NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

251 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/08/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4.2/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a paid to click ads.A standard member can find more than 30 ads at the price per click of 0.00012 - 0.006.
There are different types of ads are available to click:
bonus ads-0.006 per click
fixed ads -0.0012 per click
standard ads-0.00018 per click
flash ads-0.00012 per click
minimum payout is 5$
payments are done through:
Skrill
bitcoin
advcash
payeer
perfectmoney

This website is only available in english.
replaces free inactive referrals
generic script
it is mandatory to invest at least $5 or Upgrade using payment gateways to withdraw money.
The maximum amount you can request is subject to S.P.S (Smart Payment System) and ROI limits (vary by membership).
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since552 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 583,65 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
111 Opinions on 282 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from milen_4444
Followings
6
Followers
36
14 hours
thumb_139805_investorclix_190916015828.PNG
Amount received : 20.36$
100% trusted admin! I never had any difficulties or problems with him ...?

avatar
rarudeut
Followings
6
Followers
66
yesterday
hooray my name is on the blocking list
xixixi meuni asa bungah
thumb_139624_investorclix_190914101518.png
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
5
instead of giving the face and helping a member and explaining why he does not pay, he keeps the members' money and suspends accounts that is called scam
yesterday
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
5
yesterday
SCAM SCAM
account suspended
just for asking for payment
admin very dishonest, I lost money here
this PTC should not be legit
thumb_147141_investorclix_190914063537.png
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
19
This is not pleasant at all. Investorclix Admin, you can't be indifferent. Reply to this user, otherwise, it will apply negative points for your site.
yesterday
avatar
rarudeut
Followings
6
Followers
66
2 days
SCAM...
they returned the withdrawal to the balance
thumb_139624_investorclix_190914041431.png
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
19
This is not pleasant at all. Investorclix Admin, you can't be indifferent. Reply to this user, otherwise, it will apply negative points for your site..
yesterday
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 days
they returned the withdrawal to the balance
how false is this PTC
I had invested and I will not do it again, it is not worth it
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
3
Followers
1
Did you read their rules? I think you need to deposit and/or validate your identity lol. I remember it was stated they returned any withdrawal if certain conditions are unmet
2 days
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
5
I invested a while ago and the membership ended and I have to invest again? I never recovered my investment not worth this PTC
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from luerriam
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 days
thumb_140928_investorclix_190914090353.PNG
Amount received : 1.9$
1st payment. Thanks Investorclix.
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 days
9/9 pending payment $1.82
avatar
_invite_
Followings
4
Followers
5
3 days
Thank
You Dear Team
thumb_150594_investorclix_190912112143.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from banbino
Followings
18
Followers
14
3 days
thumb_140186_investorclix_190912052317.PNG
Amount received : 23.31$
Very very good admin i have just invested $ 90 and got a $ 22.5 refund in account balance.
Every week, a new country whose members receive 25% refund!
(Country of this week Republic of Tunisia) Thank you very much investorclix you are the best. fast payment and good support Long life .
avatar
banbino
Followings
18
Followers
14
s'il vous plaît monsieur foxy admin ne laissez pas les racistes ecrivent des commentaires a ma preuve de payment comme hier . merci infinimum pour tous les honnêtes gens qui travaillent ici et chez investorclix.
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from maliktamoor
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 days
thumb_141805_investorclix_190912084149.jpg
Amount received : 3.77$
This is my first withdraw, payment proof from Investorclix.com, thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from AvionAliwin
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 days
thumb_139724_investorclix_190912024039.jpg
Amount received : 4.56$
3rd Payment Received
Thanks Admin..
avatar
Jsieiler
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 days

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 11/09/2019 à 10h26 | Insulting isn't allowed there ]

fake proofs sent by admin.
I reviewed the documents that @Fakealert sent here.
For example, this fake account @bradbig0 owned by this site's admin has sent 14 fake proofs for almost $8,000 here.
Who can withdraw nearly $8,000 in 15 months?

The site admin is a scam and sends fake proofs with fake accounts.
Be careful and don't invest.
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24

[ MOD : commentaire édité par Fakealert | 15/09/2019 à 07h51 | ]

Fake Jsieiler we are not PicoClix or Buxeleg or ladderclix ........ You will regret, mister gab admin very soon!!!!
5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 11/09/2019 à 10h26 | Insulting isn't allowed there ] ????????????
5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
you don't know @bradbig0 this person he will hurt you!!
5 days
avatar
aldiskesans
Followings
4
Followers
2
There is clearly a conspiracy against investorclix.!!?
1 · 4 days
avatar
bradbig0
Followings
1
Followers
144
5 days
There are people who have transformed to monsters for two reasons, They are shocked when they see money with others, than it generates envy and hatred, or They lost their money in other ptc sites! It is in this spirit that after my experience i recommend everyone to invest on the site and buy an annual membership to ensure profit even if you do not have referrals! And don't listen to losers ,fake and cheaters! This is the only site where you can earn a real money.
avatar
banbino
Followings
18
Followers
14
it is done my brother Thank you)
4 days
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
19
5 days
Dear @adminFXR,
You've recently made changes to the rules, The result of this change in the rules is that the status of legit sites here, changed to the promising.
And the result of all this is that sites like Investorclix ranked unrealistically.
And this will cause users to be deceived and harmed.
Unfortunately, you didn't choose the right process.

The admin of this site uses with fake accounts sent fake proofs with unrealistic sums and its purpose is to deceive users.
For example, let's check out a few accounts and see their documentation.

@bradbig0 =
Amount received : 639.79$
Amount received : 970.65$
Amount received : 669.11$
Amount received : 434.21$
Amount received : 819.73$
Amount received : 677.36$
Amount received : 687.64$
Amount received : 434.98$
Amount received : 644.5$
Amount received : 500$
Amount received : 732.98$
Amount received : 5309.11$
Amount received : 458.52$
Amount received : 3107.87$
***********************************
@ABXfix =
Amount received : 801.89$
Amount received : 202.05$
Amount received : 381.62$
Amount received : 366.03$

***********************************
@giant256 =
Amount received : 219.49$
and etc

***********************************
@ZENZAL =
Amount received : 331.75$
Amount received : 116.08$
***********************************

Isn't that interesting?

These are just a few examples of fake accounts and documents, and you can check out more.
Is this site eligible for a Legit status with shameful deeds?

Dear @adminFXR,
Please review your decisions.
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
after checking your account it's you the fake user .!! i think that admin @adminFXR is not idiot like you.!! you're afraid that investorclix will become better than your fraudulent PTC sites.
1 · 5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
Our site is unusual like other crooks There was no need for foxyrating or other!!! We are here to destroy all fraudulent websites.
1 · 5 days
avatar
bradbig0
Followings
1
Followers
144
Really !! Fakealert you are dirty malevolent animal, hateful and enviou, no more. go to play far away little vermin. I warn you, I'm your master do not play with me.!!!!!!!!!!
1 · 5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
Sonudad Why do you like his opinion? Congratulations your account has been suspended!
1 · 5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
I see the inequality here Before yesterday, GAB had a bad opinion and was quickly removed. what do you say about that @adminFXR,
2 · 5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
These are wretches admins who take your style to attack others PTC sites .. hahahahahha !!
5 days
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
19
@adminFXR, Check the messages of these two people (@ABXfix and @bradbig0). These two accounts actually belong to the admin of this site and have both insulted me in their comments several times.
5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
ha ha ha very funny
5 days
avatar
_invite_
Followings
4
Followers
5
@Fakealert how can you say that. claiming something you don't know 100%. is equal to a lie. Abxfix is ??a great moderator and a great person. why are you attacking her. without knowing. what a nonsense
1 · 5 days
avatar
_invite_
Followings
4
Followers
5
Investorclix is ??the best ptc site in the world. ABXfix is ??the only honest person here. and when you blame her, you fall down where you belong. ABXfix N1. And about evil tongues .. put them back in your mouth
1 · 5 days
avatar
_invite_
Followings
4
Followers
5
What a liars..... 😐
1 · 5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
Hey Fakealert What do you say about GAB!!
2 · 5 days
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
4
Followers
24
We are not picoclix,surfads,bizzcare,Clixcare,Buxeleg,rileyfelton,adscare,Aticlix and others scammers.. We are your nightmare
1 · 5 days
avatar
Rileywood
Followings
3525
Followers
129
@ABXfix we no scam we are legit and you can check my payments proof fakealert try to bring us down to you can?t compare us no competitors out here
5 days
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
19
@ABXfix Anyone here has posted a negative comment or criticized, you responded immediately and defended this site. Obviously you are the admin of this site and it is interesting that you have created fake documents for yourself. It is really ridiculous that one site admin has withdrawn from he's site and posted a few hundred dollars fake proofs here to trick users. If you claim to be honest, show your deposits to this site for everyone to see. How did you make nearly $ 10,000 and how much did you deposit?
5 days
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
i think, gab is the great and long term project. adpack is bad thing and RR system bad thing too. gab don't offer RR or adpack. they're USA registered company 😀
5 days
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
82
Followers
7118
Thanks @fakealert i banned and deleted posts from 6 accounts (4 that you liste + 2 more). We have therefore many real proofs so i need to investigate more about Investorclix. For the moment, it stay legit. If you have other data to share, do it 😉
1 · 5 days
avatar
aldiskesans
Followings
4
Followers
2
make sure the admin of gab is behind this attack.
1 · 4 days
avatar
aldiskesans
Followings
4
Followers
2
Dear @adminFXR, you have made a big mistake by following the advice of @fakealert. i know the member @bradbig0 it's not fake person Please correct this so as not to lose your trust of many members.
2 · 4 days
avatar
banbino
Followings
18
Followers
14
member @bradbig0 honest person )
4 days
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
82
Followers
7118
not fake person but multi-account person, forbidden. So : banned.
1 · 4 days
avatar
Anastasiaobama
Followings
5
Followers
4
@adminFXR What happened here? it's the best site, no doubt. suddenly you change, eliminate and ban accounts of members who have submitted evidence in photo capture. and on other sites proofs without photos, but they remain without problem to deceive members of your sites! it's anything here, everything is clear now.
4 days
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
@aldiskesans, where your proof about your comment, that the admin of gab is behind this attack!! | Edit. : 12/09/2019 4:59:23
4 days
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
82
Followers
7118
No relation with Gab. @anastasiaobama members banned had all multi-accounts and many of them where accounts form the admin of Investorclix. It's forbidden to display proofs of your members on Foxyrating when you are admin. Only post of real proofs from the receiver are ok. So it's normal, we clean every review by this way.
1 · 4 days
avatar
_invite_
Followings
4
Followers
5
You want answers ... and true, but you banned the ABXfix account. lol how pathetic and funny you are lol. clowns 😉 now you can delete this comment too 😉 m?
3 days
avatar
_invite_
Followings
4
Followers
5
Jalki, mazni izpolzvachi. Ludi za pari. Bezinteresni prazni hora i mrysni reptilovidni chudovishta .
3 days
avatar
_invite_
Followings
4
Followers
5
You say that accounts belong to the admin of investorclix, but you cant prove it..! Your actions are going against you. I know it's all about bribes. But investorclix doesn't have to pay for the truth !
3 days
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
82
Followers
7118
Same IPs are proof !
1 · 2 days
avatar
galina
Followings
0
Followers
0
Lucas FERRARI @adminFXR I am neither responsible nor user of this site But I monitor your activity almost 3 years and I have many accounts here over 150 or 160 I can no longer count them?? This is not true it is not obvious. You don't have the potential to make a real profit?? What to you do when it your site becomes failed. I registered from Russia and chose Vietnam as a country ??? You just need an email to become a member of any country? Your site is weak, zero security, 99% of people seem fakes ??? I suggest you sell your site and I offer you an initial offer of $ 10,000. contact me by email if you want to sell.
1 · 2 days
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
82
Followers
7118
Yes we have to improve our security but we are not paying people, so you can't compare. Site is not for sale.
4 hours
avatar
galina
Followings
0
Followers
0
I know you do not pay people, but you accept the money when they advertise ads, and you can hack the unprotected by seeing their emails and passwords. my new offer $16000!!
22mn
avatar
Payment proof from malachl
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 week
Amount received : 9.68$
My 15th payment from best stable and paying site Investorclix.

00:36 05.09.19
Receive
279040741
U15050999
Investorclix
+9.68

Received Payment 9.68 USD from account U15050999. Memo: Payment made by Investorclix to malachl.Please !! upload your payment proof on our forum to receive next payment.
avatar
Payment proof from TEkuqeca
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Amount received : 12.78$
stay pay
avatar
Payment proof from jokops
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_149667_investorclix_190906115253.jpeg
Amount received : 18.82$
My 1st payment, recommended site, honest admin
avatar
Payment proof from gohkeong
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
Amount received : 1.29$
Dear Goh Keong,



PayPal





Investorclix sent you $1.66 USD.
Note from Investorclix:

quote This payment has been made by Investorclix. com to Member gohkeong. Please! upload your proof of payment on forum. quote
Transaction Details
Transaction ID: 19R23638GD094261H July 26, 2018

Payment amount received

$1.66 USD

Fee $0.37 USD
Total $1.29 USD
avatar
Payment proof from Bojan121
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_99509_investorclix_190904103947.jpg
Amount received : 0.56$
My 2 Payment
avatar
Kicsiszkaccs
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 week
My firs payment from Invesroeclix.
Correct SITE !
thumb_127678_investorclix_190904075138.png
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service