Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

71 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a PTC and advertising platform for advertisers. It offers the opportunity to make money.

It has been in operation since Mars 2018
Payment options: BTC, Payeer, Perfect money and others ...
Earn Up To $5 Per Click
legal EvolutionScript license
Minimum payout from $0.10
High anti-cheat protection
Good support & strong Admin.
Low RR price
You have to invest to make a withdrawal
Direct referral limit
need to click 10 ads to get referral commissions tomorrow
Specs
Payout0.1 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Payeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer,Tether
Languageenglish, french
Monitored since1534 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 931,43 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
188 Opinions on 573 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_145587_investorclix_220516045311.jpeg
Amount received : 1.8$
thank you investorclix for payment
avatar
miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 week
I think is a scam he cancel my 2 payments,proof:
"Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 07:24 PM
Hello,my payout is on pending why?

Dear miniboy71,

to be eligible to withdraw funds and use the forum you must invest at least $2.5!

"Deposit History"
Date Account Method Amount
Apr 9, 2022 P14370582 $1.00
Apr 7, 2022 P14370582 $2.00

pending from date:
"Apr 22 2022 07:28:23 PM P14370582 $4.65 Pending"

answer:
"Hi dear miniboy71,



You must stay active by clicking ads to receive your payment,

Please take it easy and relax. Only one request for payment each time because the second cancels the first request.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need our help.

Thank you for your patience and continued cooperation.



Have a good day

Best regards

take a care guys.
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_150661_investorclix_220509041241.jpg
Amount received : 4.65$
My 15th payment. Thanks dear admin.
avatar
Payment proof from kiradah
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_128864_investorclix_220401115748.png
Amount received : 1.79$
MY PAYMENT IS PENDING FOR more than 15 days solve the problem thanks
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
21
2 months
thumb_140613_investorclix_220228025812.jpg
Amount received : 1.8$
Got Payment # 8
The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U15050999->U5536076. Memo: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you im44an..
Date: 14:11 27.02.22.
avatar
alcoor
Followings
102
Followers
58
3 months
Operation date: 17 Feb 2022 15:29
Operation ID: 1603
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 4.65 USD
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you alcoor.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
19
3 months
thumb_140350_investorclix_220208094347.png
Amount received : 1.3$
New payment
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 months
thumb_150661_investorclix_220127074037.jpg
Amount received : 4.65$
My 14th payment. Thank you very much!
avatar
alcoor
Followings
102
Followers
58
4 months
Operation date: 24 Jan 2022 01:41
Operation ID: 15864......
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 4.55 USD
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you alcoor.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
7
4 months
thumb_150661_investorclix_220107101718.jpg
Amount received : 4.65$
My 13 payment. Good project. Trusted admin. Thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
7
5 months
thumb_150661_investorclix_211214100026.jpg
Amount received : 4.65$
My 12 payment. Thank you admin.
avatar
IonutFlor
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 months
it is one of the good sites, but definitely not the best. Look further to find better options.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
7 months
thumb_168911_investorclix_211008093043.png
Amount received : 4.8$
My #14 payment from Investorclix ! Thanks!
avatar
alcoor
Followings
102
Followers
58
7 months
Operation date: 08 Oct 2021 06:19
Operation ID: 1512655130
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 1.21 $
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you alcoor.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
19
7 months
thumb_140350_investorclix_211004070111.jpg
Amount received : 4.6$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
7
7 months
thumb_150661_investorclix_211003070815.jpg
Amount received : 2.57$
My 10th payment. Thank you dear admin!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
8 months
thumb_168911_investorclix_210915124031.png
Amount received : 4.67$
MY NEXT PAYMENT FROM INVESTORCLIX! THANKS! | Edit. : 15/09/2021 12:41:05
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
7
8 months
thumb_150661_investorclix_210915105725.jpg
Amount received : 2.76$
My 9th payment. Thanks a lot.
avatar
alcoor
Followings
102
Followers
58
9 months
Operation date: 23 Aug 2021 02:58
Operation ID: 1481438868
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 0.88 $
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you alcoor.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
21
9 months
thumb_140613_investorclix_210815100429.JPG
Amount received : 0.6$
Got Payment # 6
Legit InvestorClix !!
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service