Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

228 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/13/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a PTC and advertising platform for advertisers. It offers the opportunity to make money without investing.

It has been in operation since 2018
The current number of members: 50000
They paid: $ 89,113.18 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 1


This website is only available in english.
Replaces free inactive referrals
Investorclix.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
Minimum payout from $0.10
High anti-cheat protection
Guaranteed ads daily
Worse RR click
You have to invest to make a withdrawal
Slower than other websites
Direct referral limit-50
So many ads
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish, french
Monitored since1041 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 734,92 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.4
171 Opinions on 509 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 hour
thumb_150661_investorclix_210117083719.jpg
Amount received : 3.18$
My 5th payment. Thank you dear admin.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
12
5 days
thumb_145587_investorclix_210112031115.jpeg
Amount received : 5.04$
thank you investorclix for payment
avatar
Payment proof from mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_152686_investorclix_210109093922.png
Amount received : 2.01$
my 8th payment thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from aandra555
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_67327_investorclix_201231123554.png
Amount received : 3.99$
My 4th payment.
Thank you Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_152686_investorclix_201227110530.png
Amount received : 3.02$
my 7th payment thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
202
3 weeks
thumb_136220_investorclix_201225061030.png
Amount received : 1.84$
Payment no 9
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 weeks
thumb_150661_investorclix_201223102258.jpg
Amount received : 2.93$
My 4th fast payment. Great project. Thanks admin.
avatar
Payment proof from yoko
yoko avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 month
thumb_10355_investorclix_201204114019.jpg
Amount received : 10.54$
Very good PTC, never problem to get pay and very fast payment, just a few hours.
Thanks a lot
avatar
fahimalraji551
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 month
If anyone tell me the rr strategy before upgrade and after upgrade then i will be direct referral of him....
avatar
Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
16
upgrade standard to silver in 4$ till 31dec and earn 1.4$+(4+1.4=5.4+ total) monthly from ads only.RRs 0.05 for each rr for stand members total earning 0.07 and 0.12 for upgrade mmbrs earning 0.14+ total. https://investorclix.com/?ref=Rajumiddha
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Platanets
Followings
30
Followers
32
1 month
thumb_116655_investorclix_201202071253.jpeg
Amount received : 1.77$
I, Platanets, received my 5th payment!!
Sign up with my link > https://investorclix.com/?ref=Platanets
avatar
Payment proof from dytka88
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_148820_investorclix_201202042846.JPG
Amount received : 5$
😀
avatar
Payment proof from Deinetbus
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_139976_investorclix_201201071308.png
Amount received : 1.78$
Well I want to thank Investorclix for having sent my fifth payment in bitcoin and I invite all friends to join, try and invest in this excellent ptc, because it continues to pay in this 2020 .. Greetings and very happy start of the Christmas party .. | Edit. : 01/12/2020 7:14:41
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
15
1 month
thumb_148586_investorclix_201127062226.png
Amount received : 1.77$
NEW PAYMENT

ALL VERY FAST, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
avatar
tonidd
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
😀
avatar
Payment proof from tonidd
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Amount received : 1.77$
1
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
50
1 month
thumb_105398_investorclix_201125022832.png
Amount received : 4.98$
Admin thank!Good work | Edit. : 25/11/2020 2:28:55
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
118
1 month
thumb_125878_investorclix_201124070503.png
Amount received : 1.78$
My 3rd payment received, awesome PTC and awesome administrator
avatar
Payment proof from Zomelito
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 4.54$
Investorclix, one of the most reliable sites I'm working with, fast payments, great customer support, few and profitable ads, congrats guys, keep up the good work.
avatar
Payment proof from Peakyblinder
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
thumb_178433_investorclix_201121010035.png
Amount received : 3.6$
Got my 1st payment today. Very happy here. The referrals work well and are replaced if inactive. I'll be clicking away with this for a long time.
avatar
Payment proof from AyongMM
Followings
5
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_166790_investorclix_201119044020.png
Amount received : 3.59$
Received my first payment from Investor clix the same day i've request payment, Thank you Admin.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service