Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

70 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a PTC and advertising platform for advertisers. It offers the opportunity to make money without investing.

It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 50000
They paid: $ 89,113.18 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1


This website is only available in english.
Earn Up To $5 Per Click
Investorclix.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
Minimum payout from $0.10
High anti-cheat protection
Good support & strong design.
Worse RR click
You have to invest to make a withdrawal
Slower than other websites
Direct referral limit-50
need to click 4 ads to get referral commissions tomorrow
Specs
Payout0.1 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Payeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer,Tether
Languageenglish, french
Monitored since1320 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 906,14 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.4
185 Opinions on 562 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 weeks
thumb_168911_investorclix_211008093043.png
Amount received : 4.8$
My #14 payment from Investorclix ! Thanks!
avatar
alcoor
Followings
102
Followers
58
2 weeks
Operation date: 08 Oct 2021 06:19
Operation ID: 1512655130
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 1.21 $
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you alcoor.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
19
2 weeks
thumb_140350_investorclix_211004070111.jpg
Amount received : 4.6$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_150661_investorclix_211003070815.jpg
Amount received : 2.57$
My 10th payment. Thank you dear admin!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_168911_investorclix_210915124031.png
Amount received : 4.67$
MY NEXT PAYMENT FROM INVESTORCLIX! THANKS! | Edit. : 15/09/2021 12:41:05
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_150661_investorclix_210915105725.jpg
Amount received : 2.76$
My 9th payment. Thanks a lot.
avatar
alcoor
Followings
102
Followers
58
1 month
Operation date: 23 Aug 2021 02:58
Operation ID: 1481438868
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 0.88 $
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you alcoor.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 months
thumb_140613_investorclix_210815100429.JPG
Amount received : 0.6$
Got Payment # 6
Legit InvestorClix !!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
thumb_168911_investorclix_210813010616.png
Amount received : 5.49$
My very fast #12 payment from Investorclix! Thanks!
avatar
Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
283
2 months
this investorclix going to scam now so dont invest and otherwise you lost your money
avatar
alcoor
Followings
102
Followers
58
wrong,legit site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from PTCero
Followings
4
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_188646_investorclix_210720032028.jpeg
Amount received : 1.94$
I, received my #7 payment!!
Thank you Admin!!
Best PTC sites 2021 > https://bit.ly/PTCerosite
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
19
3 months
thumb_140613_investorclix_210716054653.JPG
Amount received : 2.72$
Got My 5th Payment!!
he amount of 2.72 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U150****9->U55*****. Memo: Payment made by Investorclix.com. Thank you im44an.. Date: 00:15 16.07.21.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
3 months
thumb_168911_investorclix_210715102712.png
Amount received : 5.97$
My #11th payment from Investorclix! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from PTCero
Followings
4
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_188646_investorclix_210707024809.jpeg
Amount received : 4.58$
I, Platanets, received my #6 payment!!
Thankyou Admin!!
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
3 months
thumb_168911_investorclix_210626042315.png
Amount received : 7.21$
My #10th payment from Investorclix! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
64
4 months
thumb_113038_investorclix_210622094551.png
Amount received : 1.01$
Payment #3. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 months
thumb_150661_investorclix_210620044732.jpg
Amount received : 2.74$
My 8th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
8
4 months
thumb_168911_investorclix_210605110708.png
Amount received : 4.78$
My next #9 payment from Investorclix! Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
19
4 months
thumb_140350_investorclix_210604030026.jpg
Amount received : 4.96$
My 2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 months
thumb_150661_investorclix_210601044816.jpg
Amount received : 3.36$
My 7th payment.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service