD~LUCK, Honest Admin. !
avatar
Payment proof from karinela
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_172941_altcoin-clix_210302015150.png
Amount received : 3.6$
As excellent as Azobux. Recomended 100%
avatar
azobux-net
Followings
5
Followers
6
Thank you.
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from esoriram
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_150296_altcoin-clix_210301051926.jpg
Amount received : 3.1$
Received my 12th payment from this legit site.

Thank you Admin for the payment.
avatar
azobux-net
Followings
5
Followers
6
Congrats and thanks for sharing the proof.
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_155942_altcoin-clix_210224105014.jpg
Amount received : 1.8$
This is my 7th payment. Thank you dear admin
avatar
Payment proof from zondaime
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_151016_altcoin-clix_210224024436.jpeg
Amount received : 9.79$
payment #2
thanks altcoinclix
avatar
Payment proof from AhmedHesham
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_161211_altcoin-clix_210223095720.PNG
Amount received : 1.41$
I got my third payment via AirTM very tursted admin
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_161284_altcoin-clix_210222090213.jpg
Amount received : 1.88$
My 7th Payment Proof
avatar
Payment proof from zondaime
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_151016_altcoin-clix_210221093706.jpeg
Amount received : 3.57$
receive my first payment
thanks altcoinclix
avatar
azobux-net
Followings
5
Followers
6
Thank you for sharing. Keep it up dear.
1 month
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
454
1 month
AltCoinClix turns to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Payment proof from lucasbravi2019
Followings
50
Followers
71
1 month
thumb_146627_altcoin-clix_210215023053.jpg
Amount received : 1.8$
My payment #4
Thank you very much dear admin. Legit site
avatar
alcoor
Followings
100
Followers
57
2 months
legit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service