NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Suanlitou
Require chips

123 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/16/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Suanlitou

Suanlitou

Visit
favicon Suanlitou suanlitou.com
4.5/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 93DTMQHC

Suanlitou was founded in July 2017, and opened overseas service in Mar 2018. They provide trade market service for hashrate, users can sell or buy hashrate by bitcoin. The cloud mining contract is also selling in BTC, current price is 0.01949346 BTC per 1 TH/s, charge 6% management fee, and electricity is 0.071 USD/kW·h. Payout everyday in Suanlitou BTC wallet, withdraw anytime(minimum 0.01).
With hashrate trade market, cloud mining is not a long-term investment, no need to think about how long will return the invest, you can sell your hashrate to BTC anytime.
Suanlitou provide everyday's settlement standard, 1T revenue and 1T profit, so you can see how much they charged, real transparent. Seems to be a goo and serious site.
hashrate trade market for flexible investment
Payout daily, withdraw anytime
Daily revenue report, transparent fee and profit
More than 1 year operation in China
Customers own the miners
High service charge - 9% of daily revenue(3% will be returned if there is no power outage)

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 93DTMQHC

Specs
Supported CoinsBTC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish, Chinese
Monitored since557 days
Payments reported on NBR   26 287,65 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Suanlitou
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/13/2019 at 6:10 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-09-13 15:35:05
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2018-04-18 20:06:40
    promising
  • User comments are positive
Users Advice
4.5
37 Opinions on 65 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
82
Followers
7120
3 days
Suanlitou turns to promising status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
82
Followers
7120
3 days
Suanlitou turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
1 week
This site does not work at this time, Admin please remove this from the list.

thumb_115872_suanlitou_190906072528.jpg
avatar
Dash2011
Followings
6
Followers
1
6 months
NEVER AGAIN
avatar
isman1
Followings
21
Followers
22
7 months
Everything is perfect again, it works well.
avatar
halid
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
Support does not sign up I would not invest anymore could turn out to be scam
avatar
isman1
Followings
21
Followers
22
Everything is perfect again, it works well
7 months
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
8 months
lost a lot in this one, is not profitable anymore. such a pitty.
avatar
cabarles77
Followings
5
Followers
2
11 months
IS this site available in the Philippines? iv'e been trying to click on the link for many days but nothing is showing. thanks
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
1 year
Gimme Referral Link I Wanna Invest In This Site
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
work with them long time and everything works fine, 😀
1 · 1 year
avatar
AwsPakistan
Followings
9
Followers
81
Ok buddy thanks 😀
1 year
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
https://www.suanlitou.com/user/register?agent=EIT6CXML
11 months
avatar
Payment proof from lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
1 year
thumb_115872_suanlitou_180618082255.png
Amount received : 55.47€
5* Service, very LEGIT site, for me, one of the best cloud mining, support is amazing, thanks David for it, and if u want to get some benefits use this code EIT6CXML when signup.
avatar
nicecoin
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
I brought the S9 14T $679, 1T cost about $80, it's a good price.
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
The S9 14T costs US 1.123, US 679 is for SUANLITOU E1 50M, 😀
1 year
avatar
raviados
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
The ETH contract is open-ended! amazing! $13.58 per Mh/s, extremely cheap! The ETH miner is Suanlitou ODM machine named Suanlitou E1 with 8 RX570 GPU, 233Mh/s, they sell in 50Mh/s, $679.
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
32
1 year
Seems to be a excelent site, let´s see in future, until now i invest on 20T. The suport team is fantastic, hope in future, let´s see 😀

https://www.suanlitou.com/user/register?agent=EIT6CXML | Edit. : 30/05/2018 6:57:08
avatar
frisbagal1123
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Register: https://www.suanlitou.com/user/register?agent=M1KTFSG2
Buy at 1% discount: M1KTFSG2
avatar
migos
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 10/01/2019 à 15h11 | ]

use my referral code to enjoy 1% discount!
avatar
Payment proof from hi083yoke
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_118376_suanlitou_180522042904.png
Amount received : 0.0236644code
I've mined 0.02366441 BTC. 13.5T. | Edit. : 22/05/2018 4:29:24
avatar
hi083yoke
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
daily report
thumb_118376_suanlitou_180522042612.jpg
avatar
hi083yoke
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
i check the daily report against my daily profit, and they are convincible. they do it really transparent, i don't know any other cloud mining provide such information.
avatar
akaMANA
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 year
1T is good for me, i can buy 1T every month, and when i get 13T, i will have a miner!! that's great!
avatar
thomaszard
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
wow, finally they got 1T for sale, open-ended, and if you have 13T of them, you will own a miner! $102 per 1T.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service