NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

292 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4.2/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a paid to click ads.A standard member can find more than 30 ads at the price per click of 0.00012 - 0.006.
There are different types of ads are available to click:
bonus ads-0.006 per click
fixed ads -0.0012 per click
standard ads-0.00018 per click
flash ads-0.00012 per click
minimum payout is 5$
payments are done through:
Skrill
bitcoin
advcash
payeer
perfectmoney

This website is only available in english.
replaces free inactive referrals
generic script
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionswire transfer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Paypal, Payeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer
Languageenglish
Monitored since459 days
Payments reported on NBR   15 458,20 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
88 Opinions on 218 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
danive110
Followings
0
Followers
9
4 hours
2° payment
best site
thumb_136574_investorclix_190616012036.png
avatar
mtz159
Followings
163
Followers
38
14 hours
My account was blocked, just why I was asking here for a user
I do not trust this Administration anymore
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
Because you liked the previous comment.
8 hours
avatar
Scamhater
Followings
0
Followers
5
yesterday
The owner of this site (mr.Aaron Pacific) is cheated with so many people . he opens his fake accounts on so many sites. Don't invest money. if you don't belive me. do 1 thing , click ads some days and try to widraw or make advertisements from same money which you earn by your clix.
They never alloowed you. they only ask for money
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
1 - this is not true 2 - you are not a member of investorclix you are fake 3 - you are the admin of scam sites CLIQUESTERIA /UNICLIQUE /CLIQUEBOOK. you come here to put false information and a star to downgrade investorclix which is better than your sites.
yesterday
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
mtz159 Your account is suspended because you like his comment however, you have received all your payments Sorry for you !!
yesterday
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
dirty crook Nikolay Kosturkov for the last time i tell you play away from here.
yesterday
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
Mr Aaron is a man who keeps his promises he is honest, not like you the big scammer. | Edit. : 14/06/2019 16:42:58
yesterday
avatar
Scamhater
Followings
0
Followers
5
@abxfix , (mr.Aaron Pacific) stop speaking nonsense. If any one have bad exp with your site, he don't have rigt to speak truth. and don,t use bad words to me otherwise ........... stop cheating ....
1 · 16 hours
avatar
Scamhater
Followings
0
Followers
5
you alredy scam with me. it's my duty to aware everyone from scam sites. so please you shut your mouth
16 hours
avatar
Scamhater
Followings
0
Followers
5
BDW i will prove in next few days that you and your site is related to atimedia group.
16 hours
avatar
mtz159
Followings
163
Followers
38
It's just funny to stop the profile just because I was hurting a common opinion
14 hours
avatar
mtz159
Followings
163
Followers
38
We already want to waste time with your site
14 hours
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
Your brain is limited Scamhater i pity you....
7 hours
avatar
ABXfix
Followings
2
Followers
12
mtz159 Listen to the fools and they will lead you to success soon...
7 hours
avatar
Payment proof from andriana2019
Followings
6
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_139336_investorclix_190608124444.PNG
Amount received : 41.07$
last payment received $41.07 & My payment history.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
congrats sir
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ashatal
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 week
thumb_136228_investorclix_190607015918.jpg
Amount received : 41.56$
23rd payment
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
congrats
1 week
avatar
romancom
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
Hello!
The INVESTOR CLIX member is really cool. Today, a great amount has been added to my competition balance. Investing along with investorclix is a pleasure. And how about you? your profit? Invest - add !!!
A great day !!! | Edit. : 06/06/2019 11:47:03
thumb_144536_investorclix_190606114115.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from marques72
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_147390_investorclix_190606122909.PNG
Amount received : 2.05$
my second payment received successfully I thank the whole team of the site investorclix, really reliable site, fulfills what promises, success to all, congratulations
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
keep going
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from banbino
Followings
18
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_140186_investorclix_190605102627.PNG
Amount received : 16.34$
I received 15 payments from Investorclix Legit Forever good admin i loved .
avatar
romancom
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week

334/5000
Hi - problem solved in a short time !!! Thank you !!!
Thank you for being professional in the investorclix first
what today is rare. I wish your entire team a long stay and many investors level.
I'm referring to the enemy for a rest.
A beautiful day for everyone - I look forward to further cooperation. Roman - com
thumb_144536_investorclix_190605105650.jpg
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
Stranka na uvrovni! 😉 Experienced team😀
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from mtz159
Followings
163
Followers
38
1 week
thumb_139238_investorclix_190604034329.jpg
Amount received : 1.83$
Next proof
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
Congrats brother
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
29
Followers
44
2 weeks
thumb_111057_investorclix_190530084645.jpeg
Amount received : 3.42$
Payment No 13
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
Congrats friend!)
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
AkramRana
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
My 17th Payment
Thanks Admin
thumb_112393_investorclix_190527013322.png
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
congrats!)
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from nazmulhuda1144
Followings
0
Followers
9
3 weeks
thumb_145646_investorclix_190524101635.JPG
Amount received : 4.37$
Thank You Admin,
It's my 1st payment
I'm so happy. thank you so much
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
Congrats brother!
3 weeks
avatar
romancom
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Hello,
Investorclix allows you to make more money easily, quickly and for free!
earn money by collecting tokens .
Every day you can collect transferable chips into valuable gifts!
Easy, Free & Only Valid For Members.
Each code sent generates tokens between 0 and 10000 per day.
Don't hesitate, register, make money, invest it if you want, increase your profit.
Watch the video and join me - Investor clix really rewards and earns !!!
thumb_144536_investorclix_190523124142.jpg
avatar
romancom
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Hello!
And we have another reward for activity from the clix investor. So don't hesitate to join me and work. It is enough to evaluate your money and you can grow.
thumb_144536_investorclix_190522022436.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
26
3 weeks
thumb_87661_investorclix_190521065717.jpg
Amount received : 4.55$
My 1 payment
Investorclix is very good legit PTC!
His admin is super and trusted!!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 21/05/2019 18:57:24
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
Congrats Sir! Keep going
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from vavaff
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Operation date: 19 May 2019 19:12
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 2.11 $
Comment: This payment has been made by Investorclix.com to Member vavaff. Please! upload your proof of payment on forum. | Edit. : 20/05/2019 14:56:47
avatar
Payment proof from Bojan121
Followings
1
Followers
3
3 weeks
thumb_99509_investorclix_190519075538.jpg
Amount received : 3.82$
My Username on Investorclix is Alf123

My first PAYMENT

Best PTC site | Edit. : 19/05/2019 19:56:26 | Edit. : 19/05/2019 19:58:43
avatar
romancom
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
The CLIX INVESTOR really rewards, it pays to invest !!!!
Thank you very much Aaron, the activity on the clix investor is really rewarded. Compatibility and professional approach to members is appreciated. Beautiful day to all.
thumb_144536_investorclix_190519104552.jpg
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
Congrats! Hope more success for you!
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from mtz159
Followings
163
Followers
38
4 weeks
thumb_139238_investorclix_190519045014.jpg
Amount received : 2.9$
My 4# paymants Best!
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
79
Followers
124
Congrats dear brother
1 · 3 weeks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service