Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Investorclix
Require chips

312 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Investorclix

Investorclix

Visit
favicon Investorclix investorclix.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Investorclix is a paid to click ads.A standard member can find more than 30 ads at the price per click of 0.00012 - 0.006.
There are different types of ads are available to click:
bonus ads-0.006 per click
fixed ads -0.0012 per click
standard ads-0.00018 per click
flash ads-0.00012 per click
minimum payout is 5$
payments are done through:
Skrill
bitcoin
advcash
payeer
perfectmoney

This website is only available in english.
Replaces free inactive referrals
Investorclix.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
Minimum payout from $0.10
High anti-cheat protection
Guaranteed ads daily
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer , Bitcoin , Bitcoin cash , Ethereum , Neteller , Perfect Money , Skrill , Payoneer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish, french
Monitored since717 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 473,05 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Investorclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 4:06 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 11:20:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-02-03 13:54:10
    new
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-09-17 21:17:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-05-20 16:34:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
131 Opinions on 361 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Mrvicku011
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 hour
Caphta solution problem advertising caphta solution problem
avatar
cagtayyeni2001x
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 hours
Don't try to delete this comment, i keep this until you pay my money
YOU'RE BIG SCAMMERS
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
38
yesterday
thumb_87661_investorclix_200227092105.jpg
Amount received : 0.88$
My 10 fast payment
Investorclix is very good legit PTC!
His admin is super and trusted!!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 27/02/2020 9:21:27
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
9
3 days
thumb_148586_investorclix_200224085558.png
Amount received : 0.14$
NEW PAYMENT, thanks
avatar
Payment proof from godjoful
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_106656_investorclix_200217042119.png
Amount received : 0.83$
My Payment 0.83$
avatar
Payment proof from Janaka
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_159603_investorclix_200216123527.PNG
I clicked ads for about 4 months on this site and had a hard time earning $ 2.70. But now I' can't logged in. This is a people's time wasting web site. Register here and don't spend your valuable time.
| Edit. : 16/02/2020 12:36:02
avatar
ivt-clixs-quad
Followings
0
Followers
2
did you contact our support before writing your review here !?
1 week
avatar
ivt-clixs-quad
Followings
0
Followers
2
Give me the proof that you are not a hacker who wants to try to hack an account of one of our users! where is your username?
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
38
2 weeks
thumb_87661_investorclix_200211032304.jpg
Amount received : 2.01$
My 9 fast payment
Investorclix is very good legit PTC!
His admin is super and trusted!!
everyone should know the rules
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 11/02/2020 15:23:11
avatar
alcoor
Followings
81
Followers
39
2 weeks
site moving to another server
avatar
Payment proof from Mrvicku011
Followings
1
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_158155_investorclix_200210040525.png
Amount received : 1.84$
Received Payment 1.84 USD from account U15050999 to account U21225511. Batch: 302205125. Memo: Payment made by Investorclix to Mrvicku011. Please !! upload your payment proof on our forum to receive next payment.
avatar
Payment proof from iso1975
Followings
1
Followers
29
2 weeks
thumb_107180_investorclix_200210025705.png
payment pending
avatar
fnkyw
Followings
1
Followers
7
3 weeks
InvestorcliX
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
9
3 weeks
thumb_148586_investorclix_200201084404.png
Amount received : 0.28$
new payment, thanks very much
avatar
Payment proof from raoshahadat
Followings
9
Followers
60
3 weeks
thumb_138516_investorclix_200201051328.png
Amount received : 1.67$
Good site fast cashout
My 3rd payment
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
43
Followers
33
3 weeks
thumb_103072_investorclix_200201065931.jpg
Amount received : 1.49$
Payment#9
Thanks...
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 weeks
thumb_93271_investorclix_200131101705.jpg
Amount received : 3.62$
My 2nd payment.
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
38
4 weeks
thumb_87661_investorclix_200131105948.jpg
Amount received : 8.27$
My 8 fast payment
Investorclix is very good legit PTC!
His admin is super and trusted!!
everyone should know the rules
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 31/01/2020 10:59:56
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 weeks
thumb_145587_investorclix_200130064202.png
Amount received : 1.79$
thank you investorclix
avatar
Payment proof from Mrvicku011
Followings
1
Followers
1
4 weeks
thumb_158155_investorclix_200130045517.png
Amount received : 1.81$
Received Payment 1.81 USD from account U15050999 to account U21225511. Batch: 300296768. Memo: Payment made by Investorclix to Mrvicku011. Please !! upload your payment proof on our forum to receive next payment. Thanks a lot
avatar
Payment proof from Mrvicku011
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_158155_investorclix_200127071109.jpg
Amount received : 1.14$
Thanks for third withdraw this site will rock
avatar
Ane69
Followings
1
Followers
0
1 month
You have to invest minimum 1$ to get something
BULLSHIT!
avatar
Mrvicku011
Followings
1
Followers
1
For account verification it necessary to invest $1 this too legit site for online earing my own experience ???
1 month
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service