Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Myfreeshares
Require chips

31 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Myfreeshares

Myfreeshares

Visit
favicon Myfreeshares myfreeshares.com
4/5
Status
New

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
It is a site which has been paying since 2005, and sells advertising, distributing a portion of its gains to its members, so the more members, the higher traffic the site generates, the more it earns, and therefore the members (we) will earn money!

You can also earn cash and shares by watching ads, by signing up to other sites, by completing offers, by taking part in contests, on top of that you can trade shares with other members at the share market.

This website is part of the same group as Jillsclickcorner, Donkeymails, No-Minimum and GetPaidMail, present for years in the paid net and whose seriousness is proven.

This is a guarantee of quality!

Sponsorship is 5 levels and ranges from 25% to 1%

On 30/03/2019, the site has 140,061 members and has made $441,604.84 in payouts.

this website is available in english.
25% referrals earnings
Pays 14 years
Paid to users over $461 000
Opportunity to earn project shares
Regular expensive competitions
Too many ads - Awful design
10$ minimum payout
Specs
Payout10 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day50
Payment solutionsSolid Trust Pay, Payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since3676 days
Payments reported on NBR   675,25 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Myfreeshares
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/17/2020 at 5:23 PM
Other
Status history
  • 2020-01-04 09:48:33
    doubtful
  • Last paid on December 20, 2019 Last proof Posted in FXR, 2 months ago
  • 2019-09-23 16:53:17
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-20 17:17:12
    doubtful
  • Poor activity (few payments on last months)
  • 2015-06-12 08:36:44
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
27 Opinions on 76 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
5
Followers
247
4 months
Myfreeshares turns to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
Payment proof from rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
15
9 months
Amount received : 80$
Im really sad that this sites will no longer has payouts after 20.02.2020
Thanks admin for your proffesionalism!
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
24
Followers
76
10 months
thumb_142833_myfreeshares_200124033407.png
Amount received : 11.54$
Once more Payment was received from, I think,most Trusted Admin!
Thank You very much!
And This site is 100% light! Because they are paying since 2005! | Edit. : 24/01/2020 15:36:45
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
253
10 months
Myfreeshares turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Last paid on December 20, 2019 Last proof Posted in FXR, 2 months ago
avatar
Payment proof from NiNa92
Followings
3
Followers
11
1 year
thumb_56106_myfreeshares_191025091436.JPG
Amount received : 9$
Legit and trustful! Thanks for theirs long and good cooperation.
avatar
enton67
Followings
1
Followers
12
1 year
scam pending more 1 year .
avatar
leeloy
Followings
6
Followers
48
scam
1 year
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
253
1 year
Myfreeshares turns to legit status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
xlubecx
Followings
2
Followers
28
1 year
@Fakealert @AdminFXR this site uses nulled script, why is it still having legit status ??
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9413
Do you the name of their script ? It's famous but i don't know their name.
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from nesteruk
Followings
0
Followers
42
1 year
thumb_128860_myfreeshares_190816075659.jpg
Amount received : 16$
Request of 16.00 USD from 08/02/2019 05:27 Received...
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
24
Followers
76
1 year
thumb_142833_myfreeshares_190719043544.png
Amount received : 9.57$
Very trusted Admin! Received payment 9.57$. Of course it took a long time to earn minimum 10$(about 2-2.5$ per month) But I always know that I will receive my earnings here!!! All Sebas' sites are legit and trusted.
avatar
BizarreBoa
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
recommended ptc
avatar
Payment proof from threetree
Followings
65
Followers
43
1 year
thumb_135528_myfreeshares_190607041610.jpg
Amount received : 19.45$
Payment received.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
1 year
thumb_50531_myfreeshares_190524033644.jpg
Amount received : 9.15$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from threetree
Followings
65
Followers
43
1 year
thumb_135528_myfreeshares_190426125126.jpg
Amount received : 13.29$
Another cashout received.
My total cashouts: $175.18.
avatar
Payment proof from threetree
Followings
65
Followers
43
1 year
thumb_135528_myfreeshares_190421123654.jpg
Amount received : 44.89$
Another amount of $44.89 added to my BTC address with February ($30.71) and March ($14.1😀 cashouts.
My total cashouts is $161.89.
avatar
Payment proof from iman1teo
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
Amount received : 7.84$
best PTC!
avatar
Payment proof from threetree
Followings
65
Followers
43
1 year
thumb_135528_myfreeshares_190113101426.jpg
Amount received : 68.71$
$117 total cashout in the last 4 Month.
$68 in January 2019.
avatar
Payment proof from msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
161
1 year
thumb_94658_myfreeshares_181224042415.png
Amount received : 9$
payment received
avatar
threetree
Followings
65
Followers
43
2 years
The trick is to get as many shares and as many referrals as possible.I managed to attract 442 refs (of course not all of them are active)split on 5 levels and for 4037 shares I earn daily $0.57. Do the math. 😀 Well, took me a few years to get here. Pity the share market is disabled.Tip: buy AdCoopGetRefs when they have promotion, use Start page shares...
avatar
zakenNBR
Followings
4
Followers
4
2 years
It's a bit of slow earner, but still a good value and a stable site for years.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service