Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Air Drips
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Air Drips

Air Drips

Visit
favicon Air Drips airdrips.com
3.4/5
Status
Closed
Presentation
Air Drips is a faucet platform that seems to pay a lot of "Bitcoin Cash" satoshi's. Before January their name was Digital Artists Online and they were a faucet of satoshi. Something went wrong and now it's called AirDrips and operates only with bitcoin cash. Seems legit because that websites actually bought their traffic through their system, like a PTC & faucet, you must remain on that site in order to get paid every time that the claim is available.
Air Drips has seven linked sites were you can take Bitcoin Cash satoshi's. You can get from 100 to 3500 satoshi per time. The sites will accept a claim every three, five or ten minutes and it depends of its configurations.
Seems to be giving a lot of Bitcoin Cash (satoshis)
Fast reach of payout 106.000 satoshis.
Weekly Payments (Saturday / Sunday)
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBCH
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since901 days
Payments reported on NBR   1,13 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Air Drips
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/02/2020 at 3:34 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2018-07-13 01:11:49
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-04-13 12:01:31
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.4
12 Opinions on 27 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mloai
Followings
19
Followers
149
3 months
Air Drips turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
99
Followers
369
2 years
Air Drips turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
javiersalave
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
The page is out of service for a month, has stopped paying and does not respond to messages.
avatar
livon1981
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Hi AIRDRIPS is a SCAM,they don't pay me 960000 satoshi!!!
avatar
Payment proof from acidtrooper
Followings
52
Followers
56
2 years
thumb_74932_air-drips_180427070719.jpg
Amount received : 0.00106 BCH
Here is the proof. Right on time! 😉
Best Bitcoin Cash Earning Site 2018.
avatar
Payment proof from acidtrooper
Followings
52
Followers
56
2 years
Amount received : 0.00106 BCH
Pays on time... it belongs a week.... after i cashed out, there was a scheduled date for the payout (25th April), and they did it. Arrived on time! Long live to AIR DRIPS! | Edit. : 27/04/2018 16:15:55
They had a genuine issue when they switched from BTC to BCH I think I made a lot of people mad. I thougght for sure cant pay myself. They pay on Monday you recieve it on that day to Wed at the latest.
thumb_114963_air-drips_180415094056.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from DroopyCee
2 years
Amount received : 0.00125117 BCH
This faucet is totally legit. If you just visit the affiliated sites and collect that for a good bit the 105,000 bitcoin cash satoshi can be reached really fast. I ended up using the sites too so it works if you are trying to get useful traffic. I uploaded my favorite chill list to tube TV and bookmarked that so when I open this set of bookmarks my music is ready to go. Been paid X3 it makes Mondays a thing to look forward too. | Edit. : 14/04/2018 8:27:09
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
322
2 years
Air Drips turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
alabalec
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
Scam!Once it's time to pay they try to save time saying they're having problems, but don't be afraid it will be there next week and so on. When you start to understand, they block your account with lies. Here is a copy of my dicussion with them:
Hi, I don't get any e-mail for my cash out (more than a week now)
hi, I've confirmed your payout request manually now. The payment will be processed on Wednesday, April 11th.
Thank you
you didn't confirm anything! still nothing arrived and now my account has been reset. You are a scam!
Hi, please note that we do not allow the use of VPN / VPS / Proxy / TOR / or anything that changes your IP address... and we do not allow the use multiple accounts at any point in time while using our faucets.
I don't use any of these... | Edit. : 12/04/2018 9:03:03
avatar
Payment proof from geniusminds
Followings
5
Followers
2
2 years
thumb_103826_air-drips_180411093051.png
Amount received : 0.00119075 BCH
I safely received 3 times of payouts from AirDrips including the latest one on 29 Mar.
avatar
Payment proof from Cloud1977
Followings
2
Followers
8
2 years
Amount received : 0.00150393 BCH
Thank you AirDrips
4th payment
http://www.auplod.com/u/daupola732f.png
avatar
Payment proof from Cloud1977
Followings
2
Followers
8
2 years
Amount received : 0.00168816 BCH
My 3rd proof of payment
avatar
Cloud1977
Followings
2
Followers
8
2 years

[ MOD : commentaire édité par PY | 29/03/2018 à 10h40 | No referral code here please ]

Thank you Air Drips. My 3rd payment. Earners, It really pays on time. You can earn every 5-10 mins. daily and make withdrawals weekly.
avatar
Payment proof from deviousme
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
thumb_109749_air-drips_180228111642.png
Amount received : 1.06€

[ MOD : commentaire édité par theplayeur9 | 01/03/2018 à 07h50 | ]

0.00106959 BCH
avatar
Payment proof from deviousme
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
it worked, start here:
http://www.airdrips.com/earn/?dao_ref=K2bg2mCIkz

0.00106959 BCH
| Edit. : 28/02/2018 23:15:51
r
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service