Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

197 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a PTC and advertising platform for advertisers. It offers the opportunity to make money without investing.

It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 50000
They paid: $ 89,113.18 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1


This website is only available in english.
Replaces free inactive referrals
Investorclix.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
Minimum payout from $0.10
High anti-cheat protection
Guaranteed ads daily
Worse RR click
You have to invest to make a withdrawal
Slower than other websites
Direct referral limit-50
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish, french
Monitored since882 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 634,91 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
158 Opinions on 468 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from godjoful
Followings
0
Followers
5
19 hours
thumb_106656_investorclix_200810090745.png
Amount received : 1.8$
My payment Proof
avatar
Payment proof from asokakeisha
Followings
6
Followers
33
yesterday
thumb_129290_investorclix_200810080435.jpg
Amount received : 0.21$
withdraw 1st Investorclix
Thank you very much
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
14
yesterday
horeyyyyyyyy
OPERATION ?xxxxxxxx
Operation date: 09 Aug 2020 21:18
Operation ID: xxxxxxxxxx
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 0.19 $
Comment: Investor Clix payment. Please! upload this proof of payment on forum to receive next payment.
From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from meghafox
Followings
0
Followers
34
5 days
thumb_161774_investorclix_200806061010.png
Amount received : 0.23$
This is my last payment. Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from AvionAliwin
Followings
0
Followers
4
5 days
thumb_139724_investorclix_200806052401.jpg
Amount received : 0.55$
8th Payment
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from irfanluthfy1
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_160386_investorclix_200804084044.jpg
Amount received : 0.5$
My payment 2
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
14
1 week
thumb_148586_investorclix_200804120427.png
Amount received : 0.65$
Thank you very much, immediate payment

Always reliable investorclix
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 week
thumb_140613_investorclix_200731100417.JPG
Amount received : 2.57$
Investor Clix payment # 2 to member "im44an".. Date: 21:12 30.07.20.

Thank You http://investorclix.com/
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
1 week
Operation date: 28 Jul 2020 18:27
Operation ID: 1096547890
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 4.60 $
Comment: Investor Clix payment. Please! upload this proof of payment on forum to receive next payment.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from Platanets
Followings
17
Followers
21
2 weeks
thumb_116655_investorclix_200728051658.jpeg
Amount received : 1.01$
I, Platanets, received my third payment!!
Sign up with my link > https://investorclix.com/?ref=Platanets
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 weeks
Horeyyyyyyyyy
OPERATION ?jhjhjhhjhjh
Operation date: 25 Jul 2020 02:06
Operation ID: hhgggjhhjh
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 0.30 $
Comment: Investor Clix payment. Please! upload this proof of payment on forum to receive next payment.
From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from Semo112
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_159799_investorclix_200724124359.jpg
Amount received : 2.94$
My 5th payment
Thanks investorclix
Trusted admin
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
101
3 weeks
thumb_125878_investorclix_200719102020.png
Amount received : 2.2$
My 1st payment received, 100% legit site long life investor clix.
avatar
cagtayyeni2001x
Followings
26
Followers
26
3 weeks
Scam! They didn't pay my 10 usd
avatar
ivt-clixs-quad
Followings
0
Followers
5
Dear admin foxyrating we have already declared it to this user who uses several accounts like loveyourselfxxx ... he is not one of our members. Anyway, his reactions just to bother us and put 1 star.
3 weeks
avatar
cagtayyeni2001x
Followings
26
Followers
26
firstly they're not my account, secondly, you act like i didnt register your site and you don't know me who i am, stop acting like fool, you're scammers and i keep to give 1 star till get my 10 usd back
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
ivt-clixs-quad
Followings
0
Followers
5
If you are a respectable person Why don't we pay you $10 as you claim even though others earn hundreds of dollars? Funny that there are still people like you in 2020 !!! Even you put a thousand times 1 star you will not receive a cent, okay! We don't even need opinions about this site or any other site !! Our only evaluation is do not try to deceive us and follow our laws to earn money. Otherwise, you will not win anything with us.
3 weeks
avatar
cagtayyeni2001x
Followings
26
Followers
26
You already not gonna pay anything, just trash promises from you, if one day, you decide to pay my money, i'll change status as 5 star, otherwise i'll keep give 1 star, bye
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
163
3 weeks
thumb_136220_investorclix_200718084043.png
Amount received : 3.56$
Payment no 8
avatar
danive110
Followings
0
Followers
17
1 month
7° payment
thumb_136574_investorclix_200709125329.png
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_150661_investorclix_200705102840.jpg
Amount received : 5.97$
My 2nd payment. Legit site, trusted admin. Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from kiradah
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_128864_investorclix_200704075034.png
Amount received : 1.26$
thanks admin my payment received and sorry for words cause there are a lot of bad sites request fake payment sorry again
| Edit. : 05/07/2020 12:18:20 | Edit. : 05/07/2020 12:20:48
avatar
Payment proof from meghafox
Followings
0
Followers
34
1 month
thumb_161774_investorclix_200704070317.png
Amount received : 9.91$
Payment #4.. Thank you admin..
avatar
Payment proof from Mickey123
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
thumb_169481_investorclix_200704125100.png
Amount received : 1.58$
IT IS legit Website I trust it.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service