Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

292 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a paid to click ads.A standard member can find more than 30 ads at the price per click of 0.00012 - 0.006.
There are different types of ads are available to click:
bonus ads-0.006 per click
fixed ads -0.0012 per click
standard ads-0.00018 per click
flash ads-0.00012 per click
minimum payout is 5$
payments are done through:
Skrill
bitcoin
advcash
payeer
perfectmoney

This website is only available in english.
replaces free inactive referrals
investorclix.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
Minimum payout from $0.10
generic script
Members, reside in Vietnam, Ukraine, Russia, Poland, Italia, Canada, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan & All Latin members. - it is mandatory to invest at least $5 or Upgrade using payment gateways to withdraw money.
The maximum amount you can request is subject to S.P.S (Smart Payment System) and ROI limits (vary by membership).
After receiving 20 payments requests, the minimum withdrawal become $5.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since616 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 426,99 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
116 Opinions on 294 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
alcoor
Followings
59
Followers
37
2mn
Operation date: 18 Nov 2019 21:24
Operation ID: 892968674
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.90 $
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix to alcoor. Please !! upload your payment proof on our forum to receive next payment.

From: P91709528
avatar
danive110
Followings
0
Followers
13
58mn
payment very fast!
thumb_136574_investorclix_191119080238.png
avatar
Payment proof from otayler840
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 hours
thumb_152376_investorclix_191119042534.JPG
Amount received : 232.78$
The perfect website to invest My second payment proof.
avatar
iroy3
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 hours
SCAM!Admin steals money!
avatar
Payment proof from ashatal
Followings
0
Followers
21
18 hours
thumb_136228_investorclix_191119020249.jpg
Amount received : 17.09$
30th payment
avatar
Payment proof from Bojan121
Followings
1
Followers
7
4 days
thumb_99509_investorclix_191115121050.jpg
Amount received : 0.29$
My 6 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
29
Followers
56
1 week
thumb_111057_investorclix_191111082634.jpeg
Amount received : 0.48$
PAYMENT!!!
avatar
hammad11
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
The admin is big sammer! i reached to the minimum as he says 0.10 cents but he refund the amount into my balance as i was following the rules of the website but when i emailed him he doesnt reply,he chooses few to show he pays for them on the payment list while the others never pay for them and when someone wants to show his opinion HERE m he threaten him to remove otherwise he is going to block the account on investorclix...im lookg forward from the admin on foxyrating to change the rate to Doubtful or scam
avatar
ivt-clixs-quad
Followings
0
Followers
2
Mister hamad Elbassin, Please do not play the role of angel here! You lie about email! only chips tickets will not be answered! you have just registred on Nov 07, 2019 with a total of 15 clicks !! and without investing $ 1, you can not withdraw money! it is indicated on our registration page, to read our terms before registration. https://i.imgur.com/3cB1Yp9.jpg if you want to continue working with us, you must delete your opinion here! Now your account is suspended until you do it, otherwise you are the loser, not us! We are sincere with honested members! and we will remain so regardless of challenges and misperceptions toward us. kindly regards
1 week
avatar
iroy2
Followings
0
Followers
0
Admin scammers and scammers.
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from GetBonus
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_148123_investorclix_191108101003.jpg
Amount received : 4.05$
My 4th payment
Thank you Investorclix
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_148586_investorclix_191107051643.png
Amount received : 0.44$
payment very quickly, thank you very much
avatar
Payment proof from ashatal
Followings
0
Followers
21
2 weeks
thumb_136228_investorclix_191103051232.jpg
Amount received : 39.69$
My 29th payment
avatar
Payment proof from Bojan121
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_99509_investorclix_191030075410.jpg
Amount received : 0.28$
My 5 Payment
avatar
otayler840
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 weeks
thank you
thumb_152376_investorclix_191026110103.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from otayler840
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 weeks
thumb_152376_investorclix_191026105705.JPG
Amount received : 402.96$
my first payment almost instantly i got it today on the same day of my request.
one minute please!
I received a lot of messages from anonymous peoples they claim that, the site is a fraudster program does not pay and the admin cheat people with a fake profile and blah! blah! blah!... at first i believed them, I said to myself, oh my god i just lost $ 3000.00.
Finally i knowed exactly why all these messages of hate from unknown peoples, that they enemies of the site, the competitors and the cheaters who want to collect funds without being tired neither waiting.
In the end, I would just like to say thank you to Foxyrating because without him, I might not know Investorclix, the site that made this dream come true.
https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/investorclix.com
This site ranks:
15,845 In global internet traffic and engagement over the past 90 days.
avatar
rarudeut
Followings
6
Followers
75
Yes trust ! congrats otayler840
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
chris88
Followings
5
Followers
6
Congratulations for this payment
3 weeks
avatar
iroy2
Followings
0
Followers
0
I see how the admin and his friends write how successful they are and how much they have already received, but cannot give $ 5. It?s ridiculous. Notice how many Indians, they there whole village to each other draw screenshots of payments. 😀
3 weeks
avatar
iroy2
Followings
0
Followers
0
Why didn?t he renew the domain? How does he make money? On an advertisement? Look at the statistics. For us, in Russia, this is how MMM worked.
3 weeks
avatar
Anastasiaobama
Followings
5
Followers
4
nice job otayler840 do not worry push along confidently.
3 weeks
avatar
iroy2
Followings
0
Followers
0
@Nicocow tell them what a global divorce is. The admin says that it will be easy to work with such resources for a year. Why is he not renewing the domain? Why has a third of users been banned in the past week, mostly those who do not buy the upgrade?
2 weeks
avatar
chris88
Followings
5
Followers
6
@iroy2 what are you talking about! are you crazy!!? ?
2 weeks
avatar
chris88
Followings
5
Followers
6
Please don't start crying for your mistakes.
2 weeks
avatar
iroy2
Followings
0
Followers
0
@chris88 it doesn't concern you. Pretend that everything is in order.
2 weeks
avatar
ivt-clixs-quad
Followings
0
Followers
2
@iroy2 you became spammer now ! stop immediately sending insults to our support !!!
1 week
avatar
iroy2
Followings
0
Followers
0
I do not understand what you mean. You scammer leave me alone.
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from vadalma04
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
Amount received : 5$
Here is my payment
avatar
alcoor
Followings
59
Followers
37
3 weeks
Operation date: 24 Oct 2019 15:39
Operation ID: 879612230
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.90 $
Comment: Payment made by Investorclix to alcoor. Please !! upload your payment proof on our forum to receive next payment.

From: P91709528
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
37
3 weeks
thumb_87661_investorclix_191024024737.jpg
Amount received : 7.57$
My 6 fast payment
Investorclix is very good legit PTC!
His admin is super and trusted!!
everyone should know the rules
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 24/10/2019 14:47:46
avatar
Payment proof from GetBonus
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_148123_investorclix_191024031119.jpg
Amount received : 2.05$
My 3th payment, from investorclix
Thank you Investorclix
avatar
Payment proof from byoucef24
Followings
0
Followers
25
1 month
thumb_32075_investorclix_191020022551.jpg
Amount received : 1.38$
good paying ptc and very low payout $0.1 | Edit. : 20/10/2019 14:27:45
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
35
Followers
30
1 month
thumb_103072_investorclix_191018071045.PNG
Amount received : 5.51$
Thanks...
avatar
milad67
Followings
1567
Followers
202
Congratulations my friend ..,
3 weeks
avatar
amirovski
Followings
35
Followers
30
Thanks...
3 weeks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service